Commodore's Retreat 306: Seagrove Beach Florida Gulf Front Vacation Condo for Rent with Pool and 1 Bedroom Sleeps 6

Commodore's Retreat 306: Seagrove Beach Florida Gulf Front Vacation Condo for Rent with Pool and 1 Bedroom Sleeps 6

Beachfront condo rental in Seagrove Beach Florida with pool and 1 bedrooms sleeps 6 guests steps to the water : Commodore's Retreat 306


Vacation Condo in Seagrove Beach Florida

561 Eastern Lake Rd Unit 306
Bedrooms: 1 Bedroom • Sleeps 6
Bed Arrangements: King Bed, Hall Bunks
Bathrooms: 1 Full Bathroom
Virtual Tour: Commodore's Retreat 306 - Virtual Tour
Location Setting: Waterfront - Gulf
Beach Access: On the Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Seagrove Beach

Availability details can be found on the Benchmark Management - Property Management and Vacation Rental Services along the Emerald Coast of Florida Scenic 30A in the Beach Communities of South Walton, Florida! website.

Book Direct through the website for maximum savings!

Availability Details

Property Description

Commodore’s Retreat offers gulf front accommodations, located directly on the Gulf of Mexico. This 4 story building features one or two bedroom vacation condominiums and is in Seagrove Beach adjacent to Eastern Lake, between Seaside and Rosemary Beach! This charming development features a community pool and private beach access. Special meals can be cooked on one of the community grills available on the property. The 19 mile paved bike/walk path that parallels the entire length of scenic Hwy. 30A is conveniently located very close to this complex.

Commodore's Retreat is a great beach front condo. With spectacular views, an elevator and a ramp for the beach, this property is great for all ages. Next to Eastern Lake, it is perfect for enjoying hiking, biking, fishing, swimming, boating, kayaking or relaxing on the balcony listening to the waves splash against the white sandy beach.

Commodore's Retreat, a tastefully decorated 1 bedroom, 1 bath, 4th level end unit sleeps 6 and offers a king bed, hall bunk beds, and a sleeper sofa bed. There are 2 TV's with DVD players, wireless internet, custom flooring, granite counter tops in the kitchen, walk-in shower and marble counters in the bathroom.

Enjoy the fabulous sunsets on the balcony, swim and fish in the gulf or take a bike ride down scenic 30-A.

* Saturday to Saturday weekly rental in season.
* Parking for 1 car.
* Sorry, no pets allowed.

Enjoy a free credit toward rental gear with each booking to use on various items such as bikes, beach bonfires, tours/experiences and much more! Credit amount varies based on the size of the property and the length of stay. Certain restrictions, exclusions and limitations apply.


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» Honeymoon
» State National Parks
» Nightclub and Disco
» Ocean
» Resorts
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» Spa
» Surfing
» Fly Fishing
» Wind Surfing
» Hiking
» Family Vacations
» Kayaking

Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Balcony
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Microwave
» Oven
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Stove
» Towels/Linens

Entertainment

» DVD Player

Testimonials

Always a Great Get Away!
by Birmingham AL
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Everything was clean and service was great even during the storms. See you next year!


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Hi Mr. Romeo, Thank you for the great review of Commodore's Retreat 306, it is and has been a favorite unit at the beach for many years. We appreciate your business and we will see you next year! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 18, 2020

Great. Views
by Atlanta GA
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
We arrived under hurricane watch. Fortunately we were spared and enjoyed perfect weather 5 out of 6 days.The accommodations were perfect for us as a couple. The unit was very clean .I was amazed at how little silverware there was until I discovered the dishwasher full of Unwashed dishes and silverware..A simple fix ,add D/W soap and Start.
We used th washer and dryer for towels and clothes a feature I now require. The appliances worked well .The bed was comfortable. But the View was incredible !
We especially enjoyed the table and more than adequate seating. Because my mobility is limited I Never missed a stunning view. Would definitely stay here again! All 5’s.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Clinton, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that you found dirty dishes in the dishwasher. We're happy to know that everything else was to your liking, especially the views! We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 5, 2020

Great place to stay wonderful location.
by Mooresville IN
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
My wife and I live this area and stay at Commodores retreat twice a year. It is located in a quiet area but centrally located to Destin and Panama City without but without the crowds. This unit was nice, clean and well equipped. Only issue was that we used the Benchmark link to Live Well 30A for a beach set when we arrived we found the set about 1000 feet and across the water inlet, they do not service Commodores retreat. We were able to negotiate a refund, so if you need beach service be sure to call the providers as they seem to each service specific beach areas.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. Our apologies that we let you down with the beach set up, but are happy you were able to use your credit. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again and make it a complete 5-star experience for you. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jun 29, 2020

★★★★☆ 4 of 5
We had an absolutely wonderful time at commodores retreat! We rented both 306 and 304. Both were perfect for our families. The beach, water, and lake were unparalleled for toddler fun. We definitely will return to build on great memories with all the grandchildren!!

Submitted on May 27, 2019

★★★★☆ 4 of 5
Nice location with a great gulf from view! All the comforts of home.

Submitted on Oct 14, 2018

Commodore's Retreat 306
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Awesome Location!! The Coastal Dune Lake beside the condo is perfect for children, shallow, calm, warm water. Our 6 year old loved it! Beach access is perfect, no stairs! #306 was nicely decorated and had everything we needed. It was very quiet inside, no noise from next door or above neighbors. There is another condo to the west and their air conditioners were on our side of their building which made it hard to hear the waves from the balcony, but the view made up for it, magnificent! It was nice to have an elevator when bringing in groceries!! Garrett Realty was super to work with. The check in process went smoothly and having a code to the entry door was so convenient. I highly recommend Garrett and Commodore's Retreat!!

Submitted on Aug 12, 2014


  • commodore's retreat 306 seagrove beach florida
  • commodore's retreat 306 beaches of south walton & scenic 30a
  • florida vacation places to rent
  • 1 bedroom vacation rental
  • 1 bedroom condo
  • sleeps 6