Palms C13: Gulf Front Vacation Rental Property in Seagrove Beach FL with 1 Bedrooms that Sleeps 6 with Pool

Palms C13: Gulf Front Vacation Rental Property in Seagrove Beach FL with 1 Bedrooms that Sleeps 6 with Pool

Gulf front resort condo rental Seagrove Beach Florida with pool and 1 bedroom just steps to the beach and sleeps 6 guests : Palms C13


Vacation Condo in Seagrove Beach Florida

3604 E County Highway 30a C13
Bedrooms: 1 Bedroom • Sleeps 6
Bed Arrangements: Queen Bed, Bunk Bed, Sofa Sleeper
Bathrooms: 2 Full Bathrooms
Virtual Tour: Palms C13 - Virtual Tour
Location Setting: Waterfront - Gulf
Beach Access: Near a Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Seagrove Beach

Availability details can be found on the Benchmark Management - Property Management and Vacation Rental Services along the Emerald Coast of Florida Scenic 30A in the Beach Communities of South Walton, Florida! website.

Book Direct through the website for maximum savings!

Availability Details

Property Description

Nestled atop a dune, The Palms at Seagrove offers guests large one bedroom, two bath units that are perfect for a great family vacation. Located in central Seagrove Beach allows easy access to local shops and restaurants.

This third floor, gulf front living area opens to a balcony where you'll enjoy spectacular views and cool seaside breezes. This nicely decorated condo sleeps 6 with a queen bedroom, hall bunks for the kids and a queen sleeper in the living area if needed. The Palms is a favorite destination and so close to Seaside and other area activities along Scenic 30A.

* Saturday to Saturday rental in Summer.
* Three (3) night minimum other seasons.
* Parking for 1 car.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

Enjoy a free credit toward rental gear with each booking to use on various items such as bikes, beach bonfires, tours/experiences and much more! Credit amount varies based on the size of the property and the length of stay. Certain restrictions, exclusions and limitations apply.


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» Honeymoon
» State National Parks
» Nightclub and Disco
» Ocean
» Resorts
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» Spa
» Surfing
» Fly Fishing
» Hiking
» Family Vacations
» Kayaking

Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Balcony
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Stereo
» Stove
» Towels/Linens

Entertainment

» DVD Player

Testimonials

Life is a beach
by Cartersville Ga
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
Very pleasant. Easy.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Jack, Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 2, 2020

Wonderful Condo!
by Nashville TN
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We had a great stay in Palms C13. The condo has been recently renovated and the kitchen is well appointed. The view is amazing! We love this location in Seagrove as it's walking distance to shops, restaurants and Seaside is only 1 mile down the road. The only recommendation I could make is a new master bed mattress. It's a little hard :). Otherwise, we loved the unit and our stay!


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Allyson, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 12, 2020

Relax at The Palms
by Nashville Tn
★★★★★ 5 of 5
The view was spectacular from this condo. The kitchen was stocked with everything you would need and had been recently updated. Easy access to plenty of restaurants. The only negative was the bed was not very comfortable and the beach was very crowded. When renting chairs and umbrellas we were put behind people with their own tents and chairs. We were told that was the rule from the HOA and we could not get closer to the water.
I really want to praise the management company! I sent an email having trouble with the TV and within an hour someone came to fix it. I was making Pina Coladas for a birthday celebration and the blender didn’t work. Again within an hour the management Company had a brand new blender at the door. I can’t say enough good about their friendly, fast service! Thank you


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Mrs. Diana, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 20, 2020

Nice option on 30A
by Plano TX
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
Would have liked to see some more storage options (dresser drawers of some type) accessible to the bunks in the hall. Also, would like to see the hall bunks changed from a folding door to pull curtains and ladder to top bunk. It would also be nice to have a light option and plugs in the bunk area.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
We are thankful for the feedback as it helps us improve our properties. We’ve already passed along your comments to the owners and are working diligently to make updates. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a great beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 7, 2020

The Palms C13
by Suwanee Ga
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
We had a very good week. The property was well kept and the condo was in great shape. Loved the location- close to several restaurants and easy to get into and out of. The beach was not crowded. The kitchen was clean and updated. The appliances were virtually new. Liked the flooring- easy to keep clean.
The only negative was the mattress. It needs to be replaced. This would be the only thing that would keep us from coming back. The WiFi is slow.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Susan, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies for the comfort of the mattress. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 16, 2020

winter in Seagrove
by IN
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Always enjoy our time in Seagrove and Palms C-13. The condo is comfortable but the real selling point for us is always the view. Cool weather or warm, overcast or sunny, the view is always outstanding. We've spent time all over both coasts of Florida and the beaches in this area are the best.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Pat - Glad to hear you had a great time, look forward to seeing you in the future.

Submitted on Mar 22, 2020

★★★★★ 5 of 5
Comfortable, clean, and right on the water. Great stay!

Submitted on Aug 30, 2019

June 2019 Stay
★★★☆☆ 3 of 5
It would have been very helpful for us to know condo located on 3rd floor with NO elevator

Submitted on Jul 1, 2019

C 13
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
Had a wonderful time at The Palms C 13. The views and beach access were spectacular. The condo was very well appointed and comfortable. It was very nice to have two full bathrooms. Not 5 stars because of some standard maintenance issues : bathroom ceiling peeling off, tub drainage slow, mattresses on bunk beds were SUPER thin. These are items that would NOT keep me from returning but keep me from giving it 5 stars. I would definitely return to this unit. Check in/out was simple.

Submitted on Apr 15, 2019

C13 Experience
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We enjoyed the view and the accommodations. Response to any questions were answered quickly..

Submitted on Sep 21, 2018

Palms C13
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Great weather, great clear water and a perfect beach. Loved the condo. Fifth year in a row. Will be back next year. Peter

Submitted on Sep 7, 2017

Palms C13
★★★★★ 5 of 5
The amazing view is definitely the star of this show! We enjoyed the comfortable, simple decor and well-stocked kitchen. The unique, whimsical artwork was a pleasant surprise. Please be aware that there isn't an elevator, so be prepared to climb some stairs when moving in/out. Overall a great rental!

Submitted on Aug 7, 2016

Praise
★★★★★ 5 of 5
C13 was used by my son, Britt Caldwell and everything was super. He said to look for him next year as well.

Submitted on Jun 29, 2015

★★★★★ 5 of 5
I enjoyed staying at the Palms, the only downside was the stairs, as this unit is on the third floor. Not a problem if your young but I'm a senior citizen. Beach was beautiful!

Submitted on Apr 13, 2015

great getaway!
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Staying at the Palms in unit C13 was perfectly enjoyable. Clean, nicely furnished, great view and keypad access made the trip and excellent one. Also, dealing with Garrett Realty was a very pleasant experience!!

Submitted on Nov 30, 2013


  • palms c13 seagrove beach florida
  • palms c13 beaches of south walton & scenic 30a
  • 1 bedroom vacation rental
  • 1 bedroom condo
  • florida vacation places to rent
  • sleeps 6