Beachcrest 906: Seagrove Beach Florida Vacation Rental Beachfront with Pool and 2 Bedrooms that Sleeps 6 Guests

Beachcrest 906: Seagrove Beach Florida Vacation Rental Beachfront with Pool and 2 Bedrooms that Sleeps 6 Guests

Seagrove Beach 2 bedroom condo rental with resort pool and sleeps 6 guests just steps out onto the beach : Beachcrest 906

Vacation Condo in Seagrove Beach Florida

3768 E County Highway 30a
Bedrooms: 2 Bedrooms • Sleeps 6
Bed Arrangements: King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, Sofa Sleeper
Bathrooms: 2 Full Bathrooms
Virtual Tour: Beachcrest 906 - Virtual Tour
Location Setting: Waterfront - Gulf
Beach Access: On the Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Seagrove Beach

Availability details can be found on the Benchmark Management for Property Management, and Vacation Rental Properties along 30A in the Beach Communities of South Walton! website.

Book Direct through the website for maximum savings!

Availability Details

Property Description

The area's sugar-white sand beaches and emerald green water provides the perfect backdrop for fun in the sun while enjoying time with your family and friends creating memories that will last a lifetime.

The view from this west-end 9th floor unit is simply glorious. Imagine watching the spectacular sunsets or waiting to see the dolphins play from your own private balcony.

Tile flooring throughout, stainless steel appliances, and granite counter tops are some of the features of this comfortable condo. Beachcrest 906 accommodates 6 with a king in the master, twin beds in the guest bedroom, and a queen sofa in living room. Master bedroom and living room has cable TV and a DVD player while the guest bedroom offers cable TV.

* High-Speed Wireless Internet
* Gulf-Front Pool: Heated Nov 1 - May 1
* Complimentary beach service; 2-chairs/1-umbrella set up March 1st to Oct 31st only (weather permitting)
* Parking for 2 cars

Enjoy a free credit toward rental gear with each booking to use on various items such as bikes, beach bonfires, tours/experiences and much more! Credit amount varies based on the size of the property and the length of stay. Certain restrictions, exclusions and limitations apply.

Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» Honeymoon
» State National Parks
» Nightclub and Disco
» Ocean
» Resorts
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» Spa
» Surfing
» Fly Fishing
» Wind Surfing
» Hiking
» Family Vacations
» Kayaking

Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Balcony
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Stove
» Towels/Linens


» DVD Player


» Beach Chairs
» Beach Umbrella


by Birmingham AL
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Everything and everyone was awesome!! Our unit was clean and ready when we arrived. Going to be truthful and selfish and say not recommend “our” unit. But, would definitely recommend the property.

-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Diane, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 5, 2020

Vacation TO 30A
by Murray KY
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
The view from this condo was our family's very favorite thing! You can look out the sliding doors in the living room and bedroom and feel like you are right on the beach! You have to walk through the pool area and down probably about 40 steps to get to the beach--the walk back up with a lot of beach supplies may be hard for some. The only part that was really rough and needs improvement is the chair reservation system. You get an umbrella and two chairs with your rental, and there is a sign on the beach that says you can't reserve them before 9. But the umbrella guy sets them up early, around 6:30, and people claim their chairs at that time. So, if you want a front row seat, you need to set the alarm on your vacation! They do not enforce the "before-9:00-policy". That was disappointing. The condo is in pretty good shape; it is fairly small, and the bathroom in the master bath is very tiny. There is not much stocked in the kitchen. Overall, the view and distance to the beach is what you are paying for.

-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Jessica, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies regarding issues with the beach chair service . We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 5, 2020

Returning Visitors
by MI
★★★★★ 5 of 5
This was the fourth time at this unit. We have been very pleased with it. For the price and area it is an excellent choice. We have our reservation in for next year.

-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Richard, We thank you for your recommendation and your feedback! We are so pleased to hear you are a repeat guest and you enjoyed the property! We look forward to having you again, as you are a pleasure to host. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 17, 2020

★★★★★ 5 of 5
Beachcrest is a great facility and we had a great time. Garret Realty will be at the top of our list when looking for future beach vacations. Thanks for everything.

Submitted on Jun 29, 2019

★★★★★ 5 of 5
Really, really nice place to stay for few days and relax. Great view, fine weather, clean, good location. We hope to come back again soon and enjoy it all again!
-- Comments from Manager --
We're happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you back on the Beach soon. Thanks for the review.

Submitted on Jul 19, 2018

★★★★☆ 4 of 5
Had a great time.

Submitted on Jul 21, 2014

★★★★★ 5 of 5
My family has been using Garrett Realty for approx. 28 years. We would stay Beachwood Villas. I have never been disappointed or had an issue with any process or condo I have been in. I recommend them every chance I get. They have been great!!!

Submitted on Aug 6, 2013

  • beachcrest 906 seagrove beach florida
  • beachcrest 906 beaches of south walton & scenic 30a
  • florida vacation places to stay
  • 2 bedroom vacation rental
  • sleeps 6
  • 2 bedroom condo