Breakaway: Anna Maria Island Bayfront Vacation Home for Rent Anna Maria Florida with Pool and 4 Bedrooms Sleeps 10 Guests

Breakaway: Anna Maria Island Bayfront Vacation Home for Rent Anna Maria Florida with Pool and 4 Bedrooms Sleeps 10 Guests

Bayfront vacation home rental on Anna Maria Island with pool and 4 bedrooms this home sleeps 10 guests in Anna Maria FL : Breakaway


Vacation Home in Anna Maria Florida

891 North Shore Drive
Bedrooms: 4 Bedrooms • Sleeps 10
Bed Arrangements: 2 Twin Bed - 1 Twin over Twin Bunk Bed - 1 King Bed - 1 Queen Bed - 1 Double / Full Bed
Bathrooms: 2 Full Bathrooms
Virtual Tour: Breakaway - Virtual Tour
Living Space: 1997 sqft.
Location Setting: Waterfront - Bay
Beach Access: Near a Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Private)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Anna Maria

Rates & Availability  
(Displayed in USD)

  • Daily Rates from $350 to $950 per night
  • Weekly Rates from $2,275 to $5,600 per week
  • Minimum Stay: 7 Days

Available
Already Booked

Property Description

Breakaway


891 North Shore Dr.


Anna Maria, Fl. 34216



Breakaway from reality and enjoy an incredible Florida vacation in a home by the sea. This rental, with great reviews, wonderful amenities, and a perfect location, is exactly the spot you’ll want to spend a much-needed vacation under Florida’s sun!



Breakaway is a ground level, bayfront home with a beautifully updated interior. Just inside, you’ll notice an open concept common living area with the kitchen, dining room, and living room. The kitchen offers ample counter space, stainless steel appliances, and a breakfast bar for three. The dining room gives the space a rustic feel as it features a beautiful wooden table that sits under two unique light fixtures and seating for eight. The living room is cozy and chic. It has a sectional couch, two matching armchairs, and a flat screen TV. The entire common area is bathed in natural sunlight from the nearly wall-to-wall sliding glass doors that lead to the backyard area and offer breathtaking views of the ocean (described below).



This property participates in our Professional Linen Program. In Anna Maria Vacation's continuous effort to bring only the best quality experience to our guests, we are proud to offer a professional linen service at this property to better enhance your enjoyment while staying here. This luxury amenity provides you with high quality Comphy linens; including bedding, bath towels, wash cloths, and beach towels that are in place and ready for your use upon your arrival. These high-quality linens are washed in a commercial setting using the latest and best technology.


~101

  • On our Professional Linen Service Program
  • Bay-Front Ground Level Home
  • 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms-Sleeps 8 in beds, 10 total
  • 2000 Sq Feet- new renovations
  • Private heated pool, Outdoor Shower and gas BBQ grill
  • Ceiling to floor windows in living room
  • Views of Tampa Bay and Skyway Bridge, Just a short walk to Bean Point and Rod n Reel Pier
  • 1 King, 1 Queens, 2 Twins, 1 Twin Over Full Bunk
  • Fully equipped kitchen
  • Cable TV, Unlimited local and long distance, Wireless Internet, 2 TV's and 1 DVD Player



~102
Breakaway can accommodate up to 10 guests with its four bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The home’s master suite features a king-sized bed, private access to the back deck, views of Tampa Bay, and an en-suite bathroom. The bathroom offers two vanities and a walk-in shower. The second bedroom has a queen-sized bed, closet space, a large dresser, and a flat screen TV. The third bedroom features two twin beds while the fourth bedroom offers a twin-over-full bunk bed and a queen murphy bed. These three bedrooms share the home’s second full-sized bathroom which has a walk-in shower. This home has a washer and dryer and participates in our Professional Linen Service Program.

~103

Breakaway’s exterior amenities are wonderful. There is a private, heated pool in the front yard area which has in-water seating and in-water sundeck. Surrounding the pool is a paved deck space with lounge chairs, additional outdoor seating, and a bar-height outdoor dining set. The entire space is surrounded by beautiful Florida landscaping. The backyard of the home is an oasis. There are two distinct spaces on the deck, one with a full-sized outdoor dining set, and the other with an outdoor lounge set. There are also lounge chairs on the pebbled surface behind the deck and, of course, crystal-clear blue waters of Tampa Bay that you can splash around in!




To top it all off, Breakaway is a short walk to Bean Point Beach, popular Pine Avenue, and local shops and restaurants. Additionally, it's right next to the famous Rod and Reel Pier! Simply put, Breakaway is a vacationer’s dream spot to spend vacation days pool or beachside!



Our pools are heated during the months of November through April at no additional charge to our guests. We do not heat the pools during the warmer months of May through October. If you are renting between November and April and you would like to have your pool heated, we kindly ask that you contact AMV at least 10 days prior to your arrival. Pools are heated to a temperature of 82 degrees. However, please be aware that even in Southwest Florida we do occasionally get cold spells. This will cause the pool water temperature to drop down into the 70's and a pool pump will automatically shut down if the outside temperature gets too cold. When the weather gets warmer and the pumps are able to re-engage, please be mindful that re-heating of the pool back to 82 degrees may take several days depending on the severity of the cold spell. Ultimately, these situations are beyond our control. Other issues such as severe weather conditions, equipment malfunction, temporary loss of use of equipment or amenities due to maintenance purposes or other items do happen from time to time. All of our pools and pool equipment are closely monitored by the pool companies. For your safety, we kindly ask that the controls not be tampered with -most of the systems are locked for this reason. Due to the island's strict 10pm noise ordinance, the pool heaters will not run overnight. Please remember, outdoor spas are not hot tubs and will not reach the 100+ degrees of a traditional hot tub, but will remain at the same temperature as the pool. Please be aware that AMV does not issue refunds based on acts of god. However, please know that in the rare event of pool equipment malfunction during your stay, AMV will do everything in our power to expedite repairs as quickly as possible as we certainly want you to enjoy your heated pool and Florida sunshine to the fullest extent possible!
~104

http://tour.TruPlace.com/property/1198/33209/


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» Group and Reunion
» Hunting
» State National Parks
» Nightclub and Disco
» Ocean
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» Spa
» Surfing
» Fly Fishing
» Wind Surfing
» Hiking
» Family Vacations
» Kayaking

Other Activities and Interests:
Dining, Shopping, Yoga Sessions, Paddle Boarding, Parasailing, Rent a Jetski or Waverunner, Sightseeing, Visit the Marine Lab and Aquarium, Local Farmers Market, Marie Selby Botanical Gardens, Downtown Venice Art Classic, Enjoy Main Street Live, Beach Bistro’s St. Patrick’s Day Parade, Beach’N Food Truck and Music Festival, Spring Fest, Experience Blue, Brews, & BBQs in late April, Stunning Beaches, Kayak Tour, Nature Hike, Rent a Boat to Go Fishing, Incredible Wildlife, Head to the Best Bars in Florida, Unique Boutiques, Easy and Fun Day Trips, Golf Cart Rentals on Anna Maria Island, Visit the Anna Maria Island Historical Museum, South Florida Museum, Bishop Museum of Science and Nature, Florida Maritime Museum


Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Internet Access
» Pool (Private)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Filtered Water
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Ice Maker
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Towels/Linens

Other Property Amenities

Television, Deck / Patio, Ground Level, Beach Front, Water View, Deck Chairs, Linen Service, Bay

Testimonials

Beautiful! 2020-12-08

By: Hillary S. Trip Date: 2020-11-01
This house was the perfect location with the beach in your back yard and a pool in the front. House was very clean and well kept. Very much enjoyed our stay on the island
Response from Anna Maria Vacations:
Hillary, thanks so much for the lovely five-star review of Breakaway! This is our goal for every guest! We think the location of the home is terrific and are so happy that you agree. We hope that you will come back to stay with us for another AMI getaway!

Absolutely Beautiful! 2020-11-16

By: Shannon H. Trip Date: 2020-10-14
We booked this property with family for our stay while we got married in AMI! It was the perfect location to amenities such as the store, restaurants, ice cream, etc. And of course, the beach!!! How could you not love this place? This was also a perfect location for our multiple families staying here. One story was great for grandma, no stairs was great for the babies/kids, and all the adults loved the ease of having the ocean and the pool right there! We loved it so much- we plan (post coronavirus) to make it a yearly family vacation! There was space for plenty of parking (we used golfcarts to get around), having the ability to grill was awesome- and the laundry on site was a lifesaver! My biggest complaint was the management company and the unwillingness to rebook/cancel due to spiking Coronavirus cases in Florida. There was also confusion on the second installment of our final bill- which they did investigate for me and told me to contact VRBO about the discrepancy. I partially understand their unwillingness to change reservations- I can’t imagine how much the travel industry is suffering right now. But it all worked out fine, we had a fantastic time and we all made it back home safely without exposure. -- Shannon, thank you for the five-star review of your stay at Breakaway! We are thrilled that you liked the property so much and that it worked out so well for your family for your wedding. Since the State of Florida reopened fully, we have been adhering to our standard cancellation policy which is the one that our guests agree to when they make the reservation. I'm sorry you were disappointed in our policy, but we do appreciate your understanding of how difficult this virus has been to our owners who count on the rental income as well as our guests. I'm glad that you had a fantastic time and we would love to welcome you back to the island in the future.

Our “Go-To” Beach Fix 2020-10-16

By: Lois HP Trip Date: 2020-10-18
House was clean and very livable. Was happy to see a well-equipped kitchen as we did all our own meals. The pool was wonderful and the beachside backyard was great with the best views and the lovely trees for shade. Already booked to go back next year! -- Lois, we are thrilled that you are coming back again to Breakaway! It is hard to beat the location and the pool there! We look forward to welcoming you back for another five-star experience!

Great Location 2020-08-04

By: Connie Gellner Trip Date: 2020-07-18
We had a blast! Rented Bikes and never had to drive the car the whole trip! Ocean was right out our back door! Great for sunsets and sunrises! -- Thanks for the five-star review, Connie! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your trip to Anna Maria and your stay at Breakaway! Bikes or golf carts really are a great way to get around on the island! We hope you come visit our little slice of paradise again soon!

Memories were made! 2020-01-13

By: Terri Gearhart Trip Date: 2020-01-04
We had a fabulous time on Anna Maria Island! We loved our beachside house so much! I highly recommend it!! -- Thank you so much for the 5★ review, Terri! We are thrilled to hear that you had a fabulous time at Breakaway. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back to AMI very soon!

Pictures don’t lie 2019-11-07

By: Sarah Scovil Trip Date: 2019-11-01
Can’t beat the location, pool and beach lovely, looked just like the pictures! View of the sunshine bridge, a private little paradise. Perfect! -- Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review, Sarah! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed everything at Breakaway! We look forward to welcoming you back to paradise for future stays!

Great Family Get together 2019-11-07

By: Doug Trail Trip Date: 2019-10-05
Our Family from California, Colorado, Florida and Ohio Converge on Florida's Gulf coast every year. We enjoyed our week stay at Anna Maria Island, the house was well appointed and has an amazing view and location. We Enjoyed walking to the Pier checking out the variety of fish being caught and checking out the local restaurants and watering holes. The low rating on the check in because of our flight schedules we arrived about 90 minutes early, It appeared that the place had been cleaned and prepped for our arrival. My Elderly Mother who needs assistance getting around was with us and we called management to see if we might be able to get in early to stay cool and comfortable, We were given a stern no and waited outside until we were allowed in at 4:00. On our second day we realized there was an issue with the Refrigerator/Freezer not cooling, called management and it was addressed that day. Aside from those minor inconveniences our visit was very nice time, The pool temperature was perfect. Nice place to stay. -- Hi Doug! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at Breakaway. We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your week on Anna Maria Island and all the amenities this home has to offer our guests! We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced at check in! Thank you for the feedback, we always strive to create a better experience for our guests. We hope to welcome you back to AMI for future stays!

The house was perfect for our family! 2019-07-11

By: Lesley Trip Date: 2018-07-07
Our first visit to Anna Maria Island. We loved it! Our view from the house was amazing. We loved being so close to the water. We hope to return next summer! -- Hello Lesley! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review for Breakaway! We truly appreciate your kind words and can;t wait to help you plan your next vacation to Anna Maria Island!

Amazing property, great stay. Highly recommended. 2019-07-11

By: Kevin Trip Date: 2018-10-13
A beautiful property for a relaxing break. Would definitely stay again. The only disappointment was the red tide impact - the fishing wasn’t as good as a result this year. -- Hi Kevin, thank you for the kind review! We are glad you had a great stay! We look forward to having you back!

30th Anniversary Getaway! 2018-08-15

By: Brent and Vicky Trip Date: 2018-07-14
We had the most amazing time here! Beautiful, peaceful and we couldn’t keep our eyes off the ocean dolphins, birds daily. The big windows gave us a wonderful view and sliding them all the way open was impressive. The home is immaculate and comfortable. Loved our private pool and beautiful sunsets. It made our 30th Anniversary very special and memorable. --
Hi Brent and Vicky,
Thank you for this 5-star review of Breakaway! We're so happy you enjoyed your 30th anniversary here with us! It's great to hear that you were able to experience the local wildlife, beautiful sunsets, and the private pool. We're happy it was such a special and memorable trip and we hope you experience many more trips like this with us in the future!

Amazing place 2017-08-24

By: Indira Guevara Trip Date: 2017-07-15
The pictures do not come close to how beautiful this place is. For our family this was perfect. We did not have to pack the kids to go to the beach, as the beach was just right there. We saw dolphins everyday. The kids enjoyed the pool while the adults lounged by the ocean. We saw beautiful sunrises every day. My family was very happy with the place. The only thing was that the pool was not working properly, although we only realized that the day before we left when the pool maintenance crew came. --
Hello Indira,
Thank you for taking your time to let us know about your stay with us at Breakaway.
How exciting to hear that you enjoyed your vacation home and all the beautiful amenities that the home offers, including the dolphins! Please let us know when you'll be visiting our beautiful island again, we'd love to have you stay with us!

Absolutely Fantastic !!! 2016-04-29

By: Robert Howey Trip Date: 2015-12-26
Everything was just amazing, the house, the ocean, the location, the view, the pool all just blew us away. The photos don't even come close to showing you how great this place is. Our kids and grand kids stayed the week with us and everyone had the best time ever. The location is fantastic with the ocean just 30 feet away and you get to watch the sunrise and we saw dolphins playing. Less than a 10 minute shoreline walk to bean point and the sunsets and waves. Loved the Island and there is so much to do. Everyone and especially the kids loved the pool too. Even the weather was fantastic as it was 20 degrees above normal our whole stay! We had plenty of room too even with 7 adults and 5 kids. Can't say enough good things about our vacation here and we hope to do it again soon. Would highly recommend this place! ___
Thank you for taking your time and providing us with your feedback. Breakaway is a beautiful home with breathtaking views and we are glad to hear that you and your family were able to enjoy the many amenities the home has to offer. Please let us know if we can assist you in your future vacation needs on Anna Maria Island as we would love to have you stay with us again!
Great 2016-02-26

By: Jeanette stewart Trip Date: 2015-07-25
Great accommodation view beautiful only problem was could not use Bbq as two many moscato s in it and seating leather was coming off needs a little TLC All in all great stay and I am coming again this year hoping things will be looked into marvellous place I would recommend this to every one x ___
​Thank you for your feedback. Breakaway is a great home and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay there. We thank you for choosing Anna Maria Vacations and look forward to serving your future vacation needs on Anna Maria Island.

Couldn’t have asked for better 2015-09-04

By: Tricia Marvin Trip Date: 2015-08-08
It was beautiful. The house was so beautiful, pool was amazing, and the ocean.....well we couldn't have been happier. Great place to bring your family, shelling, snorkeling, playing in the sand, pool, local shops and eatery. This experience made us want to leave down here. Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us!


  • breakaway anna maria island area florida
  • breakaway florida gulf coast
  • 4 bedroom vacation rental
  • sleeps 8
  • 4 bedroom home
  • florida vacation places to stay
  • anna maria island area rental with private pool