One Seagrove Place 607: Beachfront Vacation Rental in Seagrove Beach Florida with Pool and 2 Bedrooms Sleeps 4 Guests

One Seagrove Place 607: Beachfront Vacation Rental in Seagrove Beach Florida with Pool and 2 Bedrooms Sleeps 4 Guests

Beachfront condo rental in Seagrove Beach with pool and 2 bedrooms that sleeps 4 guests on the beach : One Seagrove Place 607


Vacation Condo in Seagrove Beach Florida

4100 E County Hwy 30a
Bedrooms: 2 Bedrooms • Sleeps 4
Bed Arrangements: King Bed, 2 Twin Beds
Bathrooms: 2 Full Bathrooms
Virtual Tour: One Seagrove Place 607 - Virtual Tour
Location Setting: Waterfront - Gulf
Beach Access: On the Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Seagrove Beach

Availability details can be found on the Benchmark Management - Property Management and Vacation Rental Services along the Emerald Coast of Florida Scenic 30A in the Beach Communities of South Walton, Florida! website.

Book Direct through the website for maximum savings!

Availability Details

Property Description

Arrive as a as a friend! This 21 story high rise features unsurpassed views of the sparkling gulf waters. This sixth floor unit is casually decorated with tasteful furnishings and unbelievable views from your private balcony. Amenities include heated pool... elevator... fitness room... and tennis. Enjoy the perfect beach that will remind you of simpler times. Wireless Internet access available.

* Complimentary beach service; 2-chairs/1-umbrella; set up Spring thru Fall only (weather permitting).
* Three (3) night minimum rental.
* Parking for 2 cars.

Enjoy a free credit toward rental gear with each booking to use on various items such as bikes, beach bonfires, tours/experiences and much more! Credit amount varies based on the size of the property and the length of stay. Certain restrictions, exclusions and limitations apply.


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» Honeymoon
» State National Parks
» Nightclub and Disco
» Ocean
» Resorts
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» Surfing
» Fly Fishing
» Wind Surfing
» Hiking
» Family Vacations
» Kayaking

Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Balcony
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Elevator
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Stereo
» Stove
» Toaster
» Towels/Linens

Testimonials

One Seagrove Place
by St. Charles MO
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
Very nice, beautiful view. I was very impressed by the cleanliness of the beach!
But for the money I was not expecting a big patch of paint peeled off the door. I expected the pool to be heated tolerable for children as advertised. It did warm up through the week. I would have thought we would have more general supplies for a week stay - trash bags, dishwasher detergent, toilet paper etc. I had to purchase each. Do not go to the local stores for they are a rip off. We could not configure the TV to the router even though it seemed as if we should have been able to do so. When I asked they would not say yes or no, but give me the password to the router which was passed on to me previously. No one could help.

Submitted on Apr 11, 2021

30A Is The Best Vaca!
by TN
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
We have stayed at One Seagrove Place many time.Great location,property maintained well, every room has a beautiful view. This unit is dated and needs some updating. Had to go buy a skillet as the unit didn't have one. Benchmark is awesome to work with.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Hi Diane, Thank you for taking time to review One Seagrove Place 607. We are sorry that the unit didn't have a skillet, please give us a call and we will be happy to bring any items that are missing from the unit. We appreciate you passing along your comments and will pass them along to the owners. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 28, 2020

One Seagrove Place, Santa Rosa Beach, FL
by Buford GA
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Excellent location for beach vacation.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Jose, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We are so glad to know that the location of your condo was perfect for your vacation. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 5, 2020

Relaxing
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We had a wonderful weekend! It was so relaxing calmer and the weather was perfect! Our room was great no too Elemis and would love to stay here again! We truly enjoyed our stay!

Submitted on May 21, 2019

Beach Blast
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Our family had a delightful time at the beach. Our condo was very nice and so were the people working and staying at the residence. The homeowners association does an excellent job maintaining the grounds. The boardwalk leading to the beach was majestic and our family was able to take many beautiful photographs. We were very pleased with our accommodations and stay.

Submitted on May 13, 2019

One Seagrove Place 607
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We enjoyed our stay in this condo. Very comfortable king size bed. Nice view from balcony. Furnishings were nice. Kitchen was well stocked. We didn't use the 2nd bedroom so can't say about those beds but everything looked nice. The only thing that I would say anything negative about was the furniture on the balcony. Not very comfortable - needed some sort of cushions in the bottoms of the seats as they were sort of sagging. We made due by using some folded beach towels. It worked!! I would rent this condo again. Oh yes - forgot to mention how nice it was that a beach set up came with the rental. Two chairs and an umbrella. We loved it. If you like to sit on the beach at sunset or after 5:00 be sure and bring your own beach chairs as the set up is removed at 5:00.

Submitted on Sep 24, 2016


  • one seagrove place 607 santa rosa beach florida
  • one seagrove place 607 beaches of south walton & scenic 30a
  • florida vacation places to stay
  • 2 bedroom vacation rental
  • 2 bedroom condo
  • sleeps 4