Palms C14: Gulf Front Vacation Rental Property in Seagrove Beach FL with Resort Pool and 1 Bedroom Sleeps 6

Palms C14: Gulf Front Vacation Rental Property in Seagrove Beach FL with Resort Pool and 1 Bedroom Sleeps 6

Seagrove Beach resort vacation rental gulf front with amazing views a pool and 1 bedroom that sleeps 6 guests : Palms C14


Vacation Condo in Seagrove Beach Florida

3604 East C-30a
Bedrooms: 1 Bedroom • Sleeps 6
Bed Arrangements: 1 King, 1 Hall Bunk, 1 Queen Sofa Sleeper.
Bathrooms: 2 Full Bathrooms
Virtual Tour: Palms C14 - Virtual Tour
Location Setting: Waterfront - Gulf
Beach Access: Near a Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Seagrove Beach

Availability details can be found on the Benchmark Management - Property Management and Vacation Rental Services along the Emerald Coast of Florida Scenic 30A in the Beach Communities of South Walton, Florida! website.

Book Direct through the website for maximum savings!

Availability Details

Property Description

Enjoy your new home away from home in this invitingly comfortable 1-bedroom Gulf Front Condo. This cozy third floor condo boasts plenty of open living space with a modernized kitchen which provides ample space to prepare a family meal.

This airy third floor condo opens to a balcony where you will enjoy seaside breezes and beautiful sunsets. The Palms C14 offers a relaxing setting where you walk to shopping and fine dining from the Palms or take a bike ride along the bike path that meanders along 30-A.

* Rentals are Saturday to Saturday in season.
* Parking for 1 car.
* Sorry, pets are not allowed.

Enjoy a free credit toward rental gear with each booking to use on various items such as bikes, beach bonfires, tours/experiences and much more! Credit amount varies based on the size of the property and the length of stay. Certain restrictions, exclusions and limitations apply.


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» Honeymoon
» State National Parks
» Nightclub and Disco
» Ocean
» Resorts
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» Surfing
» Fly Fishing
» Wind Surfing
» Hiking
» Family Vacations
» Kayaking

Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Balcony
» Blender
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Dishes/Utensils
» Filtered Water
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Ice Maker
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Stove
» Toaster
» Towels/Linens

Entertainment

» DVD Player

Outdoor

» Kayak/Canoe

Testimonials

Great stay at the Palms
by Auburn GA
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We absolutely loved The Palms C14. Even though it is a small space, good use of the space made it feel like it wasn't. We had a great experience with everything about the property and Benchmark. My one and only HUGE complaint is with Rent Gear Here. After arriving Saturday, our rented chairs weren't there. It's a very long story...but multiple calls were made Saturday night and more multiple phone calls and texts Sunday and still no chairs. Finally, after I asked to speak to a manager (in the afternoon), they told me my chairs were at a different address and that I had put in the address wrong. Even if I made that mistake, you would think they would have realized that after 10 plus phone calls and texts. When I told them to cancel my order, they would not refund the damage waiver....even though it was only $5 and the chairs were never actually delivered. Such a HORRIBLE experience that I will never rent from them again. I felt that you should know as a business that uses them that the company was a ripoff.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
We're so please that you loved Palms C14. We apologize for your trouble with RentGearHere. Please come again! Benchmark Management

Submitted on Apr 12, 2021

A little piece of paradise
by Maineville OH
★★★★★ 5 of 5
After staying many years in seagrove and many times in the Palms. This was by far the best most peaceful place to stay! I would love to stay in c14 again. Everything was wonderful!


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Cheri, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 11, 2020

Beautiful condo
by Hebron KY
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Palms C14 is a beautiful condo in a great location. The view from the balcony is gorgeous. It is so close to the water. The pool is small and in the parking lot which is not ideal but was a nice pool. The bathroom at the pool is currently closed from covid-19 restrictions. The only downside to this condo is not their fault at all but the beach next door has been completely washed away so people from that condo came over to the beach in front of the Palms which made their beach pretty crowded. The cleaning crew also had not even started cleaning the unit at 4 pm so we had to wait while they rushed through cleaning it. It looked great but it was a little unsettling to know they rushed through it.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down in the late cleaning of the unit. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Response from Benchmark Management
Carla, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down in the late cleaning of the unit. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 29, 2020

Great stay.
by Atlanta GA
★★★★★ 5 of 5
The unit was clean and nicely appointed. My 3 and 5 year old loved the bunk beds with the curtains, cubbies, and light. The location was perfect. My only nit picky comment is that the living room furniture (worn down rug, sofa, and recliner) didn’t match the beautiful updates the unit had. The rest of the unit was top notch.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 2, 2020

Nicely updated - Great location
by Hardaway AL
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We’ve stayed at The Palms multiple times, we love the location and the small one bedroom with bunks and two full baths is perfect for a couple or mother daughter and two kids. This unit, is nicely updated with new appliances and a kitchen island. Some of the units have a wall in the kitchen and this remodel makes the space feel much larger and open. There isn’t an elevator, but the third floor view is worth it! The pool isn’t big but it’s nice and clean. We went after rentals opened back up, during the Coronavirus pandemic, and they kept the pool bathroom locked. This was an issue with kids when staying on the third floor in the building that is farther away from the pool. We understood and made it work, but some families had arrived early, before check in time and we’re stuck without a bathroom. We like that this property is a smaller group of condos and doesn’t ever feel super crowded, even on a holiday weekend. Angelinas and Cafe 30A are within walking distance and are two of our favorite restaurants.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Amy. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at The Palms and we agree - this is a great place to stay! Great location and nicely maintained. We hope to see you again soon!

Submitted on May 27, 2020

Excellent Escape!
★★★★★ 5 of 5
My daughter and I had another excellent getaway at The Palms! This unit is beautifully updated and has stunning views from the top 3rd floor. The stairs (no elevator) kept us in shape after relaxing on the beach all day. Everything needed is provided in the fully stocked kitchen. Patio furniture has bar stool size chairs so the view in not lost through the patio railing. Keyless entry and check-in and out was a breeze. I highly recommend The Palms and C-14. It is within walking/biking distance to shopping and restaurants nearby. Seaside is one mile away and leaving your vehicle parked at the condo and biking is the way to go. Thanks again for a wonderful week!

Submitted on Jun 23, 2019

Perfect Stay
★★★★★ 5 of 5
I brought my teen daughter and her friend here for a 4-night stay. It was absolute perfection in every way. The condo was immaculately clean, the view was amazing, the beds were comfy! I will definitely book this exact condo again, and recommend it 150% to anyone looking for an affordable getaway!

Submitted on Jun 3, 2019


  • palms c14 seagrove beach florida
  • palms c14 beaches of south walton & scenic 30a
  • sleeps 6
  • florida vacation places to rent
  • 1 bedroom vacation rental
  • 1 bedroom condo