Float Away: Family Vacation Rental Property in Seacrest Beach FL with 4 Bedrooms and 4 Bathrooms plus a Community Pool and just a Block to the Beach

Float Away: Family Vacation Rental Property in Seacrest Beach FL with 4 Bedrooms and 4 Bathrooms plus a Community Pool and just a Block to the Beach

FAmily vacation home in Seacrest Beach FL with 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms plus a community pool just a block from the beach : Float Away


Vacation Home in Seacrest Beach Florida

41 Seabreeze Trail
Bedrooms: 4 Bedrooms • Sleeps 10
Bed Arrangements: 2 King, 2 Queen, 1 Other
Bathrooms: 4 Full Bathrooms
Virtual Tour: Float Away - Virtual Tour
Location Setting: Waterfront - Nearby
Beach Access: Near a Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Seacrest Beach

Availability details can be found on the Benchmark Management - Property Management and Vacation Rental Services along the Emerald Coast of Florida Scenic 30A in the Beach Communities of South Walton, Florida! website.

Book Direct through the website for maximum savings!

Availability Details

Property Description

It has sweeping Gulf of Mexico views from the second and third floors and is perfect for a family vacation or a group of friends getting together.

With two master suites each with a private porch and whirlpool tub, it's a great house to share. The large great room, dining room, porch and kitchen area, as well as a queen bedroom are located on the second floor.

Relax by the outdoor community pool or take a short stroll to the beach via the private access. Make Float Away your next vacation destination!

* Saturday to Saturday rental in Summer season.
* Parking for 2 cars.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Family Vacations
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Fly Fishing
» Golfing
» Hiking
» Hunting
» Kayaking
» Ocean
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» State National Parks
» Surfing
» Wind Surfing

Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Balcony
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Hair Dryer
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Stove
» Toaster
» Towels/Linens

Entertainment

» DVD Player
» Tennis Court

Other Property Amenities

Gulf Access, Outdoor Grill, Pets Not Allowed

Testimonials

Quiet location, great house!
by Nashville TN
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We had a great stay in Seacrest Beach! Check-in was easy, beds were comfortable, and there was more than enough room for the 5 of us. The beach was directly across the street - very convenient. I appreciated the fact that our beach, while busy, did not have the crowds of other beaches in the area, especially in these times. I would 100% stay here again.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Brandie, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We're very happy to know that your vacation was a success. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 6, 2020

Float Away Unit Review
★★★★★ 5 of 5
My family and I were very pleased with our stay at Float Away. Upon arrival, everything was clean, neat and ready for us to move in for the week. The kitchen was well equipped as we bought fresh seafood most nights and cooked in the house to avoid large crowds at restaurants during Covid-19 restrictions. We did have one issue with the washer and dryer in the unit but after emailing we got a very speedy response and the washer was fixed the next day. Overall, we would definitely rent this unit again!


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Ashleigh, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize that you experienced any issues during your stay but are so happy that we were able to correct them in a timely manor! We're glad you were able to enjoy your stay even with the washer and dryer problem. Hopefully you'll come back and see us soon! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jun 22, 2020

Summer at the Beach
by Houston TX
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
Our last minute trip to the beach turned out great. We needed some time away and this was a great place to stay. Easy walk to the beach.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Jason, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 15, 2020

Float Away
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
Everything was nice and comfortable and access to beach good. Our only complaints were a charm-free pool area and the wait to check in at exactly 4p.m. When the townhouse was obviously cleaned well before.

Submitted on Jul 14, 2019

float away
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Absolutely a great place to stay. Conveniently located to hot spots on 30a and easy access to the beach. Loved the beds..so comfy! The only thing I would like to see next visit (we will be renting this unit again) is the bath tubs could use extra attention. Jets needs some soaking in bleach water. I have to say something negative or people will think this review isn't real. Garrett realty really came through finding exactly what was requested to make our Thanksgiving 2018 special. Special thanks to them and the owner !

Submitted on Nov 26, 2018

★★★★★ 5 of 5
We loved 41 Float Away! It was perfect! The bedrooms are large and spacious and everyone had plenty of privacy. I love the layout! The red tide was pretty horrific, but if you kept your back to the wind it wasn’t that bad. We feel very lucky that we got the evacuation notice on our phone so we left early on the 9th. Considering it was the day we checked out we were very lucky. We hope there is no damage from the hurricane. We would definitely book this again. Thanks, The Santoro Family

Submitted on Oct 17, 2018

Float Away
★★★★★ 5 of 5
The house was very clean and exactly what we expected. Close to anything you might need. The beach was very convenient and clean as well. We had a great stay.

Submitted on May 23, 2016

“Float Away” - Meets our expectations
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We have enjoyed our stay in “Float away” condo. Everything was clean and systematic when we checked-in. The cleaning & maintenance service was also good. It was nice staying experience.

Submitted on Jan 6, 2014

Book Float Away!
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
My family of 9, 3 generations stayed this past week at Float Away and loved it!

The house is nice, just across 30A from the beach access. I normally book on the beach, walk out to the sand. I was hesitant about crossing 30A, but had no regrets. My 3 and 6 year old did just fine.
The only downside was the stairs, but it is great exercise!

We would stay here again

Submitted on Jun 11, 2013


  • float away seacrest beach florida
  • float away beaches of south walton & scenic 30a
  • 4 bedroom vacation rental
  • sleeps 10
  • 4 bedroom home
  • florida vacation places to stay