Sunset Point: Vacation Place for Rent on the Beach in Anna Maria Florida with Pool and 4 Bedrooms sleeps 9 guests

Sunset Point: Vacation Place for Rent on the Beach in Anna Maria Florida with Pool and 4 Bedrooms sleeps 9 guests

Beachfront vacation home on Anna Maria Island with heated pool and 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms in Anna Maria FL : Sunset Point


Vacation Home in Anna Maria Florida

765 North Shore Dr
Bedrooms: 4 Bedrooms • Sleeps 8
Bed Arrangements: 1 Queen Bed - 2 King Bed - 1 Twin over Full Bunk Bed
Bathrooms: 3 Full Bathrooms
Virtual Tour: Sunset Point - Virtual Tour
Location Setting: Waterfront - Gulf
Beach Access: On the Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Private)
Hot Tub: Hot Tub (Private)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Anna Maria

Rates & Availability  
(Displayed in USD)

  • Daily Rates from $500 to $1,500 per night
  • Weekly Rates from $2,450 to $7,350 per week
  • Minimum Stay: 7 Days

Available
Already Booked

Property Description

Sunset Point

765 North Shore Dr

Anna Maria, FL 34216

VR16-000229



Escape from your hectic life to this amazing beachfront 4 bedroom and 3 bath Spanish-style beach house! Delight in the wonderful ambiance of this private Gulf-front ''hacienda'': Spacious, clean, modern, and comfortable to let your whole family relax and enjoy a true island vacation. Located at the desirable North End of Anna Maria Island, this villa sits directly on the warm and inviting Gulf of Mexico on a sandy beach! Sunset Point is on North Shore Drive in a safe and quiet residential area with absolutely no condos or high rises, perfect for walking and riding bicycles. Guests to Sunset Point can enjoy the brand new private heated pool and spa!





This totally ground floor Spanish-style retreat is perfect for families who are traveling with children and the elderly as there are no stairs to deal with in the home. The villa’s many windows capture the panoramic Gulf view and you sun-lovers can walk right from the house onto your own stretch of beach, making it an enjoyable beach retreat for everyone. You’ll be thrilled with the gourmet kitchen and will be able to cook as much or as little as you'd like -- you are on vacation after all! Enjoy the peaceful décor and gorgeous Mexican Saltillo floors laid by skilled workmen from the native country.




Your beachfront villa has been beautifully furnished and well equipped for your every convenience. The master bedroom is furnished with a king bed, private bathroom with tub/shower, TV, and a walk-in closet. The second bedroom has a queen bed, bathroom with shower, and TV. The third bedroom has a King bed, private bathroom with large shower, TV, and a big closet. The fourth bedroom has a twin over full bunk bed, sink/mirror, and TV. There's plenty of parking, bring your boat and launch from one of the island's ramps!




This property participates in our Professional Linen Program. In Anna Maria Vacation's continuous effort to bring only the best quality experience to our guests, we are proud to offer a professional linen service at this property to better enhance your enjoyment while staying here. This luxury amenity provides you Ritz-Carlton quality linens that are in place and ready for your use upon your arrival. These high-quality linens are washed in a commercial setting using the latest and best technology.


<


Sunset Point offers a comfortable feel, while making families feel right at home. Come and enjoy the crystal blue waters, tropical breezes, sandy beaches, and total relaxation in this beachfront paradise! Watch the many species of nature on the beach right from your living room. The entire island is a bird sanctuary with many native and migratory birds. You might also be lucky and witness one of the frequent sightings of dolphins that we have behind this home. The house faces west so you have a prime front row seat for every evening’s unique and magical sunset!





After spending a week with the beach right outside your door, you’ll be refreshed and relaxed. Reserve your dates now as this home books quickly due to being all-ground floor, beachfront, and just a wonderful home for families to reconnect! Discover the secrets of Anna Maria Island in your beautiful beachfront house.



Please note that this property does not allow weddings or special events!

~101

  • On our Professional Linen Service Program

  • Direct Gulf front—ground level single family home

  • 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms

  • Located on the prestigious North end of AMI

  • Brand new private heated pool and spa

  • Gorgeous Gulf views throughout

  • Fully stocked gourmet kitchen

  • Beautiful deck overlooking the beach

  • Outdoor shower

  • 2 Kings, 1 Queen, 1 Twin over Full bunk

  • ROKU television available

~102

The four bedroom, three bath beach house will accommodate 8 people comfortably. The master bedroom is furnished with a king bed, private bathroom with tub/shower, TV, and a walk-in closet. The second bedroom has a queen bed, bathroom with shower, and TV. The third bedroom has a King bed, private bathroom with large shower, TV, and a big closet. The fourth bedroom has a twin over full bunk bed, sink/mirror, and TV.


~103
Sunset Point puts you right on the edge of the sands on the prestigious North end of Anna Maria Island. Its secluded location gives you a true sense of privacy! Enjoy stunning views of the beaches from the living room or simply step outside to feel your toes in the sand. This home will have a brand new private heated pool and spa after January 2018!
Our pools are heated during the months of November through April at no additional charge to our guests. We do not heat the pools during the warmer months of May through October. If you are renting between November and April and you would like to have your pool heated, we kindly ask that you please contact AMV at least 10 days prior to your arrival so that it ensures us ample time to fulfill your request. Pools are heated to a temperature of 82 degrees. However, please be aware that even in Southwest Florida we do occasionally get cold spells that can send the temperatures down into the 30's for a few nights in a row. This will cause the pool water temperature to draw down to in the 70's and a pool pump will automatically shut down if the outside temperature gets too cold. When the weather gets warmer and the pumps are able to re-engage, please be mindful that re-heating of the pool back to 82 degrees may take several days depending on the severity of the cold spell. Ultimately, these situations are beyond our control. Other issues such as severe weather conditions, equipment malfunction, temporary loss of use of equipment or amenities due to maintenance purposes or other items do happen from time to time. All of our pools and pool equipment are closely monitored by the pool companies. For your safety, we kindly ask that the controls not be tampered with -most of the systems are locked for this reason. Due to the island's strict 10pm noise ordinance, the pool heaters will not run overnight. Please remember, outdoor spas are not hot tubs. Please be aware that AMV does not issue refunds based on acts of god. However, please know that in the rare event of pool equipment malfunction during your stay, AMV will do everything in our power to expedite repairs as quickly as possible as we certainly want you to enjoy your heated pool and Florida sunshine to the fullest extent possible!

~104
https://tour.TruPlace.com/property/1198/56212/


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» Horseback Riding
» Hunting
» State National Parks
» Nightclub and Disco
» Ocean
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» Spa
» Surfing
» Fly Fishing
» Wind Surfing
» Hiking
» Family Vacations
» Kayaking

Other Activities and Interests:
Dining, Shopping, Yoga Sessions, Paddle Boarding, Parasailing, Rent a Jetski or Waverunner, Sightseeing, Visit the Marine Lab and Aquarium, Local Farmers Market, Marie Selby Botanical Gardens, Downtown Venice Art Classic, Enjoy Main Street Live, Beach Bistro’s St. Patrick’s Day Parade, Beach’N Food Truck and Music Festival, Spring Fest, Experience Blue, Brews, & BBQs in late April, Stunning Beaches, Kayak Tour, Nature Hike, Rent a Boat to Go Fishing, Incredible Wildlife, Head to the Best Bars in Florida, Unique Boutiques, Easy and Fun Day Trips, Golf Cart Rentals on Anna Maria Island, Visit the Anna Maria Island Historical Museum, South Florida Museum, Bishop Museum of Science and Nature, Florida Maritime Museum


Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Hot Tub (Private)
» Internet Access
» Pool (Private)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Garage
» Ice Maker
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Towels/Linens

Other Property Amenities

Television, Gulf Front, Deck / Patio, Spa, Ground Level, Beach Front, Water View, Close to Gulf, Deck Chairs, Linen Service

Testimonials

Beach, restaurants, bikes, fishing, kayaking 2020-12-21

By: Melba S. Trip Date: 2020-12-06
Wonderful experience!
Response from Anna Maria Vacations:
Melba, thank you for the great review of Sunset Point! We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us here on the island and hope to welcome you back very soon!

Location and View is Superb 2020-12-21

By: Joanne B. Trip Date: 2020-09-19
My husband and I have been coming to AI for years and have stayed at multiple properties. Usually we are on a canal or the bayside to accommodate our boat, but this time we chose the beach for something different. So glad we did! The best thing about this home is the location and beach access. It simply can't be beat. Sunsets with the grandkids were breathtaking and definitely memorable and they absolutely loved walking down every morning to search for shells. The house itself was roomy enough to accommodate 8 of us and plenty of space to spread out as needed. The decor (other than the dated curtains) was charming and overall the interior was clean and functional. The patio furniture & umbrella was torn and need to be replaced, but other than that no complaints. I would definitely rent this home again if given the opportunity.
Response from Anna Maria Vacations:
Joanne, we are so happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Sunset Point! It is interesting how different a stay on the Gulf side rather than on a canal or the bay can feel. I will make sure that we check out the worn items so that the owner can decide to replace them. We look forward to welcoming you back to the island!

Great Location 2020-09-17

By: Lindsey N. Trip Date: 2020-09-05
This house was great, perfect location and loved having a pool. -- Lindsey, we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at Sunset Point! We strive for five-star reviews from our guests. We hope that you will come to AMI and stay with us again in the near future!

A Paradise 2020-08-19

By: Iby Rodriguez Trip Date: 2020-07-25
This place is simply wonderful. The House in general is very confortable, has everything you need to spend a fun vacation. The view from the house is perfect. Getting up in the morning and walking to the beach to drink it was priceless!!! Sunsets there were amazing.... We just loved our week there...we did not want to leave... It will be hard to go back next year to another house :-) -- Thank you so much for the 5 star review of Sunset Point! We are so happy to hear that your recent stay was wonderful and that this home was comfortable and had everything you needed for a fun vacation. We hope to welcome you back next year to Sunset Point on Anna Maria Island!

Perfect stay in Anna Maria Island 2020-03-15

By: Carrie Johnstone Trip Date: 2020-03-07
This home was perfect for our family of five. The rooms were comfortable and a nice size. The house is quiet and great for sleeping. The living space was very nice with places for us to all be together or spread out. The pool and spa were great for the kids to play in after the beach. The location of the house is great with easy access to the beach. And we are so close to the point that it is quiet and so walkable/bikeable. We had a great week! -- Thank you so much for the wonderful 5 star review, Carrie! We are so happy to hear that Sunset Point was perfect for your family of 5 and that this home was comfortable and in a great location to the beach! We look forward to welcoming you back as our guests for more great weeks when visiting AMI!

Perfect Hideaway 2020-02-27

By: Joanne Hartman Trip Date: 2020-02-15
The pictures on the website do not do this property justice!! The house is much larger than we thought and accommodated our family of 8 adults perfectly (the 2 king suites prevented jealousy and the bunk room was just fine for our 20-something couple). The large main room with multiple groupings allowed us all to be together while maintaining some personal space. The pool was heated perfectly and the bubble tub was a nice feature. It is not a hot tub (which would be nice for those days in the 50s) but for the most part with our 75 degree days we did not need it. The proximity to the beach could not be more perfect. You do have to walk around the marsh area but the path is well maintained. At this end of the island the crowds were mostly people using properties nearby. There are public access areas but not close to this place. We loved everything about our stay including the ample linens. The only criticism is that only 1 dishwasher tab was included and 1 tiny bottle of dish soap (we had 8 people and cooked and did dishes every night). It cannot be that expensive for the property management to supply 1 tab per day or at least 1 large bottle of dish soap. Also, no laundry detergent was provided at all. These are minor inexpensive items that you have go to the store and purchase way more than you need. Also patio and beach chairs are certainly showing wear and are in disrepair. Corrections to these minor incidents would prevent any criticisms of this property at all. -- Thank you so much for taking the time to leave AMV at 5 star review! We are so happy to hear that Sunset Point was the Perfect Hideaway and accommodated your large group! We are thrilled that you had enjoyable weather for the duration of your stay and that the pool was heated perfectly! AMV provides a basic "starter package" for each property consisting of one (1) roll of paper towels, two (2) rolls of toilet paper per bathroom, trash bag/liner in all trash cans, one (1) small soap in each bathroom, one (1) small bottle of dish soap, and two (2) dishwasher pods. Due to comments from past guests regarding the possibility of tampering, we err on the side of caution and do not provide any consumables (spices, salt and pepper, etc.), personal care items, food storage products (foil, plastic wrap), or cleaning supplies. Anna Maria Vacations takes all feedback into consideration will review further. We are glad that these minor concerns did not sway you from wanting to return to AMI and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Sunset Point home 2020-02-11

By: Karen Parsons Trip Date: 2020-02-01
Sunset Point is an absolutely beautiful property with gorgeous ocean views and direct access to the beach. Property managers were prompt and courteous when we asked for very minor assistance. Check in and out was a breeze. Would return in a minute. 5 stars all around! -- Anna Maria Vacations thanks you for the 5 star review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the gorgeous ocean views and direct access to the beach at Sunset Point! We are glad that we were able to assist you in a timely manner and made the check in/out a breeze! We look forward to welcoming you back to AMI in the future!

Loved It! 2020-01-10

By: Karen Trip Date: 2019-12-14
Rented this house with friends for a pre-Christmas vacation. Great location on the beach. Quiet neighborhood. House was clean, open and spacious inside. There was a nice gas grill out back and the we cooked out several nights. The kitchen is well stocked and has everything you need for cooking. Wasn't sure from the description if there was a washer and dryer in the house, however we located them in the garage along with many floats, chairs, umbrellas and beach toys. Plenty of beach towels were provided. Great sunsets from the pool deck. My only complaint is house needs some attention under the eaves of the roof in the back of the house outside. There was an open hole into the attic and we could hear animals scurrying around above the ceiling at night. We had a great time and I enjoyed staying here. I would rent this house again. -- Thank you so much for 5 star review, Karen! We are so happy to hear that you had a great time at Sunset Point. Thank you for the feedback, we will have our Service Team take a look at the roof for future guests! For future bookings, always feel free to call our office with any concerns you may have and we will do our best to rectify any situations that we can! We value you as our guest and look forward to welcoming you back to AMI for future stays!
On the beach! 2019-12-30

By: Cheryl Trip Date: 2019-12-21
All one level, had enough room for 10. Had 3 bedrooms. Close to trolley stop and Pine Ave, clean. -- Thank you for the 5 star review, Cheryl! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Sunset Point! We look forward to welcoming you back to AMI soon!

Family road trip 2019! 2019-11-06

By: Karla Bergfelder Trip Date: 2019-10-26
We have been coming to Anna Marie island several years now with extended family. We absolutely love the area. This house was perfect. We have older family members that can’t do steps, so this 1 level house was perfect. The neighborhood so kitschy! The ocean views gorgeous! A wonderful time had by all! ? -- Thank you so much for the 5 star review, Karla! We are thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed Sunset Point and the perfect location! We are glad that you loved the gorgeous ocean views this home has to offer! We hope to welcome you back to AMI for future visits!

Amazing! 2019-09-12

By: Amy Riemenschneider Trip Date: 2019-08-10
Our stay at AMI was amazing! We will definitely be back! Your services were outstanding with the follow up and ease of communicating . Thank you for making our trip memorable:) -- We are so thrilled to hear that your stay at Sunset Point was amazing and we were able to provide you with a memorable trip! Thank you for the 5 star review, Amy! We can't wait to welcome you back to AMI as our guest in the future!

Wonderful Vacation 2019-09-11

By: Stephanie Lewis Trip Date: 2019-09-01
The beach and house were beautiful; had everything we needed for a wonderful vacation. -- We are so happy to hear that Sunset Point was everything you needed for a wonderful vacation, Stephanie! Thank you taking to time to leave us a 5 star review. We hope to welcome you back in the future!

Vacation of a lifetime! 2018-11-08

By: Sara Stepka Trip Date: 2018-10-27
This was exactly what we needed! The view is amazing, access to the beach was just a short walk and was actually less of a walk that we thought. Shelling was amazing. The pool was a big hit with our kids and the kitchen was wonderful to cook our meals in. Sunset Point was exactly what the picture show and so much more! We were planning our next trip before we even left! -- Thank you for the awesome review Sara! We're so happy to hear Sunset Point is exactly what you needed and the location was good for you. We're glad you enjoyed shelling, swimming in the pool, and cooking in the kitchen. We look forward to your next visit!


  • sunset point anna maria florida
  • sunset point anna maria island area
  • florida vacation places to stay
  • florida vacation rental with private pool
  • 4 bedroom vacation rental
  • 4 bedroom home
  • sleeps 8