Gulfside Oasis: Holmes Beach FL Luxury Vacation Home Rental with Pool and 6 Bedrooms a Quick Walk to the Beach

Gulfside Oasis: Holmes Beach FL Luxury Vacation Home Rental with Pool and 6 Bedrooms a Quick Walk to the Beach

Anna Maria Island luxury vacation home with pool and 6 bedrooms 5 bathrooms a quick walk to the beach in Holmes Beach FL : Gulfside Oasis


Vacation Home in Holmes Beach Florida

204 66th Street
Bedrooms: 6 Bedrooms • Sleeps 12
Bed Arrangements: 5 King Bed - 1 Sleeper Sofa QUEEN - 2 Twin over Twin Bunk Bed
Bathrooms: 5 Full Bathrooms
Virtual Tour: Gulfside Oasis - Virtual Tour
Location Setting: Waterfront - Nearby
Beach Access: Near a Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Private)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Holmes Beach

Rates & Availability  
(Displayed in USD)

  • Daily Rates from $500 to $1,300 per night
  • Weekly Rates from $2,450 to $7,350 per week
  • Minimum Stay: 7 Days

Available
Already Booked

Property Description

Gulfside Oasis


204 66th St.


Holmes Beach, Fl. 34217


VRC16-000607



Gulfside Oasis is a luxury home that combines comfort, class and convenience. Spacious, with 6 bedrooms and 5 full bathrooms, this property is the perfect get-away for larger parties or multiple families to escape from it all. With numerous views of the Gulf, the Gulfside Oasis is only a minute walk away from the sandy beaches and the famous Beach Bistro restaurant. There are fantastic Gulf water views from several bedrooms, bathrooms and balconies. Adorned with an expansive kitchen, a private heated pool, spa and much more, this property offers anything you might need for your dream vacation!


Just up the stairs you will find the second level where the gourmet kitchen and living room area is located. This spacious kitchen has granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, a coffee maker, and a lovely island. Between the seating at the island, a large dining table and another smaller table just off the kitchen and living room this is the perfect spot to host a family meal. The living room has a large HD TV with a Blu-ray DVD player. Open the glass sliding doors just off the living room to access the balcony to enjoy the wonderful gulf breeze and views of the water.

With several balconies throughout the home you are never more than just a few steps away from a side view of the gulf. The property also comes with 2 sets of washers and dryers one on each level for your convenience. This home also has a game room located right off the pool area with a ping pong and a foosball table - so gather the family to enjoy a friendly game.



This property participates in our Professional Linen Program. In Anna Maria Vacation's continuous effort to bring only the best quality experience to our guests, we are proud to offer a professional linen service at this property to better enhance your enjoyment while staying here. This luxury amenity provides you high quality linens that are in place and ready for your use upon your arrival. These high-quality linens are washed in a commercial setting using the latest and best technology.



Take the fuss and worry out of packing your private sheets and beach towels knowing that when you arrive to your dream vacation rental, in place are high quality and commercially cleaned luxury bedding, bath towels, wash cloths and beach towels ready for your stay. Eliminate the guessing game, free up luggage space and breathe easy knowing that everything is already taken care of for you. This same philosophy extends even to your departure- nothing to wash, dry, fold or having to fool with trying to squeeze into an already tightly packed suitcase! A fantastic "must have amenity" for your AMI vacation experience.



If you are looking for a spacious property that has a lot to offer, then this is the home for you!


~101

  • On our Professional Linen Service Program
  • Luxury home -3,400 Sq Ft.-6 bed/5 bath
  • Multiple large views of Gulf waters and multiple balconies
  • One minute walk to the beach and Beach Bistro
  • Private heated pool w/ spa
  • Gourmet kitchen, fully equipped
  • 2 washers and dryers
  • 60" Smart TV in living room, Flat screen TV's in all rooms, Wireless Internet, Foosball, Ping Pong
  • 5 King, 4 Bunk Beds, Pull out sleeper sofa-Sleeps 12 total
  • 3 rooms have en-suite bathrooms-Jacuzzi tub in Master bedroom


~102
Bedrooms:

On the first living level you will have 3 bedrooms and a sleeper sofa located in the living room. The first bedroom features a King-sized bed and a private balcony with a chair to sit in and enjoy the gulf water views from. This room will share a Jack-and-Jill bathroom with the main living area. The other two bedrooms are Jack-and-Jill style will share a bathroom. These two rooms consist of a King bed and two sets of twin bunk beds. On the top floor you will find the remaining 3 bedrooms which are all Master Suites. Once up the stairs you will have two bedrooms to your right which are both King beds and have private bathrooms. The last bedroom is the largest Master suite with a King-sized bed, a private en-suite bathroom, large walk-in closet and private balcony. Kick back, relax and enjoy the views- you don't even need to leave this home to watch the beautiful sunsets AMI has to offer. Gulfside Oasis will allow up to 12 total. All of the bedrooms are equipped with flat screen HD TV's for your enjoyment!


Bathrooms: This luxurious home offers 5 full bathrooms, perfect for your large group! There are two Jack-and-Jill shared bathrooms on the main level. The first bathroom has a walk in shower and is shared with the King bedroom with private balcony and the common area. The second Jack and Jill has a his and her sink and is equipped with a tub and shower. On the second living level you will find the remainder of the bathrooms-which are all private en-suites. One of these bathrooms is equipped with a walk-in shower, the second with a tub and shower and the third and largest bathroom belonging to the most spacious Master bedroom includes both a soaking tub, a walk-in shower and a his and her sink.


~103

Starting at the ground level up, you are only a sliding door away from your personal paradise. The heated pool with a swim up tiki themed pool bar and a waterfall spa are the highlight of this private backyard. Enjoy the sun in one of the loungers by the pool or cool off under the covered lanai with ceiling fans throughout. Grill a nice meal for the whole family on the BBQ. Just on the other side of the glass door you will find a game room which is equipped with a Ping-Pong and Foosball. Just a short one-minute stroll to the beach from this location as you are just a few houses away from basking in the sun on Anna Maria Islands famous white sandy beaches.



Our pools are heated during the months of November through April at no additional charge to our guests. We do not heat the pools during the warmer months of May through October. If you are renting between November and April and you would like to have your pool heated, we kindly ask that you please contact AMV at least 10 days prior to your arrival so that it ensures us ample time to fulfill your request. Pools are heated to a temperature of 82 degrees. However, please be aware that even in Southwest Florida we do occasionally get cold spells that can send the temperatures down into the 30's for a few nights in a row. This will cause the pool water temperature to draw down to in the 70's and a pool pump will automatically shut down if the outside temperature gets too cold. When the weather gets warmer and the pumps are able to re-engage, please be mindful that re-heating of the pool back to 82 degrees may take several days depending on the severity of the cold spell. Ultimately, these situations are beyond our control. Other issues such as severe weather conditions, equipment malfunction, temporary loss of use of equipment or amenities due to maintenance purposes or other items do happen from time to time. All of our pools and pool equipment are closely monitored by the pool companies. For your safety, we kindly ask that the controls not be tampered with -most of the systems are locked for this reason. Due to the island's strict 10pm noise ordinance, the pool heaters will not run overnight. Please remember, outdoor spas are not hot tubs. Please be aware that AMV does not issue refunds based on acts of god. However, please know that in the rare event of pool equipment malfunction during your stay, AMV will do everything in our power to expedite repairs as quickly as possible as we certainly want you to enjoy your heated pool and Florida sunshine to the fullest extent possible!


You are vacationing in a residential area. Please be a good neighbor by keeping the noise to a respectful level during the day and night. Excessive and unreasonable noise can deprive neighbors of the peaceful enjoyment of their private property. This property requires a 7 night minimum stay as set forth by Holmes Beach’s Land Development Code. Occupancy may not exceed 12.
~104


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» Group and Reunion
» Hunting
» State National Parks
» Nightclub and Disco
» Ocean
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» Spa
» Surfing
» Fly Fishing
» Wind Surfing
» Hiking
» Luxury
» Family Vacations
» Kayaking

Other Activities and Interests:
Dining, Shopping, Yoga Sessions, Paddle Boarding, Parasailing, Rent a Jetski or Waverunner, Sightseeing, Visit the Marine Lab and Aquarium, Local Farmers Market, Marie Selby Botanical Gardens, Downtown Venice Art Classic, Enjoy Main Street Live, Beach Bistro’s St. Patrick’s Day Parade, Beach’N Food Truck and Music Festival, Spring Fest, Experience Blue, Brews, & BBQs in late April, Stunning Beaches, Kayak Tour, Nature Hike, Rent a Boat to Go Fishing, Incredible Wildlife, Head to the Best Bars in Florida, Unique Boutiques, Easy and Fun Day Trips, Golf Cart Rentals on Anna Maria Island, Visit the Anna Maria Island Historical Museum, South Florida Museum, Bishop Museum of Science and Nature, Florida Maritime Museum


Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Internet Access
» Luxury
» Pool (Private)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Balcony
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Filtered Water
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Garage
» Ice Maker
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Towels/Linens

Entertainment

» Foosball Table
» Game Room

Other Property Amenities

Television, Deck / Patio, Spa, Water View, Close to Gulf, Deck Chairs, Linen Service, Ping Pong

Testimonials

Family Fun in Florida 2020-11-05

By: Haus Trip Date: 2020-10-10
Gulfside Oasis was our family paradise for a week in October (when snow came early back in Minnesota)! We loved the clean space in the house, the large pool area, and the great location! The beach is very close and many restaurants are within minutes of 204 66th Street. We agree with the other reviews which suggested a better refrigerator...or two! Thanks for the fun family stay for us! -- Jan, thanks for the five-star review of Gulfside Oasis! We are happy that everything met your expectations --and getting away from snow in October is just a bonus! I will be happy to pass along your suggestion regarding the refrigerator. We hope that we will be able to welcome you as our guests again in the future!

Cant Beat the Location, but needs work…8/10 2020-09-28

By: Natalie V. Trip Date: 2020-09-06
Let me start with the good. THE LOCATION CAN'T BE BEAT. So close to the beach and local spots. Actual house layout/space is amazing, great for our group of 8 adults. Nicely upgraded and great pool/spa. Also the mgmt group was quick to respond to messages. Unfortunately that's where it ends. Neither of the dryers worked during our stay due to a scary amount of lint. Like for sure fire hazard amount. Mgmt sent someone out but we had no resolution. The air vents downstairs had quite a bit of dust build up and the fridge also leaks. There was trash around the pool area and a brick was loose on the hot tub which could be dangerous. We would have loved to enjoy the outdoor dining area more, but the grill had so much build up from not being cleaned and the lights down there were not bright enough to allow us to see anything. Also would recommend more mats in the house as sand got everywhere and we had no broom to sweep up. Like I said, amazing house and location, but whatever checklist is in place before bookings should be double checked. For the amount of money we paid these issues were pretty disappointing. -- Natalie, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay at Gulfside Oasis. We agree that it is an amazing home with an unbeatable location. I'm sorry that you had some issues with appliances while you were with us. Unfortunately, things do break and it is sometimes difficult to have outside vendors arrive as quickly as we may like. If you ever have issues with items like the grill or anything not being cleaned to your satisfaction, all you need to do is call the office and we will be happy to reach out to the cleaning company and ask them to come back to address any issues. We are also more than happy to provide any missing items such as brooms if a home is missing something. The lights at the pool are restricted due to it being turtle nesting season and special bulbs are required for homes near the Gulf so that the turtles don't get disoriented by the lights and not make their way into the Gulf. We hope that you will come back to AMI for another visit in the future.

Cant Beat the Location, but needs work…8/10 2020-09-28

By: Natalie V. Trip Date: 2020-09-06
Let me start with the good. THE LOCATION CAN'T BE BEAT. So close to the beach and local spots. Actual house layout/space is amazing, great for our group of 8 adults. Nicely upgraded and great pool/spa. Also the mgmt group was quick to respond to messages. Unfortunately that's where it ends. Neither of the dryers worked during our stay due to a scary amount of lint. Like for sure fire hazard amount. Mgmt sent someone out but we had no resolution. The air vents downstairs had quite a bit of dust build up and the fridge also leaks. There was trash around the pool area and a brick was loose on the hot tub which could be dangerous. We would have loved to enjoy the outdoor dining area more, but the grill had so much build up from not being cleaned and the lights down there were not bright enough to allow us to see anything. Also would recommend more mats in the house as sand got everywhere and we had no broom to sweep up. Like I said, amazing house and location, but whatever checklist is in place before bookings should be double checked. For the amount of money we paid these issues were pretty disappointing. -- Natalie, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay at Gulfside Oasis. We agree that it is an amazing home with an unbeatable location. I'm sorry that you had some issues with appliances while you were with us. Unfortunately, things do break and it is sometimes difficult to have outside vendors arrive as quickly as we may like. If you ever have issues with items like the grill or anything not being cleaned to your satisfaction, all you need to do is call the office and we will be happy to reach out to the cleaning company and ask them to come back to address any issues. We are also more than happy to provide any missing items such as brooms if a home is missing something. The lights at the pool are restricted due to it being turtle nesting season and special bulbs are required for homes near the Gulf so that the turtles don't get disoriented by the lights and not make their way into the Gulf. We hope that you will come back to AMI for another visit in the future.

Awesome stay at AMI 2020-08-18

By: Sue Martell Trip Date: 2020-08-08
This house was wonderful! Plenty of space and the location was great. Very short walk to the beach. Communication with rental office was great and highly recommend. Only negative comment would be the refrigerator needs replacing and it would have been nice to have an extra one down stairs. Besides that we had a wonderful stay!!! -- Sue, thanks for taking the time to review Gulfside Oasis. We appreciate your feedback and will pass along the information regarding the refrigerator(s). We hope to be able to welcome you back to Anna Maria very soon!

Close to beach 2020-02-10

By: Mark Miezio Trip Date: 2020-01-25
Beach access was enjoyable across a not busy north south road -- Thank you for the 5★ review, Mark! We are happy that Gulfside Oasis was in a good location for you to have an enjoyable stay! We hope to welcome you back to Anna Maria Island for future stays!

Great location 2020-01-27

By: John Wright Trip Date: 2020-01-17
For starters, the house is located two minutes from the beach. It is an excellent location and a very large house. Our family enjoyed the stay very much. However the house did have some minor issues. There were blinds missing from several windows, three king-size mattresses in the garage, some of the furniture has spots on it and the floor could have been mopped better. But overall it was an excellent rental and I would recommend it again. Location location location -- Thank you so much for the 5 star review, John! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the location of Gulfside Oasis and that there was enough space for you and your entire family! We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced upon your arrival, for future stays, please call our office so we can address these concerns in a timely manner. We strive to create a better experience for our guests and will do everything we can to rectify what we can during your stay. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back to AMI as our guests!

Great house for large group 2019-12-30

By: Jane Melton Trip Date: 2019-12-21
Beautiful home with short walk to a beautiful beach. Loved having so many bathrooms and the two sets of washers/dryers came in handy. We brought our own beach chairs/umbrellas and rented bikes for transport around the island. A great time was had by all! -- Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review, Jane! We are so happy to hear that you and your group enjoyed your stay at Gulfside Oasis and the convenient location of this home to the beach! We look forward to welcoming you back to AMI for more great memories!

Thanksgiving With Family At the Beach 2019-12-02

By: David Miller Trip Date: 2019-11-22
The house is great. Lots of room for my children and grandchildren, there were 10 of us. Plenty of room for Thanksgiving Dinner together. The house was clean, the beds comfortable, plenty of hot water and the showers were great. The pools was a favorite- 86 degrees, and they little ones enjoyed the spa at same temperature - if it were a hot tub the kids could not use it. Pool area is totally private and plenty of room to lounge around pool and play on the deck. There are balconies on the street side of the house with Gulf views and lots of sun for those who want to tan. The kitchen was sufficiently equipped. The 2 sets of washers and dryers are a must and worked well. Living Room furnitures was replaced during our stay, and the new furniture is very nice. The quality of the linens was very good. Shows an owner who cares. The management company was the best I have seen, and I am a frequent VRBO renter. They respond to all calls very promptly. The beach was a short 2 minute walk, and the sand and swimming areas were fine for little kids. For beach walkers, endless possibilities. The Beach Bistro restaurant is just across the street and it is top drawer for adults. A very elegant and fine meal. No ideas for improvement from rental service to quality of the house to location. All great. Highly Recommend. -- Thank you so much for the 5 star review, David! We are beyond ecstatic to hear that Gulfside Oasis was great for you and your family to make wonderful Thanksgiving memories! We are glad that you enjoyed the pool area and perfect location, just 2 minutes from the Gulf Beaches! Thank you again for the recommendation and we hope to welcome you back in the near future!

Great time with three other couples 2019-10-18

By: Belinda Smith Trip Date: 2019-10-06
Bedrooms were roomy with all couples having their own bathroom. Kitchen and living area spacious as well. Pool was great in the afternoon after coming back from the beach. -- Thank you for the 5 star review, Belinda! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at Gulfside Oasis and we look forward to welcoming you back to AMI for future stays!

Generational Family Reunion 2019-07-30

By: Audrey Walker Trip Date: 2019-07-20
I hate to write a review because everyone will want to rent this house. Gulfside Oasis was perfect for our group of 16. 5 of the 6 bedrooms had King size beds, and 4 of those had their own bathrooms, excellent! The kids used the bunk room that shared a Jack and Jill bathroom with another bedroom that also held kids. The 2 sets of washer and dryers (one on each floor) was a dream. The beach, from front door to sand was 170 steps, no need to drive with a 1 minuet walk. In the garage where 3 sets of golf clubs that my husband used to go play golf. The area is quiet, friendly and relaxing. The only complaint is that the palm trees block the sun from the pool and because of all the growth there were a lot of mosquitoes, (a screened in porch would be a nice addition), and when it rained the front on the driveway would flood but we worked around that. If we ever needed to rent a house with that much space and proximity to the beach it would be Gulfside Oasis. Thank you. -- Hi Audrey, Thank you for taking your time and leaving a 5 star review! We are so excited to hear about your stay at Gulfside Oasis! We're thrilled that you enjoyed the spacious home, the proximity to the beach, and the relaxing atmosphere! We appreciate your feedback, and we will be forwarding on your suggestions to the appropriate offices, as well as the owners. We're so glad you were able to have a great family reunion on the island, and we hope to have you back!

The house was amazing 2019-07-23

By: Janet Trip Date: 2019-03-09
Fit our family of 11 beautifully. Loved the proximity to the beach. -- Janet, thank you for the five star review! We are so happy to hear that the house was amazing, and it fit your family of 11 beautifully! We would love to have you back!

Fabulous house that is a warm and inviting home. 2019-07-23

By: Michelle Trip Date: 2018-12-08
Once you have stayed at Gulfside Oasis on AMI your family will not be searching for any other properties to rent. This house is very well constructed with high end finishings, bright and cheery furnishings, and spacious bedrooms.The layout could not be more perfect. This is our 5th vacation on the island and Gulfside Oasis is by far our most favorite home to date. The pool was heated to a perfect setting of 83 and the spa was used every night to everyones enjoyment.Our entire family from age 7 to 88 years young would recommend this beautiful vacation home to all. -- Hi Michelle, thank you for telling us about your wonderful stay! We are glad you loved Gulfside Oasis and that the pool and spa were at perfect temperature during your stay! We would love to have you back!

Beautiful and clean 2019-07-23

By: Rose Trip Date: 2018-09-08
We had a wonderful family vacation here! It easily housed 11 of us with plenty of space! It was a nice short walk to the beach! It was absolutely beautiful. We will go again! -- Thank you for leaving such a kind review, Rose! We are thrilled that you had a wonderful vacation with your family! We would love to have you back again!

Great house in a very good location 2019-07-23

By: Lynn Trip Date: 2018-03-10
We really liked the house and the proximity to the beach! Fit perfectly for our group of moms and daughters for a spring break trip. Plentiful towels reduced the need to do laundry every night. As a suggestion, it would be great to have more chairs on the balconies, as these locations get the morning sun. Pool is wonderful! Walking distance to restaurants and cute shops. -- Lynne, thank you for the awesome review and suggestions! We are delighted to hear that you liked the home and its location! We hope to have you back on the island soon!

Amazing 2019-07-23

By: Karen Trip Date: 2018-02-10
Great home for a family vacation or multiple families. Comfortable sleeps five couples each with a private bath. Lots of room to spread out and multiple balconies. The house was beautiful. It is literally a 1 minute walk to a gorgeous beach....made it easy to run back and forth for snacks drinks etc. We had a few maintenance issues while there but one call to the property managers and they were out in minutes. I can't wait to come back for a return stay. Only drawback I can see for us was the beautiful pool area was mostly shaded all day and we are total sun people so we did not use it much....if you are not looking for sun it was a great space and super private. -- Hello Karen! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for Gulfside Oasis! We are so excited to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed the property and I have shared your very kind words with our Maintenance team! Nothing beats a great location on Anna Maria Island and it seems like you guys took advantage of the very short walk to the beach, one of our favorite amenities of this wonderful home! Thank you again for leaving such a wonderful review and we hope that we see you again soon! Please let us know if we can help you book your next vacation to Anna Maria!


  • gulfside oasis holmes beach florida
  • gulfside oasis anna maria island area
  • 6 bedroom vacation rental
  • holmes beach rental with private pool
  • 6 bedroom home
  • sleeps 16
  • florida vacation places to stay