All Decked Out at Sligo: Center Hill Lake 3 Bedroom Vacation House for Rent in Smithville TN

All Decked Out on Center Hill Lake
All Decked Out on Center Hill Lake

All Decked Out at Sligo: Center Hill Lake 3 Bedroom Vacation House for Rent in Smithville TN

Center Hill Lake 3 bedroom family vacation home for rent close to the marina with hot tub and sleeps 8 guests in Smithville, TN : All Decked Out at Sligo


Vacation Home in Smithville Tennessee

115 Old Sligo Rd
Bedrooms: 3 Bedrooms • Sleeps 8
Bathrooms: 2 Full Bathrooms
Location Setting: Waterfront - Nearby
Beach Access: Near a Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Hot Tub: Hot Tub (Private)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Smithville

Rates & Availability  
(Displayed in USD)

  • Daily Rates from $225 to $425 per night

Available
Already Booked
Dates Unavailable?
Click here for other properties
Season Nightly Weekly Monthly
Fall 2022
Sep 06, 2022 - Nov 22, 2022
$225 n/a n/a
Thanksgiving
Nov 23, 2022 - Nov 27, 2022
$350 n/a n/a
Winter 2022
Nov 28, 2022 - Dec 22, 2022
$275 n/a n/a
Christmas 2022
Dec 23, 2022 - Dec 25, 2022
$350 n/a n/a
Winter 2022
Dec 26, 2022 - Dec 30, 2022
$275 n/a n/a
New Years 2022 2023
Dec 31, 2022 - Jan 01, 2023
$350 n/a n/a
Winter 2023
Jan 02, 2023 - Feb 28, 2023
$275 n/a n/a
Spring 2023
Mar 01, 2023 - May 15, 2023
$250 n/a n/a
Summer 2023
May 16, 2023 - May 25, 2023
$300 n/a n/a
Memorial Day 2023
May 26, 2023 - May 29, 2023
$425 n/a n/a
Summer 2023
May 30, 2023 - Jun 29, 2023
$300 n/a n/a
4th July 2023
Jun 30, 2023 - Jul 02, 2023
$425 n/a n/a
Summer 2023
Jul 03, 2023 - Jul 13, 2023
$300 n/a n/a
Wake Fest 1 ?
Jul 14, 2023 - Jul 16, 2023
$425 n/a n/a
Summer 2023
Jul 17, 2023 - Jul 20, 2023
$300 n/a n/a
Wake Fest 2 ?
Jul 21, 2023 - Jul 23, 2023
$425 n/a n/a
Summer 2023
Jul 24, 2023 - Aug 31, 2023
$300 n/a n/a
Labor Day 2023
Sep 01, 2023 - Sep 04, 2023
$425 n/a n/a
Fall 2023
Sep 05, 2023 - Nov 21, 2023
$250 n/a n/a
Thanksgiving 2023
Nov 22, 2023 - Nov 26, 2023
$250 n/a n/a
Winter 2023
Nov 27, 2023 - Dec 21, 2023
$250 n/a n/a
Christmas 2023
Dec 22, 2023 - Dec 26, 2023
$350 n/a n/a
Winter 2023
Dec 27, 2023 - Dec 28, 2023
$250 n/a n/a
New Years 2023 2024
Dec 29, 2023 - Jan 01, 2024
$350 n/a n/a

Other Availability Information

Click on the Calendar button or the Book Direct button to get the most updated rates and availability.

Property Description

Uniquely nestled above Sligo Marina, this home sleeps up to 8 and provides great location and proximity to Center Hill Lake. All Decked Out at Sligo is spacious with 3 bedrooms, 2 baths. Boasting, beautiful décor, including hardwood floors, a stone wood-burning fireplace, flat-screen TVs with satellite, high-speed Wi-Fi, a gas grill, and a nice extended deck with lots of wildlife to enjoy. Additionally, there are plenty of areas to hike and afterward enjoy a relaxing evening in the hot tub or time around the outdoor fire pit. Your stay will be unforgettable at All Decked Out at Sligo. You will be less than 5 minutes from River Watch Golf Course, less than 2 miles from Ragland Bottom Recreation Area, and less than a half-mile from Sligo Marina. Come get All Decked Out at Sligo and enjoy all that Center Hill Lake has to offer. All Decked Out at Sligo is not pet-friendly.


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Fishing
» Golfing
» Group and Reunion
» Honeymoon
» Lake
» Mountain Biking
» State National Parks
» Resorts
» Sailing
» Wineries and Vineyards
» Hiking
» Family Vacations
» Kayaking

Other Activities and Interests:
Sight seeing
Walking
Swimming
Cycling
Freshwater fishing
Jet skiing
Mountain biking
Roller blading


Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Fireplace
» Grill
» Hot Tub (Private)
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Blender
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Hair Dryer
» Iron / Ironing Board
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Stove
» Toaster
» Towels/Linens

Entertainment

» Board Games
» DVD Player
» Game Room
» Music Library
» Ping Pong Table
» Pool Table
» Tennis Court

Outdoor

» Garden
» Kayak/Canoe
» Playground

Testimonials

Privacy is everything!
October 2021
Jake S

Overall
5
If you are looking for a private getaway. You have found it. I can't express how nice the privacy was. Marina and town are super convenient. We will be coming back.

Manager's Response
Privacy can be so nice for the hustle and bustle of life and we are happy the chalet could provide that for you. We can't wait to have you back again!
August on Center Hill Lake
July 2021
Raymond P., Oak Ridge, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We chose this cabin because of its location on Center Hill Lake. Everything was as advertised. We brought our 22 ft. boat and there was room to park that and several other vehicles. However, you will need to back the boat down the driveway (about 500 ft.) if your boat is that size. There is room to position the boat for backing at the entrance to the driveway safely and we had no problems. Ragland Bottom ramp is less than 4 miles away. We had a great time!

Manager's Response
Raymond, Thank you for leaving a 5 Star review and helping others with boats! Hope to have you all again real soon.
Peaceful retreat
June 2021
Brian C., White House, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Peaceful and clean, right down the road from the marina, well stocked, stayed three times this summer, wonderful outdoor space

Manager's Response
Thank you for sharing this with us, Brian!
When you are prepared to make the next trip, give us a call and we will be happy to assist you!
Quaint & Cozy
March 2021
Recent Guest, Spring Hill , TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great cottage in the woods! My mom and I wanted to get away to have chill vacation. We put on the fireplace and enjoyed the sound of rain on the tin roof. We put together puzzles and watched a bunch of movies on Netflix. The kitchen was well-stocked with the necessary utensils (except for a pizza pan and can opener). Breakfast on the porch was delightful. One of the days we checked out 3 waterfalls that were about 30 minutes away. We look forward to staying again!

Manager's Response
This sounds like a vacation that we all need in our lives! Thank you for sharing, Erica. All Decked Out is a popular vacation home, and it is easy to see why!
When you are ready to load up and get away again, reach out to us, and we will help find the perfect place for you again!
Great, second time around!!
January 2021
Mark D., Murfreesboro, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a great weekend and all prior issues identified were resolved. Thanks so much !! We love the rental and will be back!

Manager's Response
Thank you, Mark! We are so glad that you had a great experience with this awesome house.
Let us know when you are ready to book the third trip!
Very Nice Getaway
December 2020
Mary B., Knoxville, TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Excellent. Clean, beautiful, well furnished, decorated for Christmas. Stairs are nonstandard -- both narrow and steep. Know to expect this, and be careful. Might be difficult for older people or for anyone who is weak or has difficulty ambulating. I would recommend a gentle warning sign so that people know before they start up or down. Even the steps to the front door are rustic; you have to step high.

Manager's Response
Thank you, Mary, for your thoughtful rating and recommendations. We will make sure that the chalet team receives this information.
When you are ready to return to the Center Hill Lake area, let us know!
All Decked was “all deck out” for Christmas ��
December 2020
dionne c., Harrison, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Upon arrival we were greeted with the sight of christmas lights and the Christmas tree. My adult children and my husband were giddy with anticipation of entering the rental- we were not disappointed. Highly recommend staying and just enjoying the beautiful scenery! Thanks you for the handmade Christmas ornament

Manager's Response
This is wonderful to hear! Thank you for letting us know. We hope that your Christmas and New Year's are equally amazing.
Peaceful Getaway
October 2020
Recent Guest, st charles, MO US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
It was a lovely cabin - very peaceful and quiet. It was the perfect place to relax and enjoy the beautiful setting.

Manager's Response
Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review and rating Bill. We are glad you were able to enjoy the peace and quiet All Deck Out has to offer.
Beautiful home
September 2020
Recent Guest, Osteen, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
House has everything needed to make your stay comfortable.

Manager's Response
Thank you for sharing that you were pleased with the vacation home. We look forward to having you back out here.
Truly All Decked Out!
September 2020
Mark D., Murfreesboro, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great weekend get away in an awesome place. Everything was top notch with a couple of recommendations...the grill starter is toast, need a replacement. Unable to use TV to watch local channels. Minor issues compared to how great it was! Can’t wait to come back!!! Thanks!!

Manager's Response
Mark, we appreciate the feedback and will make sure to follow up with our chalet management teams. When you guys are ready, let us know and we will help you find the best time for your gang.
Charming chalet
June 2020
Recent Guest, Arrington , TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had such a fun experience here!!!

Manager's Response
Joy, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts/experience/rating. Many future guests look for reviews to help them decide on a home. All Decked Out is a very charming cabin, we agree! We hope to see you all again very soon.
Fantastic retreat!
May 2020
Lamaine M., Mcminnville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
A perfect place that feels very secluded and private! Beautiful view from the back deck to sit, sip and savor the sounds of silence! We had the perfect weekend celebrating our anniversary.

Manager's Response
What could be better than a perfect anniversary weekend? We are so thrilled to know this; thank you for sharing. When you find a house like All Decked Out it can really make for an awesome time.
Here's to wishing you guys many more anniversaries. We will be here to help next year, too.
Great weekend away
May 2020
Jennifer H., Brentwood , TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great house, very clean and comfortable.

Manager's Response
Jennifer, thank you for leaving such a positive review. We look forward to having you again.
All Decked Out
May 2020
Billy H., Calhoun, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Wow! Awesome experience all around from reservations to after check-out! The cabin was exactly as advertised. We frequently rent vacation homes. This unit by far had the best equipped kitchen. It has a Kuerig and a coffe pot. Every kitchen gadget I needed, it was there. Even down to sticks for s'mores. The beds were comfortable. Everything was clean. We left our expensive AirPods and a couple other things. We were contacted that they had found them and promptly returned. We will definitely be staying again. Management was awesome. Thanks for a much needed change of scenery during Covid19 social distancing.

Manager's Response
Billy, Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed yourself and enjoyed All Decked Out so much. We are glad we were able to get your AirPods to you in a timely manner.
Friendsgiving Weekend
November 2019
Recent Guest, Lebanon, TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
This was our 14th year of celebrating Friendsgiving Dinner with old friends from grammar & high school. This is our first visit to this cute cabin. We love the Smithville & Sparta area. While there is peace & quiet and great fall colors here, we always find interesting things to do. We went to Ms. Sherry Jean's Barn Sale, several sweet shops in Sparta (The Loft, The Fragrant Mushroom for pottery, Jongee's, & a great pick-me-up at The Coffee Collective), Calf Killer Brewery and our favorite, Foglight Food House! This adorable cabin has a lot to offer for younger families & guests. The stairs were a bit steep for a few of our gals that had knee issues. The weather was colder and super windy for this time of year which made the living room and that warm fireplace quite inviting. The kitchen is open to the living room with only the separation of the fireplace to the dining area making it easy for conversation & flow. A very nice time had by all!

Manager's Response
Thank you for choosing Center Hill Chalets for your annual Friendsgiving. We are so pleased to hear you all had such a wonderful time in the area! We would love you have you all again next year. Please call our office before you decide to book a chalet, we would love to help you find one that all the ladies can get around with no problems. Again thank you for allowing Center Hill Chalets to accommodate your stay.
Girl's weekend getaway
November 2019
Recent Guest, Franklin, TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We'd stay again! What a great find!

Manager's Response
Christine, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are excited to hear you are considering visiting us again! We look forward to providing you with great service and an exceptional choice of homes.
Girl's weekend getaway
November 2019
Chrissy K., Franklin, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We'd stay again! What a great find!

Manager's Response
Christine, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are excited to hear you are considering visiting us again! We look forward to providing you with great service and an exceptional choice of homes.
Beautiful place
July 2019
Recent Guest, Portland, TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The home was perfect for our group of 7. It was right down the road from sligo Boston ramp and less than 10 min from town for food. The only thing we were disappointed in is that the hot tub was unbearably hot. We were able to get in and enjoy it cause it was up to 110 degrees. Overall location and house were perfect. Will stay again for sure.

Manager's Response
Thank you for the wonderful rating, Justin. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and got to drive around our small town. We apologize for the inconvenience with the hot tub, we will send maintenance to regulate the temperature. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
great weekend
July 2019
Recent Guest, Cottontown, TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Beautiful home, great location, very clean. We will keep this place in mind for future trips!

Manager's Response
Thank you, Beverly, for your 5-star review! We are so happy to know you enjoyed your stay at All Decked Out at Sligo, and we are looking forward to your next visit with us!
great weekend
July 2019
Beverly L., Cottontown, TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Beautiful home, great location, very clean. We will keep this place in mind for future trips!

Manager's Response
Thank you, Beverly, for your 5-star review! We are so happy to know you enjoyed your stay at All Decked Out at Sligo, and we are looking forward to your next visit with us!
Great house
July 2019
Gregory H., Dayton , TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
Had a great time nice clean would do it again

Manager's Response
Thank you, Gregory, for your review! We are so happy to know you had a great time at All Decked Out at Sligo, and we hope to see you again soon!
Second Honeymoon
January 2019
Margaret S., Westmoreland, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Super great...I stayed here the week before with my sisters for my 65th birthday. Both stays were exceptional! Had everything we needed for a special. This place was beyond all I could have ask for! The cabin is very beautiful and really COMFORTABLE. STOCKED with everything you could every need. Even a pancake griddle. Love the wood burning fire place and all the wood I needed! Rained the whole time but I didn't care at all...can't wait to return to this cabin asap! Jennifer was very helpful with my stay. Thanks to the owners for sharing this sweet cabin!

Manager's Response
Thank you for your wonderful review, Margaret. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at All Decked Out. We hope you stay again very soon. Happy Belated Birthday!!!
Fabulous Place
November 2018
Leigh Ann D., Gallatin, TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This was a fabulous place to stay and plan to come back. I have told several of my friends who are interested in staying as well :)

Manager's Response
Thank you for your review, Leigh Ann. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at All Decked Out and that you shared your experience with your friends. We hope you will stay with us again soon!
WEEKEND AT LAKE WITH FAMILY
August 2018
Recent Guest, Greenbrier, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
GREAT LOCATION AND HOUSE WAS VERY CLEAN

Manager's Response
Thank you for your review Bobby. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
WEEKEND AT LAKE WITH FAMILY
August 2018
Bobby M., Greenbryer, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
GREAT LOCATION AND HOUSE WAS VERY CLEAN

Manager's Response
Thank you for your review Bobby. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
Perfect Treehouse Weekend!!
May 2018
Bill V., Nashville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
You walk in the cabin to the smell of the fireplace and the woods. Which of course, is how a cabin is supposed to smell. The first thing you notice is the panoramic windows looking out into the trees. Beautiful view. You really do feel like you're in a tree house. The living room is cozy and the fireplace is beautiful. The decks are large and great for entertaining. Firepit out back was the perfect place to end our night and they supply the wood. Wifi and TV worked great! Nice big TV. This place does have cell service too which was nice. Everything was clean and tidy. Plenty of towels and clean linens. Beds were comfortable! Two full bathrooms made it easy for everyone to shower. Plenty of parking in the driveway for our trucks and boat. Owners and management company were so nice and easy to get a hold of. Location may have been the best part. We were only one minute from Sligo Marina and only a few more minutes to the center of town. Our group will definitely be staying here again!!

Manager's Response
Thank you for your review, Bill! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at All Decked Out at Sligo; it really is a beautiful cabin. We are looking forward to your next stay with us!

Beautiful lake house nestled in the woods above Sligo Marina. Gorgeous scenery and a great location! Johnson's Chapel boat ramp is 1 mile away. A great place to escape and unwind.




  • bella vista @ four seasons resort smithville tennessee
  • bella vista @ four seasons resort center hill lake area
  • tennessee vacation rental with private hot tub
  • 3 bedroom vacation rental
  • 3 bedroom home
  • sleeps 10
  • tennessee vacation places to rent