Relaxation Pointe: Center Hill Lake 4 Bedroom Vacation Property for Rent in Silver Point Tennessee with Hot Tub and Close to the Marina

Relaxation Pointe: Center Hill Lake 4 Bedroom Vacation Property for Rent in Silver Point Tennessee with Hot Tub and Close to the Marina

Silver Point vacation rental with 4 bedrooms that sleeps 16 guests on Center Hill Lake close to marina with hot tub : Relaxation Pointe


Vacation Home in Silver Point Tennessee

640 Harbor Point Drive
Bedrooms: 4 Bedrooms • Sleeps 16
Bed Arrangements: 2 King beds, 1 Full bed, 2 Twin beds, 2 Sleeper sofas, 2 Bunk beds
Bathrooms: 3 Full Bathrooms
Location Setting: Waterfront - Nearby
Air Conditioning: Yes
Hot Tub: Hot Tub (Private)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Silver Point

Rates & Availability  
(Displayed in USD)

  • Daily Rates from $475 to $700 per night

Available
Already Booked
Dates Unavailable?
Click here for other properties
Season Nightly Weekly Monthly
Summer 2022
Jul 05, 2022 - Jul 20, 2022
$550 n/a n/a
Wake Fest 2 ?
Jul 21, 2022 - Jul 25, 2022
$625 n/a n/a
Summer 2022
Jul 26, 2022 - Sep 01, 2022
$550 n/a n/a
Labor Day 2022
Sep 02, 2022 - Sep 05, 2022
$625 n/a n/a
Fall 2022
Sep 06, 2022 - Nov 22, 2022
$500 n/a n/a
Thanksgiving
Nov 23, 2022 - Nov 27, 2022
$500 n/a n/a
Winter 2022
Nov 28, 2022 - Dec 22, 2022
$475 n/a n/a
Christmas 2022
Dec 23, 2022 - Dec 25, 2022
$550 n/a n/a
Winter 2022
Dec 26, 2022 - Dec 30, 2022
$475 n/a n/a
New Years 2022 2023
Dec 31, 2022 - Jan 01, 2023
$550 n/a n/a
Winter 2023
Jan 02, 2023 - Feb 28, 2023
$475 n/a n/a
Spring 2023
Mar 01, 2023 - May 15, 2023
$475 n/a n/a
Summer 2023
May 16, 2023 - May 25, 2023
$550 n/a n/a
Memorial Day 2023
May 26, 2023 - May 29, 2023
$700 n/a n/a
Summer 2023
May 30, 2023 - Jun 29, 2023
$550 n/a n/a
4th July 2023
Jun 30, 2023 - Jul 02, 2023
$700 n/a n/a
Summer 2023
Jul 03, 2023 - Jul 13, 2023
$550 n/a n/a
Wake Fest 1 ?
Jul 14, 2023 - Jul 16, 2023
$700 n/a n/a
Summer 2023
Jul 17, 2023 - Jul 20, 2023
$550 n/a n/a
Wake Fest 2 ?
Jul 21, 2023 - Jul 23, 2023
$700 n/a n/a
Summer 2023
Jul 24, 2023 - Aug 31, 2023
$550 n/a n/a
Labor Day 2023
Sep 01, 2023 - Sep 04, 2023
$700 n/a n/a
Fall 2023
Sep 05, 2023 - Nov 21, 2023
$475 n/a n/a
Thanksgiving 2023
Nov 22, 2023 - Nov 26, 2023
$475 n/a n/a
Winter 2023
Nov 27, 2023 - Dec 21, 2023
$475 n/a n/a
Christmas 2023
Dec 22, 2023 - Dec 26, 2023
$475 n/a n/a
Winter 2023
Dec 27, 2023 - Dec 28, 2023
$475 n/a n/a
New Years 2023 2024
Dec 29, 2023 - Jan 01, 2024
$475 n/a n/a

Other Availability Information

Click on the Calendar button or the Book Direct button to get the most updated rates and availability.

Property Description

Relaxation Pointe has a luxurious feeling complete with a beautiful layout. This home has a remarkable open living/kitchen combo with granite countertops and two Keurig coffee makers on the main floor. The spacious main level has a king-size bedroom accompanied by a jetted tub bathroom to help you relax. The next level has another king-size bedroom with another jetted tub bathroom. There is a day bed with a trundle bed, TV, and a wet bar with a mini-fridge in the balcony area at the top of the stairs to help you relax. Relaxation Pointe also offers a hot tub and a gas grill which is on the bottom level of the house. There is a recreation room on the bottom level waiting for you to indulge yourself with theater seating in front of a huge television or triumph in a game of pool. There are two more bedrooms with two sets of twin bunk beds in one room and the other bedroom offers a double queen bunk bed with a bathroom downstairs. There is also a wet bar downstairs and Keurig machines. This house has everything to offer for your relaxation and enjoyment. Relaxation Pointe is not pet-friendly.


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Fishing
» Golfing
» Group and Reunion
» Hunting
» Lake
» Mountain Biking
» State National Parks
» Fly Fishing
» Hiking
» Family Vacations
» Kayaking

Other Activities and Interests:
Winery tour
Dining
Bird watching
Photography
Scenic drives
Sight seeing
Walking
Freshwater fishing
Swimming
Water skiing
Water tubing


Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Fireplace
» Grill
» Hot Tub (Private)
» Internet Access
» Washer/Dryer

Suitability

» Children Welcome

Property Features

» Balcony
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Filtered Water
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Ice Maker
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Screened Porch
» Stove
» Toaster
» Towels/Linens

Entertainment

» Board Games
» DVD Player
» Fitness Room
» Game Room
» Pool Table

Testimonials

Great Cabin
December 2020
Hailey A., Lake Charles, LA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3
A family of 13 ranging in age from 9-50ish spent a relaxing week in Relaxation Pointe. The cabin is spacious and has a nice hot tub. Several coffee pots and can openers have been left behind by others after reading reviews! We all loved the location and scenery for a restful trip- it is 30 minutes to anything of note. We found ourselves wishing for more amenities at the cabin such as, cookware, throw blankets on the sofas, and extra blankets in each bedroom. There is only one small stockpot, no saucepans, and no baking sheets other than a pizza pan. We would have liked kitchen towels, dish scrubbers, and oven mitts. We had to purchase these at the Dollar General. There is some deferred maintenance that could use attention- the shower in the second floor master needs re-caulking, there are some rotten boards on the deck, and we had issues with the fireplace leaking gas. The maintenance guy did come out on Christmas Eve to fix our fireplace issue. He was so helpful and friendly! This cabin has the potential to be a five star stay with just a few touches. Definitely rentable and very nice. We loved our trip to Relaxation Pointe!

Manager's Response
Hailey, thank you for taking the time to share details of both what you loved and where we can improve with this home. We agree that the home is spacious, has a great location, and is a good fit for a family of your size. Additionally, we are glad that our maintenance team took good care of you, especially on Christmas Eve. Thank you for your patience throughout that process (it was incredibly busy during that time). As far as your recommendations, we will certainly take them to the homeowner for consideration.
Fantastic
November 2020
Tammy V., Saginaw , MI US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Beautiful cabin In a beautiful setting , love the family time ! Well kept and clean would rent this again

Manager's Response
Thank you for letting us know your thoughts about the home, Tammy. Additionally, thank you for sharing that you guys experienced some great family time! Let us know when you are ready to come back again.
Nice to have family together
September 2020
Recent Guest, Christiana, TN US

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
2
Property condition
2
I would like to have known 1. The kitchen is on the second floor, 2. The cabin has very little view of the lake and is a 25 min drive from the marina, and 3. The grill was horribly dirty and rusty and the internet and cell service was spotty. However the maintenance guys came and were very friendly and house was clean overall.

Girls' Weekend
September 2019
Pamela I., DOUGLASVILLE, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
I hosted a group of 16 women at this cabin for a weekend. All of the women were impressed with the interior of the house. It is spacious, beautiful, and was quite clean. The pictures online don't quite do it justice. It feels bigger than it looks online. The living room sofas could use updating, and it would be great for a home that hosts 16 to have a larger dining table. Other than that, I really don't have any complaints about the interior. I do think the outdoor space needs a little upkeep--the decks need some work, although we used and enjoyed them while we were there & the grass was kind of overgrown around the lower porch and steps. We enjoyed the hot tub. Even with those issues, I would book this cabin again.

Manager's Response
Thank you for your review, Pamela! We are happy to hear that the house was accommodating for your group and that you all liked and enjoyed it. Also, thank you for letting us know about the overgrown grass and the deck, we will send maintenance out for follow up. We are grateful for your visit with us and we hope to see you again in the near future.
Great stay
August 2019
Brent D., Nolensville, TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Spacious and clean; well appointed. Cozily located on a quiet hilltop. Really enjoyed our stay with plenty of space to accommodate a party of 12.

Manager's Response
Thank you for the 5-star review Brent, we are very pleased to hear you really enjoyed Relaxation pointe. This is a great house! please consider us for your next getaway for a small or large group! We would love to accommodate you in one of our many homes.
Great stay
August 2019
Recent Guest, Nolensville, TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Spacious and clean; well appointed. Cozily located on a quiet hilltop. Really enjoyed our stay with plenty of space to accommodate a party of 12.

Manager's Response
Thank you for the 5-star review Brent, we are very pleased to hear you really enjoyed Relaxation pointe. This is a great house! please consider us for your next getaway for a small or large group! We would love to accommodate you in one of our many homes.
Family Get Away
June 2019
Angela C., Pineville, LA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
If you are looking for peace, tranquility, and a view this is just the place though most of the view can be seen along the way up and down to the house. If some of the trees were to be trimmed up and cut down a little there would probably be one of the best views to be seen at this cabin, but you can't see it because the view is blocked by trees. If I had to dislike anything about this cabin it would be that and the fact that it rained two days of our trip and because there are no covers on any of the decks or at least the top deck you were stuck inside because you would get soaked everywhere but one small spot on front porch, other than that the cabin met all of our needs for a group of 17! This was our first time in Tennessee and it was a wonderful experience.

Manager's Response
Thank you, Angela, for the great review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed TN, the river views and our rental. I'm sorry to hear the weather was a burden and wish for sunnier days on your next visit with us.
GREAT getaway!
October 2018
Chelsea N., Lebanon, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This was the perfect cabin for our quick family getaway! It was just over an hour away from Nashville, which made us able to get the most from our vacation time. The cabin has decent WiFi and satellite with ALL the channels and the basement is a perfect movie room. Another review talked about the coffee maker - thanks for leaving a good 12 cup one there! All we had to bring was ground coffee and regular size filters. :-) We had just 4 adults and 1 baby on this trip, and we had room for at least 4 more people! We enjoyed taking walks as there were gorgeous views and almost no one nearby. Highly recommend!! The ONLY recommendation I’d like to pass to the owner : please get a 4th chair for the kitchen table. We ate at the counter top bar, which was fine! Just would be nice to all use the table. Thank you for a clean, spacious cabin !!

Manager's Response
Thank you for your detailed review of Relaxation Point, Chelsea. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay in this spacious cabin. We hope you and your family will stay with us again soon!
Relaxation Pointe
September 2018
Upper A., Cookeville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5
We had a fantastic time!! Just wish we would have had access to the lake.

Manager's Response
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at Relaxation Point! If you decide to stay with us again, I would be happy to help you find a house that has easier lake access.
Definitely relaxing!
June 2018
Lisa C., Columbia, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a wonderful time. This house is amazing! It is beautiful and equipped with everything you need for a relaxing stay. We really enjoyed the porch swings, pool table and hot tub. The property management was very professional and friendly. They are always there to help.

Manager's Response
Thank you for your review, Lisa. We are glad you had a wonderful time during your vacation!
Upgraded beautifully
June 2018
Recent Guest, Monroe, WI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5
The first place we rented originally was full of mouse droppings. When contacting the office we were fully upgraded to a more than beautiful property. The cleaning guy was amazing and drove us to the property 49minutes away. We were delighted. Thanks for mak8ngbit right.

Manager's Response
Thank you for your review, Angela! Pest control has taken care of the mouse problem in the home you originally rented. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Relaxation Pointe, and we hope you will come back to stay with us again!
High School Friend Reunion
May 2018
Recent Guest, Lowell, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great place with a great view. Enjoyed or stay and Coles to Nashville and some great parks nearby. Plenty of room and clean.

Manager's Response
Thank you for your review, Kimberly! We are looking forward to your next stay with us!
Family Bond
April 2018
Tyrone R., Snellville, ga United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The place was great. All Around clean and very pleasant. The only problem we have was the TVs was linked together. You have to keep trying to unlink the TVs to watch the same program that won the other programs is watching on the TV. But overall I give him a 10. And will tell her friend about this place.

Manager's Response
Thank you for your review. We will have maintenance look at the TV issue to see if we can get them to not link. We look forward to your next visit!
Multi-family get away
September 2017
Carolyn S., Franklin, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5
Great house large enough to host a large gathering of people which is hard to find on Center Hill Lake. House & accommodations were great. The only drawback in regards to the house is the fact that it is a bit of a drive to the closest marinas. Otherwise it is a fabulous place to stay.

Manager's Response
Relaxation point is a lovely house that sits nestled between Center Hill Marina and Hurricane Marina. It is about a 10 minute drive to either one of them, however the view at the home is gorgeous. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your review!
Lake Rental
July 2017
Recent Guest, Nashville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a wonderful time! Large home which was great for our family!

Manager's Response
We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your review!
Lake Rental
July 2017
Gina B., Ashland City, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a wonderful time! Large home which was great for our family!

Manager's Response
We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your review!
Amazing house!!
June 2017
Sheron B., Murfreesboro, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a wonderful time at Relaxation Pointe, it was everything we needed to entertain 8 teenagers!

Manager's Response
We are glad you and the teens enjoyed their stay and look forward to your return!! Thank you for your review!
Great Family Stay
May 2017
Nina L., Cookeville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Plenty of room for privacy but also great gathering places. Clean and well appointed.. Rental agent very easy to deal with.

Manager's Response
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit!
What a Great Place
March 2017
Recent Guest, Owensboro , Kentucky United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The Cabin was beautiful and clean. There was plenty of room and the kitchen was great. The staff were wonderful and very quickly available when I needed help. I would definitely recommend Center Hill Chalets Inc. if you want a trouble free and relaxing vacation.

Manager's Response
We are glad you enjoyed Relaxation Pointe! Thank you for your review!
December Weekend Getaway
December 2016
Recent Guest, Nashville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Absolutely beautiful cabin for a winter getaway! Everything we hoped it would be. The hot tub was great and the directions were easy to follow. Beautiful patios with great views.

Manager's Response
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. It was great you were able to enjoy the weather and take advantage of the breathtaking views. We look forward to seeing you again!
Our week at Relaxation Point
December 2016
Ken W., Hartford, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
We had a fabulous week with our kids and grandkids at a beautiful cabin called Relaxation Point! The cabin was immaculately clean, we had loads of towels, and bedding was also provided! We had plenty of dishes and silverware also!
You better be prepared with plenty of groceries, as the nearest store is about 1/2 hour drive! Close to Cookville and Nashville! We enjoyed the views and had an overall great time in this cabin!

Manager's Response
We are glad you enjoyed your family retreat at Relaxation Pointe and look forward to you coming back to stay with us!
Great visit
October 2016
Tisha O., Dansville, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This was great location for my bother and sister to take our mother for her birthday. I live in Alabama and my brother in Kentucky and my sister in Indiana, so it was a midway for us. Any questions or needs that we had the staff was prompt and professional. Beautiful home and well furnished.

Manager's Response
We are glad your mother had a great birthday and trip to Tennessee! We look forward to seeing you again! Please give us a call for your future trips to Tennessee.
Excellent family vacation
October 2016
Jennifer S., Greencastle, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
We took a fall family vacation. We had a total of eight people. We were all comfortable in the cabin. The kids played down stairs the whole time.

Manager's Response
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!
Relaxation point
October 2016
Ruth F., Thompsons Station, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Great home! Exceptionally clean. Could use a few more dishes and labeling of light switches which caused some confusion) but those are minor details. It was an excellent vacation

Manager's Response
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We will definitely look into your suggestion and work to get the light switches labeled. We look forward to seeing you again!
Heavenly Hide-away
September 2016
Recent Guest, Any city

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5
This house is beautiful and very secluded.. Comfortable beds/furniture, as well as the decor... Felt like home. Loved the porches and hot tub too! The only downside was when we got the actual address for the property it was much further from where we wanted to be (as the original map showed it as in the town, not 30 minutes outside of town... So plan ahead and do you shopping for the house before getting out there. Steep drive and GPS tells you it is 3 driveways sooner than it really is. But I would still stay there again!

Manager's Response
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!
Relaxation & Renewal
July 2016
Lisa I., Saint Cloud, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
The property was beautiful and a great place for the family to gather. We had plenty of room to stretch out and relax. Overall cleanliness was good except for the grill and air conditioning filters. Both needed cleaning during our stay. Neither detracted from the total enjoyment of our stay and would return again for future visits. Loved the entire experience!

Manager's Response
We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We have made note and addressed both issues with the grill and the other with the a/c filters. We look forward to seeing you again!
Summer Vacation 2016
July 2016
Shelia C., McMinnville, Tn United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
So much fun with the family. There was a totAL of TWELVE OF US THAT went. The second floor balcony was our favorite place. It was always cool and relaxing to have that cup of coffee. We loved it here and can't wait to stay again.

Manager's Response
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!
Relaxtion Pointe
May 2016
Paul W., Saline, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
House was nice and clean. One propane tank was empty and the other very low for outside grille and main door knob to patio was broken - but Chris the maintenance guy came out that night to fix. He was great!

Manager's Response
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We are glad that Chris was able to get the door knob and propane taken care of. We look forward to seeing you again!
Very Enjoyable Vacation Home
May 2016
Recent Guest, Bowling Green, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This was a relaxing, spacious house that serves as a not-so-far-away get-away from the Nashville area. Great views and convenient location to the state park and trails. We had a great time at Relaxation Pointe. No complaints!

Manager's Response
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope you return again.
Incredible weekend stay
April 2016
Thomas A., Brentwood, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
I stayed at Relaxation Pointe this past weekend with 13 friends and family members for my brother's bachelor party. The cabin was ridiculously amazing! Beatiful wood interior and exterior, lots of kitchen space, comfy leather couches, has grill, covered porches for the occasional rain. This place had everything! The whole party crew, including myself, could not have been more impressed.I want to come back this weekend!!

Manager's Response
We are pleased you and your guests enjoyed your stay with us! Congratulations on your marriage! It is always our number one priority to ensure your stay is everything you hope for and more. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you soon!
Great Cabin!
April 2016
Recent Guest, Goodlettsville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
14th straight year with a cabin trip, this cabin was probably the nicest on the inside and had multiple great areas to hangout. Wifi and good cable were a plus. The only negative was the general condition of the deck. A lot of weathered wood with some spots starting to rot/warp (mainly front porch and top deck exposed to sun). Size of the deck was great and met all needs. Only other issue was amount of carpenter bees. We killed over 100 bees in 3 days. Good news is that they were manageable after that. All in all a GREAT cabin, we will definitely be going back next year.

Manager's Response
We are glad that you continue to visit this area and pleased that you enjoyed the cabin. We are working this week to have the deck updated on Relaxation Pointe, and it will be great for your next visit. Unfortunately, the carpenter bees are bad this time of year, but we have a new insect spray that has rectified that issue. We look forward to seeing you next year!
Great getaway
January 2016
Stephen H., Murfreesboro, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
The cabin was beautiful and had plenty of room for the four couples on our trip. Hot tub was fantastic and so were the common areas. Just a few issues to fix for your next guests: the coffee maker was not a regular one-it was a Keurig. We had prepared for a plain one. And the cabin is not close to any stores. Luckily, one couple was able to stop and purchase one on their way, which they graciously left at the cabin for future guests. Also, the fireplace was not hooked up. We weren't informed ahead of time, and it's pictured on the website, so we assumed we'd have a fire. It was very cold that weekend, and we were all looking forward to enjoying the fire. Very disappointing. And just a small annoyance was the can opener :) It was a "safety" one that didn't work easily if at all. A few extra blankets for those cold nights would've been nice too. We did enjoy our time away with good friends. The property was clean and well maintained. Thanks again!

Manager's Response
Stephen, Thanks for staying with us in this very large nice big cabin on the lake in enjoying winter view of the lake drinking coffee from one of two Keurigs in the home. Please come back and stay with us again.
Great retreat!
January 2016
Lipscomb U., Nashville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Fantastic getaway!

Manager's Response
Thanks for staying with us!
Relax in Relaxation Pointe
December 2015
Recent Guest, Nashville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The facility provides us with everything we need. It is an enjoyable stay.

Manager's Response
Nashville Chinese Baptist Church, thanks for staying with us and please come back and stay with us again.
Great Cabin
December 2015
Recent Guest, Economy, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Everything was just how we expected except the fireplace is not hooked up a d pool stick had no tips. Maintenance man was super helpful and quick to come out to fix a few issues. Great place for two families with kids. Gorgeous views

Manager's Response
Ashley, thanks for staying with us and pool sticks are hard to keep tips on them. Hope you come back and stay with us.
Another successful early family Thanksgiving!
November 2015
Michele S., Manchester, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The cabin was lovely with enough room for everyone. The kitchen had everything you needed and was laid out perfectly. The area is absolutely beautiful. We loved this property!
The staff is always helpful and pleasant. We come back to this area every year and always appreciate the office's assistance. We'll be back again next year!

Manager's Response
Michelle, thanks for being such a wonderful guest. It is a lovely home great for any occasion and we are happy that you are enjoying it for the holidays. Please come back and see us anytime.
Girls Off the Beaten Path
October 2015
Melissa C., Nashville, Tn United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
Awesome, fabulous, fantastic, gorgeous! We will be back next year to Relaxation Pointe! All the ladies want to come back to this home!

Manager's Response
Melissa, we are very happy that you all had a great time at this great home. Please come back and stay again.
Girls Off the Beaten Path
October 2015
Melissa M., Old HIckory, TN Un

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
Awesome, fabulous, fantastic, gorgeous! We will be back next year to Relaxation Pointe! All the ladies want to come back to this home!

Manager's Response
Melissa, we are very happy that you all had a great time at this great home. Please come back and stay again.
Sister Weekend was a blast!
October 2015
Bethany S., Franklin, NC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4
My sisters and I had a wonderful weekend in this beautiful house. My only complaint was with the management company. I had to change rental houses with this company twice (the last time was a week before my arrival). Their App was also very confusing with the actual location of the house.

Manager's Response
Bethany, I am very sorry that you had to change locations, and we only ask that you change usually to a nicer accommodation when it is beyond our control. Please accept our apology and come back to stay with us. I am happy that you had a good time in this beautiful home.
Secluded Retreat
September 2015
Mary C., Lebanon, Tn United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4
We had a great time at this house . We were up so early & out to the lake that we didn't realize the A/C was not working properly. We called on Sunday morning and everything was taken care of.

Manager's Response
Mary, we are happy that you had a great stay with us. Please come and stay with us again.
Corbin
August 2015
Roger C., Cookeville, Tennessee United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great.

Manager's Response
Roger, this home has everything to offer and is one of or favorites. We invite you to come back and enjoy the luxuries of this home many more times.

Relaxation Pointe is a 4 bedroom, masterpiece with all the amenities. You will definitely enjoy the breathtaking views from this home during the changing of the seasons.




  • relaxation pointe silver point tennessee
  • relaxation pointe center hill lake area
  • 4 bedroom home
  • tennessee vacation places to rent
  • silver point rental with private hot tub
  • sleeps 16
  • 4 bedroom vacation rental