Coastal Living: Affordable Vacation Home for Rent Seagrove Beach Florida with Pool and 3 Bedrooms

Coastal Living: Affordable Vacation Home for Rent Seagrove Beach Florida with Pool and 3 Bedrooms

Coastal Living is a luxurious 3 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom property located in the beautiful Seagrove Beach Community.


Vacation Home in Seagrove Beach Florida

56 Suzanne Dr
Bedrooms: 3 Bedrooms • Sleeps 8
Bed Arrangements: 1 King, 2 Queen
Bathrooms: 2 Full, 1 Half Bathrooms
Location Setting: Waterfront - Nearby
Beach Access: Near a Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Private)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Seagrove Beach

Availability details can be found on the Benchmark Management - Property Management and Vacation Rental Services along the Emerald Coast of Florida Scenic 30A in the Beach Communities of South Walton, Florida! website.

Book Direct through the website for maximum savings!

Availability Details

Property Description

Enjoy a free credit toward rental gear with each booking to use on various items such as bikes, beach bonfires, tours/experiences and much more! Credit amount varies based on the size of the property and the length of stay. Certain restrictions, exclusions and limitations apply.

Coastal Living is a luxurious 3 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom property located in the beautiful Seagrove Beach Community. Coastal Living is carved out in an exclusive neighborhood off 395, directly north of 30A, and is conveniently nestled between the popular communities of Watersound, Seaside, and WaterColor. With only a little more than a quarter mile separating you from the Gulf, you’re only a short walk from the white-sanded beaches and crystal blue water. Not to mention, you are less than a mile from fun family activities, delicious restaurants, and desirable boutiques in the surrounding communities.

This beautifully inspired home is just what you found yourself needing for your family vacation. Perfect for families or couples on a single floor plan with plenty of privacy for all.

- Master Suite with flat screen TV, full bathroom (jetted tub and walk-in shower), and two large walk-in closets to accommodate the lengthiest of stays!
- Corner Queen bedroom with flat screen TV and shared hallway bathroom
- Shared bathroom for guest bedrooms with shower/tub combo - perfect for the little ones!
- Corner Queen bedroom with shared hallway bathroom
- Additional queen air mattress in closet
- Generous living room with ample seating and viewing
- Large kitchen with granite countertops and accessories for home cooking or dining in!

Stepping out from the generous living area, you enter onto a large screened in patio, providing easy and comfortable relaxation to enjoy your morning coffee or evening dinners, and made complete with an easily accessible grill. Conveniently connected to the family room, you will find the 2nd and 3rd guest bedrooms. Each corner bedroom is outfitted with a queen bed, comfortable closet space and modern touches.

You will find all that you need in this well appointed home, outfitted with three flat screen TV's and high speed internet, and the kitchen is fully stocked. The dining table seats four comfortably with additional seating at the kitchen countertop for any family meal!

With its beautiful woodland surroundings, spacious screened in patio overlooking the pool, modern interior, and gorgeous private pool– you and your guests are sure to have an amazing and memorable trip!

Provided with Reservations for Coastal Living:
- Initial supply of paper products, bathroom amenities
-Kayak Included
***Owner supplied amenities are not guaranteed or serviced by Benchmark***
There is parking for approx 4 vehicles in the driveway

SUGGESTED ITEMS TO BRING: Beach towels, beach chairs, sunscreen, camera, radio/ipod, paper towels, toilet paper, trash bags, dishwasher detergent, laundry soap, bath soap, bicycles, rafts, coffee filters, antiseptic, flashlights, umbrellas, and fishing gear.


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» Group and Reunion
» Honeymoon
» State National Parks
» Nightclub and Disco
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» Spa
» Surfing
» Fly Fishing
» Wind Surfing
» Hiking
» Family Vacations
» Kayaking

Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Internet Access
» Pool (Private)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Blender
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Filtered Water
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Garage
» Ice Maker
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Stove
» Toaster
» Towels/Linens

Other Property Amenities

Heating, Outdoor Grill, Outdoor Shower, Pets Not Allowed, Seagrove Area, Deer Lake State Park, E.O Wilson Biophilia Center, Point Washington State Forest, Sunquest Cruises, Walcoecotours, Yellowfin Ocean Sports, Yolo Board, Destin Charter Yachts, Beach Sand Sculptures BLUE MOUNTAIN BEACH Big Daddy’s Bike & Beachsports DUNE ALLEN BEACH Topsail Hill Preserve State Park GRAYTON BEACH Grayton Beach State Park Grayton Beach Fitness INLET BEACH Camp Helen State Park PANAMA CITY BEACH Captaincies Anderson’s Cruises Coconut Creek Family Fun Park Gulf World Marine Park Pirate Cruise Ripley’s Believe It or Not Shell Island Shuttle Shipwreck Island Water Park Blue Dolphin Tour Wonder Works SANTA ROSA BEACH Beach Sand Sculptures Walton Outdoors Beach Chairs 4 U Eden Gardens State Park SEASIDE Fired Up! Stand Up Paddle The Rep

Testimonials

Great spot for 30A vacation
by Louisville KY
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Great house for the family. Kitchen has everything you need to cook all meals. The pool is great as is the outside sitting area. Easy walking distance to beach, Seaside and Watercolor. Highly recommended.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
We're so pleased that Coastal Living had all that you needed for a great vacation. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 5, 2021

Peaceful and Private
by Tacoma WA
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We had a great experience. Home was just what we were looking for. One level, great layout; away from busy streets, quiet and not on top of other homes; but still walkable/bikeable to everything. It was very private being the lot is larger than most newer homes in the area and on a non-busy street. 2 large driveways with easy access in and out of the property. We also appreciated the bikes provided in the garage. We didn't use the pool but was nice to relax by. My only suggestion would be that all the switches inside be labelled as there are multiple switches for the same light/fan, etc., keeping confusion down and unnecessary things on.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Dear Angela, We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Coastal Living. It is a wonderful choice to get away from it all in a peaceful setting. Come back and see us soon! Thank you for the wonderful review. We will pass along the great suggestion regarding the light switches, thanks! Sincerely, Benchmark Managment

Submitted on Feb 4, 2021

Great Stay!
by Los Angeles CA
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We had a great stay here with all the amenities needed to feel comfortable. Perfectly clean and a fully stocked kitchen. Our only complaint was we wish the weather was warmer so we could enjoy the pool!


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Dear Katie, Thank you for the 5 star review of Coastal Living! You will have to come back soon when the weather is nice and warm. We are happy that you had a great stay! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jan 25, 2021

Best Rental Yet!!
by Dubberly LA
★★★★★ 5 of 5
I have been coming to Florida panhandle for approximately 50 summers and the last 8 years have been in SeaGrove-Seaside area. This home is our favorite rental! The layout is perfect and the high ceilings make it more grand. Two walk-in closets in the master are as large as small rooms - perfect portable crib area for an infant! We LOVED the screened porch area and pool!!! (THE reason we chose it) If we weren’t at the beach, we were in the beautiful pool! The kitchen was wonderfully stocked. Appreciated the large water & dryer, comfortable beds and an added outdoor showers for sandy feet. The bikes were so much fun and the street was quiet with a wonderful breeze. I prefer not to be in the grove area because although very shady, it’s extremely humid. This home was perfect for us! Our only inconvenience was the wifi was out in the whole area & my son-in-law had to work from a hotel lobby in Destin - no fault of anyone’s! There is zero chance for an early check in as we arrived an hour early and the coded locks were set to open exactly at 4pm. With the COVID restrictions, we opted for take outs and cooking. The Publix close by delivered and was well stocked with everything we needed. I would recommend calling the beach chair rental companies a few weeks ahead as we used Azalea street access because the companies that served the 395 entrance were booked. Easy review! Thank you for a great week!


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Johnny, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 13, 2020

Family Beach Getaway
by Georgetown TX
★★★★★ 5 of 5
The house was perfect and the location was great. The area is very family friendly and the house had everything we needed and then some. The only set back was the fact that we couldn't take advantage the credit because the place that Benchmark partners with was no longer accepting orders for the week we were staying in Florida. So as a heads up use the credit in advance so you don't lose those funds. Other than that everything else was great and we would recommend Benchmark and this rental home to family and friends.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Jill, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down in The Live Well Credit, unfortunately this was out of our control as we are a partner and do not control their inventory. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 29, 2020

Super close to SEASIDE!
by Smyrna TN
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Great location. lots of space to park and for kids to enjoy the outdoors on bikes or just at the pool. House had everything we needed.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
David, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Dec 17, 2019

Great value for a very nice house
by Oxford MS
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Open, convenient, loved the screened porch and pool. We'll definitely be back.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Dear William, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 15, 2019

Great Fall Break
by Woodstock GA
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We had a wonderful stay over the fall break. The house was perfect! It’s in a great location, close to everything and had EVERYTHING you need for a beach vacation. The property was very clean, updated and is just as the pictures depict. My kids loved the pool and the lanai. Only thing I would suggest to bring would be extra towels—in addition to your beach towels. Between the pool, the beach and showers, we could not keep enough clean towels. I would definitely recommend this property 1000%!!


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Kathlene, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guest the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 9, 2019

Wonderful vacation
by FORT WAYNE IN
★★★★★ 5 of 5
This house has it all! amazing saline pool, furnishings,It seriously was fantastic! Close to everything, We definitely will stay here again!


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
We couldn't agree more - this is a lovely home with a great space out back! Great pool and screened in porch area so that you can enjoy it year round! Located just outside of the hustle and bustle of 30A but a short walk to the beach makes this the ideal property. Take a look for yourself and then give us a call at Benchmark where we are awaiting the opportunity to make all your beach vacation dreams come true!!

Submitted on Oct 1, 2019

Wonderful trip
by fort gibson OK
★★★★★ 5 of 5
The house was in a good location and was just perfect. We look forward to our next visit.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Jennifer, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Sep 23, 2019

Perfect Getaway!
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We will be back! This house was perfect for our family...we felt right at home. Plenty of room for all of us to spread out and I could not believe all of the kitchen accommodations - you will be able to cook whatever you like while staying here. It is within walking distance of a public beach entrance A wagon, umbrella and a few other beach accessories are located in the garage. Thanks for such a warm, inviting and clean place to stay.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Ashley, we had so delighted that you had a perfect stay with your family.Coastal Living is a luxurious 3 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom property located in the beautiful Seagrove Beach community. At Coastal Living, you are conveniently located to the popular Watersound, Watercolor, and Seaside. You can't beat it! You are also only a short walk away to the beaches of 30a! Call Benchmark today to book this spacious, gorgeous home!

Submitted on Sep 4, 2019

coastal living was the perfect vacation home
by N/A CO
★★★★★ 5 of 5
The home was comfortable, clean and very nice, we really enjoyed the screened in porch area and pool. The area offers a lot to do, and everything is close, the bikes they provided were perfect for getting around, and going to the beach. we plan on renting the home again.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Margaret, thank you for your review! We are so glad that you had such a wonderful time. Coastal Living is a luxurious 3 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom property located in the beautiful Seagrove Beach community. We agree it is very comfortable, has a very nice porch area overlooking the pool, and gorgeous private pool. In addition this property comes with - 4 adult bikes, 1 child's bike and kayak included. You can't beat that! With only a little more than a ¼ mile separating you from the Gulf, give is a call today! You will want to snag this property quick!

Submitted on Aug 20, 2019

Clean and Convenient
by Little Rock AR
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Coastal Living in Seagrove was perfect for our family. It had everything and more. The rental was exceptionally cleaned and the one level was a convenient change for us. The pool and screened in porch were where we spent most of our time when we weren’t at the beach. The porch was large and the sun deck on the pool was great when I wanted my kids to escape the sun for a little bit. This rental is located minutes away from the beach and the grocery store. It is in a quiet neighborhood. If you have young children, I highly recommend this rental. The convenience of the location, amenities and absence of stairs was perfect. We will be back!


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Ashley, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. Coastal Living is a property that makes our job easy, it is beautiful! We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jul 7, 2019


  • coastal living santa rosa beach florida
  • coastal living beaches of south walton & scenic 30a
  • florida vacation places to rent
  • 3 bedroom vacation rental
  • florida vacation rental with private pool
  • sleeps 8
  • 3 bedroom home