Seaside Sister: Gulf View Vacation Rental Property in Seagrove Beach FL with community Pool and 4 Bedrooms that Sleeps 10 guests

Seaside Sister: Gulf View Vacation Rental Property in Seagrove Beach FL with community Pool and 4 Bedrooms that Sleeps 10 guests

Seagrove Beach vacation home with gulf views and community pool plus 4 bedrooms that sleeps 10 guests walk to the beach : Seaside Sister


Vacation Home in Seagrove Beach Florida

28 Camelot Ln
Bedrooms: 4 Bedrooms • Sleeps 10
Bed Arrangements: 2 King, 1 Queen, 2 Bunk
Bathrooms: 3 Full, 1 Half Bathrooms
Location Setting: Waterfront - View
Beach Access: Near a Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Seagrove Beach

Availability details can be found on the Benchmark Management - Property Management and Vacation Rental Services along the Emerald Coast of Florida Scenic 30A in the Beach Communities of South Walton, Florida! website.

Book Direct through the website for maximum savings!

Availability Details

Property Description

Enjoy a free credit toward rental gear with each booking to use on various items such as bikes, beach bonfires, tours/experiences and much more! Credit amount varies based on the size of the property and the length of stay. Certain restrictions, exclusions and limitations apply.

Sneak away to Seaside Sister. This beautiful home is all about luxury and location, just south of the 30A! Spacious interiors greet guests for the perfect getaway. Seaside Sister boasts stunning gulf views from the 2nd and 3rd floors with walk out balconies for a peaceful morning respite or the best sunsets around in the evening. Another standout feature are the oversized closets, perfect for large families and those carrying extra. Guests will also welcome oversized parking pad that can accommodate up to 4 cars. Perfectly situated and just steps from the front guests will find the beautiful community pool!

The first floor of the home includes a 2 bedrooms and laundry area. Walk up the stairs to the second story living area complete with living room, fully stocked kitchen, dining room and balcony for you to enjoy watching the sunset. Guests will enjoy the two master suites on the third floor! Enjoy the amazing views from the third floor private balcony, located just off the first master suite. Whether you are enjoying your morning coffee or evening glow from sunset, these views will make anyone feel at home!

OCCUPANCY (SLEEPS 10):

FIRST FLOOR:

- Bedroom 1: Queen Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower, Flat Screen TV

- Bedroom 2: Bunk Room, Two (Twin/Twin) Shared Bathroom with Shower, Flat Screen TV

- Laundry room with ample counter space

SECOND FLOOR:

- Generous living space with gulf views and walk out deck/balcony

- Beautifully designed kitchen layout with pantry, stainless appliances and countertop seating for 4

- Dinning for 8 with views of Eastern Lake and the emerald coast waters!!!

THIRD FLOOR:

- Bedroom 3: Master suite with King Bed, Private Bathroom, Large Balcony with Views, Flat Screen TV

- Bedroom 4: Master suite with King Bed, Private Bathroom, Flat Screen TV

Lined with artsy villages, coastal lakes, upscale resorts, eclectic beach bars, world-class restaurants and 25,000 acres of protected habitats, Florida's Scenic Highway 30A has something for everyone and is home to the world's most beautiful white sand beaches. Come see for yourself and we promise you will never want to leave!

*Starter kit is provided for all guests. This kit includes one roll of toilet paper per bathroom, one roll of paper towels, 1 set of soap/body wash/shampoo, conditioner, and lotion for each bathroom, 2 koozies, a Benchmark tote, 1 dish sponge, 1 dish soap, 2 dishwasher pods, and 2 washing machine pods.

SUGGESTED ITEMS TO BRING: Beach towels, beach chairs, sunscreen camera, radio/ipod, paper towels, toilet paper, trash bags, dishwasher detergent, laundry soap, bath soap, bicycles, rafts, coffee filters, antiseptic, flashlights, umbrellas, and fishing gear.


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» Group and Reunion
» State National Parks
» Nightclub and Disco
» Ocean
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» Surfing
» Fly Fishing
» Wind Surfing
» Hiking
» Family Vacations
» Kayaking

Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Balcony
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Filtered Water
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Stove
» Towels/Linens

Entertainment

» Tennis Court

Other Property Amenities

Heating, Jacuzzi Tub, Outdoor Shower, Pets Not Allowed, Gas Grill, Outdoor Grill, Seagrove Area, Deer Lake State Park, E.O Wilson Biophilia Center, Point Washington State Forest, Sunquest Cruises, Walcoecotours, Yellowfin Ocean Sports, Yolo Board, Destin Charter Yachts, Beach Sand Sculptures BLUE MOUNTAIN BEACH Big Daddy’s Bike & Beachsports DUNE ALLEN BEACH Topsail Hill Preserve State Park GRAYTON BEACH Grayton Beach State Park Grayton Beach Fitness INLET BEACH Camp Helen State Park PANAMA CITY BEACH Captaincies Anderson’s Cruises Coconut Creek Family Fun Park Gulf World Marine Park Pirate Cruise Ripley’s Believe It or Not Shell Island Shuttle Shipwreck Island Water Park Blue Dolphin Tour Wonder Works SANTA ROSA BEACH Beach Sand Sculptures Walton Outdoors Beach Chairs 4 U Eden Gardens State Park SEASIDE Fired Up! Stand Up Paddle The Rep

Testimonials

Great location!
by Mountain Brook AL
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
The house was beautiful and the location was great - a 2 minute walk to the beach. We all really enjoyed our stay. One small thing to note...the list says it can sleep up to 10 people, which is true, BUT, the water heater is (or for us the entire time) barely only equipped for a family of 4. Even alternating shower times (some in morning, some mid day, and some evening) if you weren't the first or second shower you would be taking a cold shower or bath. Not ideal but I guess hot water heaters can only heat so much at a time? Management company was great to work with too!


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
We're pleased that you chose to spend your vacation at Seaside Sister. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 13, 2021

Great Spring Break Trip
by Hoover Al
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We loved the house and had a great time with our family and friends. The only comment or disappointment I had was related to the beach usage. When we went to the one beach entrance, we couldn't put up tents or canopies. The other beach entrance we had to cross the lake. It would have been good to know this ahead of time.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Lisa, Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're so glad that your group had a great time at Seaside Sister! The access for this home is county maintained, and we did just verify with the county that you can have tents or canopies at any public access as long as it is toward the back of the beach and does not exceed 10ftx10ft. We're not sure who informed you that you cannot have tents or canopies on the beach there, but that is incorrect information as long as you are following county guidelines! We always try to give you the most accurate information about your rental property and it's amenities! We hope that you will come back again soon! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Mar 23, 2021

Perfect beach house!
by ROSWELL GA
★★★★★ 5 of 5
My family, including my parents and 2 teens stayed here over Thanksgiving. The size, location and amenities were perfect. Loved the large kitchen and dining area and beautiful views from the decks.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Hello Wendy, We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your Thanksgiving stay! Seaside Sister is definitely great because it's not too far from the beach, and you're just a quick trip away from delicious restaurants like Perfect Pig! We certainly look forward to accommodating you again for another trip of spacious family dinners and amazing views. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Dec 1, 2020

Fall Week
by Franklin TN
★★★★★ 5 of 5
The house was very nice and the location is great. Very easy and convenient beach access. We would stay here again.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Hey Susan, It's great to hear that the home was very conveniently located to the beach and that you'd stay here again! We certainly can't wait for your next vacation. See you soon! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 9, 2020

Good House with a Great Location
by cumming Ga
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
We were very pleased with our week at this house. It was very clean. The kitchen is large and well-equipped. We cooked several meals and were pleased with everything in the kitchen. The bathrooms are big and all had great showers (master bath only bathroom with a tub & shower), plenty of closet space for unpacking, and storage space throughout the house as well. It is across the street from the beach so you do get some beach views from both the back porches. There are two public beach accesses in either direction from the house and are about the same distance away from the house (1-2 min walk each). One entrance is right by Eastern Lake (beware, you do have to cross about 10 feet of brackish water at the outlet of the lake. It's not deep (6-12 inches) but it would be difficult if you have a beach buggy). The other entrance drops you straight on the beach. It's also in a very quiet area with very little traffic. We used the outdoor grill a few nights and were also impressed by how clean it was when we first arrived.

The only downsides - the bunk room is on the first floor but both of the king-sized beds are on the third floor - so if you have littles who you plan on having in the bunk room, you may want to consider that. Additionally, the wifi in the house was not very strong and very slow, so even though we had brought a monitor for the bunk room, we couldn't get good enough reception to use it from the master bedroom. Our 3 year old doesn't always sleep well on vacation so I was always worried about him waking up and me not hearing. The owners may want to also consider changing the master bed as well, it was very noisy when you moved around at all on it, so not great if you're a light sleeper. It was comfortable - just noisy.

We rented a golf-cart for our stay and had no problems charging it from the outlet outside. Seaside is an easy drive on the golf cart and we took trips into seaside almost daily! Overall, it was a great rental and we were hap


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Lianne, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Benchmark Management. We are so pleased to hear it was a great rental and you were happy there. We do sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. Unfortunately, during busier times there is a lot of stress on the networks. We cannot control the strength of the signal and our choice of internet companies in the area is limited. We do sincerely apologize, as we would be happy to improve that if we could have. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a great beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 5, 2020

Fun 4th of July
by Atlanta GA
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
Easy transaction, nice house, loved being so close to the beach. The only negatives-benchmark provides only one bath towel per person, No cleaning supply for counters, And the toilet paper and paper towel roles were already half gone. Fortunately we brought more. The master bedroom has a musty mold smell. Otherwise the house was very comfortable. Loved sitting on the decks and enjoying the ocean breeze.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Veronica, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down in in property condition. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. There is no better place to be than on the deck at the beach! We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 13, 2020

Seaside Sister is now a part of our family!
★★★★★ 5 of 5
What a place! Great location, great house.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Geoffrey, thank you for taking time to give us a review! Seaside Sister is gorgeous! You can't beat stunning gulf views from the 2nd and 3rd floors with walk out balconies. Guests will also love the oversized parking pad that can accommodate up to 4 cars. Seaside Sister is perfectly situated and just steps from the front. guests will find the beautiful community pool! Call to book Seaside Sister today! You don't want to miss this one, beautiful home with beautiful views, and even extra closet space!

Submitted on Aug 12, 2019


  • seaside sister santa rosa beach florida
  • seaside sister beaches of south walton & scenic 30a
  • 4 bedroom vacation rental
  • sleeps 10
  • 4 bedroom home
  • florida vacation places to rent