Fintastic: Vacation Rental Property in Seagrove Beach FL with Community Pool 6 Bedrooms and 5 Bathrooms Sleeps 14 Easy Walk to the Beach

Fintastic: Vacation Rental Property in Seagrove Beach FL with Community Pool 6 Bedrooms and 5 Bathrooms Sleeps 14 Easy Walk to the Beach

Discover what we already know - Fintastic (formerly known as Toucan Plae) is the perfect home to enjoy a relaxing vacation with your family and friends!


Vacation Home in Seagrove Beach Florida

107-13 Majestica Cir
Bedrooms: 6 Bedrooms • Sleeps 14
Bed Arrangements: 2 King Beds, 3 Queen Beds, Daybed with Trundle Twin Bed, Queen Sleeper Sofa
Bathrooms: 5 Full Bathrooms
Location Setting: Waterfront - Nearby
Beach Access: Near a Beach
Pool: Pool (Community)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Seagrove Beach

Availability details can be found on the Benchmark Management - Property Management and Vacation Rental Services along the Emerald Coast of Florida Scenic 30A in the Beach Communities of South Walton, Florida! website.

Book Direct through the website for maximum savings!

Availability Details

Property Description

The Emerald Coast’s famous white-sand beach is less than a two-minute walk from this roomy home located on the beach side of 30A within the private, gated community of Majestica Beach. Beach access is by private walkway and 4 beach chairs and 2 umbrellas are included with your rental (March 1-November 1). Splash around in the private community pool located just a few steps from your front door.

The ground floor includes a newly-updated kitchen with wine cooler, granite countertops, stainless steel appliances and an open design. The dining area includes seating for eight plus countertop seating. Gather in the living area to enjoy the TV, watch a movie, or play games with the family. A queen bedroom and full bath located on this floor are perfect for the members of your family who are not able to navigate many stairs.

The home’s second floor includes four bedrooms, three baths, and a laundry room with washer/dryer. Bedroom 1 has a king bed and private bath. Bedroom 2 has a queen bed and private bath. Bedroom 3 has a queen bed. Bedroom 4 has a daybed with trundle. Bedrooms 3 and 4 share a bath with tub/shower combo.

The third floor master suite includes a king bed and private master bath with spacious tub and shower. The separate sitting room includes a wet bar and a queen sleep sofa.

All bedrooms have TVs, and there is cable television and Wi-Fi access throughout the house. Outside the house, there is a charcoal grill and outdoor shower.


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Family Vacations
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Fly Fishing
» Golfing
» Group and Reunion
» Hiking
» Hunting
» Kayaking
» Ocean
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» State National Parks
» Surfing
» Wind Surfing

Featured Amenities

» Cable/Dish TV
» Grill
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Balcony
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Filtered Water
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Ice Maker
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Stove
» Towels/Linens

Entertainment

» DVD Player

Outdoor

» Beach Chairs

Testimonials

13 at Fintastic
by LA
★★★★★ 5 of 5
2nd year at Fintastic and 5th year on Majestic Circle rentals. The location and beach are wonderful. Fintastic suited us, our children and grandchildren perfectly. We will return next summer.

Submitted on Jul 20, 2020

Fintastic- great for large family.. fabulous location
by Springfield IL
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
Loved the location, updates nice, lots of room for our large family. There are minor things which need attention... 3 of the televisions did not work, dishwasher worked only 1/2 time, dryer makes very loud noises. Also, I pulled a blanket from closet on 3rd floor & it was covered in sand- obviously had not been washed. Cleanliness, especially in this time of the virus, was not the best. Also, no chairs at the pool was ridiculous! All other pools we saw had the chairs out. BS re virus.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Gary, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down in cleanliness. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 16, 2020

Fintastic
by Brookhaven Ga
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
Great location for a family beach trip, house was perfect for multiple families


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 1, 2020

★★★★★ 5 of 5
Great house!! We had large family gathering and all went very well with accommodations and beautiful beach! I certainly recommend it for any family.
-- Comments from Manager --
We're happy you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks for the recommendation.

Submitted on Jul 7, 2018

Plenty of room for large family so close to the beach!
★★★★★ 5 of 5
My family and I stayed at Fintastic for my brothers wedding and we all really enjoyed our stay! There was more than enough room for all of us, each having our own bathroom with was so nice! The boardwalk to the beach was so close and easy. Our one small complaint was the size of the community pool; it was quite small. Being right across the walk was amazing but when multiple families were there it got over crowded quickly. Other than that we loved the location and the home.
-- Comments from Manager --
We're happy you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks for the review. We hope to see you back at the Beach soon.

Submitted on Jul 4, 2018

Loved Our Recent Stay!
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We love this house; we have been coming here for the past few years. The only criticism is lack of tables and lamps for reading. I hope this is a minor fix. Thanks!

Submitted on Apr 28, 2018


  • fintastic seagrove beach florida
  • fintastic beaches of south walton & scenic 30a
  • florida vacation places to stay
  • 6 bedroom vacation rental
  • 6 bedroom home
  • sleeps 14