Gulf Dunes 105: 1 Bedroom Short Term Rental in Fort Walton Beach FL

Gulf Dunes 105
Gulf Dunes 105

Gulf Dunes 105: 1 Bedroom Short Term Rental in Fort Walton Beach FL

Imagine the perfect beach getaway in this cozy 1 bedroom/ 1 1/2 bathroom condo.

Vacation Condo in Fort Walton Beach Florida

How Many Bedrooms? 1 Bedroom • Sleeps 6
How Many Bathrooms? 1 Full, 1 Half Bathrooms
Location Setting: Waterfront - Bay
Beach Access: On the Beach
Air Conditioning: Yes
Pool: Pool (Community)
Internet: Internet Access
Television: Television
Washer/Dryer: Yes
Map of Fort Walton Beach

Rates & Availability  
(Displayed in USD)

  • Rates From $149 per night

Rates from $149 per night
Additional fees may apply
Book Direct 157 Rentals Available
Reservations and Guest Services at Brooks and Shorey Resorts

In Business Since 2000

Daytime Phone Number
Evening Phone Number
Reference this Property as:

Property #164956
Gulf Dunes 105

Availability details can be found on the Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. website.

Book Direct through Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. for maximum savings and service!

Availability Details

Property Description

This awesome condo features a king size bed and bunks in the hallway. The unit offers a full sized kitchen, cool beachy colors, flat screen TVs in the living room and bedroom, keyless entry, cable tv and wireless internet.

- Sleeps 6
- Spacious master bedroom
- 1 and 1/2 baths
- full kitchen
- beachfront living room
- washer and dryer in condo
- Extra bunks in foyer
- 2 beach front pools- One pool heated Nov to March
- Tennis court
- BBQ grills
- gym
- elevators

Gulf Dunes Condominiums is close to Fort Walton’s shopping and dining and a mere ten minutes from Destin. Stroll along the beach to the Okaloosa fishing pier or Boardwalk. Stay with us and enjoy access to two beachside swimming pools (one heated November – March), private beach walkover, exercise room, tennis court, and a barbecue area.

ALL OF OUR DAILY AND WEEKLY GUESTS RECEIVE THE FOLLOWING COMPLIMENTARY GUEST PACKAGE: 2 beach chairs and 1 umbrella set up for you on the beach daily (March 1 to October 31); 1 free round of golf at your choice of 6 different courses daily; 1 free pass to a dolphin cruise daily (March to October 31) ; 1 free adult pass to a snorkeling cruise daily (March to September 30) and free WiFi..


Activities and Special Interests

This property provides access to the following activities and special interests:

» Beach
» Boating
» Canoeing
» Fishing
» Deep Sea Fishing
» Golfing
» Honeymoon
» State National Parks
» Sailing
» Scuba Diving
» Surfing
» Wind Surfing
» Kayaking

Other Activities and Interests:
Dolphin Cruise, Shalimar Pointe, Big Kahuna’s Water Park, Santa Rosa Golf & Beach Club, Cattywampus, Destin & Fort Walton Beach Water Tours, Bluewater Bay Golf, Emerald Bay Golf Club, Windswept Dunes Golf Club, Fireworks Dolphin Cruise, Sea Blaster Snorkel, Sea Blaster Dolphin Cruise, Golf Garden, Regatta Bay

Sports And Adventure Activities
deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, jet skiing, pier fishing, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, wind-surfing

Featured Amenities

» Air Conditioning
» Television
» Dishwasher
» Internet Access
» Pool (Community)
» Washer/Dryer


» Children Welcome

Property Features

» Balcony
» Ceiling Fan(s)
» Coffee Maker
» Dishes/Utensils
» Elevator
» Iron / Ironing Board
» Microwave
» Oven
» Refrigerator
» Stove
» Towels/Linens

Other Property Amenities

Amenity combination tub/shower, king, outdoor shower, shower, toilet, tub, twin/ single Attractions bay/sound, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, library, live theater, marina, museums, recreation center, restaurants, water parks, zoo Business In-room wireless internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office Convenience Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Shopping, Restaurants, local attractions, Free parking Culture Ballet, Baseball Park, Basketball Stadium, Dance, Football Stadium, Military Base, Gulfarium Dining Checkbox Dining Entertainment Cable Television, High Speed Internet, Television Family Beach , Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground, Water Park, Military Base General Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fitness Room / Equipment, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine Geographic Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach, Pool View Health And Safety Enhanced cleaning practices, Clean with disinfectant, No-contact check-in and check-out, High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant, Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF Kitchen Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, electric cooktop, extra cabinets, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils Leisure Activities antiquing, beachcombing, outlet shopping, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking Living Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, NON-SMOKING CONDO, KEYLESS ENTRY Local Services And Businesses ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services Location Type Beach View, Beachfront, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Water View, Waterfront Outdoor Balcony, Beach Chairs, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Grill, Jet Ski Rental, Ocean Kayaking, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Snorkeling , Sound/Bay Fishing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wind Surfing Outside Balcony, Golf, Outdoor Grill, Tennis Pool Spa Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Private Pool Room Subtype bedroom, full, shower Safety Smoke detectors, Fire extinguisher Suitability children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed Suitability Chkbox Minimum Age Limit for Renters, Weddings


Great getaway! 2022-11-01
By: Susan H. Trip Date: 2022-10-22
The unit is located just above the pool/beach entrance so it can get kind of noisy at times. The elevator is located just outside the front door, so the light shined nice and bright in our room every night. This unit was comfortable, but I felt like there was a lot of common things broken (coffee pot, shower curtain wouldn't stay hung, outdoor lounger cracked). Regardless, we would rent this unit again! Great little getaway!
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.:
Thank you for your feedback and bringing some issues to our attention. We will make sure to inspect the unit and replace these items. The location of the unit is convenient for those who want be close to the elevator and keep close eyes on family members playing at the pool.

Family Fall Break 2022-10-24
By: Lori T. Trip Date: 2022-10-01
We had a wonderful time, weather was beautiful and the condo was perfect.
We will we be returning next fall.
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.:
Thank you Lori for your excellent all 5-star review and also for your business. We are very happy to hear that you had a very positive experience during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Great Stay 2022-10-11
By: Anonymous Trip Date: 2022-09-17
Wonderful location right on the beach. Condo was just as the pictures were.
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.:
Thank you very much for your feedback Debra! We are delighted to learn you had a great experience and we exceeded your expectation. Your kind compliments are sincerely appreciated, and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Great spot 2022-08-23
By: Anonymous Trip Date: 2022-08-04
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.:
We greatly appreciate your review. We look forward to seeing you back again soon. Please do not forget about your repeat guest discount on your next stay.

Vacay with granddaughters 2022-08-01
By: Anonymous Trip Date: 2022-07-23
Liked everything about our vacation except the seaweeds. Awful. Had one good day.
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.:
Wonderful! We are so pleased to hear this and we thank you. Yes that darn seagrass is a real hit or miss dependent on the weather. We do hope you come back again soon and hopefully wont experience the seagrass this time. Please do not forget to utilize your repeat guest discount.

Great Experience 2022-07-20
By: Anonymous Trip Date: 2022-07-13
The Gulf Dunes property itself exceeded our expectations. We rented a one bedroom condo, which had a huge master bed, plus bunkbeds down the hall. Plenty of room and beautiful surroundings. The only downside was that our first floor unit (105) was right over the pool, which sometimes got pretty loud. So that was annoying while we were sitting on the balcony. And we could not see the beach from our first floor unit because of the sand dunes. So I would definitely go for a higher floor the next time.
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.:
We are pleased to know that we exceeded your expectations. Happy to hear that you enjoyed this unit with huge master bedroom, unit plenty of room and beautiful surroundings. We would like to apologize for this unit being close to the pool and the sand dunes. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you visit with us again.

Great family getaway 2022-07-07
By: Keri K. Trip Date: 2022-07-01
I loved the location of the rental. It was very clean and comfortable.
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.:
I am delighted you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your kind compliments about the amazing location, cleanliness and the unit being comfortable for your stay. Many thanks again for being our guest and we look forward to your next visit.

Most wonderful time! 2022-06-11
By: Connie B. Trip Date: 2022-05-12
I've been coming to Florida for over 50 years. This was the BEST so for. The condo was great. The view was wonderful. The sugar sand was easy on the feet. Will book again next year.
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.:
We are happy to hear about your wonderful time at this unit. Thank for sharing your experience with our future guests!

A beautiful getaway 2022-05-09
By: Desiree B. Trip Date: 2022-05-01
The condo was very nice. Clean, comfortable, everything you want in a stay. Although the pool is right outside the patio, the doors are great at blocking most of the sound. The convenience of the ocean and entry to the beach is wonderful. Also, restaurants within walking distance was great. The feel of the close, more “touristy” beach without the bulk of the people. The only dissatisfaction was the beach chair service. Although nice, so many “rules.” We closed the umbrella for sun bathing, the umbrella was removed. We then wanted it back, but was unable to locate an attendant, so we helped ourselves as they were sitting out. We were then told that if we don’t want to sit under the umbrella, to move the chairs. A few days later, we come to grab our chairs early in the morning, and after a few minutes, we’re told this was for a group and we needed to move. Was not offered a new set, but was told there is more down the beach. There were multiple sets for groups making us “singles” have to be inconvenienced. Our understanding was it was first come first serve, which was not the case if it was a group. We left the beach at 1pm and the group still had not been there. Was very frustrating.
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.:
Thank you for the review. We do apologize for the inconvenience involving the beach service; we hope that next visit is a more pleasant experience. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & look forward to future reservations in which you can take advantage of the return customer discount.

  • gulf dunes 105 fort walton beach florida
  • gulf dunes 105 santa rosa & okaloosa island area
  • florida vacation places to stay
  • 1 bedroom vacation rental
  • sleeps 6
  • 1 bedroom condo