Beachcrest 605: Seagrove Beach Florida Beachfront Vacation Rental with Pool and 2 Bedrooms that Sleeps 6

Beachcrest 605: Seagrove Beach Florida Beachfront Vacation Rental with Pool and 2 Bedrooms that Sleeps 6

Seagrove Beach resort accommodations with 2 bedroom 2 bathrooms that sleeps 6 guests with a pool steps to the beach : Beachcrest 605


Vacation Condo in Seagrove Beach Florida

3768 E County Highway 30a
Bedrooms: 2 Bedrooms • Sleeps 6
Bed Arrangements: 2 King Beds, Sofa Sleeper
Bathrooms: 2 Full Bathrooms
Location Setting: Waterfront - Gulf
Beach Access: On the Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Seagrove Beach

Availability details can be found on the Benchmark Management - Property Management and Vacation Rental Services along the Emerald Coast of Florida Scenic 30A in the Beach Communities of South Walton, Florida! website.

Book Direct through the website for maximum savings!

Availability Details

Property Description

BeachCrest is centrally located on the beach in beautiful Seagrove Beach across from the Seagrove Plaza, with easy access to shops and restaurants.
BeachCrest 605 is located on the 6th floor. This Gulf-front beach retreat is exceptionally maintained and boasts a well-appointed kitchen with sleek countertops and cabinets. This lovely condo features coastal décor and comfortable furniture, a perfect setting for your beach getaway. There is tile flooring throughout and 3 flat screen TV’s and 2 DVD players.

Enjoy the incredible sunrises and sunsets from your private balcony, accessible from the main living area and the master suite.

BeachCrest is home to many returning vacationers. Ideally located along Scenic Highway 30A in Seagrove Beach, Florida, just minutes from Seaside, Alys Beach, Seacrest and Rosemary Beach.

This well-kept 12 story building offers 2-bedroom gulf front condominiums with an open floor plan and the master bedroom and living room have access to your own private balcony, amazing views, and many amenities that include natural gas grills, picnic tables, a grassy play area, and a gulf-front pool.

* High-Speed Wireless Internet
* Gulf-Front Pool: Heated Nov 1 - May 1
* Complimentary beach service; 2-chairs/1-umbrella set up March 1st to Oct 31st only (weather permitting)
* Parking for 2 cars

Enjoy a free credit toward rental gear with each booking to use on various items such as bikes, beach bonfires, tours/experiences and much more! Credit amount varies based on the size of the property and the length of stay. Certain restrictions, exclusions and limitations apply.


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» Honeymoon
» State National Parks
» Nightclub and Disco
» Ocean
» Resorts
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» Spa
» Surfing
» Fly Fishing
» Wind Surfing
» Hiking
» Family Vacations
» Kayaking

Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Balcony
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Stove
» Towels/Linens

Entertainment

» DVD Player

Testimonials

Good
by Shreveport LA
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
Beachcrest 605. Very nice. Elevator was out all week but we managed. The cooking utensils are very old. New pots and pans would be nice. Overall very good


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Donald, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that the elevator was out and that the utensils and cookware were under par. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 10, 2020

Nice condo - stressful chair service
by Atlanta GA
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
Our condo was nicely decorated and clean. The kitchen utensils, cooking ware, and stove could be replaced. Very low quality and the stove top was not level and old. The common areas were kept clean, I even noticed the elevators were being sanitized. The chair service was very stressful. In order to get a front row chair you had to come down at 6:30 am, which is against the rules per the sign. I would rather pay for the service ever day to insure I could come down when I want and be able to sit where I want. Please change your chair policy to actually reserve the chairs for guest with their names on them. Saying chair service is included with rental is misleading if it is first come first serve. I will not stay here again not recommend this place unless the chair service changes.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Heather, We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the kitchen appliances. We are thankful for the feedback as it helps us improve our properties. We’ve already passed along your comments to the owners and are working diligently to make updates. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a great beach vacation. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 3, 2020

Beachcrest 605
by AL
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Great as always


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Hi Brian, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on May 27, 2020

Feb 01 2020 stay
by MN
★★★☆☆ 3 of 5
Above average


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Michael, Thank you so much for your feedback and your review! We are so pleased to hear you recommend the property and that it met your needs! We look forward to having you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Mar 10, 2020

Beachcrest 605
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Where do I start! Beautiful property well maintained. Very nice condo. Loved every moment of the stay and felt safe the entire time. Very friendly staff. Loved the hospitality app. I’ll be back. Thank you.

Submitted on Aug 2, 2019

July 2019 Stay
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We absolutely loved Beachcrest Condo 605. The decor was gorgeous and had a perfect view of the ocean. The entire condo was extremely clean. I also cannot brag enough on the comfort level. I slept like a baby each night. My family highly recommends condo 605.

Submitted on Jul 26, 2019

stay at Beachcrest
★★★★★ 5 of 5
we had a delightful stay at Beachcrest. Out condo was clean and comfortable. If we come to this area again we would stay here.

Submitted on Jun 10, 2019

★★★★★ 5 of 5
605 was absolutely perfect for our group 2 adults and 2 kids! The condo has everything you need you will be sad to leave. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Other guests staying at Beachcrest were also very friendly. We will definitely be back next summer!
-- Comments from Manager --
We're happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again next year!

Submitted on Jul 27, 2018

Great getaway
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Condo 605 was a perfect getaway. Our party was 2 adults and 2 kids and the space was perfect! The condo has everything you need to cook a meal or enjoy leftovers. The view is perfect and we enjoyed our time on the balcony every day. Everyone was very helpful and friendly from the staff to other guests. Our only wish would be the beach chairs were available after 5. Even with that we still would not hesitate to stay at 605 again. Thank you
-- Comments from Manager --
We happy you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks for the review.

Submitted on Jul 24, 2018

Beachcrest
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We had a wonderful time on our recent vacation to seagrove beach! We had everything we needed and sure wish we didn't have to leave so soon. Thanks!!!

Submitted on Apr 1, 2013


  • beachcrest 605 seagrove beach florida
  • beachcrest 605 beaches of south walton & scenic 30a
  • sleeps 6
  • 2 bedroom condo
  • 2 bedroom vacation rental
  • florida vacation places to rent