Memory Maker: Group Vacation Accommodations for Rent Seagrove Beach Florida with 5 Bedrooms that Sleeps 14 plus a Community Pool and Short Walk to the Beach

Memory Maker: Group Vacation Accommodations for Rent Seagrove Beach Florida with 5 Bedrooms that Sleeps 14 plus a Community Pool and Short Walk to the Beach

Seagrove Beach group vacation rental sleeps 14 guests in 5 bedrooms with community pool and a quick walk to the beach : Memory Maker


Vacation Home in Seagrove Beach Florida

24 S Ryan St
Bedrooms: 5 Bedrooms • Sleeps 14
Bed Arrangements: 3 King, 2 Twin, 2 Bunk, 1 Sofa Bed
Bathrooms: 4 Full Bathrooms
Location Setting: Waterfront - Nearby
Beach Access: Near a Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Seagrove Beach

Availability details can be found on the Benchmark Management - Property Management and Vacation Rental Services along the Emerald Coast of Florida Scenic 30A in the Beach Communities of South Walton, Florida! website.

Book Direct through the website for maximum savings!

Availability Details

Property Description

Enjoy a free credit toward rental gear with each booking to use on various items such as bikes, beach bonfires, tours/experiences and much more! Credit amount varies based on the size of the property and the length of stay. Certain restrictions, exclusions and limitations apply.

Nestled on the borders of Eastern Lake and in the private Summer's Edge community is your family's next dream vacation.

Visit us at Memory Maker, a large 5 bedroom/4 bath family home. Just steps from the large, shaded community pool or the gated private beach access, your family will easily be accommodated. Updated furnishings and linens throughout this beautiful home make it the perfect choice for premium comfort. Inside you will find generous living quarters, an open kitchen for entertaining and the perfect retreat for cocktails and sunsets! Looking for some pool time? Just take a quick 20 second walk to the beautiful community pool that is heater year round. Just around the corner is the private/gated beach access. This is a very brisk 2 minute walk from door to gate!

1st Floor
Living space with flat screen TV and sofa sleeper
1 king bedroom with full bath and flat screen TV
2 twin over twin bunk room with shared bath
2 twin bedroom with flat screen TV and shared bathroom

2nd floor
Open floor plan with full kitchen and dining for 10
1 king bedroom with flat screen TV and full bath
Balcony with open seating and Gulf views

3rd floor
Master king suite with flat screen TV and full bath
Crow's nest style lookout on balcony with ample seating and daybed swing to enjoy Gulf views

-Portable crib (sheets not provided)
-Outdoor shower
-Gas Grill
-Tesla Charger
-Parking for 3 vehicles (1 vehicle in driveway; 2 on parallel parking pad)
-Sorry, No Pets

SUGGESTED ITEMS TO BRING: Beach towels, sunscreen, paper towels, toilet paper, trash bags, dishwasher detergent, laundry soap, bath soap, bicycles, rafts, coffee filters, antiseptic, flashlights, umbrellas, and fishing gear.


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» Group and Reunion
» Lake
» State National Parks
» Nightclub and Disco
» Ocean
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» Surfing
» Fly Fishing
» Wind Surfing
» Hiking
» Family Vacations
» Kayaking

Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Balcony
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Towels/Linens

Entertainment

» Books

Outdoor

» Bicycle

Other Property Amenities

Gas Grill, Heated Pool, Heating, Outdoor Grill, Outdoor Shower, Pets Not Allowed, Seagrove Area, Deer Lake State Park, E.O Wilson Biophilia Center, Point Washington State Forest, Sunquest Cruises, Walcoecotours, Yellowfin Ocean Sports, Yolo Board, Destin Charter Yachts, Beach Sand Sculptures BLUE MOUNTAIN BEACH Big Daddy’s Bike & Beachsports DUNE ALLEN BEACH Topsail Hill Preserve State Park GRAYTON BEACH Grayton Beach State Park Grayton Beach Fitness INLET BEACH Camp Helen State Park PANAMA CITY BEACH Captaincies Anderson’s Cruises Coconut Creek Family Fun Park Gulf World Marine Park Pirate Cruise Ripley’s Believe It or Not Shell Island Shuttle Shipwreck Island Water Park Blue Dolphin Tour Wonder Works SANTA ROSA BEACH Beach Sand Sculptures Walton Outdoors Beach Chairs 4 U Eden Gardens State Park SEASIDE Fired Up! Stand Up Paddle The Rep

Testimonials

Beautiful, Immaculate and Quick Walk to Beach!
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Perfection! This home is beautifully decorated, immaculate and a great location. Great for a large family and privacy as bedrooms are located on three different floors! The artwork is so fun and beachy!


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Hello Vicki, We're so pleased to hear that you found our home spacious and in a good location! Thank you for complimenting the decor, it certainly will make the home owner happy! Definitely come and see us again on your next beach stay! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 4, 2020

Great location and perfect set up!
by Nolensville TN
★★★★★ 5 of 5
This house was the perfect set up for us. Everything was clean and well stocked. Very close to beach with water views from top deck. We loved all the hang out space options. Two outdoor seating areas and two indoor seating areas. Would definitely stay here again!


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Hi Jessica, We are so happy that you enjoyed your vacation at Memory Maker, it is great to hear that you were happy with the location and set up. The seating areas of this home are outstanding! Come back and see us soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 28, 2020

Beautiful Home with a view
by Columbus OH
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We had originally chosen a different rental property. However the company let us know that there was some damage that needed repairing and they were able to find us a few other options in our price range(they did transfer the funds from the previous rental we were supposed to be in t9 go towards our new one) and the area that we wanted to be in. This home that we stayed in was very beautiful and well kept. Very close walk to the beach. Even shorter to the pool. The top balcony has a beautiful view to the ocean. The kids loved the house as well. The power did go out once but the property manager was very quick to come help and resolved the issue in seconds! My family was so happy in this vacation home and would definitely rent from this company again in the future!!


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Hi Tammy, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response regarding Memory Maker. This is a wonderful vacation place and so close to the beach. At Benchmark Management it takes the whole team to create the perfect stay for our guest, so we thank you for recognizing our efforts. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 21, 2020

Memory Maker
by Atlanta GA
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
We love the location of Memory Maker. The home is beautiful, well stocked with everything we needed (except a broom and a Keurig coffee maker). Easy access to the beach and so close to the pool. Great restaurants nearby. Bike trails are also close. We highly recommend this property! Hopefully we’ll be back making more memories next year!


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 10, 2020

★★★★★ 5 of 5
Loved the house! We will be back! The porch was perfect – Great family Vacay!

Submitted on Aug 8, 2020

Great Week at Memory Maker!
by Austin TX
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Memory Maker is a lovely house - perfect for our extended family group. Nicely appointed, we particularly enjoyed the porches! And the short walk to the beach! Our only concern was with towels. One kitchen towel is not sufficient and we would have appreciated additional bath towels, as a beach stay creates lots of dirty towels!


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Mitylene, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that the home didn't include more towels. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 4, 2020

★★★★★ 5 of 5
What a beautiful home you have! Thank you for opening your home to our family. We had a very relaxing week. The house is so comfortable and we Love the art. We hope to be back and enjoy the porches once again!

Submitted on Aug 1, 2020

★★★★★ 5 of 5
This is an incredibly beautiful home! Our family had such a wonderful time here this week. We weren’t ready to leave! Many thanks for letting us make memories here The Rue Family Atlanta

Submitted on Jul 25, 2020

★★★★★ 5 of 5
The Lowrance Family We Loved this house! We had so much fun. We wish we didn’t have to leave! We certainly made memories! Thank you so much for this beautiful week

Submitted on Jul 18, 2020

Beautiful Home With Extremely Limited Parking
by Montgomery AL
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
Memory Maker is a beautiful, well appointed home. My primary complaint is that no where on the VRBO listing or on the Benchmark website is the fact that there are only two parking places for this property disclosed. We did not learn this until after we had booked. We were able to squeeze three small vehicles in. Our son had to park at a self storage yard off property. Please advise housekeeping to leave more towels for the bathrooms.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Bruce, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and glad that you enjoyed the home. Our apologies that we let you down in location and parking. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 29, 2020

★★★★★ 5 of 5
We enjoyed our time at your beautiful house! The beach was beautiful and very fun. Thank you for opening up your home!

Submitted on Jun 26, 2020

Beach bliss
by Wedowee AL
★★★★★ 5 of 5
The house is beautiful and the location is perfect. It made for a very memorable time for our family!


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Jim, thank you for your review! We are delighted that you and your family made wonderful memories at Memory Maker! As far as location, you are right! Memory Maker is nestled on the borders of Eastern Lake and in the private Summer's Edge community. So peaceful and quiet, yet only steps away from paradise! The walk is only about two minutes to the private beach access! You cant beat the location. We hope to have you come back and visit very soon!

Submitted on Oct 27, 2019

Perfect House in Perfect Location
by Marietta GA
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We had a wonderful time! The home was just the right size for three couples two single adults and two children. The location was just right, close to the beach with no streets to cross, pool was two minute walk away and although we thought parking might be a problem, we managed that easily. The home was lovely and had everything we needed (although it could use additional kitchen towels). Best family vacation yet!


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Linda, thank you for your review! We are thankful that you had a wonderful time at Memory Maker. Memory Maker is nestled on the borders of Eastern Lake and in the private Summer's Edge community. Memory Maker has updated furnishings and linens, too! The pool is shaded and the beach access is private which makes it easy to find the perfect spot on the white sand beaches! Call Benchmark today to learn more about Memory Maker and get your perfect vacation booked!

Submitted on Oct 20, 2019

Memory Maker review
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Excellent. Condo was immaculate. Great location. Had a few minor issues( AC not working fully on lower level). which were resolved very quickly. Only problem was losing cable and internet connection and having to reset the modem daily.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Ralph, thank you for your review! Memory Maker is nestled on the borders of Eastern Lake and in the private Summer's Edge community. My favorite spot in this house is on the third floor, where there is a Crows nest style lookout on balcony with ample seating, gulf views and swing seat. Memory Maker is also Just steps from the large, shaded community pool or the gated private beach access, your family will easily be accommodated. You don't want to miss this one! Give Benchmark a call today for your best vacation!

Submitted on Aug 23, 2019

Family Vacation at Memory Maker
by CINCINNATI OH
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We vacationed with our children and grandchildren in this wonderful home. The house was very clean, comfortable and beautifully decorated. We loved the short walk to the beach and the kids loved the pool just steps from our house. The kids enjoyed eating out on the porches and we all enjoyed relaxing on the swings. Benchmark was terrific to work with, and we hope to return to Memory Maker for future vacations.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Thank you Jeanne. We appreciate that you took the time to review, but most of all we are so happy that you had a wonderful time! Memory Maker is steps away from an amazing pool and you get access to a gated private beach access! This comes in handy! Call Benchmark today. Don't miss out on this wonderful, newly updated home!

Submitted on Jul 13, 2019

Clean, beautiful, delightful!
by Arvada CO
★★★★★ 5 of 5
This house was sparkling clean, beautifully decorated, and a joy to vacation in. Our family of six adults, three infants, and later three more adults easily moved around this house and relaxed on the many porches. We were able to allow our toddlers to move around on the floors without any worry about germs, etc. This is located in a delightful little community and is within easy walking distance to the beach.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Carolyn, Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon! Thanks, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jun 28, 2019

Memory Make


  • memory maker santa rosa beach florida
  • memory maker beaches of south walton & scenic 30a
  • 5 bedroom home
  • 5 bedroom vacation rental
  • sleeps 14
  • florida vacation places to rent