Seaview II 200: Gulf View Vacation Condo for Rent Seagrove Beach Florida with 3 Bedrooms and Community Pool Walk to the Beach

Seaview II 200
Seaview II 200

Seaview II 200: Gulf View Vacation Condo for Rent Seagrove Beach Florida with 3 Bedrooms and Community Pool Walk to the Beach

Gulf view vacation rental in Seagrove Beach FL with pool and 3 bedrooms sleeps 8 guests walk to the beach : Seaview II 200

Vacation Condo in Seagrove Beach Florida

4258 E County Hwy 30a 200
How Many Bedrooms? 3 Bedrooms • Sleeps 8
How Many Bathrooms? 3 Full Bathrooms
Where Do We Sleep? 2 King Beds, 1 Queen Beds, 2 Twins
Virtual Tour: Seaview II 200 - Virtual Tour
Location Setting: Waterfront - View
Beach Access: Near a Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Television
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Seagrove Beach

Availability details can be found on the Benchmark Management website.

Book Direct through Benchmark Management for maximum savings and service!

Availability Details

Property Description

Condos tastefully decorated at a fair price with a great view of the Gulf. This duplex on the Gulf-side offers garage parking and an elevator.
Seaview II 200 is a large unit with many amenities and comforts, including large balconies, fireplaces, whirlpool tubs, and a walk-in shower in master bathroom.
Seagrove Beach is a great place to live. It's a great location! You are just a few blocks away from many great local restaurants and within walking distance to the famous Seaside, Seagrove Plaza, and Grand Isle.
* Saturday to Saturday rental in season
* Wireless internet access
* Complimentary beach service; 2-chairs/1 umbrella (spring-fall; weather permitting). * Parking for 2 cars in garage

With every booking, receive a credit towards rental gear that you can use for various items, such as bikes, beach bonfires or tours/experiences. The credit amount will vary depending on the property's size and length. There are certain restrictions, exclusions, and limitations.

Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» Group and Reunion
» Honeymoon
» State National Parks
» Nightclub and Disco
» Ocean
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» Surfing
» Fly Fishing
» Wind Surfing
» Hiking
» Family Vacations
» Kayaking

Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Television
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Balcony
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Elevator
» Filtered Water
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Ice Maker
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Stove
» Toaster
» Towels/Linens


» DVD Player


» Beach Chairs


Seaview II #200
by Crestwood KY
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
House is in a great location. Can be noisy at night but we were there at spring break so it was very crowded. Beach chairs at beach a big plus. Being so close to beach a big plus. House is overall very nice. The bathrooms need some caulking around tubs and showers. The cable TV went out for a whole day. We called management company but they never did anything about it so we called cable company ourselves to get fixed. Kitchen was stocked well. The biggest problem we had was on our second day there we went out to the grocery and left our teenage daughter at the house. She went outside to look at the beach and upon returning there was a man in the house. Said he was there to work on the refrigerator. Needless to say our daughter was freaked out and called us immediately. We got the man on the phone and he said it was standard practice for them to enter houses without notifying anyone. We notified the management company and were told that was not true but they had no explanation why this happened. We cut our grocery shopping short to get back to house. The man had already left, however there were puddles of water everywhere in the kitchen. It ruined bags of food we had sitting on the counter. And the ice maker never worked the rest of the week. So not sure what he was even working on???

We hate to give this place a bad review because the owners have a very nice place but safety is very important and the management company they use should be replaced!

-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Terence, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent visit. We do sincerely apologize for the scare to your daughter. It is not our standard practice to enter with out notification, and this has been addressed. In addition to your delay in your maintenance request. We handle these requests in order of emergency, but that does not mean it should have been ignored. We are very happy to hear, you enjoyed the property and its location. We hope for you to give us another chance to provide you with a better customer service experience. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 18, 2021

five stars
by Brentwood TN
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Great location. Property was well stocked and lived very well for our family. We have no complaints!

-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
We're well pleased that Seaview II #200 earned an all five rating from you. Come again sometime! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 22, 2021

Great Time
by New York NY
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Seamless and smooth check-in, amenities as described, in all a great time.

-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Alice, thank you so much for your response! We always try to make sure our guests have the best stay possible! Come back soon! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Dec 29, 2020

Beach vacation
by Aledo TX
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We enjoyed our stay at Seaview II #200. It was perfect for our group with the 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. The open kitchen, dining and living area was plenty of space for us. We really enjoyed coffee on the porch each morning as we watched and listened to the ocean. The beach was very convenient to get to. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone looking for a great place with a great price.

-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Hi Laura, Thank you so much for your awesome review of Seaview 200! We also agree with everything you mentioned, the balcony, open floor plan of this unit is ideal. It is so close to the beautiful Emerald Coast! Please come back and see us soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 14, 2020

Perfect Location!
by Lexington KY
★★★★★ 5 of 5
The location is perfect - just steps away from the beach! There was plenty of room for our family. The beach toys in the garage were awesome, as well as the umbrella and chair service each day! The kitchen and bathrooms were appointed just fine.

A couple helpful additions to the property would be a blow dryer, a dust pan, and extra blankets for the beds.

All in all, this was a great experience! Thank you!

-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Kris, We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with missing dust pan and blankets. We are thankful for the feedback as it helps us improve our properties. We’ve already passed along your comments to the owners and are working diligently to make updates. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a great beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 13, 2020

by Tallahassee FL
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Great location. Close to the beach but away from the crowds. Really appreciated the chair service on the beach each day.

-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Glad to hear you had a great time, look forward to seeing you in the future,

Submitted on Mar 18, 2020

Great Month At The Beach
by GA
★★★★★ 5 of 5
The condo was roomy, clean and just refurbished. The kitchen equipment was completely stocked. There were also plenty of cleaning supplies ( vacuum cleaner, brooms etc.) available.

-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Come see us again soon.

Submitted on Mar 3, 2020

Very nice home
★★★★★ 5 of 5
For the money this home can't be beat. Lots of room and a great view. Garret Realty was great to work with. Very professional company.

Submitted on Aug 12, 2019

★★★★★ 5 of 5
This place was great! We told to many people about it-will have to beat them to it! View was fantastic and unit was furnished well.

Submitted on Oct 25, 2015

Seaview II. 200
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We had a wonderful stay at our Garrett Realty property. I will definitely seek their properties when I travel. The staff was quick to respond when I had a question and needed a maintenance man. The condo was very clean and had everything we needed in the kitchen.

Submitted on Aug 8, 2015

  • seaview ii 200 santa rosa beach florida
  • seaview ii 200 beaches of south walton & scenic 30a
  • 3 bedroom condo
  • 3 bedroom vacation rental
  • florida vacation places to stay
  • sleeps 8