Caribbean Dream: Gulf View Vacation Home for Rent Holmes Beach Florida with Pool and 5 Bedrooms that Sleeps 10 a Quick Walk to the Beach

Caribbean Dream: Gulf View Vacation Home for Rent Holmes Beach Florida with Pool and 5 Bedrooms that Sleeps 10 a Quick Walk to the Beach

Gulf view vacation home rental on Anna Maria Island with 5 bedrooms and pool walk to the beach in Holmes Beach FL : Caribbean Dream


Vacation Home in Holmes Beach Florida

206 78th St
Bedrooms: 5 Bedrooms • Sleeps 10
Bed Arrangements: 1 Queen Bed - 4 King Bed - 1 Sleeper Twin
Bathrooms: 4 Full, 1 Half Bathrooms
Location Setting: Waterfront - View
Beach Access: Near a Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Private)
Hot Tub: Hot Tub (Private)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Holmes Beach

Rates & Availability  
(Displayed in USD)

  • Daily Rates from $540 to $1,700 per night
  • Weekly Rates from $2,450 to $7,350 per week
  • Minimum Stay: 7 Days

Available
Already Booked

Property Description

Caribbean Dream


206 78th Street


Holmes Beach, Fl 34217

VRC17-000129

Caribbean Dream is a stunning luxury home that offers 5 bedrooms and 4.5 bathrooms, a private tropical heated pool with a spa and an amazing outdoor area that is sure to be a hit amongst everyone in your travel group. Featuring spacious balconies one on each of the living levels with the top level leading up to a large rooftop deck for amazing views of the Island, Gulf and Bay waters—it doesn’t get any better than this!


While this home offers so many wonderful amenities—one of its main highlights is its fantastic pool area. The tropical private heated pool includes a spa and lots of room under the covered lanai. Treat yourself to a delicious ice cold drink by the bar, play a friendly game of Foosball or catch the game right from the pool. Tropical landscaping surrounds the backyard for a true private feel!


This house has been designed with your comfort in mind—the extra den creates extra living space on main living level along with 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. You will find the fully stocked gourmet kitchen on the top living level along with the living and dining areas. One of the 3 Master bedrooms is also located on this top floor and is right next to the elevator which services all floors. The grand sliding glass doors lead out to the balcony and upstairs deck and open up the floor plan even more with its marvelous sights of the island.


This property participates in our Professional Linen Program. In Anna Maria Vacation's continuous effort to bring only the best quality experience to our guests, we are proud to offer a professional linen service at this property to better enhance your enjoyment while staying here. This luxury amenity provides you high quality linens that are in place and ready for your use upon your arrival. These high-quality linens are washed in a commercial setting using the latest and best technology.


Take the fuss and worry out of packing your private sheets and beach towels knowing that when you arrive to your dream vacation rental, in place are high quality and commercially cleaned luxury bedding, bath towels, wash cloths and beach towels ready for your stay. Eliminate the guessing game, free up luggage space and breathe easy knowing that everything is already taken care of for you. This same philosophy extends even to your departure- nothing to wash, dry, fold or having to fool with trying to squeeze into an already tightly packed suitcase! A fantastic "must have amenity" for your AMI vacation experience.
~101

  • This home participates in our Professional Linen Service program

  • Luxury home with views of Gulf AND Bay waters

  • 5 bedrooms with a den and 4.5 bathrooms

  • Only a 2.5 minute walk to the Gulf beaches

  • Private heated pool with spa and tropical landscaping

  • Pool-side covered lanai with a bar, TV and Foosball

  • 2 beautiful open air decks—the top deck leads to the rooftop deck

  • 4 Kings, 1 Queen and 1 Twin sleeper sofa

  • Close to local shops and restaurants

  • Elevator



~102
Caribbean Dream offers 5 bedrooms with a den and 4.5 bathrooms. This wonderful homes offers 3 Master suites—two which are located on the main living level and one located upstairs.


The main living level opens up into the den which can serve as a second living area—here you will find the Twin sized sleeper sofa as well as a couch and access to the balcony. To the right of the stairs you will find the elevator and a King sized Master with an en-suite bathroom. This room has sliding door access to the spacious balcony. The second Master suite with en-suite bathroom also has sliding door access to the balcony. The next bedroom offers a Queen sized bed and is connected to the Jack-n-Jill bathroom shared with the last King sized bedroom on this floor.


On the next level you will find the fully stocked gourmet kitchen, dining and living areas. The third Master suite is also located on this top floor as well as the elevator access. Walking out to the balcony either through the living area or the bedroom—you will find a spiral staircase that leads you up to the rooftop deck.
~103
The tropical backyard is your own private oasis—from the pool and spa, to the custom made bar area under the covered lanai. You will find that everyone will absolutely fall in love with this area! Not to mention the spacious rooftop deck that features views of both the Gulf and Bay waters. The stroll to the beach is just about 2.5 minutes long and will give you access to the white powdery sands that Anna Maria Island is known for!
Our pools are heated during the months of November through April at no additional charge to our guests. We do not heat the pools during the warmer months of May through October. If you are renting between November and April and you would like to have your pool heated, we kindly ask that you please contact AMV at least 10 days prior to your arrival so that it ensures us ample time to fulfill your request. Pools are heated to a temperature of 82 degrees. However, please be aware that even in Southwest Florida we do occasionally get cold spells that can send the temperatures down into the 30's for a few nights in a row. This will cause the pool water temperature to draw down to in the 70's and a pool pump will automatically shut down if the outside temperature gets too cold. When the weather gets warmer and the pumps are able to re-engage, please be mindful that re-heating of the pool back to 82 degrees may take several days depending on the severity of the cold spell. Ultimately, these situations are beyond our control. Other issues such as severe weather conditions, equipment malfunction, temporary loss of use of equipment or amenities due to maintenance purposes or other items do happen from time to time. All of our pools and pool equipment are closely monitored by the pool companies. For your safety, we kindly ask that the controls not be tampered with -most of the systems are locked for this reason. Due to the island's strict 10pm noise ordinance, the pool heaters will not run overnight. Please remember, outdoor spas are not hot tubs. Please be aware that AMV does not issue refunds based on acts of god. However, please know that in the rare event of pool equipment malfunction during your stay, AMV will do everything in our power to expedite repairs as quickly as possible as we certainly want you to enjoy your heated pool and Florida sunshine to the fullest extent possible!


You are vacationing in a residential area. Please be a good neighbor by keeping the noise to a respectful level during the day and night. Excessive and unreasonable noise can deprive neighbors of the peaceful enjoyment of their private property. This property requires a 7 night minimum stay as set forth by Holmes Beach’s Land Development Code. Occupancy may not exceed 10.

.


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» Group and Reunion
» Horseback Riding
» Hunting
» State National Parks
» Nightclub and Disco
» Ocean
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» Spa
» Surfing
» Fly Fishing
» Wind Surfing
» Hiking
» Luxury
» Family Vacations
» Kayaking

Other Activities and Interests:
Dining, Shopping, Yoga Sessions, Paddle Boarding, Parasailing, Rent a Jetski or Waverunner, Sightseeing, Visit the Marine Lab and Aquarium, Local Farmers Market, Marie Selby Botanical Gardens, Downtown Venice Art Classic, Enjoy Main Street Live, Beach Bistro’s St. Patrick’s Day Parade, Beach’N Food Truck and Music Festival, Spring Fest, Experience Blue, Brews, & BBQs in late April, Stunning Beaches, Kayak Tour, Nature Hike, Rent a Boat to Go Fishing, Incredible Wildlife, Head to the Best Bars in Florida, Unique Boutiques, Easy and Fun Day Trips, Golf Cart Rentals on Anna Maria Island, Visit the Anna Maria Island Historical Museum, South Florida Museum, Bishop Museum of Science and Nature, Florida Maritime Museum


Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Hot Tub (Private)
» Internet Access
» Luxury
» Pool (Private)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Balcony
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Elevator
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Garage
» Ice Maker
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Towels/Linens

Entertainment

» Pool Table

Other Property Amenities

Television, New Rental, Deck / Patio, Spa, Water View, Close to Gulf, Deck Chairs, Linen Service

Testimonials

Family vacation 2020-03-08

By: Monique Fearon Trip Date: 2020-02-29
We had a great vacation in this lovely home! 6 adults and 4 kids, plenty of room , 2 minute walk to the beach, kids loved swimming in the pool and the hot tub! Had an issue with the barbecue but was fixed immediately.... only complaint I would have is that they could use a new and bigger barbecue....I would definitely rent this house again! -- Thank you for the 5 star review, Monique! We are so happy to hear that you and your family had a great vacation at Caribbean Dream! We are glad that our Team at Anna Maria Vacations was able to fix the grill for you in a timely manner! We appreciate the feedback and will pass this along to the owner of the home for further review! Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Island in the future!

BEST. HOUSE. EVER. 2019-10-17

By: David Sircy Trip Date: 2019-10-05
My family and I went on our first vacation with all 10 of us plus my two grandsons. We were blown away with this house. We loved how clean, spacious, and absolutely beautiful it was. Our favorite parts were the “perch” at the top, the pool area, and the hot tub. The only thing I would add is an outdoor bathroom by the pool. We are considering renting this place again for next year. It was a vacation to remember, and this house definitely helped make the memories as well. - Thank you so much for your review David! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great vacation and made great memories! Thank you again and we can’t wait to help you plan your next vacation on Anna Maria Island!

Feels like home 2019-09-16

By: Dawn Henderson Trip Date: 2019-09-04
This is our family's second year staying at Caribbean Dream. We feel like it is our home away from home. We believe this is the best layout for a house we have stayed in since we began visiting Anna Maria in 2006. In the past 13 years, this is the first home we actually stayed in for the second time, because of it's layout, accommodations and proximity to the beach. Even though we were on vacation, we set our alarm each morning to get up in time to climb the spiral staircase up to the crow's nest to see the sunrise and again at sunset. There were plenty of chairs, floats and a wagon to carry our supplies down to the beach. We also loved the outdoor shower to rinse off and slip into the hot tub in the early evenings. There are even additional sleeping accommodations for the extra friends that show up at the last minute. -- Hi Dawn! Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your second stay at Caribbean Dream! We are glad that you love the layout and all the amenities this home has to offer! We hope to welcome you back year after year to AMI as our guest!

Loved this house, perfect location !! Walk the the beach ,nice layout too . 2019-07-11

By: Mike Trip Date: 2019-03-09
We had 8 adults and a 4 yr old and almost 2 yr old and there was plenty of room. The outdoor decks and roof top deck were amazing !! We will definitely try and book this property again !! -- Hi Mike, thank you for the kind review! We are happy to hear that you all loved the house and that the decks were amazing! We look forward to have you back!

Beautiful home and great location. 2019-07-11

By: Lynn Trip Date: 2019-03-09
There were 9 of us in this home and we had plenty of room. House was beautiful and great decor. Pool and spa were wonderful on a few days when the beach was cold. A few housekeeping items needed including a little better stocked kitchen. For a house this size needed more kitchen items. Housekeeping did not clean floors before we arrived. Evetything else was perfect. Would stay here again!!!! -- Hello Lynn! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for Caribbean Dream. We are so excited to hear that you had a great time at the home. We have shared your review with our housekeeping department and since your departure have done an inventory of the kitchen. Thank you again and we can't wait to help you plan your next vacation on Anna Maria Island!

Best House Ever! 2019-07-11

By: Dawn Trip Date: 2018-06-16
We have been staying in AMI twice a year for the past 12 years and I think this was the BEST house ever. We loved the central vacuum system and the 2 bikes that were provided. It didn't even bother us having to deal with a bit of red tide and wild rain storms, because the house was the perfect gathering place with lots of space to sprawl out or gather up and play games. The builder spared no expense on the finishes in this one! The only recommendation I have is that they could provide a few more food storage containers for those of us who love to cook enough for left overs! -- Hi Dawn, Thank you so much for leaving such an amazing review for Caribbean Dream. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed this beautiful home. I have shared your suggestions with our inventory department about the storage containers. We truly appreciate your feedback and can't wait to help you plan your next vacation to Anna Maria Island!

We loved this house! It had plenty of room for our family of 7 adults and one infant. 2019-07-11

By: Kimberly Trip Date: 2019-02-16
The location was a short walk to the beach and right off of the main road. The house was extremely clean when we arrived and there were plenty of bath towels and beach towels. Check in and check out were very easy. The kitchen and common area was great for our family so we could visit while cooking and had plenty of room for games in the evening. The pool and hot tub were ideal size and there were plenty of lounge chairs and things to float on in the pool. We also loved the grill and sitting area by the pool. The garage housed the ping pong table and foosball table along with numerous chairs for the beach, umbrellas, mats for the sand and a wagon to transport everything to and from the beach. The kitchen had plenty of dishes , glasses and cooking pots and pans and utensils along with a toaster, coffee pot, blender and crockpot. The elevator was very handy for getting suitcases and groceries to the second and third floor. We wish there had been a bathroom on the first floor and we ran out of hot water in the morning after 6 adults took showers. Overall we were very pleased with the house and our experience . It would have been nice to know what the garage key pad code was for ease of getting in and out of the garage. The beach was beautiful and not crowded at all. The water was a little too cold to go swimming. We loved how quiet the island was and there were plenty of fun things to do for all ages. -- Kimberly, we appreciate you leaving such a great review! We are pleased to hear that the kitchen and pool area was well equipped with everything you wanted! We are glad you had such a great time on the island and hope to have you back soon!

great location and property 2019-07-11

By: Larry Trip Date: 2018-12-08
Did not disappoint us ,very clean and beautiful property. -- Hi Larry, thank you for leaving such a great review! We are excited to hear that the home was clean, beautiful and did not disappoint! We hope to hear from you soon to plan your next stay on the island!


  • caribbean dream holmes beach florida
  • caribbean dream anna maria island area
  • sleeps 12
  • 5 bedroom home
  • florida vacation places to stay
  • 5 bedroom vacation rental
  • holmes beach luxury accommodations
  • holmes beach rental with private pool