434 El Matador: Vacation Rental in Fort Walton Beach Florida 1 Bedroom with Gulf Views and Gulf Front Pool

434 El Matador: Vacation Rental in Fort Walton Beach Florida 1 Bedroom with Gulf Views and Gulf Front Pool

Gulf view rental property at beachfront resort in Fort Walton Beach Florida with 1 bedroom and gulf front pool perfect for romantic getaways : 434 El Matador


Vacation Condo in Fort Walton Beach Florida

909 Santa Rosa Blvd. Unit 434
Bedrooms: 1 Bedroom • Sleeps 4
Bed Arrangements: King, Murphy Bed, Sleeper Sofa
Bathrooms: 1 Full Bathroom
Living Space: 935 sqft.
Location Setting: Waterfront - Gulf
Beach Access: On the Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Hot Tub: Hot Tub (Community), Sauna / Steam Room
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Fort Walton Beach

Rates & Availability  
(Displayed in USD)

  • Daily Rates from $135 to $226 per night
  • Weekly Rates from $810 to $1,356 per week
  • Monthly Rates from $1,470 to $2,682 per month

Available
Already Booked
Season Nightly Weekly Monthly
Winter 2020-2021
Nov 01, 2020 - Feb 28, 2021
$135 $810 $1,470
Spring 2021
Mar 01, 2021 - May 21, 2021
$149 $894 $2,682
Summer 2021
May 22, 2021 - Jun 11, 2021
$199 $1,194 n/a
Peak Summer 2021
Jun 12, 2021 - Jul 23, 2021
$226 $1,356 n/a
Summer 2021
Jul 24, 2021 - Aug 06, 2021
$199 $1,194 n/a
Fall 2021
Aug 07, 2021 - Sep 24, 2021
$157 $942 n/a
High Winter 2021
Sep 25, 2021 - Oct 31, 2021
$135 $810 $2,430
Winter 2021-2022
Nov 01, 2021 - Feb 28, 2022
$135 $810 $1,470
Spring 2022
Mar 01, 2022 - May 20, 2022
$149 $894 $2,682

Property Description

Pictures do not do this condo justice! Open the blinds and beautiful views of the beach can be seen from almost anywhere in the unit. There are amenities galore in this spacious condo to include 40" Flat Screen TV, sound system, wireless internet, Jacuzzi tub, remodeled bath, tile floors throughout, comfortable furniture, and a wonderfully equipped kitchen. Sleep soundly in the new King size, pillow top mattress. The patio height table and chairs make a pleasant and relaxing place to enjoy an evening dinner on the balcony. This unit is freshly painted, nicely decorated and is continuously updated. One of the best values on the Gulf! 


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Fly Fishing
» Golfing
» Hiking
» Honeymoon
» Hunting
» Kayaking
» Ocean
» Resorts
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» State National Parks
» Surfing
» Wind Surfing

Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Hot Tub (Community)
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Balcony
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Elevator
» Filtered Water
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Ice Maker
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Sauna / Steam Room
» Towels/Linens

Entertainment

» Basketball Court
» Fitness Room
» Tennis Court

Other Property Amenities

  • Fitness Center
  • Tennis / Pickle Ball Courts
  • Basketball Courts
  • 24-Hour Security
  • Conference Rooms - extra fee
  • Private Beach Access
  • Coin laundry on each floor
  • Boardwalk to the beach
  • Elevators
  • Gated Complex
  • Beach Shower
  • Kitchen
  • Stove/Oven
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Dinnerware / Cookware Furnished
  • Recliner
  • Tile Flooring
  • Private Balcony
  • No Smoking
  • No Pets

Testimonials

Excellent
by Deborah on 07/12/2020
Enjoyed our stay.

Recent stay
by Lloyd on 07/05/2020
It was a vacation extended family. We had a great time. Condo was very nice. Will probably try to stay again.

Above Average
by Tom on 10/21/2019
Everything was very nice and we will come back. I will come back again.

Great time!
by Linda on 08/05/2019
Condo #434 is very comfortable. We’ve stayed several times.
[]
by Joseph on 11/06/2018
We had a great time!

Excellent resort
by Ariel on 10/22/2018
This resort is beautifully located on Okaloosa Island, easily accessible from the town and yet not busy in the surrounding area. The unit we stayed in this year is in great condition, updated recently. The fridge is large and modern. Great view from the balcony makes it all better. King-size bed is great! Plenty of closet space (we were two adults). They have a jacuzzi in the bathroom, we didn't try it. It needs to have a non-slippery surface cover on the bottom and at least one grab bar on the wall for safety. I am 5'1" and had a hard time getting out of the shower, having nothing to grab to from this rather deep bath tub.
[]
by Robert on 10/05/2018
The unit was very nice and had everything we needed. We have stayed here several times. We love Elmatador!
[]

Could be HOME,!!!!!!!!!
by Cheryl on 05/29/2018
Having never rented on El Matador property, we took a chance ,like anywhere you stay. The property was Very well maintained. The unit was just like the pictures on the internet. I know it’s not my home, so it’s not perfect, however, it was very clean upon arrival. I would definitely stay in 434 on my next trip to Fort Walton Beach.
[]
by Jake on 08/28/2017
Great staff with booking and check in.rooms and grounds were immaculate.
[]
by Cathy on 08/10/2017
Rental was clean and well kept. Enjoyed our stay.

Perfect Vacation
by Bobbie on 07/09/2017
Everything was exactly as it looked in the pictures, we are definitely coming back!!!!! Everyone was super friendly from the ladies at the front desk to the maintenance people!!!! This was the best vacation we have ever experienced. Thank you so much El Matador Team!!!!

Had a great stay and a wonderful room.
by John on 06/21/2017
Everyone in the complex was so nice and helpful. I hope to stay there again next year. Thanks!
[]
by Bryan on 06/11/2017
Always great!

Fabulous Week
by Heather on 04/09/2017
This is our second time in this unit and we love it. Very clean and feels like home. The whole complex is wonderful , that's why we keep coming back!!

AWESOME!!
by Holly on 09/09/2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo was great and all of the staff there were very nice, helpful, and friendly. The weather was great 5 of the six days we were there. The only issue we had was we couldn't stay longer and the gulf was clearing up from the seaweed. We will definitely return here for our next vacation. We loved being down away from the hustle bustle!!

Fun n the sun
by Bridget on 08/29/2016
We had a wonderful time at our stay at the El Matador in Fort Walton beach Fl. First time there but we will be going back . Very clean Condo and well furnished just beautiful . Looking forward to our next trip .
[]
by Lora on 08/07/2016
Absolutely love staying at the el matador. Staff is friendly and helpful. Always clean.

Best condo ever
by Amanda on 07/10/2016
We loved this condo.... My family hardly ever gets to take vacations and this was the best place ever that accommodated our family..... Just a heads up though. The curtains on the deck area need washed. They had mold on the bottom of them... Room was great Manager's Response: Thank you for letting us know about the drapes we will have them professionally cleaned.
[]
by Magda on 06/06/2016
Very good place, beaches are beautiful. I'll coming back again next year. My son got sick and unfortunately we could not stay the whole week but we enjoyed it very much. Thanks for everything!! See you soon!!

Holiday trip
by Margaret on 01/02/2016
Very comfortable unit! The kitchen is well stocked with nice equipment to cook with. The bed was wonderful, giving us the rest we needed! We liked the improvements to the common areas. We especially enjoyed the "spa". Great unit, great trip! Thanks!

Relaxing place but not for Chamber of Commerce
by Darrell on 10/04/2015
We really enjoyed our stay. It was very relaxing. Its location near the pool and on the beach was perfect. The beach was excellent, the staff was very cordial (always a smile on their face)and helpful, nothing could have been improved....except the weather. The Chamber of Commerce did not provide weather to brag about. From 10" of rain in one day to bone chilling, cloudy, overcast, windy days they provided very little incentive nor opportunity to submit ourselves to the beach and the pool, etc. I would like to come back to El Matador but the C of C must come through.

We Loved The El Matador
by John on 08/20/2015
Had a wonderful stay and truly enjoyed the room as well as all the other accommodations the El Matador provided!!!

434
by Frank on 08/02/2015
The Murphy bed was why we chose this! I encourage all 1 bedroom owners to do this! Overall very nice!! I would also live to see all owners go to a door key pad to avoid keys at the beach:)

Always a great vacation at the El Matador
by Molly on 07/20/2015
My family and I have been coming to the El Matador every summer for as long as I can remember. Our unit was clean, spacious and has a good view of the ocean. The only disappointment was the check-in situation. We arrived early that day and waited around until check-in time, but our condo wasn't ready until a couple hours later. Other than that, it was a great experience and we will be back. Manager's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy that you enjoyed your room and had a good time. We understand that it is very frustrating waiting for your room. We do our very best to get them ready as soon as possible. However, during our peak season we cannot guarantee that the rooms will be ready until 5:00.

Great to be back
by Karen on 05/02/2015
Unit was very nice! Owner has done a very good job decorating. Resort is always clean and free of liter. Workers should give themselves a pat on the back for such a good job. This was our favorite 1 bedroom unit. We have come to El Matedor for 30 years, but this time has been 10 years since we have been back. Prior was an annual event and will now continue the old tradition.

Fabulous week
by Heather on 04/12/2015
We had a fabulous week. The condo was great. Very clean and perfect for our family. It was very cozy and felt like home. The location is perfect bewteen the beach and pools. The condo complex is also very clean and the staff was very helpful when we needed something. The screen door needed fixing and it was fixed within an hr of letting them know. We can't say enough nice things about the experience and the unit. We will be back for sure!

Best vacation
by Lora on 06/24/2014
Everything was wonderful loved our condo and the grounds were well kept. Will be back again soon.


  • 434 el matador fort walton beach florida
  • 434 el matador santa rosa & okaloosa island area
  • sleeps 4
  • florida vacation places to stay
  • fort walton beach rental with private hot tub
  • florida vacation rental with private pool
  • 1 bedroom vacation rental