Beachcrest 102: Gulf Front Vacation Rental in Seagrove Beach Florida with Resort Pool and 2 Bedrooms that Sleeps 6 Guests Steps onto the Beach

Beachcrest 102: Gulf Front Vacation Rental in Seagrove Beach Florida with Resort Pool and 2 Bedrooms that Sleeps 6 Guests Steps onto the Beach

Seagrove Beach ground floor condo rental steps to the beach with 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms and a resort pool and amenities : Beachcrest 102


Vacation Condo in Seagrove Beach Florida

3768 E County Highway 30a
Bedrooms: 2 Bedrooms • Sleeps 6
Bed Arrangements: 2 King Beds, Sleeper Sofa
Bathrooms: 2 Full Bathrooms
Virtual Tour: Beachcrest 102 - Virtual Tour
Location Setting: Waterfront - Gulf
Beach Access: On the Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Seagrove Beach

Availability details can be found on the Benchmark Management - Property Management and Vacation Rental Services along the Emerald Coast of Florida Scenic 30A in the Beach Communities of South Walton, Florida! website.

Book Direct through the website for maximum savings!

Availability Details

Property Description

It is located just across the street from the shops and restaurants in the Seagrove Plaza.

Beachcrest is home to many returning vacationers. Ideally located along Scenic Highway 30A in Seagrove Beach, Florida, just minutes from Seaside, Alys Beach, Seacrest and Rosemary Beach where shopping, dining, and entertainment are abundant.

This well-kept 12 story building offers 2-bedroom gulf front condominiums with an open floor plan and the master bedroom and living room have access to your own private balcony, amazing views, and many amenities that include natural gas grills, picnic tables, a grassy play area, and a gulf-front pool.

Beachcrest 102 is a beautiful ground floor condo that has a gorgeous kitchen with granite counters, stainless appliances, crown molding, with a washer & dryer. Both bathrooms have been updated, and the master bath has a walk-in shower. Both bedrooms have king-size beds and flat screen TVs. The living area has an electric fireplace with lots of seating to enjoy the flat screen TV or curl up on the recliner with your favorite book. No elevators needed!

This condo has a nice grassy area right off your patio and a private beach and pool access right from your door. Come to Beachcrest and leave with fond memories that will last forever.

* Free High-Speed Wireless Internet
* Gulf-Front Pool: Heated Nov. 1 - May 1
* Complimentary beach service; 2-chairs/1-umbrella set up March 1st to Oct 31st only (weather permitting)
* Parking for 2 cars

Enjoy a free credit toward rental gear with each booking to use on various items such as bikes, beach bonfires, tours/experiences and much more! Credit amount varies based on the size of the property and the length of stay. Certain restrictions, exclusions and limitations apply.


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» Group and Reunion
» Honeymoon
» State National Parks
» Nightclub and Disco
» Ocean
» Resorts
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» Surfing
» Fly Fishing
» Wind Surfing
» Hiking
» Family Vacations
» Kayaking

Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Stove
» Toaster
» Towels/Linens

Testimonials

Nice spot
by Birmingham AL
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
We loved our stay during the pandemic it’s a trade off to be on ground floor for there is no view but we loved easy access to beach. It was quiet and perfect for our small family. Some of the small appliances need to be updated but it is all worth it for the holiday. We loved electric fireplace and cozy couch on those rainy days. Also it’s lovely to pop out on the back porch for coffee.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Hi Beth, Yes, the convenience of the first floor is great! We are happy that you found the unit perfect for your family, and yes the fireplace is a plus on chilly, rainy days. We are happy that you made the most of your visit! Come back and see us real soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Managment

Submitted on Jan 18, 2021

Pleasant Stay
by Marietta GA
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
The condo was nice and clean. We did have a small kitchen leak on the first day, but maintenance was there to fix it right away. The only complaint I have is the lack of basic kitchen items like salt and pepper, foil or coffee filters, etc. So plan on making lots of trips to the store.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Rodney, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies for not letting you know that consumable items must be provided by the guest. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 5, 2020

Beachtime in the summertime
by GA
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
Nice and easy to get to everything


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Hi Winston, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 17, 2020

Great location, great time
by Pearland TX
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
The Benchmark folks are real nice and easy to communicate with. Beachcrest is a great location in the middle of 30A. It is easy to get to the other beaches to the east and west of this location. Bike rental across the street is very convenient. Beach chairs are supposed to be available until 5:00 PM, but the guys start picking them up around 4:00 - real bummer. Everything else was great!


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Hi Sam, It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We are glad that you found communication easy with us, and apologize for the inconvenience of the community's chair service picking up a bit early. We look forward to you staying with us again for your next beach stay! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 27, 2020

Great Condo
by Columbus MS
★★★★★ 5 of 5
The condo was very clean, comfortable and came with everything we needed. We love being on the ground floor. Great location. Beach chairs and umbrella were a plus. Thanks so much. We look forward to staying here again.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Christi, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 28, 2020

Wonderful Beach Stay
by Big Spring TX
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We had the best week at the beach. Our condo was gorgeous! It was clean, spacious, and well stocked. Both beds were extremely comfortable. The kitchen had everything we could have possibly needed and then some. We loved watching movies on the large sectional sofa in the evenings and the location to the pool was perfect for our kids. We plan to book this condo again next year. The updates are beautiful and the condo has been well maintained! You will not be disappointed!


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Meredith, thank you for your feedback! It brings us great joy to hear that you and your family had a wonderful trip and made memories that will last a lifetime! Beachcrest 102 is an awesome unit with easy access to the pool and beach. Located in the heart of Seagrove, you have much to do around you! We hope that you will come back and see us again soon!

Submitted on Jun 8, 2020

★★★★★ 5 of 5
Thank you for a lovely and safe condo for my husband to use while he was working to help rebuild in Panama City! Next time we will book for rest and relaxation!
-- Comments from Manager --
Thank you for the review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Submitted on Nov 13, 2018

★★★★★ 5 of 5
What a wonderful place to stay! We love 30 A and this condo was in the perfect spot. Convenient to so much. We loved that the beach was not too deep and the condo was so close to the pool and Boardwalk--very easy to get back and forth especially with two young children that require a lot of stuff! The condo was very well appointed and comfortable. We will be back!

Submitted on Jul 17, 2016

Beachcrest 102
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Absolutely no complaints! Condo was attractive and spacious. We loved being on the first floor right beside pool and grassy area with easy access to the beach. The sandbar was a perfect place for children. Office personnel were gracious and helpful. Both problems we had were resolved immediately. Hope to return!

Submitted on Jul 16, 2016

★★★★★ 5 of 5
Our family was most pleased with the condo. It was clean, newly updated, and very conveniently located for the pool and beach. With two small grandchildren the downstairs location was a real plus to get to the beach. The fact that we did not have to deal with chairs and umbrellas, was really helpful. We look forward to returning!!!

Submitted on Aug 18, 2013

Wonderful vacation!
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Beachcrest is a wonderful place for families! The pool was kept clean and the condos were well supplied. To have the beach set-up was a plus. We definitely would consider a repeat.

Submitted on Jun 11, 2013


  • beachcrest 102 seagrove beach florida
  • beachcrest 102 beaches of south walton & scenic 30a
  • sleeps 6
  • 2 bedroom condo
  • florida vacation places to rent
  • 2 bedroom vacation rental