Beachwood Villas 11G: Vacation Property for Rent in Seagrove Beach Florida Budget Friendly with Pool and 3 Bedrooms Short Walk to the Beach

Beachwood Villas 11G: Vacation Property for Rent in Seagrove Beach Florida Budget Friendly with Pool and 3 Bedrooms Short Walk to the Beach

Affordable family condo rental Seagrove Beach FL with pool and 2 bedrooms walk to the beach : Beachwood Villas 11G


Vacation Condo in Seagrove Beach Florida

3799 E County Highway 30a Unit
Bedrooms: 2 Bedrooms • Sleeps 6
Bed Arrangements: Queen Bed, 2 Twin Beds, Sofa Sleeper
Bathrooms: 2 Full Bathrooms
Virtual Tour: Beachwood Villas 11G - Virtual Tour
Location Setting: Waterfront - Nearby
Beach Access: Near a Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Seagrove Beach

Availability details can be found on the Benchmark Management - Property Management and Vacation Rental Services along the Emerald Coast of Florida Scenic 30A in the Beach Communities of South Walton, Florida! website.

Book Direct through the website for maximum savings!

Availability Details

Property Description

Come discover the beauty of this affordable complex on the north side of 30A. Savor the lush landscaping with many boardwalk paths leading to the peaceful courtyards. Choose an activity from the two pools (1 heated-subject to dates and temperature), tennis courts, shuffle board, or take a leisurely stroll to the beach. The white sandy beach is so close you can sometimes hear the waves crash.

This two-bedroom unit is on the ground floor and offers free wireless internet. Take advantage of the local shops and restaurants many of which are within walking distance. There's a public beach access conveniently located across the street for a leisurely walk to the beautiful white sand and crystal-clear waters of the Gulf of Mexico. Feeling adventurous? Rent a bike and jump on the 20-mile bike trail that runs along scenic highway 30A and visit famous Seaside and Grayton Beach State Park.

* Three (3) night minimum
* Parking for 2 cars.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

Enjoy a free credit toward rental gear with each booking to use on various items such as bikes, beach bonfires, tours/experiences and much more! Credit amount varies based on the size of the property and the length of stay. Certain restrictions, exclusions and limitations apply.


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» Honeymoon
» State National Parks
» Nightclub and Disco
» Ocean
» Resorts
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» Spa
» Surfing
» Fly Fishing
» Wind Surfing
» Hiking
» Family Vacations
» Kayaking

Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Balcony
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Stove
» Towels/Linens

Entertainment

» Shuffle Board

Testimonials

Wonderful Escape!!
by Atlanta GA
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Our accommodations were perfect!
Everything was clean comfortable!
The location is so convenient; just
across from the Beautiful Beach!
& the weather was perfect for a pleasant
Fall get-away! Thank you,we will be back!


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Hey Kim! What a happy review! We're so happy to know that you enjoyed your time at Beachwood Villas 11G! We definitely agree that the location is convenient, everything is comfortable, and are happy to hear that the weather was nice for your stay. We can't wait for you to return! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Dec 14, 2020

Great Stay
by Vestavia AL
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
We loved our stay, loved the location, loved the close proximity of our condo to the car, to the pool(s), and to the beach. The condo was very comfortable. We would gladly stay here again and recommend it. Our ONLY complaint about Beachwood Villas is having to pay for laundry. We did not enjoy having to go make change at the gas station in order to have $3.00 in quarters just to do a load of laundry. Other than this one thing, we enjoyed our stay immensely.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Joshua, , Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down in the coin up laundry. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Response from Benchmark Management
Joshua, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down in the coin up laundry. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 30, 2020

Clean , Comfortable and Quiet
by Montgomery Al
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Enjoyed our recent stay in 11G Beachwood Villas. The area and complex is quiet at night. Very easy access to the beautiful beach. Only issue we had was the master bedroom ceiling fan wasn't turning at full speed like the others and the microwave exhaust fan did not work properly while cooking breakfast. Other than that, our stay was very nice and I will visit again.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Brantley, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. I have shared your concerns with the property manager so we can address the issue with the ceiling fan and exhaust fan. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 17, 2020

Seagrove 2020
★★★★★ 5 of 5
I needed a couple of things during our stay. Due to Covid-19, we ate in most of the time. I would like to see a hair dryer and an electric hand mixer added to the unit.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Betty, Thank you for letting us know about your time at Beachwood Villas 11G! We will mention this to the correct departments to see if these items are something that we can add. Sometimes we have extra items like these to loan out upon request! We hope you will come back soon. Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Jun 9, 2020

Very enjoyable
by New Hamburg ON
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
We found the unit well equipped, clean and very comfortable


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Ian and Beth, Thank you so much for taking the time to share feedback regarding your recent visit with Benchmark! We are so pleased to hear you were comfortable at the property and had everything you needed for your stay. We hope to have you again soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 4, 2020

June 2019 Stay
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We just had the best time . Our condo was very clean and we will be going back . The pool was very clean and my granddaughter had the best time ! Can’t wait to go back .

Submitted on Jun 22, 2019

June 2019 Stay
★★★★★ 5 of 5
My 2 grandsons and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Beachwood Villas. The condo was like new. The decor was beautiful. It was a little far to the beach as we had a wagon with canopy and beach chairs to transport, but this was a small thing. We had a wonderful time!!!

Submitted on Jun 15, 2019

★★★★★ 5 of 5
it was a great place for us and our two teenagers. plenty of room and loved all the extra pillows! Will definitely stay again.
-- Comments from Manager --
We look forward to seeing you at the Beach again! Thanks for the review.

Submitted on Jul 26, 2018

★★★★★ 5 of 5
Everything was perfect! We had a great time!????????
-- Comments from Manager --
Thanks for the review. We're happy you enjoyed your stay with us!

Submitted on Jul 1, 2018


Nice place
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
Clean. Well stocked kitchen. Great staff at the condo location. One negative was older unit and not as updated as we would have liked. But overall great place for the price.

Submitted on Sep 19, 2015

Another great vacation.
★★★★★ 5 of 5
This was our second time to stay at Beachwood Villas and it was as enjoyable as last year. The only problem was the weather , but we can not control that. It was still a great stay. See you next year. Calbert's

Submitted on Mar 2, 2015

★★★★☆ 4 of 5
The condo was nice and spacious and close to the beach. Booking was easy and the grounds were nicely kept. I would definitely stay here again!

Submitted on May 19, 2014

A little slice of Paradise
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We just spent a most enjoyable month at Beachwood Villa's and will be back next year. Everything was just as advertised. So handy to everything and only a short walk to the beach. J & N from Illinois

Submitted on Mar 2, 2014


  • beachwood villas 11g seagrove beach florida
  • beachwood villas 11g beaches of south walton & scenic 30a
  • 2 bedroom vacation rental
  • 2 bedroom condo
  • florida vacation places to stay
  • sleeps 6