Emerald Hill 33: Seagrove Beach Florida Ground Floor Resort Condo for Rent with large Pool and 1 Bedrooms plus Easy Beach Access

Emerald Hill 33: Seagrove Beach Florida Ground Floor Resort Condo for Rent with large Pool and 1 Bedrooms plus Easy Beach Access

Seagrove Beach ground floor resort condo rental with pool and 1 bedroom sleeps 4 guests walk to the beach access : Emerald Hill 33

Vacation Condo in Seagrove Beach Florida

3722 E County Highway 30a Unit
Bedrooms: 1 Bedroom • Sleeps 4
Bed Arrangements: King, Sofa Sleeper
Bathrooms: 1 Full Bathroom
Virtual Tour: Emerald Hill 33 - Virtual Tour
Location Setting: Waterfront - Nearby
Beach Access: Near a Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Seagrove Beach

Availability details can be found on the Benchmark Management for Property Management, and Vacation Rental Properties along 30A in the Beach Communities of South Walton! website.

Book Direct through the website for maximum savings!

Availability Details

Property Description

Emerald Hill 33 is a beautifully decorated, very comfortable 1 bedroom poolside condo that sleeps 4 people. The unit has a king bed and sofa sleeper. The kitchen has upgraded cabinets, with granite counter tops. This condo is just perfect for weekend getaway or a wonderful week at the beach, with beach access just a few short steps away.

Located in the center of Seagrove, the Emerald Hill complex is in the perfect place for easy access to shops, restaurants, cafes, and convenience stores and of course, the beach. On the south side of Highway 30A, directly across from Seagrove Plaza, in the heart of beautiful Seagrove Beach, this 36 unit complex offers affordability and comfort. The property is centrally positioned and close to everything. A Publix grocery store is approximately 2 miles away, and a Tom Thumb gas station is within walking distance. This family friendly complex is very close to some of the area’s most popular State Parks, as well.

This Gulf-front community offers a large sunny pool. Entrance to the property are the sliding glass doors that overlook the pool area. The private gated beach entrance is right on the property, which allows for swift access to the white sandy beach. The 19 mile paved bike/walk path that parallels the entire length of the scenic highway 30A is conveniently located in front of this complex.
Great location on Scenic 30-A between famous Seaside and Rosemary Beach.

* Three night minimum.
* Parking for 1 car.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

Enjoy a free credit toward rental gear with each booking to use on various items such as bikes, beach bonfires, tours/experiences and much more! Credit amount varies based on the size of the property and the length of stay. Certain restrictions, exclusions and limitations apply.

Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» Honeymoon
» State National Parks
» Nightclub and Disco
» Ocean
» Resorts
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» Spa
» Surfing
» Fly Fishing
» Wind Surfing
» Hiking
» Family Vacations
» Kayaking

Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Stove
» Towels/Linens


» DVD Player


All good!
by Old Hickory TN
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Great condo & time

-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Mary, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 11, 2020

Great Location.. If it had a beach..
by Florence MS
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
Nice condo with a lot of room for 1bedroom. Great location if it had a beach. Management should have notified upcoming renters that a recent storm had washed the beachfront away leaving no room for chairs. The bottom steps to the beach were under water. IF the beach is restored this will be a great location. One note on maintenance. When we got there, there were a few maintenance issues. Management was quick to respond but would have thought non working lights would have been taken care of before getting there.

-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Hi Ryan, We appreciate your feedback! It's definitely unfortunate that a storm had washed away the beach for your stay, and have noted how we could have improved our communication. We would love to accommodate you again for a future stay, and hope that the beach remains pleasant and intact for your next trip! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 27, 2020

Spacious 1BR perfectly located
by Marietta GA
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
We always stay at Emerald Hill as the location is perfect. This was our first time in a 1BR unit. The condo was spacious and clean. The only critique would be the blinds. They are only shears and provide little coverage, a challenge for an all-glass front. I highly recommend the owner install some heavy blinds of some nature.

-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Charles, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We will pass along your suggestion to help improve this unit! We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 22, 2020

Nice place with great proximity to beach
by Atlanta GA
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
Nice one bedroom condo with easy proximity to pool & beach. We had a baby so it was easy to go back and forth from beach to condo quickly. Condo felt clean to the most part with a couple of exceptions (dirty plate in cabinet, broken chair with vomit on the patio). Check in seemed excessively late in the date (4pm) while check out seems oddly earlier than most convention (10am). Our unit was ready earlier but weren't distributed keys until right at 4pm. Also, communication is a bit poor with management. Had to call maintenance about dishwasher in which I left a message. They came to our unit without calling back, which was inconvenient putting our baby down for a nap. We also called & emailed about the patio chair and didn't receive a call back, and received an email over 48 hours later. When you call the office you generally always have to leave a message, and most likely won't be returned.

-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Eric, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're happy you enjoyed your stay! Emerald Hill is in a great location and has awesome amenities! We're sorry you were having to leave messages for us. At the time you stayed, we were still getting a high call/email volume from the COVID pandemic. Thank you for being patient with us and understanding. We hope you will consider staying with us again and we can give you a better representation of our customer service! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jun 3, 2020

Emerald Hill 33
by Nashville Tn
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
Good location and easy to get to the beach and is poolside. It would be good to know when arriving the only entry is the sliding glass door facing the pool.

-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Jason, Thank so much for taking the time to provide constructive feedback and a review of your stay. We will most certainly pass along your recommendation and include that in the property description moving forward. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and we hope to host your next stay along the lovely Emerald Coast! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 2, 2020

Wonderful time
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We enjoyed our beach time at Emerald Hill. The water was crystal clear ! As always, the property was very clean and neat and convenient to wherever you want to shop or eat. We have stayed here multiple times in various units and we are never disappointed.

Submitted on Aug 8, 2019

Great Time
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
Not our first trip to Seagrove. Condo was clean and comfotable Close to pool and beach. Could use more cooking utensils such as second frying pan and pizza cutter. All and all a good value.

Submitted on Oct 8, 2018

great stay!
★★★★★ 5 of 5
nice condo in a perfect location. Near Seaside, Alys Beach, and lots of restaurants. Garrett Realty was easy to work with and very accommodating. Only suggestion would for condo owners to get larger TV's in the unit.

Submitted on Sep 16, 2018

Emerald Hill 33
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We were very pleased with our condominium at Emerald Hill, it was very well furnished. Our TV was taken out by lightning in an overnight thunderstorm on Sunday night and the maintenance crew replaced it so we could watch American Ninja Warrior on Monday night. Kudos to them!

Submitted on Sep 13, 2014

★★★★☆ 4 of 5
My daughter and I took our first trip together and this unit was perfect for us. It is located right by the pool and only a short walk to the beach. We went to Seaside for the day and walked through an Art show in Watercolor. Both locations were very close to this unit. We really enjoyed our stay and hope to be back soon.

Submitted on Mar 22, 2014

  • emerald hill 33 seagrove beach florida
  • emerald hill 33 beaches of south walton & scenic 30a
  • sleeps 4
  • 1 bedroom vacation rental
  • florida vacation places to stay
  • 1 bedroom condo