Beachcrest 301: Gulf Front Vacation Place for Rent in Seagrove Beach Florida with Pool and Sleeps 6 guests in 2 Bedrooms

Beachcrest 301: Gulf Front Vacation Place for Rent in Seagrove Beach Florida with Pool and Sleeps 6 guests in 2 Bedrooms

Vacation rental on the beach in Seagrove Beach FL with pool and 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms that sleeps 6 guests close to everything : Beachcrest 301


Vacation Condo in Seagrove Beach Florida

3768 E County Highway 30a
Bedrooms: 2 Bedrooms • Sleeps 6
Bed Arrangements: King Bed, 2 Twin Beds, Queen Sleeper Sofa
Bathrooms: 2 Full Bathrooms
Virtual Tour: Beachcrest 301 - Virtual Tour
Location Setting: Waterfront - Gulf
Beach Access: On the Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Seagrove Beach

Availability details can be found on the Benchmark Management - Property Management and Vacation Rental Services along the Emerald Coast of Florida Scenic 30A in the Beach Communities of South Walton, Florida! website.

Book Direct through the website for maximum savings!

Availability Details

Property Description

BeachCrest is home to many returning vacationers. Ideally located along Scenic Highway 30A in Seagrove Beach, Florida, just minutes from Seaside, Alys Beach, Seacrest and Rosemary Beach where shopping, dining, and entertainment are abundant.

This well-kept 12 story building offers 2-bedroom Gulf-front condominiums with an open floor plan and the master bedroom and living room have access to your own private balcony and amazing views. BeachCrest features many amenities including natural gas grills, picnic tables, a grassy play area, and a Gulf-front pool..

BeachCrest 301 has a lovely kitchen featuring stainless appliances and granite counter tops. Both bathrooms are updated with a marble walk-in shower in the master bath and a marble tub in the guest bath.

The living room has a sofa sleeper, two comfortable chairs, a 50" smart TV and a Bose wave music system. The master bedroom boats a large TV. The guest bedroom does not have cable but does offer and a smart TV with DVD player. The mattresses in guest bedroom are quite comfy!

This condo is comfortably furnished and has tile flooring throughout.

Enjoy the panoramic views of the Gulf of Mexico from your private 3rd floor east-end balcony overlooking the pool and the Gulf of Mexico. You can enjoy the sunrise and sunset from your balcony!

* High-Speed Wireless Internet
* Gulf-Front Pool: Heated Nov 1 - May 1
* Complimentary beach service; 2-chairs/1-umbrella set up March 1st to Oct 31st only (weather permitting)
* Parking for 2 cars.

Enjoy a free credit toward rental gear with each booking to use on various items such as bikes, beach bonfires, tours/experiences and much more! Credit amount varies based on the size of the property and the length of stay. Certain restrictions, exclusions and limitations apply.


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» Honeymoon
» State National Parks
» Nightclub and Disco
» Ocean
» Resorts
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» Spa
» Surfing
» Fly Fishing
» Wind Surfing
» Hiking
» Family Vacations
» Kayaking

Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Balcony
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Stove
» Towels/Linens

Entertainment

» DVD Player

Testimonials

Great getaway
by Kennesaw GA
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We enjoyed our stay at Beachcrest. The deck offers beautiful views of the gulf. The condo is well maintained and clean. The beds were comfortable. The only major issue was the washing machine works but stops mid cycle. It keeps running but doesn't move to the rinse cycle. We contacted mgmt. they did send someone but as I explained to them you have to actually start the cycle and wait for the problem to occur it won't happen when your servicing it for only 5-10 mins. Service did order a timer and perhaps this will help. There is a sign on the machine that states, "don't leave machine unattended" which makes me think this is a recurring problem. Since it wasn't going to get fixed or replaced during our stay we did have to mindful of the amount of laundry we washed. On another note this unit is right above the pool so you hear the pool gate slam shut constantly! We didn't complain but this would be an easy fix by maintance. This condo located near a bike shop that also offers SUP boards etc., it's also walking distance to shops and restaurants. We would stay in this complex again and this unit if the washing machine gets fixed:)


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Hi Jennifer, We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with washing machine, hopefully the timer will solve this issue. We are thankful for the feedback as it helps us improve our properties. We’ve already passed along your comments to the owners and are working diligently to make updates. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a great beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 5, 2020

Great Stay On 30A
by Scottsboro Al
★★★★★ 5 of 5
The staff at BeachCrest Condominiums are awesome!!! They are cheerful, very accommodating and professional. They made our first stay ther even more enjoyable!



-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Glad to hear you had a great time, look forward to seeing you in the future,

Submitted on Mar 3, 2020

★★★★★ 5 of 5
We had a wonderful time

Submitted on Jul 13, 2019

★★★★★ 5 of 5
We had good time and enjoyed the accommodations. We had a beautiful view of the Gulf and found a few great restaurants. We plan a return visit.

Submitted on Jun 15, 2019

Beachcrest 301
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We had such a wonderful stay! This was our first time on 30A but not the last! Beautiful beach! Reminded me of Jamaica water! Thank you for a lovely stay.

Submitted on Oct 29, 2016


  • beachcrest 301 seagrove beach florida
  • beachcrest 301 beaches of south walton & scenic 30a
  • 2 bedroom condo
  • 2 bedroom vacation rental
  • florida vacation places to rent
  • sleeps 6