Turtle Watch: Holmes Beach Florida Vacation Home for Rent

Turtle Watch: Holmes Beach Florida Vacation Home for Rent

Turtle Watch


Vacation Home in Holmes Beach Florida

107 36th Street
Bedrooms: 3 Bedrooms • Sleeps 6
Bed Arrangements: 2 Twin Bed - 1 King Bed - 1 Queen Bed
Bathrooms: 3 Full Bathrooms
Virtual Tour: Turtle Watch - Virtual Tour
Location Setting: Waterfront - Nearby
Beach Access: Near a Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Private)
Internet: Internet Access
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Holmes Beach

Rates & Availability  
(Displayed in USD)

  • Daily Rates from $225 to $640 per night
  • Weekly Rates from $1,575 to $4,200 per week
  • Minimum Stay: 7 Days

Available
Already Booked

Property Description

Turtle Watch



107 36th Street



Holmes Beach, Fl 34217


VRC 17-0004025


If your goal is to experience the best beach views that Anna Maria Island has to offer than look no further! This amazing 3 bedroom and 3 bathroom elevated home sits directly on the edge of the sands and overlooks the pristine Gulf beaches from every bedroom—not to mention the Gulf facing private heated pool!




Sit back and relax as you get to watch the sunset from the privacy of your own living room or step out to the open air balcony. The Master suite offers a sweeping view of the Gulf waters from its large windows designed to offer the best sights of the world renowned beaches. The second and third bedroom also both offer fabulous Gulf views that just can’t be beat!




This property participates in our Professional Linen Program. In Anna Maria Vacation's continuous effort to bring only the best quality experience to our guests, we are proud to offer a professional linen service at this property to better enhance your enjoyment while staying here. This luxury amenity provides you with high quality linens that are in place and ready for your use upon your arrival. These high-quality linens are washed in a commercial setting using the latest and best technology.




Take the fuss and worry out of packing your private sheets and beach towels knowing that when you arrive to your dream vacation rental, in place are high quality and commercially cleaned luxury bedding, bath towels, wash clothes and beach towels ready for your stay. Eliminate the guessing game, free up luggage space and breathe easy knowing that everything is already taken care of for you. This same philosophy extends even to your departure- nothing to wash, dry, fold or having to fool with trying to squeeze into an already tightly packed suitcase! A fantastic "must have amenity" for your AMI vacation experience.




Hidden away off a quiet residential street on Holmes Beach, you are still just a short walk or bike ride away from the island’s only fully stocked grocery store, delicious local restaurants and island boutiques.
Come and get away from it all at the beautiful Turtle Watch!




~101

  • On our Professional Linen Program

  • Direct Gulf front elevated private home

  • 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms

  • Private heated pool facing the Gulf

  • Gulf views from every bedroom

  • Close to local shops and restaurants

  • 1 King, 1 Queen and 2 Twins

  • Master suite has incredible beach views

  • Open air balcony from the living room

  • Dog friendly property for an extra fee (size and breed restrictions apply)
,


~102
Bedrooms:


This property has 3 bedrooms. The first bedroom is the Master bedroom which has a King size bed with a TV and a gorgeous view of the Gulf. The second bedroom has a Queen size bed with a window that looks out towards the Gulf. The last bedroom has 2 Twin beds.



There are 3 full bathrooms. The Master bathroom is a full bathroom with a bathtub.
~103

It doesn’t get any better than having the stunning beaches of the Gulf of Mexico in your own backyard! Walk out to the white sandy beaches and enjoy time at the pool or simply head to the crystal clear Gulf waters. This versatile home offers the best of both worlds!



Our pools are heated during the months of November through April at no additional charge to our guests. We do not heat the pools during the warmer months of May through October. If you are renting between November and April and you would like to have your pool heated, we kindly ask that you please contact AMV at least 10 days prior to your arrival so that it ensures us ample time to fulfill your request. Pools are heated to a temperature of 82 degrees. However, please be aware that even in Southwest Florida we do occasionally get cold spells that can send the temperatures down into the 30's for a few nights in a row. This will cause the pool water temperature to draw down to in the 70's and a pool pump will automatically shut down if the outside temperature gets too cold. When the weather gets warmer and the pumps are able to re-engage, please be mindful that re-heating of the pool back to 82 degrees may take several days depending on the severity of the cold spell. Ultimately, these situations are beyond our control. Other issues such as severe weather conditions, equipment malfunction, temporary loss of use of equipment or amenities due to maintenance purposes or other items do happen from time to time. All of our pools and pool equipment are closely monitored by the pool companies. For your safety, we kindly ask that the controls not be tampered with -most of the systems are locked for this reason. Due to the island's strict 10pm noise ordinance, the pool heaters will not run overnight. Please remember, outdoor spas are not hot tubs. Please be aware that AMV does not issue refunds based on acts of god. However, please know that in the rare event of pool equipment malfunction during your stay, AMV will do everything in our power to expedite repairs as quickly as possible as we certainly want you to enjoy your heated pool and Florida sunshine to the fullest extent possible!




You are vacationing in a residential area. Please be a good neighbor by keeping the noise to a respectful level during the day and night. Excessive and unreasonable noise can deprive neighbors of the peaceful enjoyment of their private property. This property requires a 28 night stay as set forth by Holmes Beach’s Land Development Code. Occupancy may not exceed 6.

~104


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Family Vacations
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» Group and Reunion
» Hiking
» Honeymoon
» Horseback Riding
» Kayaking
» Mountain Biking
» Nightclub and Disco
» Ocean
» Pet Friendly
» Resorts
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» State National Parks

Other Activities and Interests:
Dining, Shopping, Yoga Sessions, Paddle Boarding, Parasailing, Rent a Jetski or Waverunner, Sightseeing, Visit the Marine Lab and Aquarium, Local Farmers Market, Marie Selby Botanical Gardens, Downtown Venice Art Classic, Enjoy Main Street Live, Beach Bistro’s St. Patrick’s Day Parade, Beach’N Food Truck and Music Festival, Spring Fest, Experience Blue, Brews, & BBQs in late April, Stunning Beaches, Kayak Tour, Nature Hike, Rent a Boat to Go Fishing, Incredible Wildlife, Head to the Best Bars in Florida, Unique Boutiques, Easy and Fun Day Trips, Golf Cart Rentals on Anna Maria Island, Visit the Anna Maria Island Historical Museum, South Florida Museum, Bishop Museum of Science and Nature, Florida Maritime Museum


Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Washer/Dryer
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Pool (Private)
» Internet Access

Other Property Amenities

Television, Gulf Front, Small Dog, Large Dog, Deck / Patio, Beach Front, Water View, Close to Gulf, Deck Chairs, Linen Service

Testimonials

Slice of Paradise !! 2020-07-16

By: Margaret Sauls Trip Date: 2020-06-13
The house & location were Awesome. You can’t beat having your own private swimming pool on the ocean, we went to the ocean in the morning & our pool in the afternoon. We loved it so much we have already booked it for next year. -- Margaret, We can't wait to welcome you back to Turtle Watch! The beach-front location and the pool make this one of our most popular houses. I'm so glad that you had a wonderful time during your stay with us! See you soon!

Beach Stay at Turtle Watch 2020-02-18

By: Bill Roby Trip Date: 2020-02-07
If you do not mind stairs, this is a great spot on the beach. The views from the rooms are beautiful, especially the master bedroom. -- Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Turtle Watch and all the beautiful views this home has to offer our guests! For future Reservations, feel free to give out office a call to find you the perfect beach front home that is ground level. Our Team at Anna Maria Vacations look forward to welcoming you back as our guests when visiting AMI!

Stayed at Turtle Watch Sept 28- Oct 5 2019. You will not be disappointed. 2019-10-08

By: Rob Jones Trip Date: 2019-09-28
The house was perfectly located. Quiet Street, even with the public beach access at the end of the street. Beach was not crowded. Pool was well kept as was the entire property. My wife made several gourmet meals, and we had everything we needed. close to Pub-lix and Walgreen's. I would advise people that nothing and I mean nothing is left in the kitchen no spices other than salt and pepper, no big deal, but 1st property we have ever rented on the island in 15 years that was this bare. Views were amazing, house temperature easy to control. We will definitely rent the property again. Beds/ and pillows were a little firm, and master bedroom fan makes slight annoying sound as did the smoke alarm. (Clicking every 30 seconds or so). Used a box fan to cover up sounds. Still a 5 star as the whole process was seamless and friendly customer service. -- Thank you for the 5 star review, Rob! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Turtle Watch and all the amenities it has to offer our guests. Thank you for the feedback, we will make sure to pass it along for further review! We hope to welcome you back to AMI as our guests for future stays!

Perfect location and set up! 2019-09-17

By: Janette Yauch Trip Date: 2019-09-02
The beach was fantastic. The house was the perfect size. The pool and beach combo were awesome! Highly recommend. -- Thank you for the fantastic review, Janette! We are happy to hear that Turtle Watch was perfect for your stay and that you enjoyed the pool and beach! We hope to welcome you back year after year to AMI as our guest!

Awesome 2019-09-11

By: adam Trip Date: 2019-08-17
First off Turtle Watch was an amazing rental. It was clean, fully furnished, had everything you could need, perfect location, pool was clean and an amazing view to the beach. Your just a short walk to the beach and perfect location on the island. Anna Maria Island is a perfect get away. Every one we met were super nice. We plan on coming back next year. The only complaint we could have, was the main bed had a lump right in the middle, made it kinda of uncomfortable. Other than that the place was awesome, beach was beautiful!!! We will be back. -- Thank you for the 5 star review, Adam! We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing stay at Turtle Watch and that you enjoyed the location, pool and stunning views that this home offers! We are glad you enjoyed Anna Maria Island and all the nice locals that live here. We hope we can welcome you back soon as our guests!
Awesome 2019-09-05

By: adam Trip Date: 2019-08-17
First off Turtle Watch was an amazing rental. It was clean, fully furnished, had everything you could need, perfect location, pool was clean and an amazing view to the beach. Your just a short walk to the beach and perfect location on the island. Anna Maria Island is a perfect get away. Every one we met were super nice. We plan on coming back next year. The only complaint we could have, was the main bed had a lump right in the middle, made it kinda of uncomfortable. Other than that the place was awesome, beach was beautiful!!! We will be back. -- Hi Adam, thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful time at Turtle Beach. We can't wait until your next visit.
Great Home! 2019-08-08

By: Meg Trip Date: 2019-05-11
We absolutely loved the location! Great home with a great pool. Would have been nice to have beach chairs and pool toys but, it was not a problem. We would definitely stay again! -- Thank you for the 5 star review, Meg! We are so happy to hear about your stay at Turtle Watch! We're glad you enjoyed the location and the great pool, and we would love to have you back!
Amazing! Best house on the island! 2018-11-08

By: Heather Trip Date: 2018-11-04
We looked at dozens of homes and wanted a pool and beach access! This house seemed too good to be true...but It is as beautiful and amazing as the photos! Great location! A couple block walk to the trolley! Quiet area! The house is perfect for a family vacation! This is the house you want for your next vacation! The views are breath taking! Sunset, dolphins, waves and more!! --
Hi Heather,
Thank you for the amazing review of Turtle Watch! We are so happy you enjoyed the home and the location. We greatly appreciate the kind words and glad you could experience the beautiful sunsets and dolphins. We hope to have you back in the future!


  • turtle watch holmes beach florida
  • turtle watch anna maria island area
  • florida vacation rental with private pool
  • sleeps 6
  • florida vacation rental pet friendly
  • 3 bedroom home
  • florida luxury vacation rental
  • 3 bedroom vacation rental
  • florida vacation places to rent