Beachside Bungalow: Anna Maria Island Vacation Place for Rent in Holmes Beach Florida Close to the Beach with Pool and 2 Bedrooms

Beachside Bungalow: Anna Maria Island Vacation Place for Rent in Holmes Beach Florida Close to the Beach with Pool and 2 Bedrooms

Holmes Beach FL vacation home rental with pool and 2 bedrooms close to the beach on Anna Maria Island : Beachside Bungalow


Vacation Home in Holmes Beach Florida

2814 Avenue C
Bedrooms: 2 Bedrooms • Sleeps 4
Bed Arrangements: 1 Queen Bed - 1 Full over Full Bunk Bed - 1 Sleeper Twin
Bathrooms: 2 Full Bathrooms
Location Setting: Waterfront - Nearby
Beach Access: Near a Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Private)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Holmes Beach

Rates & Availability  
(Displayed in USD)

  • Daily Rates from $150 to $300 per night
  • Weekly Rates from $3,920 to $11,200 per week
  • Minimum Stay: 7 Days

Available
Already Booked

Property Description

Beachside Bungalow


2814 Avenue C

Holmes Beach, Fl 34217


This home does require an extended stay. Please call for details!
Beachside Bungalow is a modern style ground level private family home that features 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. This home is located in a quiet residential area. Its new private heated pool is just one of the wonderful amenities you will experience at this lovely home away from home. With its convenient location you are less than a minute walk from the free island trolley and just a short 3-5 minute stroll from the beautiful Gulf of Mexico.


Beachside Bungalow comfortably accommodates a group of 4 people. This unit features a TV in every bedroom and an Xbox gaming system for your little ones to enjoy. The queen-sized bed in the Master bedroom features an en suite bathroom with a shower and tub. The second bedroom offers full over full bunks with a trundle bed. The second bathroom is located right next to the second bedroom and features a shower with a tub.


The tropical backyard is wonderful for when you just want to relax and lounge around soaking up the Florida sunshine. Jump in the pool after an exhilarating day at the beach or enjoy a meal outdoors at the dining area for 4. There isn’t a shortage of fun things to do when you vacation on Anna Maria Island!


Explore all that Anna Maria Island has to offer without ever turning on your car! Simply take advantage of the free Island Trolley service that runs from the North end to the South end of the Island from early morning until 10pm at night. Both South and North traveling Trolley stops are located just a short walk from the home!



~101

  • 2 Bedrooms and 2 Bathrooms

  • Just a 3-5 minute walk to the Gulf beaches

  • Ground level private family home located on a quiet residential street

  • Private heated pool in a large backyard area

  • Less than a minute walk to a trolley stop

  • Close to local shops and restaurants

  • 1 Queen, 1 full over full bunk bed, and 1 trundle bed — sleeps 4 total.

  • Lush tropical landscaping throughout

  • TV in every bedroom with high speed wireless internet.



~102
Bedrooms and Bathrooms:


Beachside Bungalow features 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The Master bedroom offers a Queen-sized bed and an ensuite bathroom with a tub and shower. The second bedroom has a full over full bunk bed and a trundle bed. The second bathroom has a shower and tub.


~103

The highlight of this lovely ground level private family home is its tropical backyard adorned with a private heated pool. Enjoy quality time with your loved ones in the warm sunshine or take the trolley to Bridge Street or Pine Avenue for an afternoon of shopping and dining at our famous local restaurants.



Our pools are heated during the months of November through April at no additional charge to our guests. We do not heat the pools during the warmer months of May through October. If you are renting between November and April and you would like to have your pool heated, we kindly ask that you please contact AMV at least 10 days prior to your arrival so that it ensures us ample time to fulfill your request. Pools are heated to a temperature of 82 degrees. However, please be aware that even in Southwest Florida we do occasionally get cold spells that can send the temperatures down into the 30's for a few nights in a row. This will cause the pool water temperature to draw down to in the 70's and a pool pump will automatically shut down if the outside temperature gets too cold. When the weather gets warmer and the pumps are able to re-engage, please be mindful that re-heating of the pool back to 82 degrees may take several days depending on the severity of the cold spell. Ultimately, these situations are beyond our control. Other issues such as severe weather conditions, equipment malfunction, temporary loss of use of equipment or amenities due to maintenance purposes or other items do happen from time to time. All of our pools and pool equipment are closely monitored by the pool companies. For your safety, we kindly ask that the controls not be tampered with -most of the systems are locked for this reason. Due to the island's strict 10pm noise ordinance, the pool heaters will not run overnight. Please remember, outdoor spas are not hot tubs. Please be aware that AMV does not issue refunds based on acts of god. However, please know that in the rare event of pool equipment malfunction during your stay, AMV will do everything in our power to expedite repairs as quickly as possible as we certainly want you to enjoy your heated pool and Florida sunshine to the fullest extent possible!


You are vacationing in a residential area. Please be a good neighbor by keeping the noise to a respectful level during the day and night. Excessive and unreasonable noise can deprive neighbors of the peaceful enjoyment of their private property. This property requires a 7 night minimum stay as set forth by Holmes Beach’s Land Development Code. Occupancy may not exceed 4.


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» Honeymoon
» Horseback Riding
» Hunting
» State National Parks
» Nightclub and Disco
» Ocean
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» Surfing
» Fly Fishing
» Wind Surfing
» Hiking
» Family Vacations
» Kayaking

Other Activities and Interests:
Dining, Shopping, Yoga Sessions, Paddle Boarding, Parasailing, Rent a Jetski or Waverunner, Sightseeing, Visit the Marine Lab and Aquarium, Local Farmers Market, Marie Selby Botanical Gardens, Downtown Venice Art Classic, Enjoy Main Street Live, Beach Bistro’s St. Patrick’s Day Parade, Beach’N Food Truck and Music Festival, Spring Fest, Experience Blue, Brews, & BBQs in late April, Stunning Beaches, Kayak Tour, Nature Hike, Rent a Boat to Go Fishing, Incredible Wildlife, Head to the Best Bars in Florida, Unique Boutiques, Easy and Fun Day Trips, Golf Cart Rentals on Anna Maria Island, Visit the Anna Maria Island Historical Museum, South Florida Museum, Bishop Museum of Science and Nature, Florida Maritime Museum


Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Internet Access
» Pool (Private)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Ice Maker
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Towels/Linens

Other Property Amenities

Television, Ground Level, Close to Gulf

Testimonials

Beautiful little house with easy access to the beach and the heated pool is lovely.. 2020-01-02

By: Susan Zehring Trip Date: 2019-12-22
The only criticism I would have is wishing to get into the house sooner than 4 p.m. It would have been nice to have collapsible beach chairs to take to the beach cuz it's directly across the street. You can rent chairs at the public beach but who wants to get in the car and go up there when you can just cross the street. Otherwise the house was beautiful, brand new everything, clean well-stocked. I would come again and again! -- Thank you so much for the 5 star review, Susan! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed this beautiful little house and easy access to the beach! We are glad that you enjoyed the heated pool at Beachside Bungalow! We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed in the check in time, our cleaners need all the time after the previous guests check out at 10 am to ensure the home is perfect and clean for your arrival. Thank you for letting us know about the beach chairs, we wish we would have known while you were here. This owner does provide 2 beach chairs, we are sorry that they must have disappeared before you arrived. We will have them replaced before your next stay! Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back to AMI again and again!

Easy access to the beach! 2019-12-04

By: Maggie Lombardi Trip Date: 2019-03-23
This rental was perfect for our family! Close to the beach and restaurants, and the pool was perfect. -- Thank you for the kind review, Maggie! We are so glad the rental was perfect for your family! We would love to have everyone back!


  • beachside bungalow holmes beach florida
  • beachside bungalow anna maria island area
  • 2 bedroom home
  • 2 bedroom vacation rental
  • florida vacation places to stay
  • sleeps 4
  • holmes beach rental with private pool