Legacy I 1305: 3 Bedroom Resort Penthouse Rental in Gulfport MS Beachfront with Pool and Fitness Center

Legacy I 1305
Legacy I 1305

Legacy I 1305: 3 Bedroom Resort Penthouse Rental in Gulfport MS Beachfront with Pool and Fitness Center

Gulfport, MS beachfront resort condo rental with 3 bedrooms a penthouse with pools, fitness center and steps to the beach : Legacy I 1305


Vacation Condo in Gulfport Mississippi

2230 Beach Drive
How Many Bedrooms? 3 Bedrooms • Sleeps 8
How Many Bathrooms? 2 Full Bathrooms
Where Do We Sleep? 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 1 sleeper sofa
How Much Living Space? 1883 sqft.
Location Setting: Waterfront - Gulf
Beach Access: On the Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Hot Tub: Hot Tub (Community), Sauna / Steam Room
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Gulfport

Rates & Availability  
(Displayed in USD)


  • Rates From $232 to $484 per night
  • Minimum Stay: 2 Days


Availability details can be found on the Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals website.

Book Direct through Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals for maximum savings and service!

Availability Details

Property Description

This 3 bedroom 2 bath condo offers breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 13th floor.
This unit boasts beautiful new flooring and has no carpeting. It has a full size sofa sleeper allowing it to sleep up to 8 guests. Legacy Condominiums is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casino's, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape. Each Condo is individually Decorated and offers a Breathtaking View of the Gulf of Mexico from Private Over-Sized Balconies with Entrances from the Living and Master Room Appliances, Granite Counter tops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suites that offer Garden Bathtubs, Stand Alone Showers, Cable, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Casino
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» Honeymoon
» State National Parks
» Ocean
» Resorts
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» Surfing
» Fly Fishing
» Wind Surfing
» Hiking
» Family Vacations
» Kayaking

Other Activities and Interests:
OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES
Ship Island Excursions, Zip’N Fun Adventure Park, Local Beaches, Gulf Coast Gator Ranch & Airboat Swamp Tours, Betsy Ann Riverboat, Biloxi Shuckers Baseball Games, Biloxi Beach Jet Ski Rentals

RESTAURANTS TO RAVE ABOUT
Half Shell Oyster House of Gulfport, The Chimneys, Beach Blvd Steamer, The Rack House Steak & Spirits, Mary Mahoney’s Old French House, Woody’s Roadside, STACKED Grille

RAINY DAYS ACTIVITIES
Mississippi Coast Model Railroad Museum, Edgewater Mall, Gulfport Premium Outlets, Coastal Mardi Gras Museum, Beau Rivage Theatre, Escape This, Mississippi Aquarium

THINGS TO DO IN BILOXI WITH KIDS
Escape Arcade & Family Entertainment Center, Altitude Trampoline Park, Bananas Mini Golf & Arcade, Lynn Meadows Discovery Center, Ocean Adventures Marine Park, Gulf Islands Water Park, INFINITY Science Center

HISTORIC SITES and LANDMARKS
Biloxi Lighthouse and Biloxi’s Visitor Center, World’s “Largest Rocker”, Joseph T. Jones Statue, Fort Massachusetts, Hurricane Katrina Memorial, Ohr-O’Keefe Museum of Art, Maritime and Seafood Industry Museum

CASINOS GALORE
Casino at Harrah’s Gulf Coast, Golden Nugget Casino, Hard Rock Casino Biloxi, Beau Rivage Casino, Boomtown Casino, Palace Casino Resort, Treasure Bay Casino, Silver Slipper Casino, Island View Casino Resort


Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Hot Tub (Community)
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Balcony
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Sauna / Steam Room
» Stove
» Toaster
» Towels/Linens

Entertainment

» DVD Player

Other Property Amenities

Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank Convenience Area Fitness Center, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach Geographic On Beach, Close to Town Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player

Testimonials

Beachside Paradise

Stayed 29 days ending in February, 2021
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Christine N from San Antonio, TX recommends this vacation rental
This penthouse was very relaxing. I spent many days with the sliding door open, listening to the waves crash the ocean. It was very accomodating for my guests. The view was breathtaking. Book it now!

Cruising The Coast 2019

Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2020
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

a guest from Mansfield, LA recommends this vacation rental
This is the prime location. You are in the center of it all and the beach is just across the street.

Nice quick getaway during pandemic

Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2020
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Domonique D from Lewisville, TX recommends this vacation rental
property was really nice and well maintained. Guard was super helpful in giving instructions on how to get in and where to park. Pool was ok. Views from balcony were breath taking. Inside pools were closed due to Covid-19.

Peaceful getaway

Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2020
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

a guest from Brusly, LA recommends this vacation rental
The complex was nice and quite. Staff was super friendly. Our condo 1305 was nice and clean for the most part, with the exceptions of the laundry room and balcony. The laundry room literally smelled like something dead, we cleaned it multiple times until it was bearable. The balcony could use a cleaning as well dead bugs all over the walls and cushions thrown on the ground. Other than those two problems we had a perfect weekend.
Manager Responded on 5/27/2020

Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry you had issues with a bad smell in your unit. We have looked into the issue and have fixed the problem! Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again on another stay.


Unit 1305 Penthouse

Stayed 46 days ending in November, 2019
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

a guest from Kingsland, GA recommends this vacation rental
This Unit is awesome. Leather couch, 3 reclining chairs. Wet bar, big kitchen. Master bathroom was incredible. I would recommend to anyone of my family to stay if in the Biloxi/gulfport area.
Manager Responded on 12/16/2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.


Friends and family day

Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2019
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Ron B from Poplarville, MS recommends this vacation rental
It was ok !!! We was not informed that we couldn’t be inside the club room. My teen age girls was down watching a moving and was asked to leave!!! We paid a lot of money . Otherwise it was fine.
Manager Responded on 11/5/2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you had issues with the use of the clubhouse. At this time, our owners are the only ones allowed to use the clubhouse. Unfortunately, it is out of our hands because our HOA does take care of the clubhouse. We are sorry you were not properly informed of that upon arrival. Again, thank you for your feedback and we would love to have you and your family stay with us again in the future.


Annual Company Trip

Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2019
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Tech S from Atlanta, GA recommends this vacation rental
Great condo!! Great location!!
Manager Responded on 9/4/2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.


Great Place to Stay

Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2019
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Samantha G from Donaldsonville, LA recommends this vacation rental
The location was right on the beach. Beautiful view of the gulf. Beautiful home. Spent one night with the air conditioning not working. They came
Out the next day to repair.
Manager Responded on 7/16/2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the views to be beautiful and the staff fast and helpful when it came to the A/C issues being resolved. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.


Dad’s 90th Birthday Reunion

Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2019
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

a guest from Fairview Heights, IL recommends this vacation rental
This condo was the perfect stay! Very convenient, clean, and supplied efficiently.
Plenty of room for 7 people. I was staying there for my Dad’s 90th Birthday
Celebration. Great location to stay because my Dad lives at the military retirement home just down the street. Everyone in my family was pleased.
Manager Responded on 3/21/2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay for your dad's 90th birthday and were able to bring the family together in the unit for the event. We hope to see you again.


New Years ��

Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2019
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

a guest from Asheville, NC recommends this vacation rental
It was great
Manager Responded on 1/25/2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay and look forward seeing you again soon.


Vacay 2017

Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Dawayne C from Livingston, AL recommends this vacation rental
I was a bit uneasy when I received a phone call about construction about 30 minutes before I arrived, the clutter from the barricades, and couldn't check in until about 3:30 or so because my unit hadn't been inspected, but when I walked in the unit I was blown away and enjoyed my overall stay.
Manager Responded on 7/5/2017

Thank you for you feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the unit to be comfortable and to have amazing views. We do apologize for any late check-in, however we can assure you that this is only for the better, as we want the units to be the best they can be for your stay. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.


Million Dollar View

Stayed 59 days ending in April, 2017
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Pat M from Nepean, Onterio recommends this vacation rental
When we arrived at the condo the first thing that takes your breathe away is the view. Then you notice what a lovely large condo you've rented. It was even better than the pictures depict. It was very clean and well decorated. All bedrooms were very spacious. The kitchen was well equipped. The location is fantastic. We were able to walk to shopping mall, restaurants, bars. Every thing else was a very short drive away. The "Legacy" staff were always cleaning something. Every one was friendly and kind. Highly recommend this rental for long or short stay.
Manager Responded on 4/5/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay, finding the views from the balconies to be breathtaking, and the unit to contain everything you could need for a fantastic stay. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.


Summer 2016

Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2016
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Carmella M from Gretna, LA recommends this vacation rental
We stayed at the Legacy Towers 1305 Penthouse this summer and enjoyed every thing about our stay. The only recommendation I would like to make to the property owner, would be to have more seating in the living room. The condo sleeps 8; however, 8 people cannot comfortably watch a movie on a rainy day together. Other than that, we had a wonderful time.
Manager Responded on 8/22/2016

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the unit to be a perfect vacation for a last minute summer family visit. Thank you as well for your comment regarding the living room seating which will be looking into. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.


Very Nice

Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Douglas E from Cedar Hill, TX recommends this vacation rental
Our penthouse was very nice. It was nicer in person than the picture that were online. The location was amazing, we wished there was a crosswalk in front of the hotel because the street was pretty busy, but its location was in walking distance! The water was NOT clear at all, it was muddy and yucky, not what we expected at all. The house was very clean and nice. There was a broken chair on the patio that my sister in law almost fell and hurt herself on but we called and left a message and the office staff came and took it away. There was really no contact between the rental management staff and us except to check in and check out. When we called about the chair we had to leave a message, but they came right up and got it. In all it was very nice.
Manager Responded on 7/27/2016

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finding the unit to be exceptionally nice and the location to be ideally located along the beaches. While we make no comparisons to the clear waters in others states, we like to think that the MS Gulf Coast waters have a unique quality to them from the mixture of salt and brackish waters. However, we understand how it can seem muddy at time, we like to see this as a thriving ecosystem in which visitors can experience seeing anything from dolphins to the flocks of pelicans that soar down the beach. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.


Thanks for helping make memories!

Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2016
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

a guest from Camden, AR recommends this vacation rental
Awesome!The view from the 13th floor is amazing, very relaxing and tranquil. Availability of staff was great. Will definitely be returning returning.
Manager Responded on 6/9/2016

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.


  • legacy i 1305 gulfport mississippi
  • legacy i 1305 mississippi gulf coast
  • 3 bedroom condo
  • mississippi vacation places to stay
  • 3 bedroom vacation rental
  • sleeps 8