San Remo 303: Beachfront Resort Rental Blue Mountain Beach Florida with Resort Pool and Steps to the Beach plus 3 Bedrooms and 2 Bathrooms

San Remo 303: Beachfront Resort Rental Blue Mountain Beach Florida with Resort Pool and Steps to the Beach plus 3 Bedrooms and 2 Bathrooms

Blue Mountain Beach gulf front condo rental with resort pool 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms just steps to the beach : San Remo 303


Vacation Condo in Blue Mountain Beach Florida

4018-4060 W County Hwy 30a
Bedrooms: 3 Bedrooms • Sleeps 6
Bed Arrangements: 2 King Beds, Twin Bunks
Bathrooms: 2 Full Bathrooms
Virtual Tour: San Remo 303 - Virtual Tour
Location Setting: Waterfront - Gulf
Beach Access: Near a Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Hot Tub: Hot Tub (Community)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Blue Mountain Beach

Availability details can be found on the Benchmark Management - Property Management and Vacation Rental Services along the Emerald Coast of Florida Scenic 30A in the Beach Communities of South Walton, Florida! website.

Book Direct through the website for maximum savings!

Availability Details

Property Description

Welcome to this lovely and completely updated 3rd floor gulf front condo with breathtaking views from the main living area, kitchen, and master bed and bath (yes, you have a gulf view from the kitchen sink and master shower!). The expansive balcony provides for an additional living space perfect for relaxing while admiring the emerald coast. Upgrades are detailed below. Highlights include all new orthopedic mattresses and pillows, new and super comfy sectional sofa, new furnishings and small electronics/appliances, and beautifully refinished travertine floors.

The living area features a new super comfy sectional + matching swivel glider chair and a table/desk with a view if you must work from the beach…we hope not! The kitchen, with granite counters, bar top seating, and stainless steel appliances, is equipped with everything you need to prepare anything from breakfast to your fresh catch of the day including a Keurig Elite & Vita-Mix Blender!!! You will sleep very well on brand new KING beds in the spacious master and the guest bedroom. The super cute bunk room now has a proper door for privacy a new twin over twin bunk bed, perfect for both kiddos and adults. There are several areas to set up Pack and Play (included) in and near the Master Bedroom. There is plenty of space to relax and enjoy!!!

San Remo is one of the best gulf front complexes on 30a boasting privacy, beautiful grounds, an Olympic size pool, hot tub, gym, and of course, the white sandy beaches and emerald Gulf waters that South Walton Beaches are known for. BEACH SERVICE is provided (2 chairs and an umbrella) weather permitting!! The location is perfect; just east of Gulf place so just a short walk to great restaurants, cafes and shops. For those bikers, you’ll have a short and scenic ride along the 30a path to Blue Mountain, Grayton Beach, Watercolor, and Seaside. While the beaches are the main attraction, there’s so much to see and do along 30A. Hoping you will enjoy your beach holiday based from the lovely San Remo 303!

Detailed Amenities Include:
Master bedroom: New furniture and decor, new 40 inch flat screen TV, bluetooth clock radio for enjoying your favorite music, ceiling fan, orthopedic KING mattress with all new pillows, bedding and bed bug encasements, large attached master bath with glass shower and jacuzzi bathtub, large attached walk-in closet, Pack and Play

Guest bedroom: New furniture and decor, ceiling fan, bluetooth clock radio for enjoying your favorite music, orthopedic KING mattress with all new pillows, bedding and bed bug encasements, 32 inch flat screen TV, large attached bath with shower/bathtub unit

Bunk bedroom: New furniture and décor including twin over twin bunk bed, mattresses, bed bug encasements, pillows, and bedding

Living/dining area: New furniture and décor including super comfy sectional + matching swivel glider chair, ceiling fan, table/desk with a view, dining table with seating for 6, large flat screen TV

Kitchen: Fully equipped, all small appliances are brand new including 4 slice Cuisinart toaster, Keurig Elite, and Vita-Mix Blender for smoothies, cocktails, and more


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Family Vacations
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Fly Fishing
» Golfing
» Hiking
» Honeymoon
» Hunting
» Kayaking
» Ocean
» Resorts
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» State National Parks
» Surfing
» Wind Surfing

Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Hot Tub (Community)
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Balcony
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Hair Dryer
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Stove
» Toaster
» Towels/Linens

Outdoor

» Beach Chairs

Other Property Amenities

Wheelchair Inaccessible

Testimonials

San Remo 303
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
The property was nice and in a nice location with good views. The balcony was spacious with several seating options. The unit needs some maintenance. The guest bath had mold in the ceiling and smelled badly. The master bathroom had some mold too in the ceiling. The whole unit could have been cleaned better as I'm a clean freak. I called maintenance to fix the ceilings and no one showed up during our stay. We scheduled this trip last minute and the reservation company was very helpful. We were disappointed that we had to pay for a full week when we were not there for a full week. The owner would not budge on the week requirement. We were there during off peak times. Overall, we had a good vacation. The unit has great potential: remove the mold and clean a little better and it would get 5 stars.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Shae, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that there was mold and that maintenance didn't come. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 5, 2020

Vacay 2020
by Carrollton GA
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Absolutely beautiful room and view! We love the area and will be back!


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Valerie, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us! We also agree that San Remo 303 is a beautiful property! San Remo 303 has both pool and gulf views with a layout unlike any other. We are so proud to represent such a great property and get such wonderful feedback. We hope that you will be back soon! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jun 15, 2020

San Remo 303. Santa Rosa Beach, FL
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Stayed 29 nights at this condo and our experience was over and beyond our expectations. The unit was beautifully decorated, kitchen was better equipped than my own, artwork was stunning, furniture was new and tastefully arranged. Plenty of games, books, and big screen tv. Best part was that it was quiet. We could enjoy the fun down at the pool, but close the door and completely quiet to read, nap, or just sit! The unit was spotless. Cleaning crew did an excellent job. So happy to be here and can't wait to go back.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Thank you for the review, love this area as well. Hope you will come visit again soon.

Submitted on Mar 3, 2020

June 2019 Stay
★★★★★ 5 of 5
This unit was fantastic for me and my family. The kitchen was my absolute favorite part. There was a Keurig, toaster, blender, pots, pans, utensils, and amazing knives. Everything worked very well. The only concern I had was with the guest bathroom. The water leaks from the tub onto the floor, and it appears to be causing damage to the wall beside the bathtub. Maintenance came out to check on it, and said it was from a faulty shower head, which he quickly replaced. However, the leaking continued with usage of the shower. The location is AMAZING. This was our first 30A experience, and we were not disappointed. We spent a night eating at Goatfeathers. Their portion sizes were HUGE and the Shrimp PoBoy was divine. We also ate at Stinky's Fish Camp. You must order the Taste Of Stinky's. Every dish was scrumptious! The downtown area is all walking distance from San Remo, and even better if you have a bike. The cute little shops were fun for the kiddos.
-- Comments from Manager --
Thanks for your comments. We will have our Maintenance team go back and check about the leaking shower. We hope to see you again soon!

Submitted on Jun 17, 2019


  • san remo 303 santa rosa beach florida
  • san remo 303 beaches of south walton & scenic 30a
  • 3 bedroom vacation rental
  • 3 bedroom condo
  • sleeps 6
  • florida vacation places to stay