Monterey Condos B202: Gulf Front Vacation Accommodations Seacrest Beach Florida with Pool and 3 Bedrooms Sleeps 8 Guests

Monterey Condos B202: Gulf Front Vacation Accommodations Seacrest Beach Florida with Pool and 3 Bedrooms Sleeps 8 Guests

Beachfront condo rental on vacation in Seacrest Beach Florida with pool and 3 bedrooms sleeps 8 guests just steps onto the beach : Monterey Condos B202


Vacation Condo in Seacrest Beach Florida

8638 E County Highway 30a B202
Bedrooms: 3 Bedrooms • Sleeps 8
Bed Arrangements: 2 King Beds, Queen Bed, Bunk Bed
Bathrooms: 3 Full Bathrooms
Virtual Tour: Monterey Condos B202 - Virtual Tour
Location Setting: Waterfront - Gulf
Beach Access: On the Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Seacrest Beach

Availability details can be found on the Benchmark Management - Property Management and Vacation Rental Services along the Emerald Coast of Florida Scenic 30A in the Beach Communities of South Walton, Florida! website.

Book Direct through the website for maximum savings!

Availability Details

Property Description

Situated Gulf front on highway 30A in Seacrest, Monterey B202 is a 2nd floor condo that has breathtaking 180 degree views of the white sugar sand beaches and emerald green waters of the Gulf of Mexico.

This exceptionally maintained 3.5 bedroom, 3 bath corner unit sleeps 8. It features a king master suite with balcony access and a designer bathroom with double vanities, granite counter tops, a jetted tub and a large walk-in tile shower. There is a second king bedroom and a queen bedroom each with en suite bathrooms and a twin bunk in its own alcove room. The open concept living area has a gourmet kitchen with granite counter tops, stainless appliances, and an island with bar seating for three next to a dining area for six and a family room with access to the wrap around furnished balcony.

Sleeping Arrangements | Sleeps 8
Master Bedroom: King bed, private bathroom with garden jetted tub and walk in shower. Gulf view and
balcony access
Guest Bedroom: King with private bath and shower tub combo
Guest Bedroom: Queen with private bath and shower tub combo
Hallway Bunk Room: 2 twin beds, access to shared bathroom

The private oasis called Monterey Condominiums is nestled between Rosemary Beach and Seagrove Beach. Spend your next vacation sitting on the wrap around balcony watching the magnificent sunrises and sunsets, play in the sand and surf or take dips in the heated pool.

The quiet 24 unit complex provides private gated parking. Guests can enjoy biking or walking to Rosemary and Alys beach for shopping and dining less than 2 miles away to the east. It is also convenient to fabulous restaurants and shops in the nearby communities of Seagrove and Seaside which are 6 miles to the west. If you are looking for a place to take your family to relax, explore and create memories together, your search is over!

* Saturday to Saturday rental in season
* Complimentary beach service: 2 chairs/1 umbrella/ 1 table
March 1 -Oct. 31, 2020 (weather permitting).
* Pool heated seasonally (call for dates)
* Parking for 2 cars.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

Enjoy a free credit toward rental gear with each booking to use on various items such as bikes, beach bonfires, tours/experiences and much more! Credit amount varies based on the size of the property and the length of stay. Certain restrictions, exclusions and limitations apply.


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» Honeymoon
» State National Parks
» Nightclub and Disco
» Ocean
» Resorts
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» Spa
» Surfing
» Fly Fishing
» Wind Surfing
» Hiking
» Family Vacations
» Kayaking

Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Balcony
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Filtered Water
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Ice Maker
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Stove
» Towels/Linens

Entertainment

» DVD Player

Testimonials

Great week on the beach
by Fenton MO
★★★★★ 5 of 5
The Monterey condo is in a great location and was very clean. My family of four felt very ‘at home’ for the week we were there. We loved that a company was contracted to put out two chairs, an umbrella and a table each day on the beach for us!


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
We are delighted that you and your family felt at home at Monterey Condos and that the condo was clean and that the complex was in a great location. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 23, 2021

Family Vacation
by Joplin Mo
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Excellent


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Hello Don, Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay, and chose our area for your family vacation. See you next time, Don! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Feb 21, 2021

2 Week Break from COVID
by Louisville KY
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
3 couples deciding to take a scenic break from our daily COVID lives to enjoy the beach! We didn't expect to enjoy it with 9 million of our closest friends, as the beach was very crowded. The unit was nice and was very accommodating for 3 couples. The living room area was a little small for 6 adults to watch TV comfortably, but we made do. Also please buy a toaster!!! They are not that expensive and that toaster oven was hard to use and difficult. Beds were comfortable, unit was nicely decorated and loved the dining room table. Also it would have been nice to have updated patio furniture, as the chairs were a little uncomfortable and well worn.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Hello Marcia, Thank you for your feedback! We're definitely finding that many folks want to escape their quarantine on the beach. :-) We'll note to the property manager that an additional toaster, and updated patio furniture would be ideal. We definitely strive to provide the best experience possible, so feedback is always ideal! We hope to accommodate you again soon. Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 15, 2020

Great stay! Can’t wait to come back!
by SAINT LOUIS MO
★★★★★ 5 of 5
This was our second time staying in this unit and once again it did not disappoint! Five stars! Very spacious, clean, great view of the ocean and is in the perfect location. We were there during the Covid crisis so it was nice to be a bit down the road from the more heavily populated areas like Rosemary or Seaside. Lovely clean pool and the beach is literally right outside (and down the steps.)


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 9, 2020

Nice condo but really small pool
by cumming ga
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Condo was very nice and updated. View from balcony was perfect. Had a small issue with lights but service came promptly and fixed the issue. Dryer needs to be replaced. Had to run the load twice to get anything dry. Beach chair company was very nice and courteous. If you want a pool for kids this may not be the place for you. It’s really small. Other than that my condo was perfect.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 1, 2020

Awesome stay!!
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Highly recommend this unit! It was beautiful, spacious, quiet, and in an excellent location. The balcony was my favorite- the view is phenomenal. We went on vacation with my two pre-teen boys and my 70-year old in-laws. The space was perfect for all of us. My 11-year old especially loved the “closet bunk” and claimed it immediately upon walking in the unit. It truly was a delightful week. We will be back! Thank You!

Submitted on Jul 22, 2019

Monterey Condos B202
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We thoroughly enjoyed staying in your house on the sea for our first family vacation. It’s gorgeous here and we are sadly now Oklahoma City bound. Hope to be back here next year.

Submitted on Jul 21, 2018

Fabulous Time!
★★★★★ 5 of 5
What a fabulous time we had during our stay at your beautiful condo. Even though it rained off and on, we could take refuge on the large balcony, listen to the waves and see the most vibrant rainbows. Thank you for sharing your home with us.

Submitted on Jun 13, 2018

Wonderful Week
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We loved staying here. The personal pictures and art were great and my grandson Noah learned to surf. He took lessons from Jake and everyone on the beach clapped when he rode his first wave in. We’ve seen dolphins and found live sand dollars (didn’t take them of course). It’s been even better than we expected , we’ve had a wonderful week making memories.

Submitted on Jul 30, 2017

Relaxing Weekend!
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Fun relaxing weekend in your home! Sisters and their daughters had a memory filled week – we tanned, ate delicious seafood and slept like babies and got to bond as a family – thanks to you. Thanks for letting us stay here.

Submitted on May 23, 2017

A Real Splash of Luxury!
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We had a lovely week staying in your condo. A real splash of luxury! My wife, boys and Mimi enjoyed the access to the beautiful white powder sands and crystal clear sea. My wife spotted a “charger sized” sea turtle

Submitted on May 23, 2017

Monterey Condos B202
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We had a wonderful week at Monterey B202. The complex is close to all surrounding beach communities you can travel there to visit but far enough away from the mayhem of those towns! The beach is beautiful and not crowded! The only complaint we have about the property is the dryer didn't dry well and there were several outlets that didn't work. Other than that fabulous week! We will without a doubt stay here again!!

Submitted on Jul 23, 2016


  • monterey condos b202 seacrest beach florida
  • monterey condos b202 beaches of south walton & scenic 30a
  • 3 bedroom condo
  • florida vacation places to rent
  • sleeps 8
  • 3 bedroom vacation rental