Santa Rosa Dunes #615: Pensascola Beach Florida Vacation Townhouse for Rent

Santa Rosa Dunes #615: Pensascola Beach Florida Vacation Townhouse for Rent

Whether you’re looking for a great pool, tennis court, shuffle board, access to Santa Rosa Sound for fishing and paddle boarding, or easy access to the pristine white sand of Pensacola Beach this development has lots to offer.


Vacation Townhouse in Pensascola Beach Florida

615 Santa Rosa Dunes
Bedrooms: 3 Bedrooms • Sleeps 8
Bed Arrangements: Master: king Bedroom 2: queen Bedroom 3: 2 twins Living area: sleeper sofa
Bathrooms: 3 Full Bathrooms
Beach Access: On the Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Map of Pensascola Beach

Rates & Availability  
(Displayed in USD)

  • Daily Rates from $175 to $350 per night
  • Weekly Rates from $1,050 to $2,100 per week
  • Monthly Rates from $2,000 to $2,350 per month
  • Minimum Stay: 3 Days

Availability details can be found on the Paradise Beach Homes - Locally owned and operated vacation rental management company on Pensacola Beach and Navarre Beach Florida! website.

Book Direct through the website for maximum savings!

Availability Details

Property Description

Whether you’re looking for a great pool, tennis court, shuffle board, access to Santa Rosa Sound for fishing and paddle boarding, or easy access to the pristine white sand of Pensacola Beach this development has lots to offer.

This three-bedroom town home has three full baths. The main level has the living area, dining area, well-equipped kitchen, one bedroom with queen bed, and one full bath. There is a covered sound front patio located off of the living area. The top floor offers a king master bedroom with private bath and a second bedroom with two twin beds and private bath. A sleeper sofa in the living area offers additional sleeping. There is covered parking for two vehicles under the town home as well as additional parking in the lot. This nicely landscaped complex offers lots of green space for guest enjoyment.

Complimentary WiFi

Santa Rosa Dunes #615 is professionally managed by Paradise Beach Homes.


Vacation Rental Policies

Required Stay

8/15/20 - 10/31/20 Nightly and Weekly
11/01/20 - 2/28/21 Nightly, Weekly, and Monthly
3/01/21 - 5/21/21 Nightly and Weekly
5/22/21 - 8/13/21 Weekly


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach

Other Activities and Interests:
Pier
Pool
Shuffle Board


Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)

Property Features

» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Microwave
» Oven
» Refrigerator

Other Property Amenities

Pier Pool Shuffle Board

Testimonials

Amazing View & Great Location!
July 2020
Michelle G., Saint Johns, FL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
This is a fantastic condo, with a great view! We love this location (walking distance to Peg Leg Petes!). We have stayed in other condos at Santa Rosa Dunes in the past. We love the pool & this is our favorite condo so far. Very clean & suited our needs perfectly for 7 people. My ONLY criticism--PLEASE replace the washer and dryer. We actually had plan our laundry around when we wouldn't be there because the noise was beyond being able to have conversation. We had to wash beach towels daily & felt the need to apologize to each other when we had to do laundry, that should not happen on vacation. This would've otherwise been a 5 star experience. I can honestly say we would love to rent this unit again, but would not if the washer and dryer remained.

Manager's Response
Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate you letting us know about the washer and dryer and will discuss replacement with the owner of the condo. We are so glad you had a fantastic stay at Santa Rosa Dunes #615! It's such a great condo with so many amenities and we are proud to have this property on our rental program. Please come back and see us again soon!
Paradise Beach Homes
Great memories made...
June 2020
Jason J., Overland Park, KS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
This proerty was perfect for the 6 of us. The pier is right out back. The view of sunset was spectacular. The property was great. Just a hard to open sliding door and more cabinet space needed for food. We just moved things around to fit our groceries. Everything was perfect. We will definitely try to book again next summer.

Manager's Response
We are so proud to have this property on our program to offer to our guests and it sounds like you all had a great time. Thank you for your review and if you would like to make tentative reservations for next year just give us a call and we will block off the dates for you! Thank you for choosing Paradise Beach Homes.
Construction in Paradise
March 2020
Recent Guest, Dallas, TX United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4
Property is very nice. All the essentials needed to enjoy your stay. Property grounds are maintained. Pool is large and centrally located for convenance. Only issue we had was the construction at the time. Siding and wood work was being completed our entire stay. Construction crew started at 7:15am sawing, hammering and drilling away. Not relaxing and enjoyable in any way. Parking access was blocked. We had to park at the adjacent complex. Property management company was very apologetic and unaware of planned construction. I believe fault is on the HOA. If it wasn’t for the construction the I would give it a 5 star rating. I’m sure our next experience will be much better. I would highly recommend using the Property Management Company. Very professional.

Manager's Response
Thank you so much for your kind words and understanding. We're so sorry about the construction noise and wish there were something we could have done about it. We do look forward to your return though and we're so glad that you enjoyed your stay.
Paradise Beach Homes
Perfect for our group visiting in the winter.
January 2020
cheryl g., Severance, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Spacious, well equipped, clean, located on the sound, our patio had great view. Short walk to beach on gulf side. Able to fish off pier just outside our condo. Huge bedrooms.

Manager's Response
Thank you for posting your 5 star review about your stay at Santa Rosa Dunes #615! It sounds like you all had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the amenities the condo has to offer. We hope to see you again very soon!
Paradise Beach Homes
Santa Rosa Dunes #615
November 2019
Debbie P., Pensacola, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
We totally enjoyed our stay at #615 Santa Rosa Dunes. The property was perfect for our stay. Very comfortable with beautiful views. I would definitely recommend this property to a friend. We were provided with great customer service.

FYI: We were not able to connect to WiFi, kept getting message that could not connect to server. Also, several wall plugs did not work and the drain plug in the bathtub in the upstairs room (with twin beds) did not work.

Overall it was a great property and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Manager's Response
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. It's so nice to know that you enjoyed your stay at Santa Rosa Dunes 615. We apologize for the several issues that you encountered; a quick phone call to the office and we can fix most issues while you're out enjoying the beach. It is our hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.


  • santa rosa dunes #615 pensascola beach florida
  • santa rosa dunes #615 florida
  • 3 bedroom townhouse
  • florida vacation places to rent
  • sleeps 8
  • 3 bedroom vacation rental