Beachside Villas 623: Gulf View Vacation Condo for Rent Seagrove Beach Florida With Pool and 3 Bedrooms plus Easy Beach Access

Beachside Villas 623: Gulf View Vacation Condo for Rent Seagrove Beach Florida With Pool and 3 Bedrooms plus Easy Beach Access

Seagrove Beach family resort rental condo with pool and 3 bedrooms plus gulf views and easy beach access : Beachside Villas 623


Vacation Condo in Seagrove Beach Florida

11 Beachside Dr Unit 623
Bedrooms: 3 Bedrooms • Sleeps 6
Bed Arrangements: King Bed, Queen Bed, 2 Full Beds
Bathrooms: 2 Full Bathrooms
Virtual Tour: Beachside Villas 623 - Virtual Tour
Location Setting: Waterfront - View
Beach Access: Near a Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Seagrove Beach

Availability details can be found on the Benchmark Management - Property Management and Vacation Rental Services along the Emerald Coast of Florida Scenic 30A in the Beach Communities of South Walton, Florida! website.

Book Direct through the website for maximum savings!

Availability Details

Property Description

Enjoy your stay in this 2nd floor 3-bedroom condo. With Gulf views and all the amenities Beachside Villas is known for, this location can't be beat! You'll feel right at home at 623.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS
Bedroom 1: King master suite with private bathroom and balcony access
Bedroom 2: Queen bed, shares hallway bath
Bedroom 3: 2 full beds, TV, shares hallway bath

If you’re ready for a beach day, head down to your access right at the end San Roy Road, about a 4-minute walk. Enjoy both the Gulf and Eastern Lake. This is a 2+ acre stretch of beach with plenty of room and is the recommended beach for your stay at Beachside Villas. And, for your convenience, Beachside Villas provides transportation to and from this beach access via golf cart service from May 1 through August.

Beachside Villas has such a great family-friendly atmosphere. Enjoy a game of shuffleboard or tennis. Soak up the sun at either one of the 2 pools. One of the pools is heated seasonally. Grill up an amazing BBQ feast on one of the community charcoal grills. The location can't be beat - quiet and secluded but close to everything you'd want to do on your 30A vacation: fantastic restaurants, shops, golf courses, and bike rentals. Seaside and Rosemary Beach are just a few miles away.

* Sunday to Sunday rental in season.
* Wireless Internet access.
* Parking for 2 cars.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

Enjoy a free credit toward rental gear with each booking to use on various items such as bikes, beach bonfires, tours/experiences and much more! Credit amount varies based on the size of the property and the length of stay. Certain restrictions, exclusions and limitations apply.


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» Honeymoon
» Lake
» State National Parks
» Ocean
» Resorts
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» Spa
» Surfing
» Fly Fishing
» Wind Surfing
» Hiking
» Family Vacations
» Kayaking

Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Balcony
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Stove
» Towels/Linens

Entertainment

» Shuffle Board
» Tennis Court

Testimonials

Wonderful 30A getaway!
by Birmingham AL
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Unit 623 was clean, comfortable and had very convenient beach access. The beds were decently comfortable and the kitchen was about what you’d expect in a vacation rental. The washer dryer worked great. We loved the proximity to the beach walkover and the fact that the kids could play in the grassy yard in front of the condo and we could keep an eye on them from the balcony. The condo has a beautiful beach view from the living room and master bedroom. Definitely recommend! The management company was friendly and helpful.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
James, Thank you so much for your feedback!! Beachside Villas is a great property and the beach access is so convenient. We are so happy to hear we were able to meet your expectations and the property was perfect for you and your family. We hope to see you and your family again soon! Thanks again, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 26, 2020

Bday girls trip
by AL
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We had a great stay! The condo inside is as described and plenty of room for our group of 4. The kitchen had what we needed but a few of the stove burners need to be replaced as they did not heat up as normal. The condo was clean and ready at the assigned time. Theres a vacuum and broom to use which is helpful. Photos need to be updated for the outside view pics as new houses on the dunes block some of it. View is still good and very short walk to beach with minimal stairs. The beach area is great in between 2 dune lakes. Very beautiful ! Overall it was a great trip and I would rent this unit again


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Susan, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We're glad to know that Beachside Villas worked well for your vacation! We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 20, 2020

��
by LA
★★★★★ 5 of 5
��


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Hello Carol, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We certainly hope you enjoyed yourselves, and look forward to providing a full 5 star experience in the future. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 19, 2020

Great family trip
by TN
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
Beachside Villa 623 is perfect condo for family vacation. It is the closest building to the beach. My only complaint was one chair in the living area-was damp when we arrived and never dried out. We draped towels over the chair the whole two weeks we were there. I would suggest adding more seating in that area. I would also suggest a broom being required in the condo. I had to buy one while there. The kitchen was stocked with all essentials. I called the management company a couple times regarding internet/television-response was always quick and problem was resolved. Overall, we had a wonderful experience and would certainly book this condo again.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Hi Lesa, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down in regarding the chair and seating issues, some thing to talk to the Owners about. We do work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 18, 2020

Beachside Villas 623
★★★★★ 5 of 5
The unit was great! It had almost everything we needed. The kitchen was well equipped and it was nice to find a TV in the master. Access to the beach couldn't be better and the view wonderful unfortunately our stay coincided with Tropical Storm Cindy so double red flags flew most of the week. The only thing I wished the condo had was a broom and dust pan. Although there is a swifter there were no pads for it.

Submitted on Jun 24, 2017


  • beachside villas 623 seagrove beach florida
  • beachside villas 623 beaches of south walton & scenic 30a
  • 3 bedroom vacation rental
  • florida vacation places to stay
  • 3 bedroom condo
  • sleeps 6