Villas At Sunset Beach A102: Rosemary Beach Family Vacation Rental with Pool and 3 Bedrooms Walk to the Beach

Villas At Sunset Beach A102: Rosemary Beach Family Vacation Rental with Pool and 3 Bedrooms Walk to the Beach

Rosemary Beach 3 bedroom condo rental with heated community pool and sleeps 8 guests a short walk to the beach : Villas At Sunset Beach A102

Vacation Condo in Rosemary Beach Florida

10140 E County Hwy 30a A102
Bedrooms: 3 Bedrooms • Sleeps 8
Bed Arrangements: 2 King Beds, 2 Full Beds
Bathrooms: 3 Full Bathrooms
Location Setting: Waterfront - Nearby
Beach Access: Near a Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Rosemary Beach

Availability details can be found on the Benchmark Management - Property Management and Vacation Rental Services along the Emerald Coast of Florida Scenic 30A in the Beach Communities of South Walton, Florida! website.

Book Direct through the website for maximum savings!

Availability Details

Property Description

What a convenience to walk directly off your patio to the pool deck and beach boardwalk. Enjoy the open living space after a day in the sun. Make this condo your choice for that special family getaway also large enough for 2 small families to share with 2 king bedrooms with private bathrooms and 2 full beds in the third bedroom.

Beyond the palm tree lined gated community there is a wealth of fun & exciting activities all up and down scenic highway 30A. So… don't miss out book today.

* Pool heated seasonally (call for dates).
* Saturday to Saturday rental in season.
* Parking for 2 cars only.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

Enjoy a free credit toward rental gear with each booking to use on various items such as bikes, beach bonfires, tours/experiences and much more! Credit amount varies based on the size of the property and the length of stay. Certain restrictions, exclusions and limitations apply.

Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» Honeymoon
» State National Parks
» Nightclub and Disco
» Ocean
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» Surfing
» Fly Fishing
» Wind Surfing
» Hiking
» Family Vacations
» Kayaking

Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Fireplace
» Grill
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Balcony
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Elevator
» Filtered Water
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Ice Maker
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Stereo
» Stove
» Toaster
» Towels/Linens


» DVD Player


Labor Day Weekend
by FL
★★★★★ 5 of 5
It was fabulous. We loved being able to see the gulf and be able to go and come with young ones easily. Love the layout of the condo. Great for families!

-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Hi Suzanne, Thank you so much for your kind words! Villas at Sunset Beach A102 is a great property with amazing views. We are so happy to hear you and your little ones enjoyed your stay. We can't wait to see you again! Thanks again, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 4, 2020

Great location!
by Fort Worth TX
★★★★★ 5 of 5
This is one of the closest condominiums to the beach walk over. Tastefully decorated, and perfect for families. The kitchen needs more basics if you're going to cook a lot, but it works. The condo was clean except for small amount of mold in the master bath. You can see the water from the patio, but cannot see the beach, which is fine as you don't see the people. You do get a nice breeze, and there is no elevator to worry about. There is insufficient parking onsite for the complex, so you're limited to 2 car unfortunately. The beach is crowded due to the guests across the road using the beach; however, if you are renting a beach set up, it asks where you are staying. We were able to get a front row setup, presumably because we stayed on the beach side of the road. We would definitely stay here again. We had a slight issue with the WIFI, but the management company fixed it on a Sunday in less than 2 hours.

-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Kelly, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 4, 2020

July 2020 Review
by Westfield IN
★★★☆☆ 3 of 5
The unit is great and the view of the ocean was better than we expected for being on the ground floor. The beach set up is terrible as there are private homes on both sides of the complex and the beach is blocked off in front of those homes. The available beach is shared with many other condos and houses from across the street that are shuttled in, and there is a company that sets up beach chairs and takes up 60% of the available beach space. Most of these chairs were booked in advance and are very expensive per day. The set up does not work for a larger group. Overall the location of the unit is great but we were very disappointed with the beach and we will not be back based on the number of people that have access to the beach through this complex.

-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Hi Gareth, We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the beach. We are thankful for the feedback as it helps us improve our properties. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a great beach vacation, perhaps at a location with a larger beach access! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 3, 2020

Vacation 2020
by Martin TN
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
We had a great vacation and loved this condo. The only warnings I will mention is that ALL of seacrest is in one area of the beach so unless you want to wake up and put chairs out at 5:00 am rent your chairs early from The rental company. Also, everyone walks buy this condo even the teens who party and end up fighting on the beach so 11:00 -12:00 it can be loud.

-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies for the noise and busy beach. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 6, 2020

★★★★★ 5 of 5
We had a great stay. Our condo was wonderful. I would request the same condo when we are in the area again.

Submitted on Jul 12, 2019

★★★★☆ 4 of 5
We had a great stay ! I love this condo and the convenience of just walking out onto the beach. It is warm and inviting with everything one would need . My only “ complaint “ was there was no shampoo or shower gel , which would have been nice . The housekeeper may have forgotten to put it out because one of the bathrooms did have it . Overall , a relaxing, enjoyable stay !

Submitted on May 28, 2019

Villas At Sunset Beach A102
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Excellent Oceanfront Condo with all the amenities. Very clean, homey, and comfortable.

Submitted on Aug 6, 2016

Wonderful Condo & Location
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We had an amazing week-long vacation at the Villas at Sunset Beach A102 . We were a family of two with four girls under the age of four, and we couldn't have asked for a better place to accommodate our families. There's a grassy area just outside of the patio so the kids could play, and the pool and beach boardwalk were right next to the unit. The kitchen is complete, and there was even a blender and crockpot. The furniture was new and the colors/artwork were beautiful and really added a nice touch to the condo. This place is also walking distance to a shopping area with FroYo, candy shop, coffee shop, bike rental facility, and a Mexican restaurant. Rosemary Beach is also of walking distance. Thanks so much to the owners for letting us rent their home-away-from-home, and we hope to stay at their wonderful place again!

Submitted on Sep 12, 2013

Labor Day was awesome
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
Location, location, location. This place was big enough for 2 small families and the access to the boardwalk from the back of the patio was amazing. If you want a quick getaway this place is perfect.

Submitted on Sep 3, 2013

★★★★★ 5 of 5
We loved our stay at the Villas at Sunset Beach A102. The condo is decorated warmly and sweetly.The location seriously could not be any better! Close walking distance to coffee, restaurants and stores. This condo is perfectly situated CLOSE to the beach and pool as well. We really can't imagine a better location. If we go back to that area we will stay in the same place, no doubt. Thank you Garrett for great advice and wonderful service.

Submitted on Mar 22, 2013

I LOVE Sunset Beach!!!
★★★★★ 5 of 5
I have stayed at this property several times now and I love how close we are to the beach and the pool! The pool is heated when the weather is cool so it is so easy to go back and forth between the pool and the beach and the condo... We will be back! I always wonder why people stay so far from the beach and have to cross 30A when they can stay here for the same price

Submitted on Jan 10, 2012

  • villas at sunset beach a102 seacrest beach florida
  • villas at sunset beach a102 beaches of south walton & scenic 30a
  • florida vacation places to stay
  • sleeps 8
  • 3 bedroom condo
  • 3 bedroom vacation rental