Beachside Condo 14: Ground Floor Beachside Vacation Rental in Seagrove Beach Florida with Community Pool and 1 Bedroom

Beachside Condo 14: Ground Floor Beachside Vacation Rental in Seagrove Beach Florida with Community Pool and 1 Bedroom

Seagrove Beach 1 bedroom ground floor condo rental with community pool perfect for couples steps to the beach : Beachside Condo 14


Vacation Condo in Santa Rosa Beach Florida

3692 Emerald Hill
Bedrooms: 1 Bedroom • Sleeps 6
Bed Arrangements: Queen Bed, Bunk Bed, Sofa Sleeper
Bathrooms: 1 Full Bathroom
Location Setting: Waterfront - Ocean
Beach Access: Near a Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Santa Rosa Beach

Rates & Availability  
(Displayed in USD)

  • Daily Rates from $125 to $150 per night
  • Weekly Rates from $850 to $1,400 per week
  • Monthly Rates from $1,800 per month

Availability details can be found on the Benchmark Management - Property Management and Vacation Rental Services along the Emerald Coast of Florida Scenic 30A in the Beach Communities of South Walton, Florida! website.

Book Direct through the website for maximum savings!

Availability Details

Property Description

Beachside Condominiums offers gulf front and gulf side accommodations, located directly on the Gulf of Mexico. This 3 story complex features a community pool and private beach access. Special meals can be cooked on one of the community grills available on the property. For added convenience, there is a laundry facility on site with coin operated washers and dryers. Located along scenic Hwy. 30A, in the heart of Seagrove Beach, between famous Seaside and Rosemary Beach. The 19 mile paved bike/walk path that parallels the entire length of Hwy. 30A is conveniently located in front of the complex.

Beachside Condo 14 is a ground floor, one bedroom, gulf-side condominium. Conveniently located in the heart of Seagrove.

With accommodations to sleep up to six people this is a perfect condo for a couple or family with younger children. The beds include 1 queen, bunks and a sleeper sofa. For extra convenience, a washer and dryer are located inside the unit.

Stay at Beachside Condos and enjoy a refreshing getaway!

* Saturday to Saturday rental in season.
* No elevator on site.
* Three (3) night minimum.
* Parking for 1 car.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Family Vacations
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Fly Fishing
» Golfing
» Hiking
» Honeymoon
» Hunting
» Kayaking
» Ocean
» Resorts
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» State National Parks
» Surfing
» Wind Surfing

Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Grill
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Lanai
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Stove
» Towels/Linens

Entertainment

» DVD Player

Testimonials

Great Time Great Stay
by Huntsville AL
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Wonderful time. The location was great. The apartment was perfect. It had everything we needed. The only thing we wished was the screen door was not working.
The pool was an added touch. Was awesome to come back to from a hot day at the beach.
Will be back again. Thanks Anne


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Anne, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the pool and that you had what you needed. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 5, 2020

Perfect Location
by Chattanooga TN
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Our stay at Beachside was wonderful. It is a great location for riding bikes to Seaside and around Seagrove. The condo was close enough to the beach we didn't even wear shoes for our walk there. The condo worked well for 2 adults and 2 children but would be tight for 6. It was very clean and had everything we needed. The only issue was the beach in front of the condo was black from some sort of tar like substance. It was clear on either side of the condo so we made due by setting up 40-50 yards down the beach.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Alyce, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. The black on the beach is Humate from the old Cypress Trees that were in Seagrove many years ago. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 29, 2020

Awesome Family Vacation
by Austin TX
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
This location allowed our families to be footsteps away from the beach. The condo looks just like the pictures. The wicker chairs are not comfortable when returning from the beach after a long day. Beds were comfortable and so was the pull out couch. If cooking while there, you may want to bring a better frying pan. Overall the condo was able to provide a safe, convenient location with clean lodging.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Stacy, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down in property condition.We do appreciate you letting us know. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 22, 2020

Beachside #14
★★★★★ 5 of 5
This unit was great with a few minor exceptions...no pot holders in the kitchen had to scramble for towels to pull out of the oven, too many decorative pillows on the bed for such a small bedroom it takes up a lot of floor space when they are off the bed, also too many odd tables in the living room taking up space. It’s very cute but with being a 1 bedroom with bunks in the hall, you need any additional space for traveling items and toys for the kids. The bunks in the hall worked perfect and really did love the overall feel and location of this condo. Will return if avaibale.

Submitted on Aug 5, 2019

June 2019 Stay
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
We stayed in June. The condo was super clean and felt as if it had been redone recently. the decor was warm and cozy. We actually enjoyed hanging out in the condo! We had a tiny view of the ocean and we could hear it, perfect! We loved the art in the condo too! They must know the artist! Overall we would 100% stay there again and would definitely recommend to others.

Submitted on Jun 19, 2019

★★★★★ 5 of 5
My family had an amazing time here!! We didn't want to go home and a few of us were in tears when it was time to go. Our condo was exactly as pictured. Everything we needed and then some. It was newly renovated and conveniently located right by the beach. Just a few short steps and we were soaking up the sun!! This definitely made it easier with children expecailly little ones who still need a nap. The only thing negative was the vacuum didn't work, but we just used thw broom. Would definitely return. We could live here it's truly amazing and beautiful!!!

Submitted on Jun 2, 2019

★★★★★ 5 of 5
It was such a nice stay. The trash pickup at 6 am is a bit early and. The grass cutting at 8 am too but besides that it was a lovely stay. Thanks.
-- Comments from Manager --
Thanks for the review. Hope to see you again soon!

Submitted on Jun 24, 2018

Beachside Condo 14
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We enjoyed our stay very much. The location is fantastic with quick access to the beach and pool and local dining. The only negative was the beds were not comfortable, unless you love a firm bed. We bought a mattress foam and made due. We also appreciated the pool noodles stored under the bunks. Our smaller kids enjoyed those at the pool during red flag days. The washer and dryer were also very nice (HE detergent only.)

Submitted on Aug 11, 2017

★★★★★ 5 of 5
We enjoyed our stay at #14, was very clean condo, no noise as it was after spring break. Very nicely decorated and felt like home. Kitchen was well equipped as well as bathroom towels, etc. Would have preferred to have it facing the gulf but that's a mute point. Thanks

Submitted on Apr 16, 2016


  • beachside condo 14 seagrove beach florida
  • beachside condo 14 beaches of south walton & scenic 30a
  • sleeps 6
  • 1 bedroom condo
  • florida vacation places to rent
  • 1 bedroom vacation rental