Palms B9: Seagrove Beach Florida Vacation Rental with Gulf Views and Resort Pool plus 1 Bedrooms Steps to the Beach

Palms B9: Seagrove Beach Florida Vacation Rental with Gulf Views and Resort Pool plus 1 Bedrooms Steps to the Beach

Seagrove Beach gulf view vacation rental with resort pool and easy beach access plus 1 bedroom that sleeps 6 guests : Palms B9


Vacation Condo in Seagrove Beach Florida

3604 East C-30a
Bedrooms: 1 Bedroom • Sleeps 6
Bed Arrangements: 1 King, Hall Bunk, Queen Sleeper Sofa
Bathrooms: 2 Full Bathrooms
Virtual Tour: Palms B9 - Virtual Tour
Location Setting: Waterfront - View
Beach Access: Near a Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Cable/Dish TV
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Seagrove Beach

Availability details can be found on the Benchmark Management - Property Management and Vacation Rental Services along the Emerald Coast of Florida Scenic 30A in the Beach Communities of South Walton, Florida! website.

Book Direct through the website for maximum savings!

Availability Details

Property Description

Come to this beautiful vacation rental to Relax in paradise! . This condo has been completely outfitted with all the state of the art amenities to allow you to experience the serenity that is our way of life here on Scenic 30A .

Palms at Seagrove B9 is located in Seagrove Beach, near Seagrove Plaza. This property is within walking distance of other fine dining, shopping, and various outdoor activities. World famous Seaside is just a short bike ride away.

Sleeping up to 6 people, this gulf-side condo overlooks the pool and has a king bedroom, hall bunks for the kids and a queen sleeper sofa. All new furnishings, including 2 flat screen smart televisions. The master bedroom has a brand new king size bed.

After a long day of fun on the sugar white sands and emerald green waters, sit back and enjoy the awesome sunsets from your own private balcony.

Book your "relaxcation" TODAY!

* Saturday to Saturday rental in Summer season.
* Call us about this unit if you're looking for a two night stay in the off season.
* Parking for 1 car.
* Sorry, no pets are allowed.

Enjoy a free credit toward rental gear with each booking to use on various items such as bikes, beach bonfires, tours/experiences and much more! Credit amount varies based on the size of the property and the length of stay. Certain restrictions, exclusions and limitations apply.


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Biking
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» Honeymoon
» State National Parks
» Nightclub and Disco
» Ocean
» Resorts
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» Surfing
» Fly Fishing
» Wind Surfing
» Hiking
» Family Vacations
» Kayaking

Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Cable/Dish TV
» Dishwasher
» Grill
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer

Property Features

» Balcony
» Blender
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Deck/Patio/Porch
» Dishes/Utensils
» Freezer
» Full Kitchen
» Microwave
» Parking
» Refrigerator
» Stereo
» Stove
» Toaster
» Towels/Linens

Entertainment

» DVD Player

Outdoor

» Kayak/Canoe

Testimonials

January 14-16, 2021
by Locust Grove GA
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Great property and location. Cleanest condo we have rented in over 15 years coming to the area which was comforting during COVID-19.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Hi John, We are thrilled to read your review and are pleased that you found Palms B9 the cleanest condo you have rented in 15 years, that is awesome! Come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Jan 19, 2021

Nice rental
by Alpharetta GA
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
Great stay


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Sandra, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you had a great stay and hope to see you and your family again soon! Thanks again, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Nov 28, 2020

Family getaway
by Bowling Green KY
★★★★★ 5 of 5
We enjoy our time at the condo.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Lori, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring our guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Oct 11, 2020

Beautiful stay
by Geneva IL
★★★★★ 5 of 5
The vacation rental was clean and very well organized. We loved our stay, especially seeing and hearing the waves from the balcony. We will rent again next year!


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Maya, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We were honored to have you and are so humbled by your response. We work hard each and every day to bring ours guests the best vacation experience. We can’t wait to see you again. Sincerely, Benchmark Management

Submitted on Aug 3, 2020

Nice Condo- Poor Management
by Springfield MO
★★★☆☆ 3 of 5
Benchmark made a lot of promises on their website about extra precautions for CoVid. However, they didn’t really do anything! When we arrived the Master bedroom bath had not been cleaned. It was gross. When I called they said I would receive a call back from cleaning manager, instead 3 ladies showed up at the condo. They had no masks on, no gloves. 2 of them had to be under 15 years old. I was so upset. I sent messages for 3 days trying to get answers and Benchmark never did a thing. I had to clean the bathroom and the kitchen counters that remained dirty even after the ladies left. All the precautions they say they are taking are lies! The Condo itself was pretty and updated. Unfortunately, the owners have chosen a bad management company! The reviews I give will be on the Condo itself. We liked the location!!


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Sometimes these situations are difficult and we do not see eye to eye - we are sorry that you spent so much of your precious vacation time on this issue. We did send the cleaners back as soon as we received your call and while they do look young they are well over the age of 15 and this cleaning company has been with us for several years. They really do a great job! We have asked them to wear face coverings but since they are not our employees, this is difficult for us to demand but we will continue to encourage this safety practice as we do for our inspectors that enter the properties. And finally, we do return calls when asked to do so and our Housekeeping manager did call and speak with you for almost 45 minutes. We are truly disappointed when a guest has an experience that is not amazing and we will continue to look ways we can improve. Should you have any questions regarding this wonderful unit please call Benchmark directly. We are always happy to answer any question!

Submitted on Jun 22, 2020

Palm B9
by EDINA MN
★★★★☆ 4 of 5
The place where we stayed was excellent.

The staff at Garrett was very helpful.

I get the feeling that the association with Benchmark is a step back from the friendly approach that Garrett had.

Your question about property management being professional is not what I want, I want them to be friendly and helpful.


-- Comments from Manager --
Response from Benchmark Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your previous stay at The Palms at Seagrove. The Palms is a great property and perfect for winter guests, like yourself. I am sorry to hear we were not able to live up to the customer service you have become accustom to. We pride ourselves in providing excellent customer service while assisting guests with their beach vacations. I am happy to see you are planning your next vacation with us and giving us the chance to make things right. Thanks again!

Submitted on Apr 1, 2020

★★★★★ 5 of 5
My visit was wonderful and I loved the remodeling the owners did!

Submitted on Oct 30, 2019

★★★★★ 5 of 5
Thank you for an exceptional unit!! Will be back again!

Submitted on Aug 7, 2019

July 2019 Stay
★★★★★ 5 of 5
we loved staying at the Palms. our room was decorated beautifully and we had a breathtaking view. will definitely be back!

Submitted on Jul 8, 2019

Sweet condo!
★★★★★ 5 of 5
Beautiful furnishings, well equipped kitchen, sweet bunk beds, master bedroom and sparkling white bathrooms-what more can you ask for?! Oh, a nice view of the ocean and beach access too! My husband and I loved it!

Submitted on May 22, 2019


  • palms b9 seagrove beach florida
  • palms b9 beaches of south walton & scenic 30a
  • florida vacation places to stay
  • 1 bedroom vacation rental
  • 1 bedroom condo
  • sleeps 6