Southern Grace: Beachfront Vacation House for Rent in Dune Allen Beach Florida with 6 Bedrooms and 6 Bathrooms Sleeps 16

Southern Grace: Beachfront Vacation House for Rent in Dune Allen Beach Florida with 6 Bedrooms and 6 Bathrooms Sleeps 16

Beachfront family vacation home rental Dune Allen FL 6 bedrooms and 6 bathrooms that sleeps 16 guests : Southern Grace


Vacation Home in Dune Allen Beach Florida

4847 County Rd 30a
Bedrooms: 6 Bedrooms • Sleeps 16
Bed Arrangements: King, 3 Queen, 2 Twin, 2 Bunk Beds, Sleeper Sofa
Bathrooms: 6 Full Bathrooms
Location Setting: Waterfront - Gulf
Beach Access: On the Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Dune Allen Beach

Availability details can be found on the Benchmark Management - Property Management and Vacation Rental Services along the Emerald Coast of Florida Scenic 30A in the Beach Communities of South Walton, Florida! website.

Book Direct through the website for maximum savings!

Availability Details

Property Description

You will forever treasure your family's vacation in this amazing Dune Allen Beach gulf front home. The stunning views of the Gulf of Mexico from the living room, the dining room, the kitchen and four bedrooms, two of which are master bedrooms, are simply unbelievable. Designed with a large family in mind, this very spacious three story home presents an enormous open living area which allows your family great together time, as well as provides plenty of rooms for relaxing on one's own. Southern Grace will take no time at all to become your favorite vacation home.

On the main floor where you will find a large kitchen, an open concept living room and dining room. The first guestroom houses 2 twins with an attached bathroom. The master suite is also located on this floor with a walk in shower and separate tub. There is also a half bath right off the kitchen.

On the second floor you will find a cozy and quiet sitting area right outside 2 Queen guest bedrooms, each with an attached bathroom and gulf views! There is plenty of space for the kids in their own private bunk room! This room will be their favorite spot in the house with a sitting area to watch TV and an attached bathroom. Right next to the kids bunk room is another Queen guest bedroom with an attached bathroom.

Step outside to cook some dinner on the grill as you listen to the emerald waves crash against the sandy white shore. Enjoy a drink and memorable conversations with the smell of the ocean in the air. Your family will want to come back year over year to this exquisite gulf front beach home!

Southern Grace is located directly on Dune Allen Beach, an extraordinarily beautiful beach village where you will discover family vacation beach homes between the Gulf of Mexico and two “unique to the world” coastal dune lakes, Stallworth Lake and Oyster Lake. Dune Allen Beach is an amazing place to experience your Florida vacation, especially if you are a nature lover, as the beach and rare coastal dune lakes present nature like no other place in the world.

Enjoy a free credit toward rental gear with each booking to use on various items such as bikes, beach bonfires, tours/experiences and much more! Credit amount varies based on the size of the property and the length of stay. Certain restrictions, exclusions and limitations apply.

* Sorry, no pets allowed.


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Family Vacations
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Fly Fishing
» Golfing
» Group and Reunion
» Hiking
» Hunting
» Kayaking
» Ocean
» Resorts
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» State National Parks
» Surfing
» Wind Surfing

Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Internet Access
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Balcony
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Filtered Water
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Ice Maker
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Stove
» Toaster
» Towels/Linens

Entertainment

» Tennis Court

Other Property Amenities

Oceanfront, Ocean View, Beachfront, Outdoor Shower, Gas Grill Outdoor Grill, Pets Not Allowed, Jetted tub

Testimonials

great house and location
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
Wonderful size for family trip. House is beautiful and nice and spacious. Location on the beach can't be beat and the balcony if perfect for sunrise and sunset. You have to go up and down stairs a lot but its fine for the amazing setting that you are getting!!


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Laurin, Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Southern Grace! Great location, plenty of space for all and of course the view from the balcony is hard to beat! Want to experience beach living at its finest? Give Benchmark a call and let us tell you more about Southern Grace! Let us help you book your dream vacation! This is going to be a trip you will remember forever!

Submitted on Sep 27, 2019

Southern Grace
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We rented Southern Grace to host our family for our son's wedding. The kitchen was nicely furnished, we had plenty of chairs on the balcony. Beds were comfortable. We had an issue with one of the toilets not flushing and a sink that would not drain, but that was fixed within 1 hour of our complaint. The professionals at Benchmark were courteous, professional and efficient. I would definitely recommend this property and this management company


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Sandy, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We are glad we could get your problem fixed very quickly. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 18, 2019

Florida Vacation
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We were extremely pleased with the living quarters that we had at Southern Grace. Also any problems that arose were taken care of immediately. It was a very enjoyable week for us. I would definitely recommend it.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Southern Grace! Great location, plenty of space for all and of course the view from the balcony is hard to beat! Want to experience beach living at its finest? Give Benchmark a call and let us tell you more about Southern Grace!

Submitted on Jul 30, 2019

Great Location!
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
This home was a great location for our three families. We did have a few issues though. Bugs! Carpenter Ants were everywhere. They swarmed one bedroom in particular. Roaches were another problem. We did have bug spray but really need a professional exterminator. Beds were very uncomfortable and the home was not equipped with basic cookware and no broom or vacuum to help with the sand. We would consider staying here again if these things were fixed.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Kara, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down in property condition. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 8, 2019

Southern Grace
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Great location and great house. Bench Mark people are fantastic. We had a refrigerator problem and they had someone on it the same day. Really enjoyed the place. Couple of negatives, they really need to restock the kitchen with silverware. Ice maker in refrigerator did not work. Refrigerator needed repair. Live Well 30A rental company is a joke. Horrible customer service and unprofessional. All in all, we would stay again if they installed a separate ice machine and attended to the kitchen. Would never deal with Live Well 30A again.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Hi Matt, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Little Bird's Nest. We appreciate your feedback regarding the kitchen. We strive to keep everything fully stocked for your vacation. We are sorry for the issue with the ice maker. Anytime there is an issue, please let us know and we are happy to send our maintenance team out to address it. We hope you will come stay with us again very soon!

Submitted on Jun 3, 2019

Beautiful porch views-some kitchen/mattress issues
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
Overall the stay at this house was good. The porch views and porch furnishings were wonderful. House furnishings good. We did find some deficiencies in the kitchen—Benchmark was extremely responsive when we requested some oven mitts. The kitchen needs some new cookware—we used large pot which had non-stick finish worn off and rust in bottom. For house this size and expense, you would expect a better furnished kitchen- more stainless, better pots for example. Also, a dedicated ice maker would be good and a working corkscrew. In addition, two queen mattresses in upstairs bedrooms were flat and were VERY uncomfortable and should be replaced. I spent a week with a sore back! Sorry to give honest feedback but would only stay in this house again if that was fixed. Again, want to stress the beautiful views and quiet beach area, and fast response by Benchmark. Generous parking and close to grocery were other favorable features and we ride bikes every day and were right on 30A for that. Walk to beach not an issue as you are right there! Lots more members to our “Sunsetters Club” this year since you can run up to the house quickly to start supper. Plenty of spaciousness in this house for large group and we enjoyed that teenagers had tv upstairs they could use for their gaming. Also need to mention guests need to login to their own streaming tv service as this house only has internet and no cable tv. But most folks have some streaming service as we do and this might not be issue. Thanks!


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Janice, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Southern Grace! This is a great home and is perfect for a large group! We hope you will come back and stay with us again!

Submitted on May 23, 2019

Southern Grace
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
Great location, comfortable home for a large family

Submitted on Apr 11, 2019


  • southern grace dune allen beach florida
  • southern grace beaches of south walton & scenic 30a
  • 6 bedroom vacation rental
  • sleeps 16
  • 6 bedroom home
  • florida vacation places to rent