Holiday at the Lake: Center Hill Lake 3 Bedroom Lake View Vacation Accommodations in Smithville TN with Community Pool and Fitness Center

Holiday at the Lake: Center Hill Lake 3 Bedroom Lake View Vacation Accommodations in Smithville TN with Community Pool and Fitness Center

Lake view vacation rental on Center Hill Lake with 3 bedrooms plus community pool and fitness center in Smithville, TN : Holiday at the Lake


Vacation Home in Smithville Tennessee

162 Sandgate Court
Bedrooms: 3 Bedrooms • Sleeps 8
Bed Arrangements: 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms: 3 Full Bathrooms
Location Setting: Waterfront - View
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Hot Tub: Hot Tub (Private)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Smithville

Rates & Availability  
(Displayed in USD)

  • Daily Rates from $250 to $425 per night

Available
Already Booked
Dates Unavailable?
Click here for other properties
Season Nightly Weekly Monthly
Memorial Day 2022
May 27, 2022 - May 30, 2022
$425 n/a n/a
Summer 2022
May 31, 2022 - Jun 30, 2022
$325 n/a n/a
July 4th 2022
Jul 01, 2022 - Jul 04, 2022
$425 n/a n/a
Summer 2022
Jul 05, 2022 - Jul 20, 2022
$325 n/a n/a
Wake Fest 2 ?
Jul 21, 2022 - Jul 25, 2022
$425 n/a n/a
Summer 2022
Jul 26, 2022 - Sep 01, 2022
$325 n/a n/a
Labor Day 2022
Sep 02, 2022 - Sep 05, 2022
$425 n/a n/a
Fall 2022
Sep 06, 2022 - Nov 22, 2022
$250 n/a n/a
Thanksgiving 2022
Nov 23, 2022 - Nov 27, 2022
$250 n/a n/a
Winter 2022
Nov 28, 2022 - Dec 22, 2022
$300 n/a n/a
Christmas 2022
Dec 23, 2022 - Dec 25, 2022
$375 n/a n/a
Winter 2022
Dec 26, 2022 - Dec 30, 2022
$300 n/a n/a
New Years 2022 2023
Dec 31, 2022 - Jan 01, 2023
$375 n/a n/a
Winter 2023
Jan 02, 2023 - Feb 28, 2023
$300 n/a n/a
Spring 2023
Mar 01, 2023 - May 15, 2023
$350 n/a n/a
Summer 2023
May 16, 2023 - May 25, 2023
$375 n/a n/a
Memorial Day 2023
May 26, 2023 - May 29, 2023
$425 n/a n/a
Summer 2023
May 30, 2023 - Jun 29, 2023
$375 n/a n/a
4th July 2023
Jun 30, 2023 - Jul 02, 2023
$425 n/a n/a
Summer 2023
Jul 03, 2023 - Jul 13, 2023
$375 n/a n/a
Wake Fest 1 ?
Jul 14, 2023 - Jul 16, 2023
$425 n/a n/a
Summer 2023
Jul 17, 2023 - Jul 20, 2023
$375 n/a n/a
Wake Fest 2 ?
Jul 21, 2023 - Jul 23, 2023
$425 n/a n/a
Summer 2023
Jul 24, 2023 - Aug 31, 2023
$375 n/a n/a
Labor Day 2023
Sep 01, 2023 - Sep 04, 2023
$425 n/a n/a
Fall 2023
Sep 05, 2023 - Nov 21, 2023
$325 n/a n/a
Thanksgiving 2023
Nov 22, 2023 - Nov 26, 2023
$325 n/a n/a
Winter 2023
Nov 27, 2023 - Dec 21, 2023
$350 n/a n/a
Christmas 2023
Dec 22, 2023 - Dec 26, 2023
$425 n/a n/a
Winter 2023
Dec 27, 2023 - Dec 28, 2023
$350 n/a n/a
New Years 2023 2024
Dec 29, 2023 - Jan 01, 2024
$425 n/a n/a

Other Availability Information

Click on the Calendar button or the Book Direct button to get the most updated rates and availability.

Property Description

Holiday at the Lake is the perfect home to spend your vacation. The décor is modern offering a great, open, bright, and welcoming lake house. The home has 3 bedrooms with 1 king, 1 queen, 2 twin beds, 2 daybeds, and 3 bathrooms. The spectacular lake view will leave you breathless. This luxurious home offers a community pool and fitness center. The home features wi-fi, direct TV, an open kitchen and dining room, hardwood floors, ceiling fans throughout, and a beautiful enclosed balcony with a wrap-around porch. There is a gas fireplace in the living room, a downstairs gaming area with a TV, bar area, and a pool table. There are also vaulted ceilings throughout the upstairs. The view of the sun setting over the lake is gorgeous. You will want to make every day a Holiday at the Lake! Don't miss out on this experience. Holiday at the Lake is not pet-friendly.

*The pool's hours of operation, as well as, open and close dates are all set by the HOA.


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Fishing
» Golfing
» Group and Reunion
» Lake
» Mountain Biking
» State National Parks
» Fly Fishing
» Hiking
» Family Vacations
» Kayaking

Other Activities and Interests:
Winery tours
Dining
Antiquing
Bird watching
Photography
Scenic drives
Sight seeing
Walking
Fly fishing
Freshwater fishing
Jet skiing
Swimming
Water skiing
Water tubing


Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Fireplace
» Grill
» Hot Tub (Private)
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer

Suitability

» Children Welcome

Property Features

» Balcony
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Filtered Water
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Ice Maker
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Stove
» Toaster
» Towels/Linens

Entertainment

» Board Games
» Fitness Room
» Game Room
» Pool Table
» Tennis Court

Testimonials

Leo Season Fun On The Lake
August 2021
Floyd C., Smyrna , TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
It was very nice on the lake and relaxing. Rick the maintenance guy was the best part about the trip. He fixed the hot tub for me and my friends

Manager's Response
Thank you for the 5 Star review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. WE love Rick too!!
Holiday At The Lake
July 2021
Recent Guest, Franklin, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
It was very enjoyable

Manager's Response
Great to hear, Melissa!
Let us know when you guys are ready to return, and we will be happy to help you!
Perfect House!
May 2021
David W., Franklin, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This is an ideal house for a large group. So much fun.

Manager's Response
Thank you, David! We are pleased to hear that this was a perfect house for you guys.
We look forward to hosting you again!
Perfect House!
May 2021
Dave W., Franklin, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This is an ideal house for a large group. So much fun.

Manager's Response
Thank you, David! We are pleased to hear that this was a perfect house for you guys.
We look forward to hosting you again!
Nicest place we've stayed at Center Hill
April 2021
John D., Thompson Station, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The title says it all. This place did not disappoint.

Manager's Response
Thank you, John, for your great review!
Great place to get away!
October 2020
Erin S., Murfreesboro, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4
We enjoyed our two-night stay at this property. The location is convenient to Smithville, and in a very nice development with beautiful views of the lake. Home was very clean in all areas and well-maintained. Pool table, hot tub and Netflix were great for our family. Plenty of room to sleep, and the kitchen is stocked with plenty of utensils and cookware for dining in. Center Hill Chalets provided great communication throughout the reservation and stay. Would definitely recommend this home and location. Hope to visit again soon!

Manager's Response
Thank you, Erin, for sharing your experience. We will be happy to have you back!
Bring Stuff for the Kitchen
September 2020
Scott B., Minneapolis, MN US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This place has everything you need, except the stuff for the kitchen that you'll need. The place is well done all the way around, great living room, screened deck for eating, a clean and nice hottub (you'll need to give 8+ hours to go from 95 to 103), and the like.

The only drawback was the kitchen. The utensils, etc. was like what a college kid has collected. There are three sets of crummy utensils, the steak knives nearly cut butter, and you'll need to bring scrubbies / sponges for the sink (I don't get why the property management company skimps in this one area, but you'll want to plan ahead).

Manager's Response
We are glad to know that you enjoyed the home, Scott. We will certainly look into the kitchen utensils and such. Thank you for letting us know all around! Let us know when you are ready for more R&R!
Family “Holiday at the Lake”
August 2020
Recent Guest, Whites Creek, TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
We enjoyed the vacation home at Center Hill Lake with our family, which included our infant grandson. I’ll always remember our family breakfasts on the screened in porch and walking up to the neighborhood pool. House is updated nicely and the billiards table downstairs was a lot of fun for the whole family.

Manager's Response
Tina, your review is so spectacular. Thank you for sharing with us what sounds like a memorable time. We appreciate the opportunity to host you. We look forward to having at Center Hill Lake you again.
Just what we needed
June 2020
Mark H., Olive Branch, MS US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We wanted to go to the lake so as to keep to ourselves amid these trying times. We felt like it was still not safe to go to the beach. Great house, very roomy, clean. The remotes for the fans we not working, many batteries were dead. We enjoyed the downstairs playroom. All in all, it was a great time.

Manager's Response
We are glad that we could help your family have a vacation, Mark! Thank you for sharing. We look forward to having you back - and we will get the batteries sorted!
Great place to stay
June 2020
Recent Guest, PULASKI, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
Beautiful home. Plenty of space, clean. Nice community pool.

Manager's Response
Susan, it is great to hear that you enjoyed the home, space, and pool! We will pass on your words to the housekeeping staff as they do work very hard to keep our homes clean. We look forward to assisting you on another vacation!
Our home away from home!!!!
May 2020
Elle H., Franklin, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We rent this Lakehouse often! We absolutely love it!!!!!! The mattress in the master bedroom is a dream! Our kids love it too! They play pool & ping pong in the basement for hours! The view is spectacular & it’s conveniently located to Hurricane Marina! Don’t wait! Secure your dates today. SO PEACEFUL. You will NOT regret it. ❤️ ☀️

Manager's Response
Thank you so much, Elle, it is always a joy to have you and your beautiful family. We look forward to having you all again.
Nice Home
December 2019
Bradley N., Waxhaw , NC US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
A nice home, our family had a fun trip over Christmas. Property management was excellent to deal with!

Manager's Response
Thank you for your great rating and review! We hope to see you and your family in the near future. Thank you again for choosing Center Hill Chalets for your lodging needs.
weekend stay at holiday at the lake
September 2019
Gina B., Ashland City, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
The weekend was great! Home was clean and very spacious! I would rent this home again!

Manager's Response
Thank you Gina for the wonderful 5-star rating! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the home and that your weekend went well. We hope to see you soon!
Great
September 2019
Pam M., Dunlap, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5
Good Experience, very clean, had to travel to get to lake was only downside.

Manager's Response
Thank you Pam for the great review! We hope to see you again in the near future! Please don't hesitate to contact us for additional information when ready to reserve.
Lake House Review
March 2019
Recent Guest, Lascassas, TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Quick drive to the lake. Manager was super kind and very available

Manager's Response
Thank you for your review, Charles. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday at the Lake. We hope you will stay again soon.
Temporary Living Need
January 2019
William F., St Petersburg, FL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
I placed my clients here while their home was being repaired. They enjoyed the location. The staff at Center Hill were amazing and Jennifer was very helpful for each month we needed more time.

Manager's Response
Thank you for your review, William. We are so happy that your clients enjoyed their stay at Holiday at the Lake. We hope they will stay again soon.
Temporary Living Need
January 2019
Penny Anthony C., Saint Petersburg, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
I placed my clients here while their home was being repaired. They enjoyed the location. The staff at Center Hill were amazing and Jennifer was very helpful for each month we needed more time.

Manager's Response
Thank you for your review, William. We are so happy that your clients enjoyed their stay at Holiday at the Lake. We hope they will stay again soon.
This rental is a MUST!
October 2018
Dan H., Franklin, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We rent from Center Hill Chalets a lot & we have NEVER had a bad experience! We have been renting from them for years! We are repeat customers for this particular house & we LOVE it! Its beautiful! The beds are comfortable & the view is SPECTACULAR!!!! You will love waking up here! We never want to leave!! Already trying to figure out when we can go back!

Manager's Response
Thank you for your review, Dan( I know Elle must have written this though :)) We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday at the Lake. Come back SOON!
This rental is a MUST!
October 2018
Elle H., Franklin, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We rent from Center Hill Chalets a lot & we have NEVER had a bad experience! We have been renting from them for years! We are repeat customers for this particular house & we LOVE it! Its beautiful! The beds are comfortable & the view is SPECTACULAR!!!! You will love waking up here! We never want to leave!! Already trying to figure out when we can go back!

Manager's Response
Thank you for your review, Dan( I know Elle must have written this though :)) We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday at the Lake. Come back SOON!
Holiday at the lake
August 2018
Recent Guest, Cookeville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
We rented for Labor Day weekend with another couple, each of us have 1baby and the space was good. It would have been tight with another family but doable. The pool is nice and can walk to it and also can walk from this house to the lake to a path. We rented a pontoon and they will come pick you up and drop you off at the bottom of the trail vs having to drive 25mins to the marina. The trail is a bit rocky and takes about 5 mins down and 10 back up. The basement was nice with pool table, ping pong, etc. it’s also quiet as you couldn’t hear the pool table being used upstairs which was important with sleeping babies. I would rent again.

Manager's Response
Thank you for your detailed review, Chris. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay in Holiday at the Lake. We hope you will stay with us again soon!
Enjoyed our stay
August 2018
Recent Guest, Anacortes, WA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4
We rented this lovely home for a family reunion, with our family of 4 (from Anacortes, WA) and niece and her daughter (Charlotte, NC) staying here. One day we had 12 of us here for lunch (the other 6 from near Asheville, NC, and TN (Crossville and Carthage)). It was a great place to do this, with an open floor plan, sitting and dining areas on the porch and kitchen and nice view of the lake and territory. A few small maintenance items were quickly handled by the maintenance guy. Overall we had an enjoyable, relaxing stay. You need GPS to find this place!

Manager's Response
Thank you for your review Deborah. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will stay with us again soon!
Perfect home for summer vacation!
July 2018
Martin D., Washington, Mi United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
We needed a home for six adults & four children (4,5,6,8). A pool was a must & the community pool fit the bill! The home was located near town & not far from marinas where we rented a pontoon.

Manager's Response
Thank you for your review, Martin. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Holiday at the Lake.
Grateful for a last minute accommodation
March 2018
Jerilyn T., Brownsville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
Originally our family of 15 (8 adults and 7 children ages 5 through 16) had booked a 6 BR chalet that would have accommodated all of us under one roof. However, during a bathroom remodel which was to be completed before our arrival a broken pipe resulted in a leak, causing damage which made the unit unavailable. This occurred on the Monday before our planned Thursday arrival, so the property director apologetically offered a full refund or replacement lodging. By that evening she had arranged for us to have 2 units, at no extra cost, which were a short walk apart. We were pleased with both units and were able to utilize one as a gathering place for meals, family games, and conversation. Having a downstairs with a game table that could be a pool table or ping pong table was extra space to be utilized and enjoyed.
We had a wonderful time and have no complaints about the units or the great service we received from the management.

Manager's Response
We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and we were able to work everything out with you! We look forward to your next visit with us! Thank you for your review!
Wonderful Experience!
December 2017
Dian G., Wesley Chapel, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
5
We had an excellent experience with the Center Hill staff and the rental was exactly as it appeared in the photos. My family and I enjoyed quality time in this beautiful location. The only thing missing waa snow.

Manager's Response
We are glad you had an excellent experience! Maybe your next visit we will have snow! Thank you for your review!
Had a Wonderful Time!!
October 2017
Jim B., gulfport, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Just a beautiful home and area. We all highly recommend it.

Manager's Response
We are glad you had a wonderful time at Holiday at the Lake! We look forward to seeing you again!
BEUTIFUL AND RELAXING VIEW
July 2017
Brent B., Cookeville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
THIS PLACE IS AMAZING. CENTER HILL CHALETS AND REALITY HAVE THE MOST BEUTIFUL PROPERTIES. I WOULD RECOMMEND THERE PROPERTIES TO ANYONE.GREAT VIEW INSIDE AND OUT.

Manager's Response
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Holiday at the Lake! We look forward to your return! Thank you for your review!

Spectacular lake house in Blue Water Bay. 3 bedrooms, 3 bath, 3 story for a vacationer's perfect holiday.




  • holiday at the lake smithville tennessee
  • holiday at the lake center hill lake area
  • tennessee vacation places to rent
  • 3 bedroom home
  • sleeps 7
  • 3 bedroom vacation rental