Legacy I 1303: Gulf Front 3 Bedroom Penthouse Rental in Gulfport MS with Pool, Fitness Room and Direct Beach Access

Legacy I 1303
Legacy I 1303

Legacy I 1303: Gulf Front 3 Bedroom Penthouse Rental in Gulfport MS with Pool, Fitness Room and Direct Beach Access

Gulfport, MS gulf front penthouse for rent on vacation with 3 bedrooms that sleeps 8 with pools, fitness center and sauna : Legacy I 1303


Vacation Condo in Gulfport Mississippi

2230 Beach Drive
How Many Bedrooms? 3 Bedrooms • Sleeps 8
How Many Bathrooms? 2 Full Bathrooms
Where Do We Sleep? 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
How Much Living Space? 1601 sqft.
Location Setting: Waterfront - Gulf
Beach Access: On the Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Hot Tub: Hot Tub (Community), Sauna / Steam Room
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Gulfport

Rates & Availability  
(Displayed in USD)


  • Rates From $232 to $484 per night
  • Minimum Stay: 2 Days


Availability details can be found on the Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals website.

Book Direct through Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals for maximum savings and service!

Availability Details

Property Description

This 3 bedroom 2 bath condo offers breath taking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 13th floor.
This unit has a full size sofa sleeper allowing it to sleep up to 8 guests. Private Over-Sized Balcony with Entrances from the Living and Master Room. Unit has Granite Counter tops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; a Master Suite that offers a Garden Bathtub, Stand Alone Shower, Cable, Internet, and Washer/Dryer. Unit also comes with Assigned Parking Space #189 in the covered garage.
Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center and Putting Green, Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Casino
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» State National Parks
» Ocean
» Resorts
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» Surfing
» Fly Fishing
» Wind Surfing
» Hiking
» Family Vacations
» Kayaking

Other Activities and Interests:
OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES
Ship Island Excursions, Zip’N Fun Adventure Park, Local Beaches, Gulf Coast Gator Ranch & Airboat Swamp Tours, Betsy Ann Riverboat, Biloxi Shuckers Baseball Games, Biloxi Beach Jet Ski Rentals

RESTAURANTS TO RAVE ABOUT
Half Shell Oyster House of Gulfport, The Chimneys, Beach Blvd Steamer, The Rack House Steak & Spirits, Mary Mahoney’s Old French House, Woody’s Roadside, STACKED Grille

RAINY DAYS ACTIVITIES
Mississippi Coast Model Railroad Museum, Edgewater Mall, Gulfport Premium Outlets, Coastal Mardi Gras Museum, Beau Rivage Theatre, Escape This, Mississippi Aquarium

THINGS TO DO IN BILOXI WITH KIDS
Escape Arcade & Family Entertainment Center, Altitude Trampoline Park, Bananas Mini Golf & Arcade, Lynn Meadows Discovery Center, Ocean Adventures Marine Park, Gulf Islands Water Park, INFINITY Science Center

HISTORIC SITES and LANDMARKS
Biloxi Lighthouse and Biloxi’s Visitor Center, World’s “Largest Rocker”, Joseph T. Jones Statue, Fort Massachusetts, Hurricane Katrina Memorial, Ohr-O’Keefe Museum of Art, Maritime and Seafood Industry Museum

CASINOS GALORE
Casino at Harrah’s Gulf Coast, Golden Nugget Casino, Hard Rock Casino Biloxi, Beau Rivage Casino, Boomtown Casino, Palace Casino Resort, Treasure Bay Casino, Silver Slipper Casino, Island View Casino Resort


Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Hot Tub (Community)
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Balcony
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Ice Maker
» Iron / Ironing Board
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Sauna / Steam Room
» Stove
» Toaster
» Towels/Linens

Entertainment

» DVD Player
» Fitness Room

Other Property Amenities

Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank Convenience Area Fitness Center, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach Geographic On Beach, Close to Town Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player

Testimonials

Fun Family Time!

Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2021
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

a guest from Sherman, TX recommends this vacation rental
We rented this unit plus another 3-2 condo to accommodate a 14 guest family group. We originally had 2 units one door down from each other but had to make a change when one was removed from the rental pool. This is understandable, but we not initially notified and it took some research on my part to find someone who could help us resolve this. Once we got a second unit (on another floor) things were fine. During our stay, both units were exactly what we were looking for - clean, comfortable and well equipped. Fun Family Time!
Manager Responded on 8/3/2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.


First Family Vacation

Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2021
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Beth C from Searcy, AR recommends this vacation rental
We had a great time bonding as a newly blended family of 7. There was tons of space to spread out, but we never went farther than across the street from the condo. We watched dolphins swim from our balcony and enjoyed all 3 pools available to us. All kids, ages 16-7 we amused.
Manager Responded on 7/26/2021

Thank you for for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!


nice condo but no movie channels and only one working dvd player

Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2021
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Angela B from Lucasville, OH recommends this vacation rental
Really enjoyed the condo but for rainy evenings or a night in would have been nice for my daughter and her friend to be able to watch a dvd in her room. only working dvd player was in main room and no movie channels

Could be really nice!

Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2021
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Kelly S from Atlanta, GA does not recommend this vacation rental.
The condo was as described: Updated, big, great amenities, and across the street from the beach. We had 4 staying in the 6 max condo, so there was plenty of room. The condominium staff was awesome - they were very visible which was nice for security. The patio furniture needs to be replaced. The reasons we will not return are: 1. The internet stopped working multiple times. If we unplugged it and waited a while it would ok. I had work on my computer so it was a pain. 2. The mattresses should be replaced.
Manager Responded on 6/20/2021

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you experienced issues with the balcony furniture and the internet. I know you reported the furniture issue during your stay. Thank you for letting us know, and we will work with the owner on getting the patio furniture updated. Sometimes we don't know about issues until guests report things to us. With the internet issue, please make sure to report that to our maintenance team. We would have definitely been out to see if there was anything that could be done. We have also experienced bad weather in our area lately. Sometimes there are outages or slower moments with the internet company themselves, and there is nothing we could do until the internet company fixed the issue. Thank you for all of your feedback. We are so glad you stayed with us, and we hope to see you again soon!


Great Views....

Stayed 31 days ending in March, 2021
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

David S from Leaf River, IL recommends this vacation rental
Reason for the 3 stars: No cable TV in fitness room. Big Tree in M.Bedroom makes it VERY difficult to walk around end of bed. Also, inconvenient table at end of bed which holds all TV cable box, etc. should have a wall mount stand under TV. High table in dining room - very bad for short people. NO standard chairs for a person to sit on. Fake wood flooring appears to be peeling up. Also, tile grout appears to be very dirty. Laundry in closet is very inconvenient with dehumidifier on metal shelf so you hit and cut your head on metal shelf several times. Parking to far from room. No front exit to Rt. 90 -- having to exit from side road. Service people blocking building entrance and leaving vehicles unattended.

Heavner Trip

Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2020
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

John H from Durant, OK recommends this vacation rental
Everything was great. Really enjoyed it.
Manager Responded on 7/14/2020

Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again.


Beautiful place

Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2020
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

a guest from Lafayette, La recommends this vacation rental
Nicely decorated and well stocked. Beautiful view from the balcony.
Manager Responded on 7/15/2020

Thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you on another stay again soon!


Pleasant stay at this Unit 1303

Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2020
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Robert R from Hernando, MS recommends this vacation rental
Upon arrival the electronic keypad on the door wouldn’t work. The property quickly issued a physical key to use. The unit was clean and comfortable with enough seating to accommodate our two families (7 people). The balcony view was nice and unobstructed. The beds were all comfortable. It was nicely furnished as well. No complaints.
Manager Responded on 6/24/2020

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again on your next visit!


Pleasant Stay

Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2020
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Leonel P from Kenner, LA recommends this vacation rental
Our family enjoyed staying there, place was cleaned and well maintained. We also enjoyed the view. No regrets at all!!
Manager Responded on 5/28/2020

Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon!


Beautiful condo but poorly equiped

Stayed 8 days ending in January, 2020
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Robin O from Clatskanie, OR recommends this vacation rental
The condo was beautiful with a breathtaking view. The biggest problem we encountered was no blow dryer, no extra blankets or towels, several living room lights didn't work and it took 3 days to get them fixed. The other issue was 1 package of laundry soap for 1 load, 2 dishwasher pods and no liquid kitchen soap. I had to go purchase these items. For 3 adults and the cost of the rental, I expected it to be better equipped.
Manager Responded on 1/31/2020

Thank for your feedback. We glad you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry if you felt inconvenienced having to purchase these additional items, but we do only provide a "starter pack" of the dishwasher detergent and laundry soap. Anything additional will have to be purchased, as stated in our polices and procedures. As far as towels, we do only provide a certain number per guest, but each of our units has a washer and dryer for your use. Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon.


Very nice resort building!

Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2019
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

a guest from Woodstock, IL recommends this vacation rental
Secure building with a lot of easy to access amenities. Clean and stylish. Plenty of space.
Manager Responded on 12/31/2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.


Graduation

Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2019
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Christopher F from Spring Lake, NC recommends this vacation rental
Everything was nice. The penthouse was clean. No complaints.
Manager Responded on 5/14/2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.


Spring Break getaway

Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2019
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

matthew b from PFAFFTOWN, NC recommends this vacation rental
We had a great vacation at Legacy Tower 1 in 1303. Nicely decorated and stocked. Great view of the beach and ocean, just across the street from the beach. Workout facilities and pool were clean and nice. Good location, close to shopping and restaurants. The staff was accomodating and helpful. Only challenge was that we couldn't turn on the jacuzzi, where is the power switch. You'll enjoy!
Manager Responded on 4/25/2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.


great time stay va ka

Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2019
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Billie R from Gulfport, Ms recommends this vacation rental
we live on the ms gulf coast but not on the beach. we love to go down and stay in a condo and enjoy that part of the ms gulf coast without the problems of ownership
Manager Responded on 3/25/2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a wonderful stay with us on the beautiful MS Gulf Coast and hope to see you again soon.


  • legacy i 1303 gulfport mississippi
  • legacy i 1303 mississippi gulf coast
  • 3 bedroom vacation rental
  • mississippi vacation places to rent
  • sleeps 8
  • 3 bedroom condo