Hidden Beach 219: Vacation Rental Property in Seagrove Beach FL with Pool and Sleeps 4 a Quick Walk to the Beach

Hidden Beach 219: Vacation Rental Property in Seagrove Beach FL with Pool and Sleeps 4 a Quick Walk to the Beach

Seagrove Beach studio vacation rental with pool and a quick walk to the beach sleeps 4 guests : Hidden Beach 219


Vacation Condo in Seagrove Beach Florida

3605 E County Highway 30a Unit
Bedrooms: Studio • Sleeps 4
Bed Arrangements: Queen Bed, Queen Sofa Sleeper
Bathrooms: 1 Full Bathroom
Virtual Tour: Hidden Beach 219 - Virtual Tour
Location Setting: Waterfront - Nearby
Beach Access: Near a Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Seagrove Beach

Availability details can be found on the Benchmark Management - Property Management and Vacation Rental Services along the Emerald Coast of Florida Scenic 30A in the Beach Communities of South Walton, Florida! website.

Book Direct through the website for maximum savings!

Availability Details

Property Description

Hidden Beach Villas 219, a cozy second floor studio unit sleeps 4 comfortably with a standing queen bed and queen sleeper sofa. The villa features a small, well-stocked kitchen to prepare an amazing vacation meal. Or enjoy any of the numerous varieties of eating establishments along 30A. Enjoy a cup of coffee in the morning on the balcony overlooking the pool and beautiful landscaped grounds.

You are less than 300 yards from the Gulf of Mexico's beautiful emerald waters and sandy white beaches. 30A is a great place to enjoy water sports like kayaking, yolo boarding, or try catching Red Snapper on a chartered fishing experience.

Hidden Beach Villas is a lovely beach condominium located steps to the Gulf of Mexico. Enjoy a cool and refreshing dip in the community pool. Or cook a special meal on one of the community grills. For added convenience, there is a laundry facility on site with coin operated washers and dryers. Located along scenic Hwy. 30A, in the heart of Seagrove Beach, between famous Seaside and Rosemary Beach. The 19 mile paved bike/walk path that parallels the entire length of Hwy. 30A is conveniently located in front of the complex.

* Three night minimum.
* No elevator on site
* Parking for 1 car.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

Enjoy a free credit toward rental gear with each booking to use on various items such as bikes, beach bonfires, tours/experiences and much more! Credit amount varies based on the size of the property and the length of stay. Certain restrictions, exclusions and limitations apply.


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» Honeymoon
» State National Parks
» Nightclub and Disco
» Ocean
» Resorts
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» Spa
» Surfing
» Fly Fishing
» Wind Surfing
» Hiking
» Kayaking

Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Grill
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Balcony
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Stove
» Towels/Linens

Entertainment

» DVD Player

Testimonials

Great stay!
by Corinth TX
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Another wonderful Spring Break - and our second time to stay at the Hidden Beach condos! The location is perfect with beach access directly across the street. It’s a quick drive to the hustle and bustle of Seaside one way and The HUB and more the other, but it’s also nice to have a quiet place to come home to! This unit was great for our family of 4 (kids 8&4) ... nothing fancy, but certainly all that we needed!


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
We are so pleased that you spent your Spring Break with us at Hidden Beach Villas again. We look forward to your return! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 19, 2021

Last minute fall break trip
by Dothan AL
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
Booking was quick & easy - check in & out super simple w/ coded door.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Hi Lori Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. I see that the property and cleanliness was an issue and I am very sorry for that. If you are ever in any of our property and find an issue that is not to your satisfaction, we ask that you notify us so we may have the chance to fix them. I hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a 5 star stay with a great beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Response from Benchmark Management
Hey Lori! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review! We're so glad that our processes made your vacation that much easier, and would love to accommodate you again and provide a full 5 star experience! Until next time, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 21, 2020

Great stay
by FORT MILL SC
★★★★★ 5 of 5
The entire experience was so easy and went perfectly.
The room was clean and well appointed, the bed was comfortable, the a/c was nice and cold, and the WiFi was great! Beach is right across the street.
No complaints, definitely worth the money.
Notes of possible improvement: the shower curtain needs to be raised, please add a hand towel ring, and there was only one roll of toilet paper.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Edward, We are happy to hear you had a great experience at Hidden Beach Villas and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 27, 2020

Interrupted by Micha
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We enjoyed our 2 nights at Hidden Beach but had to evacuate after that. Unfortunately the travel insurance policy we bought didn’t cover leaving in the middle of our stay.

Submitted on Oct 14, 2018

Enjoyed Our Stay
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
When we arrived and seen the painters, we hoped for the best, well not so. The painters started bright and early @8 am (so much for sleeping in)! After all we should not be sleeping on vacation anyway. Had an issue with something but maintenance was right on top of the issue. Enjoyed our stay otherwise! I would definitely recommend to others! We will be back!

Submitted on Apr 29, 2018

Awesome weekend
★★★★★ 5 of 5
What a great weekend we just had on the emerald coast ! My husband and I had a blast we will use Garett realty very soon for a longer stay ????

Submitted on Aug 17, 2015


  • hidden beach 219 seagrove beach florida
  • hidden beach 219 beaches of south walton & scenic 30a
  • florida vacation places to rent
  • studio vacation rental
  • sleeps 4
  • studio condo