Breakaway: Vacation Rental Property in Old Florida Beach FL Perfect for Families Sleeps 11 guests in 3 Bedrooms Close to the Beach with Pool

Breakaway: Vacation Rental Property in Old Florida Beach FL Perfect for Families Sleeps 11 guests in 3 Bedrooms Close to the Beach with Pool

Old Florida Beach family vacation home rental with community pool and 3 bedrooms that sleeps 11 guests a short walk to the beach : Breakaway

Vacation Home in Old Florida Beach Florida

186 Emerald Dunes Cir
Bedrooms: 3 Bedrooms • Sleeps 11
Bed Arrangements: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Bunk, 1 Sofa Bed
Bathrooms: 3 Full Bathrooms
Location Setting: Waterfront - Nearby
Beach Access: Near a Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Old Florida Beach

Availability details can be found on the Benchmark Management for Property Management, and Vacation Rental Properties along 30A in the Beach Communities of South Walton! website.

Book Direct through the website for maximum savings!

Availability Details

Property Description

Enjoy a free credit toward rental gear with each booking to use on various items such as bikes, beach bonfires, tours/experiences and much more! Credit amount varies based on the size of the property and the length of stay. Certain restrictions, exclusions and limitations apply.

If you are looking for a way to 'Breakaway' from the routine and monotony of everyday life, there’s no better place than the beach. Located south of 30A, the Gulf of Mexico is a peaceful and relaxing place to bring your partner, or your entire family. If you’re looking for spacious accommodations just minutes from the white sandy beaches of the Gulf, this stunning home sleeps 11. Breakaway has all of the comforts and conveniences of a home, while offering all of the luxury of a 5-star beach vacation home.

This 3-bedroom home has a large open floor plan plus spacious common areas, making it easy for friends and family to gather together without feeling cramped or crowded. The main living room has a large sofa, chairs, and chic beach accents that really bring the whole room together.

A formal dining area, complete with glass table and seating for 6, is a great place for a game of cards a family meal. The fully furnished kitchen has modern appliances that make cooking for the whole family a breeze. A large refrigerator, microwave, stove, coffee maker and whisper quiet dishwasher provide the chef of the family with everything they need to create gourmet meals. The counter space doubles as a snack bar, with four bar stools, creating a comfortable place to hang out and enjoy a quick bite to eat. The kitchen, dining area, and living room are very open ... allowing everyone in the family to feel connected, even if they are in different rooms.

If you’re traveling with a big group, you’ll appreciate the privacy and quietness that the 3 spacious bedrooms provide. The master suite has a King size bed, a high quality mattress, upscale linens and plenty of soft pillows. This beautiful, blue-themed room has its own private bathroom, complete with a walk-in shower and tub. The second bedroom has a Queen bed, and the third bedroom has a bunk bed plus a daybed with a twin trundle. And for even more sleeping options, the sofa in the living room easily transforms into a Queen size sleeper sofa.

These arrangements make it easy for 2 families traveling together to have the space and privacy that they need. It is also set up perfectly for families with multiple kids, or families bringing a few kids and the grandparents along too! The 3 large bathrooms make it easy for big groups to shower and get ready for a busy day, without waiting in line or worrying about using all of the hot water.

When everyone is well rested, you’ll want to explore the many sights and sounds of the city, most of which are just a quick stroll from your front door. When you’re ready for a beach day, take advantage of the close beach access and head right for the waves. Rent a golf cart (there’s specific parking for golf carts) or rent a bike and have it delivered for free right to your front door! The community pool is a fun place to cool off and meet new friends, and it is just a short walk from your front door. If you’re looking for some retail therapy, there are countless sidewalk boutiques, large shopping outlets, grocery stores, and open-air markets just minutes from the home. Antique shops, ice cream parlors, and other fun activities will keep everyone in the family busy and entertained.

SUGGESTED ITEMS TO BRING: Beach towels, beach chairs, sunscreen, camera, radio/ipod, paper towels, toilet paper, trash bags, dishwasher detergent, laundry soap, bath soap, bicycles, rafts, coffee filters, antiseptic, flashlights, and umbrella.

* Sorry, no pets allowed.

Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» Group and Reunion
» State National Parks
» Nightclub and Disco
» Ocean
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» Surfing
» Fly Fishing
» Wind Surfing
» Hiking
» Family Vacations
» Kayaking

Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Balcony
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Stove
» Toaster
» Towels/Linens


» Books


» Bicycle

Other Property Amenities

Heating, Outdoor Grill, Pets Not Allowed, Blue Mountain Area, Deer Lake State Park, E.O Wilson Biophilia Center, Point Washington State Forest, Sunquest Cruises, Walcoecotours, Yellowfin Ocean Sports, Yolo Board, Destin Charter Yachts, Beach Sand Sculptures BLUE MOUNTAIN BEACH Big Daddy’s Bike & Beachsports DUNE ALLEN BEACH Topsail Hill Preserve State Park GRAYTON BEACH Grayton Beach State Park Grayton Beach Fitness INLET BEACH Camp Helen State Park PANAMA CITY BEACH Captaincies Anderson’s Cruises Coconut Creek Family Fun Park Gulf World Marine Park Pirate Cruise Ripley’s Believe It or Not Shell Island Shuttle Shipwreck Island Water Park Blue Dolphin Tour Wonder Works SANTA ROSA BEACH Beach Sand Sculptures Walton Outdoors Beach Chairs 4 U Eden Gardens State Park SEASIDE Fired Up! Stand Up Paddle The Rep


Last Minute Vacation
by Chattanooga TN
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
After Schools decided to change the start date last minute, we jumped on the only chance for a vaca this year. First off, the area was great as we didn't have to wear a mask 24x7!!
The house could stand to be updated or at least freshened up a bit but we didn't mind. All of the appliances worked and the one call we made about the AC was addressed same day within hours. The instructions for entry, check in/check out were clear. The walk to the beach is very short and traveling to amenities is very very convenient.

-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Hello Jeron, Thank you for your review of Breakaway we are happy that you enjoyed your last minute vacation to the beach. Please come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 18, 2020

Very Nice Home
by Climax GA
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
The house was neat, clean, fully equipped and in walking distance to the beach! There were plenty of beds for our group of 7-9 people and they were very comfortable. The maintenance was great. We had trouble getting a remote to work (our fault) and needed help with A/C. Jack was there in less than 30 minutes both times and was very helpful and friendly! Though I hate to give any negative info I do want to share this for another large group that might be like mine. There really was not a place for everyone to sit together other than at the dining table and couch.

-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Hi Mrs. Betty, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Benchmark Management. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay .We are sorry to hear that the remote and A/C was being uncooperative, but very happy we could get some one out to help with it. We are thankful for the feedback as it helps us improve our properties. We’ve already passed along your comments to the owners and are working diligently to make updates. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a great beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 14, 2020

Nice property-had a wonderful time
by Tuscumbia AL
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We recently stayed at Breakaway and had a wonderful time. Upon our arrival, the code to unlock the door would not work but Benchmark quickly fixed the problem. My only complaints were the lack of essentials in the house. There was one washcloth and no dustpan. The broom was miniature sized such that even at only 5'4, I could barely use it. I would still recommend the house and would return, but some slight improvements, considering it sleeps 11, would really make this property even more enjoyable.

-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Kim, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 6, 2020

Great location, quiet neighborhood, and beautiful beaches
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We really enjoyed our stay. It was big enough for our family without feeling crowded. The only downside is that the walls are super thin, you can hear everything, specially downstairs you can hear people upstairs walking around. as far as cleanliness , it was ok. We saw spiderwebs in the closets and table light fixture. Otherwise I think it was pretty clean. Another thing I didn’t like is that the top bunk bed covers should be change they look old and tearing from the bottom side. Also the bunk bed is super raggedy, every time you move it makes noises and the top bunk side bar is really lose. Besides those small details, we enjoyed our stayed and would consider staying again in breakaway.

-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Katery, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down in cleanliness. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 8, 2019

  • breakaway santa rosa beach florida
  • breakaway beaches of south walton & scenic 30a
  • florida vacation places to stay
  • 3 bedroom home
  • 3 bedroom vacation rental
  • sleeps 11