Legacy II 203 Deluxe: Gulfport Mississippi 2 Bedroom Resort Condo for Rent on Vacation with Pools and Easy Beach Access

Legacy II 203 Deluxe
Legacy II 203 Deluxe

Legacy II 203 Deluxe: Gulfport Mississippi 2 Bedroom Resort Condo for Rent on Vacation with Pools and Easy Beach Access

Two bedroom vacation rental with gulf views in Gulfport, MS with easy beach access and multiple resort pools and amenities : Legacy II 203 Deluxe


Vacation Condo in Gulfport Mississippi

2228 Beach Drive
How Many Bedrooms? 2 Bedrooms • Sleeps 8
How Many Bathrooms? 2 Full Bathrooms
Where Do We Sleep? 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 1 sleeper sofa, 1 bunk bed
How Much Living Space? 1298 sqft.
Location Setting: Waterfront - Gulf
Beach Access: On the Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Hot Tub: Hot Tub (Community), Sauna / Steam Room
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Gulfport

Rates & Availability  
(Displayed in USD)


  • Rates From $224 to $469 per night
  • Minimum Stay: 2 Days


Availability details can be found on the Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals website.

Book Direct through Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals for maximum savings and service!

Availability Details

Property Description

This 2 bedroom 2 bath condo offers breathe taking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 2nd floor.
This unit has a full size sofa sleeper and a twin bunk bed in the bonus room allowing it to sleep up to 8 guests. Legacy Condominiums is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casino's, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape. Each Condo is individually Decorated and offers a Breathtaking View of the Gulf of Mexico from Private Over-Sized Balconies with Entrances from the Living and Master Room Appliances, Granite Counter tops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suites that offer Garden Bathtubs, Stand Alone Showers, Cable, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, and Putting Green. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Casino
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» Honeymoon
» State National Parks
» Ocean
» Resorts
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» Surfing
» Fly Fishing
» Wind Surfing
» Hiking
» Family Vacations
» Kayaking

Other Activities and Interests:
OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES
Ship Island Excursions, Zip’N Fun Adventure Park, Local Beaches, Gulf Coast Gator Ranch & Airboat Swamp Tours, Betsy Ann Riverboat, Biloxi Shuckers Baseball Games, Biloxi Beach Jet Ski Rentals

RESTAURANTS TO RAVE ABOUT
Half Shell Oyster House of Gulfport, The Chimneys, Beach Blvd Steamer, The Rack House Steak & Spirits, Mary Mahoney’s Old French House, Woody’s Roadside, STACKED Grille

RAINY DAYS ACTIVITIES
Mississippi Coast Model Railroad Museum, Edgewater Mall, Gulfport Premium Outlets, Coastal Mardi Gras Museum, Beau Rivage Theatre, Escape This, Mississippi Aquarium

THINGS TO DO IN BILOXI WITH KIDS
Escape Arcade & Family Entertainment Center, Altitude Trampoline Park, Bananas Mini Golf & Arcade, Lynn Meadows Discovery Center, Ocean Adventures Marine Park, Gulf Islands Water Park, INFINITY Science Center

HISTORIC SITES and LANDMARKS
Biloxi Lighthouse and Biloxi’s Visitor Center, World’s “Largest Rocker”, Joseph T. Jones Statue, Fort Massachusetts, Hurricane Katrina Memorial, Ohr-O’Keefe Museum of Art, Maritime and Seafood Industry Museum

CASINOS GALORE
Casino at Harrah’s Gulf Coast, Golden Nugget Casino, Hard Rock Casino Biloxi, Beau Rivage Casino, Boomtown Casino, Palace Casino Resort, Treasure Bay Casino, Silver Slipper Casino, Island View Casino Resort


Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Hot Tub (Community)
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Balcony
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Iron / Ironing Board
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Sauna / Steam Room
» Stove
» Toaster
» Towels/Linens

Entertainment

» DVD Player
» Fitness Room

Other Property Amenities

Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank Convenience Area Fitness Center, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach Geographic On Beach, Close to Town Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player

Testimonials

Relaxing at Legacy

Stayed 21 days ending in February, 2022
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

James K from Manitowoc, WI recommends this vacation rental
The condo was very clean and very relaxing. Some of the furnishings were very used condition. The beds were wonderful.
Manager Responded on 2/16/2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.


Luxury Stay!

Stayed 39 days ending in November, 2021
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Elizabeth H from Fonda, NY recommends this vacation rental
I could have not asked for a better place to stay. Everyone from staff to the residents were extremely friendly and welcoming! The unit I stayed in was stunning. Beautiful scenery! I would definitely stay here again, and highly recommend staying here for anyone visiting this area.
Manager Responded on 11/22/2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.


Great place

Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2021
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Calem T from Atmore, Al recommends this vacation rental
Great location for cruising the coast!
Manager Responded on 10/29/2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do strive to exceed our guest's expectations. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again soon! Have a wonderful day.


4 Month Stay

Stayed 123 days ending in October, 2019
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

a guest from Des Moines, IA recommends this vacation rental
Everything was great!
Manager Responded on 10/28/2019

Thank you for the feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.


Everything was perfect

Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2018
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

a guest from Nashville, IL recommends this vacation rental
We booked our stay through Doug, the manager of a lot of properties. He was very helpful & kind. The place we rented was perfect for our family. The pools were great. The only thing that upset us was the indoor pool being closed, because it did rain some during our stay & we had 4 children with us. Other that that everything was great.
Manager Responded on 7/11/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had an amazing stay despite a small indoor pool issue, but are glad you could enjoy the other two outdoor pools. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.


Great but a little nervous...

Stayed 36 days ending in March, 2018
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

a guest from Greendale, WI recommends this vacation rental
Overall, the condo was a great place. I rarely heard my neighbors, living area was beautiful and the kitchen was fully stocked. My slight and somewhat insignificant complaint is that the walls were really dirty. I’m not one to typically notice this sort of thing, but it grossed me out a bit. The other, much more significant issue, is that I asked to have the combo on my door changed on three
separate occasions and it was never accomplished. Someone was in my condo, left their hat in my bedroom and it was never confirmed who/how someone was in my room. I slept with my bedroom door locked at night and there were a few scary moments bc I was creeped out by the situation.
Manager Responded on 3/27/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the condo to be beautiful and the kitchen fully stocked for your needs. Thank you as well for your comments in regard to the cleaning issues which will be addressed. As for the locks, we do apologize if you felt unsafe at all, however can assure you that the lock system is a secure system that uses different codes for different people for specific times. That system which can alert the front desk to different people entering the unit, along with the full time security on the premises provides our guests with top safety. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.


Family Vacation

Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2016
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Charlene R from Thibodaux, LA recommends this vacation rental
We absolutely loved our week in the condo! Everyone was very helpful and friendly! We had a Blast!
Manager Responded on 8/10/2016

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.


Home away from home with a beach front view

Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

a guest from 39051 recommends this vacation rental
Very relaxing
Manager Responded on 6/6/2016

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased the you had a wonderful stay, finding the unit and area to be a relaxing getaway. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.


Legacy Condos Tower II at Biloxi Beach/Gulfport

Stayed 16 days ending in August, 2014
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Overall satisfaction:

Odulia A from Las Vegas, NV recommends this vacation rental
I'm a military member who attended school at Keesler AFB and due to non-availability of lodging I booked a not so compliant hotel. By word of mouth I was able to find a condo and relocated during my 1 month stay in Biloxi/Gulfport. I'm so happy I moved!! This rental is FABULOUS, has great amenities (gym, pool, hot tub)and you are across the street from the beach. Couldn't ask for a better location. The condo was a little bit mistreated by renters and needs some touch ups allover, but nothing that would prevent me from renting here again or from recommending this to any military member TDY to Keesler with a non-Avalability. The overall experience was great!! (PS, there is a poopy pigeon living on the window sill of #203.) The staff was always very happy to assist and never made me feel as a customer that I was asking too much. THANKS!!
Manager Responded on 8/7/2014

Dear Mrs. Ashby:

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast!

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback!
We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team


  • legacy ii 203 deluxe gulfport mississippi
  • legacy ii 203 deluxe mississippi gulf coast
  • 2 bedroom condo
  • mississippi vacation places to rent
  • sleeps 8
  • 2 bedroom vacation rental