Legacy I 1403 Penthouse: Beachfront 3 Bedroom Resort Vacation Rental in Gulfport Mississippi with Pool and Fitness Center

Legacy I 1403 Penthouse
Legacy I 1403 Penthouse

Legacy I 1403 Penthouse: Beachfront 3 Bedroom Resort Vacation Rental in Gulfport Mississippi with Pool and Fitness Center

Gulfport, MS beachfront resort condo rental with 3 bedrooms and sleeps 8 guests enjoy the multiple resort pools and direct beach access : Legacy I 1403 Penthouse


Vacation Condo in Gulfport Mississippi

2230 Beach Drive
How Many Bedrooms? 3 Bedrooms • Sleeps 8
How Many Bathrooms? 2 Full Bathrooms
Where Do We Sleep? 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Virtual Tour: Legacy I 1403 Penthouse - Virtual Tour
How Much Living Space? 1601 sqft.
Location Setting: Waterfront - Gulf
Beach Access: On the Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Hot Tub: Hot Tub (Community), Sauna / Steam Room
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Gulfport

Rates & Availability  
(Displayed in USD)


  • Rates From $232 to $484 per night
  • Minimum Stay: 2 Days


Availability details can be found on the Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals website.

Book Direct through Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals for maximum savings and service!

Availability Details

Property Description

This 3 bedroom 2 bath condo offers breathe taking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 14th floor and a reserved 1st floor covered parking space in the garage.
This unit has a full size sofa sleeper allowing it to sleep up to 8 guests. Legacy Condominiums is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casino's, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape. Each Condo is individually Decorated and offers a Breathtaking View of the Gulf of Mexico from Private Over-Sized Balconies with Entrances from the Living and Master Room Appliances, Granite Countertops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suites that offer Garden Bathtubs, Stand Alone Showers, Cable, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Casino
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» State National Parks
» Ocean
» Resorts
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» Surfing
» Fly Fishing
» Wind Surfing
» Hiking
» Family Vacations
» Kayaking

Other Activities and Interests:
OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES
Ship Island Excursions, Zip’N Fun Adventure Park, Local Beaches, Gulf Coast Gator Ranch & Airboat Swamp Tours, Betsy Ann Riverboat, Biloxi Shuckers Baseball Games, Biloxi Beach Jet Ski Rentals

RESTAURANTS TO RAVE ABOUT
Half Shell Oyster House of Gulfport, The Chimneys, Beach Blvd Steamer, The Rack House Steak & Spirits, Mary Mahoney’s Old French House, Woody’s Roadside, STACKED Grille

RAINY DAYS ACTIVITIES
Mississippi Coast Model Railroad Museum, Edgewater Mall, Gulfport Premium Outlets, Coastal Mardi Gras Museum, Beau Rivage Theatre, Escape This, Mississippi Aquarium

THINGS TO DO IN BILOXI WITH KIDS
Escape Arcade & Family Entertainment Center, Altitude Trampoline Park, Bananas Mini Golf & Arcade, Lynn Meadows Discovery Center, Ocean Adventures Marine Park, Gulf Islands Water Park, INFINITY Science Center

HISTORIC SITES and LANDMARKS
Biloxi Lighthouse and Biloxi’s Visitor Center, World’s “Largest Rocker”, Joseph T. Jones Statue, Fort Massachusetts, Hurricane Katrina Memorial, Ohr-O’Keefe Museum of Art, Maritime and Seafood Industry Museum

CASINOS GALORE
Casino at Harrah’s Gulf Coast, Golden Nugget Casino, Hard Rock Casino Biloxi, Beau Rivage Casino, Boomtown Casino, Palace Casino Resort, Treasure Bay Casino, Silver Slipper Casino, Island View Casino Resort


Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Hot Tub (Community)
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Balcony
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Ice Maker
» Iron / Ironing Board
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Sauna / Steam Room
» Stove
» Toaster
» Towels/Linens

Entertainment

» DVD Player

Other Property Amenities

Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank Convenience Area Fitness Center, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach Geographic On Beach, Close to Town Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player

Testimonials

Fantastic Stay-cation

Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2022
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

a guest from Saucier, MS recommends this vacation rental
Great Memorial Day stay-cation with all the frills, but without all the travel time!
Manager Responded on 6/15/2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day!


Great amenities!

Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2022
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

a guest from PALESTINE, TX recommends this vacation rental
We very much enjoyed our stay in Gulfport. We loved the pools and the sauna especially. The master bedroom mattress is very firm for those who would prefer a firm mattress. We really enjoyed using the dining table on the patio overlooking the beach.
Manager Responded on 6/10/2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations, and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day!


Nice winter stay

Stayed 59 days ending in March, 2022
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

a guest from Manitowoc, WI recommends this vacation rental
My husband and I rented this condo for two months in early winter. We had a very nice stay with a lovely view of the gulf. The condo was spacious with a well equipped kitchen. The staff and owners were very friendly and helpful.
The furniture was fine but needs a little attention. There were stains and pillows could be cleaned.
This is the three star reason.
Location was for us perfect for getting around.
Checkin and check out was very easy.
Manager Responded on 3/17/2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. I have passed on this information to our maintenance staff so we can get it addressed. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.


Evacuation

Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2021
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

a guest from Gretna, LA recommends this vacation rental
It wasn’t a vacation but an evacuation. However, it felt like a vacation. We had everything we needed. The location was good. The kids had fun with the pool and hot tub. Have stayed here before and would definitely do it again.
Manager Responded on 9/16/2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.


Great location, clean and spacious

Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2021
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Christina U from Mexico, MO recommends this vacation rental
Very nice place. Oh the views were gorgeous. It was so nice to have room to spread out when we were in the condo. It was also nice to be able to sit on the balcony and take in the scenery. Traffic is a bit loud but nothing too bad since you are on the 14th floor.

Fun

Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2020
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

a guest from Coon Rapids, MN recommends this vacation rental
Great
Manager Responded on 6/5/2020

Thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again on your next visit


Wonderful experience

Stayed 29 days ending in March, 2020
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

George & Bobby S from Indianapolis, IN recommends this vacation rental
This was our first extended stay in a condo and it was amazing. The Biloxi beach rental staff was very accommodating , also the other members that we met displayed great southern hospitality.

We plan to visit again in the near future.
Manager Responded on 3/17/2020

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit


Excellent

Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2019
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Stephanie J from Midwest City, OK recommends this vacation rental
The home was very nice. Scenery was beautiful. I would recommend it to anyone. Susan was great and very accommodation throughout the entire process.
Manager Responded on 8/12/2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.


Gulfport Charm

Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2019
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Patricia L from LaPlace, LA recommends this vacation rental
Excellent location. Gorgeous view of gulf. Beautifully furnished. Everything we needed in one location. Minor issues were taken care of immediately. Great customer service. Will definitely plan to go back.
Manager Responded on 7/17/2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the views to be beautiful, the unit nicely furnished and the staff to be friendly and helpful. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.


Zone 18 Getaway

Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2019
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Darryl E from Not Provided, FL recommends this vacation rental
My friends and I had a wonderful time on this weekend getaway. We had some gate access issues but at no fault of the property. It would have been nice if someone else was available with our access codes. Overall, it was an amazing property.
Manager Responded on 4/3/2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a nice getaway for the weekend. We are sorry to hear you had trouble finding the access codes for the gates that are on the front page of your forms, but are glad you made it in okay. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.


A nice getaway

Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2019
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

D. J. D from Oak Brook, IL recommends this vacation rental
It was an easy, trouble free experience. Susan was very cordial and helpful.
Manager Responded on 3/18/2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.


Moms 70th Birthday getaway

Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2019
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Jacquenetta J from McKinney, TX recommends this vacation rental
We absolutely LOVED it!!!! Me cousin and I plan on trying to book again this summer if it’s available. The penthouse was beautifully decorated and directly across the street from the beach. The only issue was the elevator it broke down from time to time but was quickly fixed... mom is walker dependent. But she loved the penthouse!!! Cried from the time she walked in until she left( tears of joy). Thank you so much for making her surprise getaway a success!!! I’m
Manager Responded on 3/12/2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad that we could help make your mother's surprise getaway special, finding the unit to be beautifully decorated, the beach close at hand and those views to be breathtaking. As always, we appreciate your stay and look forward to seeing you again.


Long Weekend

Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2018
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

a guest from Morgan City, LA recommends this vacation rental
Good location between Gulfport and Biloxi. Gated property. Walmart located nearby for those things you forgot. A great place to stay.
Manager Responded on 7/26/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.


Legacy 1 Penthouse

Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2018
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Wendy D from Cypress, TX recommends this vacation rental
The apartment was perfect! The pool was nice, the staff amazingly helpful and friendly. Easy walk to the beach. Beach is almost private because there is no public parking nearby. We had a great time! The check in process was super easy and seamless. The only negative comment I would have is that there was no dish soap or spray cleaner for the kitchen. Trash bags that were provided were very thin and broke on us. They did say "limited supplies" but for a 2 night stay, I would have expected dish soap and an extra roll of paper towels. Only comment on that as feedback to the owners....I'd DEFINITELY rent this place over and over again!
Manager Responded on 6/19/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a perfect stay with us, finding the staff to be helpful and friendly, and the condo to be perfect. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.


Spacious with amazing view

Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2018
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

a guest from Leawood, KS recommends this vacation rental
Perfect for our family of 6 spring break stay. Direct gulf view, quiet pool, and close to Biloxi restaurants and attractions.
Manager Responded on 4/23/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay, finding the views to be beautiful, the amenities nice and the location ideal. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.


Great location

Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2018
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

a guest from Sterling, CO recommends this vacation rental
Location was fabulous and the office weekend staff were SO helpful. The condo itself had signs of wear and cleaning was a bit marginal. We stayed in another unit before this one that was cleaner and in better condition. I did get reprimanded at the pool for not having my armband by a guard. The gentleman next to me had his, but not on, and she gave him the business, as well. "NOT MY RULES" was her parting remark. Maybe a better system is needed?
Manager Responded on 3/19/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had nice stay, finding the location to be fabulous and the staff to be helpful. Thank you as well for you comments in regard to the housekeeping which we will look into. We are sorry if you felt that you were not treated in a respectful manor by the guard, unfortunately these are HOA rules that we have no say in and wearing the bands provided are the best way to avoid any issues and have a nice time at the pool. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.


cruise the coast

Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2017
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

James W from Mobile, AL recommends this vacation rental
Unit very nice.
Manager Responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a nice stay and look forward to seeing you again.


BILOUXI VACATE

Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2017
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

William V from Alexandria, Louisiana recommends this vacation rental
GET AWAY FROM REAL LIFEW A FEW DAYS
Manager Responded on 9/25/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.


Great for our family

Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Paul C from Mesquite, TX recommends this vacation rental
This was a great property that worked well for our family. Wife and I had king bed and nice roomy bathroom with tub and shower, son and his wife had queen with bath/shower combo, two grandkids each had their own single bed. Great kitchen, great view, really enjoyed the balcony.
Manager Responded on 8/21/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you again.


Our wonderful 2017 family vacation

Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Travis S from Osceola, AR recommends this vacation rental
A dream come true. Beautiful, spacious, and everyone was so curtious. A wonderful experience.
Manager Responded on 7/26/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful stay, finding the unit to be beautiful, spacious and the staff to be friendly and helpful. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.


We Will Be Back

Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2017
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Sophia W from Memphis, TN recommends this vacation rental
Our overall experience was absolutely fabulous. The condo was nicely decorated while having the feel of home at the same time. Hopefully,next time we can stay in more to enjoy the view and everything it had to offer. My husband and I enjoyed our stay and we will be back!! The staff was courteous and helpful and we will definitely spread the word. Thanks Leagacy and of course Ms.Susan
Manager Responded on 6/15/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the condo to be nicely decorated and the staff to be friendly and helpful. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.


Great Weekend Getaway

Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2017
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Maya J from Shreveport, LA recommends this vacation rental
The condo was great and very clean! It had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. Everything is in close proximity of the condo. It is a must that we return soon!
Manager Responded on 5/2/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon.


My stay at legacy 1 1403 penthouse

Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2017
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

AL R from Cuba, AL recommends this vacation rental
My experience here was great. It was like home away from home. It's was very roomie, clean and very well maintained and yes I would recommend this place to all my friends and relatives. My only dislike was not being able to use the balcony. Looking forward to staying again in the future or maybe even purchasing one. Thanks again for everything.
Manager Responded on 3/15/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be spacious, clean and well maintained. We do apologize for the balcony situation due some improvements being made to the facade of the building but are looking forward to seeing you again.


satisfied guess

Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2016
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

a guest from Terry, Ms recommends this vacation rental
The unit was excellent, clean, and equipped with everything. The view was exceptional and I would definitely recommend this unit and would definitely stay there again.
Manager Responded on 10/25/2016

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the view to be exceptional, and the unit to be clean and well stocked. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.


BEST VACATION SPOT

Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2016
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

William V from Alexandria, Louisiana recommends this vacation rental
WONDERFUL V NICE ROOMS AND VERY ROOMY
Manager Responded on 9/22/2016

Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you again.


excellent

Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2016
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

a guest from Duncan, SC recommends this vacation rental
stay, was good. We were disappoint by it is not direct beach. Also, main trafic road have to cross for the beach. property was excellent. May be we did not do enough home work.
Manager Responded on 6/27/2016

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the unit to be clean, comfortable, and the staff to be friendly and helpful. Thank you as well for your candor regarding the location. While we do like to pride ourselves on some of the best locations just across from the beach, we understand that it is nice to be able to walk directly onto the beach from the building; perhaps check out one of our other locations next time which would provide you with exactly what your looking for. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.


Great Stay

Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2015
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

James W from Mobile, AL recommends this vacation rental
Great Location for Crusin' the Coast
Manager Responded on 10/13/2015

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again for next years event.


Perfect Location!!!

Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2015
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

a guest from Opelousas, LA recommends this vacation rental
This Penthouse is even more beautiful in person. The view of the beach and the night-life is amazing! The on-call staff was friendly but not at all concerned with the information I brought to them. My Family & I, 3-adults and 5-children under 8 years, visited over the labor day weekend. Upon arrival we noticed a stale smell, everything was clean so it was hard to pinpoint where it was coming from. The master room,had a bath tub the didn't drain as well as a ceiling that had begin to crumble due to what looked liked water damage.The A/C unit had to be reset, we spent what seemed like the entire day waiting for maintenance to fix it. Outside of the little hiccups that could have very well been repaired or at least mentioned, this rental was perfect.
Manager Responded on 9/15/2015

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a good stay, finding the staff to be helpful and quick to help, along with the location to be perfect. We are sorry about some of the issues you encountered, and we can assure you that everything is taken very seriously when it comes to the comfort of our guests. That being said, we understand that on a hot holiday weekend you would rather not have to wait for the A/C to be looked at or repaired and we will try to ensure that things are done in a more timely manor in the future. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.


Wonderful relaxation spot!

Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Amy O from Union, OH recommends this vacation rental
The place was Safe and gorgeous! If your looking for a place to just Relax and not rush around this is the place to be.The condo was very clean and neat as well as the pools.One of the best places I have visited.
Manager Responded on 8/12/2015

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to feel safe enough for you to relax and have a great vacation while enjoying the beautiful views. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.


Wonderful Vacation Spot

Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2015
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Cheryl M from Bellaire, OH recommends this vacation rental
The condo actually had 3 bedrooms. The decor was beautiful. Everything was very comfortable. We even were provided a pack n play for our grandchild to sleep in. The beach was beautiful. Every thing was quite convenient. Would definitely recommend to any one. Hope to get back at some point.
Manager Responded on 4/7/2015

Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a good stay, finding the condo to be beautiful, comfortable and to provide wonderful views of the MS Gulf Coast. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.


Great!

Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2015
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Scott H from Monticello, IN recommends this vacation rental
Beautiful property. Would recommend to anyone!

The very best

Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2015
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Katie J from Tylertown, MS recommends this vacation rental
It was perfect i was very satisfied
Manager Responded on 4/8/2015

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a good stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.


  • legacy i 1403 penthouse gulfport mississippi
  • legacy i 1403 penthouse mississippi gulf coast
  • sleeps 8
  • 3 bedroom condo
  • mississippi vacation places to rent
  • 3 bedroom vacation rental