Redfish Village M-1 308 Serenity: Blue Mountain Beach Vacation Rental in Village Location with Community Pool and 2 Bedrooms Short Drive to the Beach

Redfish Village M-1 308 Serenity: Blue Mountain Beach Vacation Rental in Village Location with Community Pool and 2 Bedrooms Short Drive to the Beach

Blue Mountain Beach condo rental with 2 bedrooms and a quick drive to the beach sleeps 10 guests : Redfish Village M-1 308 - Serenity


Vacation Condo in Blue Mountain Beach Florida

2046 County Rd 30a
Bedrooms: 2 Bedrooms • Sleeps 10
Bed Arrangements: 1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Bunk , 1 Sofa Bed
Bathrooms: 2 Full, 1 Half Bathrooms
Location Setting: Waterfront - Nearby
Beach Access: Near a Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Blue Mountain Beach

Availability details can be found on the Benchmark Management - Property Management and Vacation Rental Services along the Emerald Coast of Florida Scenic 30A in the Beach Communities of South Walton, Florida! website.

Book Direct through the website for maximum savings!

Availability Details

Property Description

Redfish Village M-1 308 - Serenity is the perfect spot for a simple getaway. Guests can choose from a variety of surrounding amenities to indulge in: a scenic bike trail along 30A, the local and famous Blue Mountain Beach Creamery, and shops.

Come experience the soft white sand beaches just steps away from Redfish Village. This cozy 2 bed 2.5 bath is perfect for those seeking a quiet and inviting feel for their vacation. The Master Suite offers a king bed, the second bedroom features 2 queen beds, and a set of bunks are featured in the hall. The setup makes this a versatile location perfect for either a couples' get away or a classic family-oriented stay.

*Parking for 1 assigned vehicle, covered parking
*Sorry, No Pets Allowed


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Family Vacations
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Fly Fishing
» Golfing
» Hiking
» Honeymoon
» Hunting
» Kayaking
» Ocean
» Resorts
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» State National Parks
» Surfing
» Wind Surfing

Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Balcony
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Elevator
» Filtered Water
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Ice Maker
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Stove
» Towels/Linens

Outdoor

» Bicycle
» Boat

Other Property Amenities

Outdoor Grill, Gulf Access, Pets Not Allowed

Testimonials

Great place and location
by Canton GA
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
The unit was beautiful and very comfortable. It was a great location and easy walk to the beach. Pool area very nice as well. Would definitely slay again. Only complaint was that I did have a hard time reaching the management company during my stay about minor issues. Also, I feel they could have given better instructions since the address given did not take you to that location and I wished they would have told you about carts that are available to help load and unload your car.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Charisse, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you had trouble reaching us during your stay and we gave poor instructions to get to the unit. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 20, 2020

Wonderful stay!!
by Colleyville TX
★★★★★ 5 of 5
My family just returned from our trip and had a wonderful stay!! The condo was beautifully furnished and well kept. The location couldn’t be beat! We loved how close we were to the public beach access and Blue Mountain Creamery. The condo was very quiet and family friendly. Really my only complaint is the uncomfortable pillows we had to sleep on. Be sure and bring some comfy ones from home because the ones in the unit weren’t great. We will definitely stay here again, as we visit the area a couple times a year!!


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Lucie, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies for the pillows. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 10, 2020


  • redfish village m-1 308 - serenity blue mountain beach florida
  • redfish village m-1 308 - serenity beaches of south walton & scenic 30a
  • 2 bedroom vacation rental
  • 2 bedroom condo
  • florida vacation places to stay
  • sleeps 10