Dune Villas 3B: Seagrove Beach Florida Vacation Condo for Rent Gulf Front with Pool and 2 Bedrooms Sleeps 10 Guests

Dune Villas 3B: Seagrove Beach Florida Vacation Condo for Rent Gulf Front with Pool and 2 Bedrooms Sleeps 10 Guests

Beachfront condo rental Seagrove Beach Florida with 2 bedrooms and resort pool sleeps 10 guests : Dune Villas 3B


Vacation Condo in Seagrove Beach Florida

3654 E County Highway 30a Unit
Bedrooms: 2 Bedrooms • Sleeps 10
Bed Arrangements: King Bed, 2 Queen Beds, 2 Twin Beds, Sofa Sleeper
Bathrooms: 2 Full, 1 Half Bathrooms
Virtual Tour: Dune Villas 3B - Virtual Tour
Location Setting: Waterfront - Gulf
Beach Access: On the Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Seagrove Beach

Availability details can be found on the Benchmark Management - Property Management and Vacation Rental Services along the Emerald Coast of Florida Scenic 30A in the Beach Communities of South Walton, Florida! website.

Book Direct through the website for maximum savings!

Availability Details

Property Description

Located in the center of Seagrove, the Dune Villas complex is in the perfect place for easy access to shops, restaurants, cafes, and convenience stores and of course, the beach. The property is centrally positioned and close to everything. A Publix grocery store is about 2 miles away, and a Tom Thumb gas station is within walking distance. This family friendly complex is very close to some of the area’s most popular State Parks, as well.

This Gulf front community offers outdoor grills and shaded tables. Direct beach access is just off the side of the pool and in less than 3 minutes, you can have your bare feet in the soft white sand.

Come and enjoy the leisure lifestyle unique to our coastal area. With a panoramic view of the Gulf of Mexico, you can relax with the peace and beauty of white sand and aquamarine waters. Dune Villas 3B is a 2 bedroom 2 1/2 bathroom townhome designed and decorated with family vacation fun in mind! The open living area provides a well stocked kitchen and a spacious living room. Upstairs you will find a master suite with a private balcony, a guest bedroom and a hall bathroom. On the next level up, there is a loft room for the kids.

* Wireless internet access.
* Saturday to Saturday rental in season.
* 1 assigned parking space (guest parking available).
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

Enjoy a free credit toward rental gear with each booking to use on various items such as bikes, beach bonfires, tours/experiences and much more! Credit amount varies based on the size of the property and the length of stay. Certain restrictions, exclusions and limitations apply.


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» Group and Reunion
» Honeymoon
» State National Parks
» Nightclub and Disco
» Ocean
» Resorts
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» Spa
» Surfing
» Wedding
» Fly Fishing
» Wind Surfing
» Hiking
» Family Vacations
» Kayaking

Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Balcony
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Stove
» Towels/Linens

Entertainment

» DVD Player

Testimonials

spring break 2021
by N/A CO
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
Great condo and great views but sad no pool and kids didnt get to swim and pool/view were the only 2 reasons we rented it. Property Manager had no idea the pool was empty and under construction when I called.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
We apologize for not having the pool operational during your stay. However, we hope that the beautiful views helped make up for the pool. Please come come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 29, 2021

Simple with great balcony views
by Nashville TN
★★★★★ 5 of 5
The only problem was that the ice maker was not working. Had to pour water into it manually for it to work. Only 2 of us so did that rather than vacate for repair. Called the office so that they could fix it on the turnover day. for the next tenants.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Hello Peter, Thank you for the feedback! The ice maker is being repaired, and we're sorry you had this inconvenience during your stay! That being said, we hope you enjoyed your stay and look forward to accommodating you again! Kind regards, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 23, 2020

Family vacation 2020
by Brentwood Tn
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We have been coming to Dune Villas every other year for 22 years. This year we had 16 of us in two 3 story units. 3B had an issue with a bed breaking, internet now working and roaches. They called maintenance and they showed up immediately to address the issues successfully. 4B had no issues.
We love the location and access to the beach. Garett Realty has always done a great job.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Hi Dave, Thank you for leaving us a review! We're sorry to hear that you had those issues, but are very glad to have gotten them taken care of quickly. Thank you so much for your compliment of our work; we strive to continue providing great service for every stay! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 20, 2020

Dune Villas 3B
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We had an awesome week.. Really enjoyed our stay.. It was very comfortable and had everything we needed. If we are ever back in this area we will definitely look at staying with you again..

Submitted on Jul 2, 2016

Great Experience!!
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We had another great week by booking through Garrett Realty. The internet service went out after the storm. We left a message and our call was returned within 30 minutes with the solution to fix the wi-fi. We will definitely be booking through you guys again. We love 30A!!! The McGregor Family

Submitted on Oct 17, 2014

We will be back....
★★★★★ 5 of 5
At first, I was worried this condo might be too outdated. I quickly realized while it is an older building, it was perfect for our vacation. We would go back without hesitation. The bathrooms have been remodeled and the entire unit is clean, neat, and spacious. You can't beat the ocean front view and I enjoyed listening to the surf every night. The condo is also within walking distance to restaurants and shops which we found very helpful.

Submitted on Apr 7, 2013


  • dune villas 3b seagrove beach florida
  • dune villas 3b beaches of south walton & scenic 30a
  • 2 bedroom vacation rental
  • florida vacation places to rent
  • 2 bedroom condo
  • sleeps 10