Experience Luxury at Phoenix Orange Beach II 2704 - 3 Bedroom Condo with Amazing Amenities

Phoenix Orange Beach II 2704
Phoenix Orange Beach II 2704
Living Room With Ocean View Balcony
Living Room Interior With Ocean View Balcony

Experience Luxury at Phoenix Orange Beach II 2704 - 3 Bedroom Condo with Amazing Amenities

Discover Phoenix Orange Beach II 2704, a beautiful 3 bedroom vacation rental in Orange Beach, AL. Experience luxury and enjoy a variety of amenities for an unforgettable vacation. Book your stay now!


Vacation Condo in Orange Beach Alabama

26688 Perdido Beach Blvd
How Many Bedrooms? 3 Bedrooms • Sleeps 12
How Many Bathrooms? 3 Full Bathrooms
Where Do We Sleep? 1 King Bed, 4 Queen Beds
Location Setting: Waterfront - Gulf
Beach Access: On the Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Television
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Orange Beach

Rates & Availability  
(Displayed in USD)


  • Rates From $444 per night
  • Rates From $2,564 per week

Rates from $444 per night
Additional fees may apply
Book Direct 324 Rentals Available
Reservations and Guest Services at Phoenix Rentals

In Business Since 2008


Daytime Phone Number
Evening Phone Number
Reference this Property as:

Property #156372
Phoenix Orange Beach II 2704


Availability details can be found on the Phoenix Rentals website.

Book Direct through Phoenix Rentals for maximum savings and service!

Availability Details


Season Nightly Weekly Monthly
For Rates Manager
Dec 06, 2023 - Dec 31, 2026
Minimum Stay: 7 Days
$366 n/a n/a

Property Description

Phoenix Orange Beach II 2704



Come enjoy the newest Resort Complex on the Alabama Gulf Coast!!



Come see why this Phoenix Orange Beach II condo is the best for your family with its amazing views of the Gulf!



Stunning views from our top floor condo with panoramic views of the Gulf!! We also have a keyless entry door lock so you do not have to keep up with any keys during your stay! You can enjoy a spectacular view of the Gulf from the balcony or through the floor-to-ceiling windows in the Living room and Master bedroom. With over 1,750 sq ft the unit is very spacious, newly furnished and new to the rental market!!



Amenities are abundant at this Phoenix Orange Beach II condo: the unit is appointed with full-size appliances, wet bar with ice maker, 75” flat screen SMART TV in living room and a flat screen 58" SMART TV in the master, and a 58" Smart TV in the 2nd and 3rd bedrooms, laundry room with full size washer and dryer. There is a King bed in the Master, the 2nd and 3rd bedrooms have two queens in each bedroom, and a queen sized sofa sleeper in the living room for sleeping up to 12.



There is an awesome zero entry outdoor pool with a water slide which connects to a lazy river, large splash pad, heated in-door swimming pool, a large Jacuzzi, state-of-the-art fitness center overlooking the Gulf.



There is a 25 year old minimum age limit to reserve the unit which will be enforced with no refund for violation.



Your vacation will be complete at Phoenix Orange Beach II with all of the amenities, the beach and luxurious accommodations. Come and enjoy all that this new Phoenix has to offer, please email to book a vacation to remember. We have other condos at Phoenix Orange Beach II should you have a large group and need more space!



Parking: You must purchase your parking passes upon arrival, they are a one time fee of $55 per vehicle. Any 3br unit you rent at Phoenix Orange Beach II guarantees you can purchase up to TWO parking passes, the front desk will sell you additional passes based on the occupancy of the complex during your stay but do not expect an extra pass during the summer season.


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Group and Reunion
» Honeymoon
» State National Parks
» Nightclub and Disco
» Sailing
» Wind Surfing
» Family Vacations
» Kayaking

Other Activities and Interests:
Happy Harbor Marina, Sail Wild Hearts, Fun Boats Dolphin Cruise, Hugh S. Backcountry Trail, Coastal Kayak Excursions, The Track, Waterville, Owa Theme and Water Park, The Wharf Ferris Wheel, Pirate Ship Cruise, Naval Aviation Museum, Coastal Segway Tours, Parasailing, Alabama Extreme Watersports, Beach Flight Aviation, Fishing Charters, Lost Bay Helicopters, Jet Boat Orange Beach, Fort Morgan, Cruisin Tikis, Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo, Shore Shooters Photography, Sand Castle University, Southern Charm Picnic Company


Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Dishwasher
» Internet Access
» Washer/Dryer
» Grill
» Hot Tub
» Pool
» Television

Property Features

» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Microwave
» Oven
» Refrigerator
» Stove
» Towels/Linens
» Elevator
» Hair Dryer
» Iron / Ironing Board
» Parking
» Toaster
» Full Kitchen
» Blender

Suitability

» Children Welcome

Other Property Amenities

» Fitness Room / Equipment  » Heating  » Living Room  » Dishes & Utensils  » Kitchen  » Dining Table  » Beach  » Beach View  » Ocean View  » Oceanfront  » Resort  » Non Smoking Only  » Pets Not Allowed  » Long-term Renters Welcome  » Minimum Age Limit For Renters  » Clean With Disinfectant  » Cookware  » Stove/Oven  » Jacuzzi Tub  » Splash Pad  » Lazy River  » Waterslide  » Beachfront  » Phoenix Orange Beach II 

Testimonials

Great stay
February 2022
Jean I., Davenport, IA US
Condo is well equipped. Beds extremely comfortable. Very clean.
The view is fabulous. Location is good too. The dishwasher didn’t work and I let them know but didn’t hear back from them. I think that when someone books a condo and any of the amenities will be closed during their time there they should be told in advance not after you get there.

Manager's Response
So glad you enjoyed the condo. We did have maintenance go by and we found absolutely nothing wrong with the dishwasher. Look forward to hearing from you for next year.

We loved your condo!
November 2021
Kim F., Birmingham, AL United States
This condo is wonderful. It is beautifully decorated and the view is perfect.
We had a great 10 days and look forward to renting again.

Just a suggestion - the lighting from the lamps needs to be brighter. We had a hard time reading in the evening.