Leeward I Unit 8: Seagrove Beach Florida Gulf Front Vacation Rental the Perfect Honeymoon Rental 1 Bedroom Sleeps 2

Leeward I Unit 8: Seagrove Beach Florida Gulf Front Vacation Rental the Perfect Honeymoon Rental 1 Bedroom Sleeps 2

Seagrove Beach honeymoon vacation rental beachfront with 1 bedroom amazing views and step out onto the beach: Leeward I Unit 8


Vacation Condo in Seagrove Beach Florida

613 Eastern Lake Rd Unit 8
Bedrooms: 1 Bedroom • Sleeps 2
Bed Arrangements: King Bed
Bathrooms: 1 Full Bathroom
Virtual Tour: Leeward I Unit 8 - Virtual Tour
Location Setting: Waterfront - Gulf
Beach Access: On the Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Seagrove Beach

Availability details can be found on the Benchmark Management - Property Management and Vacation Rental Services along the Emerald Coast of Florida Scenic 30A in the Beach Communities of South Walton, Florida! website.

Book Direct through the website for maximum savings!

Availability Details

Property Description

Looking for the perfect romantic getaway or a honeymoon at the beach? This gorgeous Gulf-front condo with a fabulous view is the place to be!

Gulf-front property doesn't get much more magical and romantic than this! Located on the 3rd floor, this 1-bedroom condo has sleek features such as granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and a king-sized bed. The cool colored wall palette will draw you straight to the private balcony overlooking the sparking emerald waters of the Gulf. Have a little fun in the sun, get sand between your toes, and enjoy what beachfront living is all about!

Located in Seagrove Beach in an quiet community of Eastern Lake, you'll feel tucked away but rest assured you'll be minutes away from all the dining, entertainment, and shopping options that 30A has to offer. Enjoy exploring all the unique beach communities of South Walton. With miles and miles of bike trails and nature trails, it's easy to see why so many people fall in love with 30A.

* Saturday to Saturday rental in season.
* Parking for 1 car.
* No golf carts permitted on property at any time.
* Smoke-free complex; no smoking on or around the building.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

Enjoy a free credit toward rental gear with each booking to use on various items such as bikes, beach bonfires, tours/experiences and much more! Credit amount varies based on the size of the property and the length of stay. Certain restrictions, exclusions and limitations apply.


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» Honeymoon
» State National Parks
» Nightclub and Disco
» Ocean
» Resorts
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» Spa
» Surfing
» Fly Fishing
» Wind Surfing
» Hiking
» Kayaking

Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Grill
» Internet Access
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Balcony
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Filtered Water
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Ice Maker
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Stove
» Towels/Linens

Entertainment

» DVD Player

Testimonials

Vacation
by Madison AL
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
Beautiful view but locks on both front and back doors did not work. Repair guys very professional but we lost two days of beach time because of the issues with the locks. Beautiful view. Very clean but needs more bath towels and wash rags. Would definitely go back but those locks need to be replaced before renting to another tenant.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Hi Danielle, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down in the door locks. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 3, 2020

~~~~~~Friendly Staff @Benchmark~~~~~
by Jonesboro AR
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Started out could not get the lock box open on Sunday ~called Benchmark Office someone was there with in 5 minutes"Karrie" very helpful.The property i had rented some 500 miles away was everything the office told me it would be & then some.I had never stayed in a property managed by Benchmark, before however they will be my 1st call next year.A great town/great staff/great beaches/great restaurants & shopping/golf..we stayed in the area for 14 days & then spent 4 days in Orange Beach area,we like Seagrove much more.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Thank you for the awesome review!!! We hope to see you again soon.

Submitted on Feb 27, 2020

★★★★☆ 4 of 5
Our first time to come in May, and it was a great decision! Only rained on Sunday, and the rest of the days were sunny and in the 80’s. Water was clear and the beach and restaurants were not crowded. Condo was comfortable - the only distractions were a non-working microwave and one side if the balcony doors would not open. The beach chair people were there setting up every morning by 7:30, and there is no battling people setting up tents or canopies, as they are not allowed. Overall a very pleasant stay.
-- Comments from Manager --
Thanks for your comments. We will have our maintenance team check on the microwave and balcony doors. We hope to see you again soon!

Submitted on May 25, 2019

★★★★☆ 4 of 5
Overall, this unit was very clean and comfortable, however, it would have been nice to have a table for dining. There were two hard stools at the counter facing into the kitchen— our backs were towards the view. We would most likely choose a different unit next time.

Submitted on May 24, 2019

★★★★☆ 4 of 5
Overall a good stay. The only two issues were that the internet for that unit was not hooked up (literally the router didn’t have a power cable to plug in) so we had to get the WiFi info for a neighboring unit. The other issue was that the door to the unit did not lock, even when following the instructions for how to lock.
-- Comments from Manager --
Thank you for letting us know your issues while staying with GRS. We appreciate all comments! Glad you had a good stay and looking forward to your return to beautiful 30A!

Submitted on Nov 26, 2018

We loved this condo.
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We loved this condo. Everything was clean and updated. The kitchen was beautiful and you couldn't ask for a better oceanfront view. Our only complaint would be the mattress in the bedroom. Very hard and needs updating. Otherwise we would definitely come back again and would have rated 5 stars across the board. Garrett Realty always makes vacation here seamless.

Submitted on Sep 5, 2017

Leeward I Unit 8
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Even though you all show me as a first time guest, my friends and I have been having our girls only weekend here with you for many years. This is why I knew I could trust Garrett Realty to have a condo that fit our needs perfectly. It was a beautiful condo and a wonderful stay. When we had to call maintenance, he was so helpful! I will be back for our girls weekend and I will also be back with the Hubby!

Submitted on Mar 19, 2017

Leeward I Unit 8
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We loved our stay at Leeward! It's the perfect spot for a couples getaway. We will be back! This is the perfect location on 30a.. The street is quiet and tucked away from traffic, but you are just a few minutes from Seaside or Rosemary Beach. The condo is adorable (and spotlessly clean), the beach is beautiful, the nearby restaurants are fantastic.. Not much more you can ask for when you're at the beach!

Submitted on Sep 21, 2016


  • leeward i unit 8 seagrove beach florida
  • leeward i unit 8 beaches of south walton & scenic 30a
  • 1 bedroom condo
  • 1 bedroom vacation rental
  • sleeps 2
  • florida vacation places to stay