The Real McCoy: Family Vacation Rental Property in Seacrest Beach FL with 4 Bedrooms Sleeps 10 overlooking large Community Pool Steps to shops and restaurants

The Real McCoy: Family Vacation Rental Property in Seacrest Beach FL with 4 Bedrooms Sleeps 10 overlooking large Community Pool Steps to shops and restaurants

Seacrest Beach family vacation home overlooking large community pool and 4 bedrooms that sleeps 10 guests : The Real McCoy


Vacation Home in Seacrest Beach Florida

59 Seacrest Beach Blvd E
Bedrooms: 4 Bedrooms • Sleeps 10
Bed Arrangements: 3 King, 1 Full, 1 Bunk
Bathrooms: 4 Full, 1 Half Bathrooms
Location Setting: Waterfront - Nearby
Beach Access: Near a Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Seacrest Beach

Availability details can be found on the Benchmark Management - Property Management and Vacation Rental Services along the Emerald Coast of Florida Scenic 30A in the Beach Communities of South Walton, Florida! website.

Book Direct through the website for maximum savings!

Availability Details

Property Description

Enjoy a free credit toward rental gear with each booking to use on various items such as bikes, beach bonfires, tours/experiences and much more! Credit amount varies based on the size of the property and the length of stay. Certain restrictions, exclusions and limitations apply.

From the moment you open the doors of The Real McCoy, you'll feel the luxurious ambiance pull you in, as the moon does the low tide. As you enter, you are welcomed with an open floor plan including the kitchen, dining, and living spaces all flowing as one, a half bath, and master suite with private bath. The patio offers a grill and plenty of seating for BBQ fun with easy-private access to the 12,000 sq ft lagoon pool of Seacrest Beach.

Head upstairs and you'll find another elegantly designed master suite with private bath. Down the hall you'll find the laundry room, and 2 bedrooms (1 King / 1 Queen) sharing a private bathroom.

On the third floor you'll find a tranquil family room with a custom bunk bed and full bathroom. The balcony offers stunning views of the lagoon pool and its surrounding homes. This house comes fully equipped with DirectTV's premium package, as well as free WiFi!

Don't feel like cooking? There are several restaurants within walking distance including the newly completed open huts with shops, and restaurants are surrounded by the grass-covered commons area of the Towne Centre. Each brightly colored, gabled unit is easily identified and inviting for both regular customers and newcomers alike. From sunglasses to souvenirs, hop into one of these kiosks to find just the right thing.

Come stay with us to enjoy all the great activities and natural beauty this area has to offer!

Sleeping Arrangements (Sleeps 10):
Master 1: King Bed; Private Bath (with shower/tub combination)
Master 2: King Bed; Private Bath (with separate shower and tub); Private Balcony
Bedroom 1: Queen Bed; Private Balcony Area
Bedroom 2: King Bed
(Both Bedrooms 1&2 share private bathroom)
Loft/Family Room: 1 Custom Twin/Twin Bunk; Private Balcony

Home Highlights:
-House Overlooks 12000 Sq Ft Lagoon Pool
-Private Pool Access
-Private Patio Lounge area with Grill
-Private Balconies
-Located Towards Front of Seacrest
-Close to Beach Access
-WiFi

SUGGESTED ITEMS TO BRING: Beach towels, beach chairs, tanning lotion, camera, radio/ipod, paper towels, toilet paper, trash bags, dishwasher detergent, laundry soap, bath soap, bicycles, rafts, coffee filters, antiseptic, flashlights, umbrellas, and fishing gear.


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» Group and Reunion
» State National Parks
» Nightclub and Disco
» Ocean
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» Surfing
» Fly Fishing
» Wind Surfing
» Hiking
» Family Vacations
» Kayaking

Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Balcony
» Blender
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Filtered Water
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Ice Maker
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Stove
» Toaster
» Towels/Linens

Entertainment

» Tennis Court

Outdoor

» Bicycle

Other Property Amenities

Gas Grill, Jetted Tub, Outdoor Grill, Outdoor Shower, Heating, Jacuzzi Tub, Pets Not Allowed, Seacrest Area, Deer Lake State Park, E.O Wilson Biophilia Center, Point Washington State Forest, Sunquest Cruises, Walcoecotours, Yellowfin Ocean Sports, Yolo Board, Destin Charter Yachts, Beach Sand Sculptures BLUE MOUNTAIN BEACH Big Daddy’s Bike & Beachsports DUNE ALLEN BEACH Topsail Hill Preserve State Park GRAYTON BEACH Grayton Beach State Park Grayton Beach Fitness INLET BEACH Camp Helen State Park PANAMA CITY BEACH Captaincies Anderson’s Cruises Coconut Creek Family Fun Park Gulf World Marine Park Pirate Cruise Ripley’s Believe It or Not Shell Island Shuttle Shipwreck Island Water Park Blue Dolphin Tour Wonder Works SANTA ROSA BEACH Beach Sand Sculptures Walton Outdoors Beach Chairs 4 U Eden Gardens State Park SEASIDE Fired Up! Stand Up Paddle The Rep

Testimonials

Great Space
by Fulshear Tx
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
We were a party of five adults and thoroughly loved the layout of this house..very roomy and well decorated. Short walk to the beach. The house was clean, but the living room rug needs to be cleaned or replaced. We wouid have liked to have some real glassware for wine and cocktails and not just plastic. Ate wonderful meals at Great Southern, Amici, and Surfing Deer.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Kathryn, Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Real McCoy! We will pass along your concerns about the rug and wine glasses to the correct departments to see about getting these things replaced. We sincerely appreciate your review, as it will help us to improve for future guests. We hope to have you and your group back again soon! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Mar 1, 2021

Vaca 2020
by Jefferson GA
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
House was really nice. Set up of rooms was great. Would be nice to have a vaccum for cleaning up sand/crumbs. Sofa coverings were really dirty/spotted. Outside grill was a hot mess. 3rd floor air didn't seem to be working (couldn't find thermostat). All and all it was a GREAT vaca. Would love to come back next summer if these items could be upgraded.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Candice, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down in several important areas. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 4, 2020

The Real McCoy
by Hoover AL
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
Awesome location at the pool! Convenient to tram stop for the beach and just a short walk if you prefer to walk to the beach. Kitchen is not well stocked with usable items so if you plan to cook you might want to bring your own! Fitted Sheets do no stay on bed...hopefully you will consider buying sheets that actually fit the mattress so your guests are having to sleep on mattress protectors the whole week. Overall great vacation spot.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Hi Jud, We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the kitchen usable items, and the fitted sheets. We are thankful for the feedback as it helps us improve our properties. We’ve already passed along your comments to the owners and are working diligently to make updates. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a great beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 17, 2020

Great House - Crowded Beach!
by Westfield IN
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
We have been going to Seacrest Beach annually for eight years running. We love the resort style pool, and this house being located directly on the pool did not disappoint! The property manager was excellent to work with, and the house itself was perfect for our group of two families of four: two masters with attached baths for the parents, Jack-n-Jill bedrooms for two siblings, and an upstairs retreat with a bunk bed and full bath for the other two siblings. The back patio is a little tight for eight people, but we squeezed in and made it work (other homes directly on the pool with better outdoor areas also have rates to reflect). The only disappointment of our trip was that the beach was more crowded than ever which certainly is not a reflection on the house or the property manager. Granted, July is a popular month along 30A, but each year, the private chair rental company seems to take over more and more of the beach. They occupied about 3/4 of the beach this year (while half of their chairs sat empty all day long) leaving a small area for the rest of us who don't want to pay exorbitant chair rental rates to socially un-distance. The HOA allowing the chair rental company to "own" so much of the beach is beyond frustrating. We are giving it another chance next year, because we absolutely LOVE everything else about Seacrest Beach. But if the beach crowd gets any worse, we'll have to consider other options for future trips. Going back to the house to close, it was so perfect for our group that we've already rebooked for next year which is something we've never previously done in all of our years going to Seacrest Beach!


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Hi Robert, Thank you so much for your detailed review! We are so glad to hear that this home and its location within Seacrest! It's fantastic to hear how the bedroom layout worked for your family as well. The beach chair vendors are definitely something to think about on 30A, and we apologize that this was your experience. Here's hoping that on your next trip, there's plenty more space available! See you soon, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 27, 2020


  • the real mccoy seacrest beach florida
  • the real mccoy beaches of south walton & scenic 30a
  • florida vacation places to rent
  • sleeps 10
  • 4 bedroom home
  • 4 bedroom vacation rental