Emerald Hill 5: Seagrove Beach Florida Gulf Front Vacation Condo for Rent with Pool and 1 Bedrooms Steps onto the Beach

Emerald Hill 5: Seagrove Beach Florida Gulf Front Vacation Condo for Rent with Pool and 1 Bedrooms Steps onto the Beach

Gulf front resort condo rental Seagrove Beach Florida with pool and 1 bedroom just steps onto the beach : Emerald Hill 5

Vacation Condo in Seagrove Beach Florida

3722 E County Highway 30a Unit
Bedrooms: 1 Bedroom • Sleeps 4
Bed Arrangements: King Bed, Sofa Sleeper
Bathrooms: 1 Full Bathroom
Virtual Tour: Emerald Hill 5 - Virtual Tour
Location Setting: Waterfront - Gulf
Beach Access: Near a Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Seagrove Beach

Availability details can be found on the Benchmark Management - Property Management and Vacation Rental Services along the Emerald Coast of Florida Scenic 30A in the Beach Communities of South Walton, Florida! website.

Book Direct through the website for maximum savings!

Availability Details

Property Description

Located in the center of Seagrove, the Emerald Hill complex is in the perfect place for easy access to shops, restaurants, cafes, and convenience stores and of course, the beach. On the south side of CR Hwy 30A, directly across from Seagrove Plaza, in the heart of beautiful Seagrove Beach, this 36 unit complex offers affordability and comfort. The property is centrally positioned and close to everything. A Publix grocery store is approximately 2 miles away, and a Tom Thumb gas station is within walking distance. This family friendly complex is very close to some of the area’s most popular State Parks, as well.

This Gulf front community offers a large sunny pool. The private gated beach entrance is right on the property, which allows for swift access to the white sandy beach. The 19 mile paved bike/walk path that parallels the entire length of the scenic highway 30A is conveniently located in front of this complex.

Relaxing day on the beach surrounded by crystal-like sand, swaying oats and the soothing sun... if that sounds good to you. Then this first floor gulf-front one bedroom one bath condo is the perfect getaway. Emerald Hill 5 sleeps up to 4 with a king bedroom and queen sofa sleeper.

Take a well deserved break by the pool while reading your favorite book or go for strolls along the white sand beaches. It's a perfect escape and only a short walk or bike ride to nearby shops, restaurants and famous Seaside.

* WEEKLY Saturday to Saturday rental.
* Parking for 1 car.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.
* No monthly rentals.

Enjoy a free credit toward rental gear with each booking to use on various items such as bikes, beach bonfires, tours/experiences and much more! Credit amount varies based on the size of the property and the length of stay. Certain restrictions, exclusions and limitations apply.

Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» Honeymoon
» State National Parks
» Nightclub and Disco
» Ocean
» Resorts
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» Spa
» Surfing
» Fly Fishing
» Wind Surfing
» Hiking
» Kayaking

Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Balcony
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Stove
» Towels/Linens


» DVD Player


Emerald Hill 5
by Oldenburg IN
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
Was disappointed when a ‘maintenance’ person came in the door while my wife was in the condo. I would expect a phone call or text to my cell phone saying a maintenance person was going to come into the unit. That was a bit upsetting.

-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Roy, Thank you for leaving a review! We try our best to keep our guests in the loop when we will be out to the property and are very sorry that you slipped through the cracks! We attempted to wait until the day of departure so that we didn't disturb your stay, but got there a little too early. We hope that you still enjoyed your stay and will give us another chance for a perfect vacation! Thank you, Benchmark Management.

Submitted on Mar 1, 2021

October Vacation
by Maryville TN
★★★☆☆ 3 of 5
We were very pleased with the location of the rental. Upon arrival we found the rental to not be very clean. The sliding door to the patio had children’s handprints all over and had not been cleaned. The cleaning fan had dust and dirt all over it. The floors were still covered in sand. The furniture in the living room was VERY uncomfortable. The patio furniture was very worn and not comfortable neither. You could not see the ocean due to the brush. The location to walk out to the beach was nice and the guy who handles the beach rental chairs was very nice. Condo needs updating and new cleaning service.

-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Paula, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We do sincerely apologize that you experienced issues during your stay. Please report lack of cleanliness immediately and we will make the situation right for you. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 5, 2020

★★★★★ 5 of 5
We loved our stay here! Neighbors above us were very noisy every night but other than that our stay was great. Loved being able to walk right out to the beach. Very relaxing trip which is just what we were looking for. Looking forward to visiting again.

Submitted on Oct 13, 2018

Absolutely wonderful week!!!
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Absolutely wonderful week!!! We love Emerald Hill and don't ever want to stay anywhere else, now that we've stayed here. Our favorite is the little yards on the bottom beach front units!!!

Submitted on Apr 22, 2017

Emerald Hill 5
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Thank you for a beautiful week, weather, and a great place to stay. Also a great marine show in the Gulf( manatees,turtles,dolphins, and fishing). Hope to be back next year at number 5 Emerald Hill.

Submitted on Aug 17, 2015

  • emerald hill 5 seagrove beach florida
  • emerald hill 5 beaches of south walton & scenic 30a
  • florida vacation places to rent
  • sleeps 4
  • 1 bedroom condo
  • 1 bedroom vacation rental